What's new


What's new

Deuce Club Casino

0
CasinoRank
8.7
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Unique selection of slots and games from Gamescale
  • Completely instant play
  • Live chat support available
  • Secured with SSL technology
  • Proven fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • No phone support available
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, Spanish, French, Russian

Established

2012

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Postepay, Ukash, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, Dankort, 4B, Euro6000, CartaSi, ePay.bg, Skrill

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques:
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per month

Software

Betsoft, Gamescale Software

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Support Phone Email:

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Deuce Club Casino is an online casino with a fresh, modern look and feel and instant-play interface. They are powered by Betsoft and Gamescale, a software provider with a growing prominence in the i-gaming industry. The casino is licensed by the government of Malta.

Games

By far, the most diverse selection of games Deuce Club Casino has to offer are its slots. The casino features dozens of both five-reel and three-reel slot games. If you're looking for plenty of paylines and bonus features, check out the casino's video slots. These include Non Stop Party slot, Café de Paris slot, and Luxor Valley slot. Alternatively, try your luck with more traditional classic slots, such as Beauty slot, Magic Forest slot, or Cash Machine slot.

Although Deuce Club is most well-known for its slots, the casino does offer plenty of other games. Their table game library, for instance, is quite varied. In addition to blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, and Blackjack Switch, Deuce Club features Poker Three, baccarat, European roulette, Caribbean Poker, and war.

Deuce Club also features six different video poker games. These are Jacks or Better, Jacks or Better Deluxe, Deuces Wild, as well as Deuces on the Rocks, Caravan Poker, and Alien Poker. The latter three games offer a fun theme to an otherwise standard game. Each variant can be played at a variety of bet denominations to accommodate all types of players.

Support

Deuce Club Casino understands the importance of a good customer service team. To ensure that you can get help at any hour of the day, they have put several contact methods into place. Their most efficient one is live chat, available directly through the Deuce Club website. You can also use their on-site contact form to send the casino an email.

Security and Fairness

We're satisfied with the measures Deuce Club Casino has taken to keep players safe. Most importantly, they use SSL encryption to obscure your sensitive data as it travels to the casino server. This prevents identity thieves from stealing your data and using it to make purchases in your name.

The Gamescale platform has been tested by TST, one of the largest auditing firms in the business. Players can see this audit for themselves by clicking the "TST Labs Certified" logo located at the bottom of the casino website.

Player Reviews

8.7
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
hajnrih
July 28, 2015
9

I found this casino some time ago and I really liked their selection of slots. They offer games from Betsoft, NextGen, Amaya, Thunderkick. I usually don’t play in casinos that have Betsoft but I really like the Nextgen slots so I decided to make an account here and check them out. I liked the look of their website. Easy to navigate and simple. Everything is right there so you won’t get lost searching for what you need. They offer Neteller deposits and live chat is always online.

I contacted live chat to ask more about the bonus offers and withdrawals. They have a 24-48 hours pending period and the same for E-Wallet payout so you will get your money within a few days. They remind me very much of the Skill on Net casinos I like with the exception that they don’t offer Williams Interactive slots. My account was eligible for a 200% match deposit bonus which is standard to these casinos. The minimum deposit is 20$. The bonus has a wager of 33x bonus + deposit so it is a little high. Still the games can pay good and wagering big bonuses seems easiest in these casinos.

I decided to make a minimum deposit and take their welcome bonus. I started with 60 on my balance and went straight to Irish Eyes 2. The game was paying good so after a few bonus rounds on minimum bet my balance was at 100 euros. I thought she was gonna pay more so I started chasing her on a high 1.25 bet but she went cold and killed my balance in half. I tried Medusa, Psycho, 300 Shields and some other slots but lost my balance in the end.

Anyway I had fun here and played for a long time. It seems to me that Nextgen Slots provide you with the most playtime so you really get what you paid for.

Message
Inactive user
March 15, 2015
10

Live support, helpful, fast and very friendly!

blondie
November 5, 2014
7

I was going through our forum threads and in one of them saw that Deuce Club was giving 20 free spins on Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde game. I've played this game at other casinos and thought- why not take this freebie?

I decided to go with instant play, signed up and where was the "bonus area" entered the code from AskGamblers. Unfortunately it showed that the code I'm writing, is being used somewhere else and I should contact their support. I did so, and a very nice chat lady manually gave me this bonus.

