What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Conquer Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Conquer Casino

7.34
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 11 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 8 days
What we like
  • Mobile version available
  • Self-exclusion period offered
  • Live chat available
  • Games proven fair
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.conquercasino.com

Languages

English, German

Established

2014

Company

ProgressPlay Limited

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Excel Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Angola
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
  • Asia
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Benin
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • Brunei
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cape Verde
  • Cayman Islands
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Chile
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Comoros
  • Costa Rica
  • Curaçao
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • East Timor
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gaza Strip
  • Georgia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Guyana
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kiribati
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Nauru
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Niger
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • Norway
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palau
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Qatar
  • Rwanda
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Singapore
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Solomon Islands
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Tanzania
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Western Sahara
  • Zimbabwe

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, GiroPay, Euteller, Fast Bank Transfer, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, WebMoney, Pay by Phone, PayPal, Zimpler, EcoPayz, Apple Pay

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Fast Bank Transfer, Trustly, Euteller, QIWI, WebMoney, ApplePay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 4-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 3,000 per week, EUR 6,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, NextGen Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Lightning Box, Quickfire, 1x2Games, Iron Dog Studios, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, Betdigital, Blueprint Gaming, Gamevy, Games Lab, Extreme Live Gaming, Light & Wonder, Big Time Gaming, Skillzzgaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, Games Warehouse, Playson, Inspired, Eyecon, Just For The Win, Tom Horn Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, Wazdan, Evolution Gaming, Magnet Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Conquer Casino is an online casino established in 2014 and is operated by ProgressPlay Limited. It is a home to numerous games, utilizing the ever-popular Microgaming, NetEnt, Elk Studios, Thunderkick, and many more software providers, with both online flash playability, and mobile version. Conquer Casino is licensed by Lotteries and Gaming Authority (LGA) of Malta and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

By Jurisdiction, the following countries are restricted from playing at the casino: Australia, Belize, British Virgin Islands, Cyprus, Israel, Turkey, France, Italy, Denmark, United States and more. The full list can be found in our more casino details section.

Virtual Games

Being a Microgaming casino, it provides players with an excellent selection of slot games to suit every kind of preference, with favorites like Avalon II, Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck II, Elementals, Break da Bank, Playboy, Money Mad Monkey, Starlight Kiss and so much more. However, being a new comer to online gaming market, Conquer Casino’s list of slot games is not yet comprehensive with its 180+ games, out of which, 13 are jackpot games. Nevertheless, these should accommodate most demands for choice of games.

Table games too are still limited in number, with only 15 variance of Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat available, the live game versions included, but players can expect more additions in due time.

Video Poker lovers will have to miss out at Conquer Casino as none is currently available, similarly for special games fans too, but scratch cards fans, on the other hand, are well catered for with over 30 games to choose from.

Live Games

Live games are also available for players and live dealers run the following games: Multi Player Baccarat, Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack, Multi Player Roulette and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Users of iOS and Android mobile units can access the casino via an internet connection and there are currently 20 games available for play, such as Avalon, Break da Bank, Burning Desire, Cashapillar, Hitman, Mermaid Millions, Starlight Kiss, Thunderstruck II and Tomb Raider, to name a few. As more and more become mobile players in due time, the number of games available for mobile gaming would increase in tandem.

Support

Customer support services is available via live chat between 7 AM and 11 PM (GMT). Alternatively, players can email the support and get a prompt response.

Security and Fairness

Being licensed and regulated in Malta under some of the strictest world’s gambling legislation, all personal information, account details and transactions of players are treated with strictest confidence and are not disclosed to any third party.

The Random Number Generator (RNG) is audited and tested by Gaming Associates to ensure fairness of the games at all times.

Player Reviews

7.4
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
ely_nico
November 25, 2021
7

Conquer Casino is meh. Their library is okay, consisting of game varieties that I have already seen and played before.
However, what keeps me playing at it is their max withdrawal feature that is worth up to £19,000 winnings every month.

