What's new
What's new

CyberBingo Casino

5.8
CasinoRank
7
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Features both bingo and casino games
  • Simple instant-play interface
  • Available on most smartphones and tablets as well as computers
  • Features numerous slots and more from Vista Gaming and Saucify
  • 24/7 support through live chat and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • Does not feature all Saucify titles

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

1996

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, Discover, Maestro, Money Transfer, Neteller, Ukash, Visa, iPoint, Skrill, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether

Currencies

US dollars, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Saucify (BetOnSoft), Vista Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

CyberBingo Casino is an online casino integrated alongside one of the web’s oldest virtual bingo rooms. Players here can enjoy regular bingo drawings in a variety of formats, along with slots, video pokers, table games, and more from Vista Gaming and Saucify. The games are all instant-play, and many can be played on both computers and mobile devices. CyberBingo Casino is licensed by the government of Cyprus.

Restricted Countries and Territories

CyberBingo Casino does not currently have any country restrictions. However, players should check to make sure online gambling is not prohibited by the laws of their country.

Games

As its name suggests, CyberBingo Casino offers a wide variety of bingo games every single day. Each game has its own theme, prize schedule, and even jackpots. Players can even customize their tickets for a truly personalized bingo experience.

For those who like slots, CyberBingo Casino has dozens of five-reel bonus video slot titles, some that even feature progressive jackpots. These include the full line of slots from Vista Gaming, as well as many Saucify titles like Road Trip, Big Game, Peek Physique, Reels of Rock, and The Purse of the Mummy.

Other games at CyberBingo Casino include table games like Blackjack, Baccarat, Casino War, European Roulette, American Roulette, and Texas Hold’em. There are also a great variety of video pokers, including Jacks or Better, All American Poker, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus, Bonus Deluxe, Double Joker Poker, and Deuces & Jokers. Many of these can be played with one, four, or ten hands at a time.

For those looking for a blend of bingo and casino entertainment, CyberBingo Casino has a number of keno variants. There are also several unique games under the “Chain Reactor” category.

Mobile Gaming

All of CyberBingo’s Vista Gaming slots and other games can be played on almost all iOS, Android, and Windows Phone devices. Players don’t even have to download anything: the mobile version can be accessed by opening the CyberBingo website on their smartphone or tablet’s browser.

Support

CyberBingo Casino has designed its customer service center to be as efficient as possible. Players can get in touch with associates via a simple live chat interface 24/7, which enables players to get help in a matter of minutes. Players also have the option of emailing the casino.

Security and Fairness

CyberBingo Casino uses some of the best security technology available to protect players: 128-bit SSL encryption from Thawte. This protocol converts all sensitive data into unreadable, undecodable text, making it virtually impossible for personal and financial information to be compromised.

Both Vista Gaming and Saucify have been audited by independent testing firms to ensure fairness. These audits have shown that the games are genuinely random.

Player Reviews

7
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
nashgrl
August 14, 2023
1

I have enjoyed playing at CyberBingo for 20+ years after they changed their platform this year it was no longer fun, they did away with what they were known for…. No wagering deposits. I deposited 50$ just to try it out and they did not even give me the deposit bonus. It’s certainly not the award winning site at once was, I have spent countless hours many dollars having a blast not always winning, but having fun and hitting it every once in a while I miss the old CyberBingo.

CyberBingo Casino
August 16, 2023

Hello Nashgrl,

I'm sorry to know that you're not entirely satisfied playing at CyberBingo lately. We highly value our loyal players, and would like to assure you of our best services at all times.

After consulting our player support manager regarding your bonus issue, it seems that you had made the deposit without opting for the bonus.

As you are aware, a deposit bonus needs to be selected at the time of making your deposit. Unfortunately, it cannot be claimed after you have played your deposit. For this reason, as explained to you at the time by support, we were unable to credit the bonus to your account.

We would also like to kindly mention that CyberBingo continues to offer attractive match bonuses on your deposits. Please visit our promotions page, or your casino account to see which offers you can currently enjoy!

Please feel free to write to our player support manager ([email protected]) for any further queries.

Assuring you of the best online bingo experience, we look forward to seeing you soon at CyberBingo.

Kind regards,
VGA Team

slotstar92
July 14, 2020
9

First bonus I got from Ask Gamblers was this Cyberbingo. It was fun, and I see lots of games here. I went for the free spins, won 0.5 EUR, so it was good times. I have to love any casino that give me free spins.

It was kind of pushy to fund my account. Yeah they want me to buy in, but I went for the free spins and wanted to try first. It would be nice if they didn't tell me so many times to put money from the start.
Some of the games use flash, like blackjack. Flash is going to be axed from Chrome, so the casino would do well to make newer versions.

AT413
February 13, 2020
6

I love playing at Cyber Bingo. I’ve been playing with them for years. They have fun games and good bonuses. My favorites are the chain reactors. The bingo games are really fun also.

The bad side is that they charge $65 for wire transfer, but it takes way too long for you receive your payout. CB really needs to come up with a better ways to do payouts.

Njcowboy
August 18, 2018
10

I enjoy Cyberbingo. I have won on the bingo and slots and love keno while I'm playing bingo cards. I'ts a great bingo site . I have cashed out with no issues and would recommend it to anyone. Been playing since its inception. So long ago.

Can sometimes be difficult to make deposits depending on your bank.