I started to play my spins without any big hopes, because, in my opinion, this slot doesn't pay really much, at least I have never won more than a 1€ there. So when after 7 spins I won 750 coins, I was super surprised and happy. When the 20 spins ended, they gave me 16.70€ which is pretty good for a freebie.

After that I decided to play Fruit Zen slot. I was a low roller and placed 0.20€ bets per spin, but when I got 30 empty spins, my patience ended and I switched to Gladiator. I played with 0.02 coin and all 30 lines, so my bets were 0.60€ per spin. I played it for a while with these bets and my biggest win was 2€ win and it happened only once. So with 6€ left I decided to play scratch cards, and my choice came to Pin Up scratch. I bought 0.25€ - 0.5€ worth cards and used an option of "quick pick" and to be honest it worked for me better than slots- 1 card gave me 2.25€ win. I played it for about an hour and a few nice wins like 7€ came up, however, slowly I ended up with a 0 in my account.

Overall, I had a nice evening at Deuce Club casino. I think they have nice support, which is important, however, I don't think I will be making a deposit there. I'm not a huge Betsoft and Gamescale software fan, so I rather played scratch cards than slots. But to add- Pin Up scratch is now my favorite scratch card game, I loved everything about it. But other than that particular game, this casino just doesn't suit my taste. And it took a lot of time for the games to load and even when they did, they lagged all the time and that was a bit frustrating.

Message
Steini
October 7, 2014
10

I had very good experience in this casino, the bonuses are very big and the games are nice, also there's very good customer support and my withdrawal was paid quickly.

Message
Inactive user
September 30, 2014
7

Deuce Club Casino is a casino that uses Betsoft software. I think that the slot games that are offered by this software are very interesting. That especially goes for their 3D games. These games come with very good graphic and with a lot of bonus features. I like that a lot and I can say that I am a fan of these slot games. But still when you play in some casinos these games have a minimum bet of 0.02 per bet line or in some casinos even 0.05. Also most of the casinos from this software provider don’t accept players from my country. All of those are reasons enough why I don’t play in these casinos so often.

I joined Deuce Club a few days ago. I still haven’t made a deposit here even though this casino has a very tempting offer for new players. Here at AG there are two good deposit bonus offers and one exclusive no deposit offer of 10 euros. 10 euros isn’t a lot especially if you play some Betsoft slots but off course I decided to take this bonus first. After the registration I entered the ASK10 code and the bonus money was instantly on my account. Barbary Coast was the first slot game I tried. Interesting and with very good 3D graphic and animations.

Here there are some really interesting bonus rounds. In average I got some bonus round every 10-15 spins. I spent the 10 euros after spending about half an hour here playing on a bet of 0.60 euros all the time. A few days after I joined this casino I got an offer on my email for another no deposit bonus. This time it was only 5 euros. I chose the same game again and again played for half an hour with only 5 euros. It seems like an interesting casino and I may make a deposit here in the future.

katemak
May 28, 2014
9

I Registered in Deuce Club Casino before 6-8 months ago. I was searching for nodeposit bonus so in the same time I did found Deuce Club Casino and Cosmik club Casino and they were giving free chip when you register at the casino.

I think that this casinos are sister casinos, because of the look of their site, the same bonuses I even get the same day emails from them for some deposit or nodeposit bonuses. Then when I registered I didn't do anything with the free chip so my playing time there,for the first time was very short.So few days ago, they send me a 5 euro free chip I didn't saw the wagering requirements because I thought I wouldn't do anything special wit it.

So because their BetSoft slot, they have bigger bet, not like the other casinos, so I did decide to play scratch cards. I opened the Babuska scratch game, but it wouldn't opened, don't know why and the next thing I changed to another game and played Girls Nightout. I was really surprised about this game, because even if you set the lowest bet, that's 0.5 euros you can win some big money.

I was playing for I while I once reached to 14 euros and then I start to lose the money. On theirs sister casino I won 50 euros on those scratch cards but here not. So like I said I played for a while and finished the bonus. I think that this casino is solid one, because there are no complaints or I didn't find anything bad about them. I didn't contact their support so far, but if they are sister casino with Cosmik Casino which I had very good experience, and I believe they are, then I guess in that matter they are great also. If you are a fan of the Betsoft games well I think that they are safe casino, so you are safe to play here. Good Luck!

Message
bogdangy
November 20, 2013
0
Message
paquito76
August 31, 2013
0
Message
szirtisas
June 30, 2013
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Deuce Club Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Deuce Club Casino Bonuses

Show all

Deuce Club Casino Complaints