Conquer Casino may have a large max withdrawal but they are not that much generous in their promotions.
For one, their maximum welcome bonus reaches up to £200 and only 20 free spins exclusively for the Starbust slot game.

Domcaking
April 7, 2020
10

Alot of slots, nice promotion offers, good support crew. Deposited 20euros and 20 min later cashed out 145euros! Still waiting but even if you have bonus money and u won big with real money you can still withdraw the real money! It's seriously the best casino!

Nothing really to dislike! Maybe add more thunderstruck and big time gaming slots! :D
I'm coming back next week!

Love it. love it. love it! :D

from Domen K.

catapultaudio
July 17, 2019
4

I've been a member of Conquer Casino for several years now, though in all honesty I've only play there on a handful of occasions during that time. I'd say it was around 2014 when I first signed up, the casino was Microgaming only back then which was easily my favourite brand at the time and I remember being happy at receiving a no deposit bonus and quickly building up a decent sized balance with it.

Unfortunately my memory isn't 100% clear exactly how things went wrong that day but I believe I might have ended up falling foul of a bonus rule by playing Blackjack using that free chip and ended up having to forfeit my £300+ balance after finally beating the wagering requirements and requesting a withdrawal. Whilst I accept that I was very likely at fault, it's never a great start when things like this happen. Credit where it's due, the casino did give me another chance to try and play again and reset my balance back to £10, but of course I wasn't so lucky second time around.

I pretty much forgot about Conquer over the next couple of years, but then around 2017 I began to get absolutely flooded with promotional e-mails resulting from my membership here. I phrase it that way because these weren't just Conquers messages - I would get identical messages from as many as SIXTEEN different brands, which Google Mail would arrange into a conversation as a result of the matching content. Pokies.com, LordSlot, PhoneVegas, LivelyCasino, BlueFoxCasino and GlimmerCasino just to name a few of them. How is this acceptable?! I'm sure I checked a box saying I'd like to hear from their "selected partners" so of course it's probably legal, but I can imagine other people using different e-mail setups would likely be infuriated at receiving dozens of these messages cluttering up their inbox several times a month.

I did eventually return to play again after receiving a message promising another free chip had been added to my account. This time around the design and content of the casino had changed dramatically with many new games being added from a variety of providers. I realised though that I'd actually played at several other casinos with almost identical websites over the past year, and had never really been impressed with any of them. The free chip has to be used on a very limited number of games, and even the winnings cannot be taken over to one of your preferred games to try and beat the huge 50x wagering requirements, making playing these offers almost pointless.

For me, Conquer Casino has been a disappointing experience all around I'm afraid!

Message
KonradSam
January 16, 2018
7

I've started to play Conquer Casino and I would like to write a little review about it.
When I have entered the site I saw a dark design. And I wanted to talk with support.
It started to tak with me in German and I asked to assist me in English and it wasn't a problem we continued to discuss in English.
There was a good number of deposit and withdrawal methods.
I wanted to deposit with skrill and it was very easy and fast, also I was said that withdraws on Skrill are processed in 2-3 days.
I started to play and I have won a little bit! It's a good casino!

Message
katemak
December 30, 2015
7

Knowing how much everyone of us likes to use free spins or a no deposit bonus, so seeking for some freebie I found this new casino Conquer Casino. Free bonus of 5 euros, new Microgaming Casino and Malta licence and I think I said it all.

Well the wagering requirements of this bonus are pretty high, but still free is free and at least is cashable, not like some weird casinos, lately found they give you some free spins to use but the maximum you may cashout is 5 euros, well that's a joke or what!!