Message
trudyann11
November 28, 2017
10

I don't know how anyone could not like playing at this site. I have been a member for about a year. I won't play anywhere else online. Online help is provided fast and they are helpful. Games are fun! Payouts are quick to complete. There is a reason cyberbingo has been in the top ten recommended online casinos since 1996.

I do wish the site had more bingo games to choose from after 11 pm central US time

Message
jubla2014
December 13, 2016
1

Very good Slots! This is one positive Aspect, another one I could not say!

Service and Support are terrible! If you write an Email, you have to wait Days for an Answer!

I sent my Docs, and after a Week i got a Message that my Proof of my Residence is rejected because it was not in Colour, what a Joke! I sent another one, till today no Answer! Today I sent an Email to close my Account! One Hour later I got an Answer, my Account is closed!

What bad Casino Practices! Poor and terrible! I play with many Casinos, but this one is the worst!

Message
CyberBingo Casino
December 15, 2016

Hello jubla2014

I am sorry to read about your negative experience at CyberBingo and have investigated this on your behalf. At CyberBingo we pride ourselves on an excellent player experience with support staff available 24/7 to assist our players with any questions or concerns that they may have.

Upon reviewing the issue, I find that each communication between yourself and the customer support team was replied to in a timely manner (usually within the hour) and that all your questions were answered clearly. It may be that you did not notice the replies sent to you from the customer support team, but I can assure you that the customer support team did reply on each occasion.

As an online bingo / casino site, CyberBingo has a requirement to ensure that all players are genuine and therefore requests proof of Identification and residency as a matter of routine. This is quick and easy to complete and a requirement that you will find at all online casinos. This ensures our players’ account security and allows us to make payments quickly and securely to our players.

bella0101
August 17, 2016
10

Cyberbingo was one of the first online bingo/casino sites I had signed up for nearly 2 years ago. I was given a no deposit bonus at first and upon first deposit of $25, I won a small bingo amount for approx $35 within first time I played and then minutes later another bingo game for approx $20. You could not use your bonus match funds at the casino or any other games other than bingo back then, whereas now, you can choose universal bonus of which all deposit and match bonus is playable on slots or wherever you want. The only exception is BB's which can be won on the online chat games. These can only be played on bingo as far as I know. But if you win on bingo with BB's, any winnings can be played anywhere on the site including slots.

I have never had any problems with cyberbingo and often go back to play there because I believe 100%, they are reputable. They also send promo codes at least 3-4 times per week for a free $1-$5 to play on bingo and if you win, it can be played anywhere but bingo is fun and you win often. There are big win bingo games also. There is also loyalty points and drawings for lots of things. This is by far, the best bingo site I know of and had played and I have played a lot in past 2 years.

Issues with customer service or chat except for my promos that I get in email sometimes dont automatically credit my account, but a quick stop at live chat fixes that. After approximately 3-4 deposits of only $25 or so, I won on slots for a decent amount and I received very quickly . I believe it was instant transfer after verifying my account which was also done quickly. I still play here and have gotten my slot account balance up to in the thousands but never stop and cash out because I love playing there.

I do not like that I can only sign up with one of their sister sites because their are a few of legit sites.

Message
MacdoniS
April 30, 2016
8

I know that everybody loves to play a bingo game and definitely with a casino game if you're passion to play a bingo game without living the entire casino to play your favorite video slot or roulette well you're in the right place cause CyberBingo offers that casino feature! When I'm so bothered playing the casino slots I always take a break and go to the other casino games that does have an exciting way of winning and that was bingo game. It was all started when I was finding a casino that has a bingo focus game and from that I will not leave the entire casino to just play to another bingo site and from that i found CyberBingo casino.

This casino was operated by few software providers Saucify, (BetOnSoft) and Vista gaming and from that software platforms we can estimate how skilled a casino can be. After I registered I found out that the casino was offering daily basis deposit bonuses and that's exciting for newbie to their casino. If you want to try first their casino they do offer a non-deposit bonus worth of somewhere $25 not bad for a new player that wants to explore there casino. Anyway, CyberBingo were designed for the competition of players well that's just my personal theory cause we play “bingo” a multiplayer game instead of slots or any other single player casino games.

The CyberBingo casino was open for all players limited to the restricted common countries but not to U.S players! If you are hesitating to their casino's payout hear my story first. When I won from their tournament bingo game and I just paid an entrance fee to join I waited the payout day of their casino and that includes my verification processing. The fastest days that they process the payout was on Tuesday and Thursday and it just process within 24 hours take note that that was my first withdrawal to their casino.

The only thing that I concerned to their casino even though they're a bingo based casino is that they do have a deposit limitations for day. As I know about it and browse to their terms and condition I knew that you can increase this by requesting to their representative staffs via email or live chat. I know that everybody loves to play a bingo game and definitely with a casino game if you're passion to play a bingo game without living the entire casino to play your favorite video slot or roulette well you're in the right place cause CyberBingo offers that casino feature! When I'm so bothered playing the casino slots I always take a break and go to the other casino games that does have an exciting wa of winning and that was bingo game. It was all started when I was finding a casino that has a bingo focus game and from that I will not leave the entire casino to just play to another bingo site and from that I found CyberBingo casino.

Message
Aloniatta
March 19, 2015
8

I LOVE the keno games, and the Chain Reaction games too! And the BetonSoft games are also great! I played for 3 hours on the $30 signup bonus!

I wish there had been more Bingo rooms open.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to CyberBingo Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

CyberBingo Casino Bonuses

Show all

CyberBingo Casino Complaints