So let's go back to this newly Conquer Casino. I did sign up and must say I hate when I am having problems while I am registering specially with those odd things like you need to insert letters and then number, it has to be in that order and must include big letter also, so while you don't go in that order I am afraid the sign up process will be boring and annoying, well till I released whats the catch, but finally I signed up, activated my account. After I logged in there was nothing in my email so needed o contact the chat support, which are great and professional, so manually they added the bonus to my account. Microgaming and 5 euros, doesn't go along ,just because Microgamng casinos, their regular games, well the most of them are 0.30 euros minimum bet, so I decided to play Riviera Riches slot, which is 0.15 per spin. I was playing for a while with 0.30 euro per spin and it only took me a while there till I reached zero on my account.

What I like about this guys, actually lately there are few casinos very similar like Conquer casino, so you don't need to download the casino so you could play, so every games they have on their site, so that's makes the things easier for us, well at least me, because I really hate when I have to download the casino and delete after.

I like this casino, they are having great promos, specially every Monday when they have 100% match bonus, but my opinion, even if its 200% match with wagering so high like X 50 the bonus, I think that's pretty unfair and huge requirements of bonuses they have. I would like to deposit here and take some great bonus, but till they don't change their wagering I think I wont.

Good Luck!

What I don't like about this casino is that they have very high wagering requirements !

Message
Th3 Runn3R
November 26, 2014
6

Conquer casino has a good style when it comes with the layout of the website. It's very easy to use and that's a big plus point for them. This casino also using one of the biggest great games provider: Microgaming. Now I know if an online casino uses Microgaming as a software the casino must be a legit one and trust worthy.

I became a member of Conquer casino because they were offering a free 5 euro no deposit required just for testing their games. I did get the bonus with no problems.
With the free 5 I went to the game Western Frontier, this game has 15 paylines and a multistage free spins bonus round.

All my 5 euro is gone just playing this game but I manage to hit 1 bonus round but the horses during this free spins were a little bit shy so they didn't appeared a lot which was impossible to me to hit the big win.

Do I like this casino? Well, I like it more than I dislike it so I guess I do like it. Some of casino that uses Microgaming who isn't good at running their casino are closed. I knew some of them and now I noticed that Conquer casino still running it might has to do with their great service.

I will give this casino a 6 stars rating and maybe in the future they deserve a few more but that can only happened when they have improved their terms and conditions.

To be honest, the 5 euro no deposit is kinda low for a casino that uses Microgaming as software. The most Microgaming casinos give a free 10 euro or 30 or more free spins no deposit required.

And Conquer casino wagering requirements are very high, it's impossible to met them!
There's a reason why I never made a deposit here and I hope in the future they will change some of their terms and condition which can lead me to play.

Message
Inactive user
October 26, 2014
9

Conquer casino is one of the latest casinos in the online gambling industry. I always like to check out some new online casino and I was very happy when I saw that they are powered by Microgaming. Microgaming is one of the leading software providers in the world and I enjoy their slot games very much.

I joined this casino some time ago because they were offering some free spins promotion here at AskGamblers. I didn't win much from the free spins and I lost my balance very fast. I didn't have any money on my Neteller balance so I kinda forgot about this casino. I came back here a few days ago and decided to deposit 10 euros which is the minimum deposit for Neteller. I also took their 100% match bonus, so I had 20 euros on my balance to play with.

I started playing Immortal Romance and had some descent 5 of a kind wins which kept my balance in place. Then I got the free spins bonus round and cashed in an additional 19 euros. I had about 35 euros on my balance now. That wasn't a bad start. Unfortunately the wager was pretty big, 50 x bonus. That meant I had to wager 500 euros before I could withdraw. For some reason I thought the wager was 35 x bonus but I was wrong. Anyway I continued to play on Jurassic Park slot. I had a very big win some time ago in 32 Red and was hoping my luck would smile again here. I decided to play on a higher 0.60 bet and after about 30 spins I got the free spins bonus. I was disappointed at the end because the win was a small 13 euros. I went to Thunderstruck II and lost all of my remaining balance here.

I had fun playing here but I think the wager for the bonus is big for Microgaming casinos. If the wagers were lower I would become a regular player here.

szirtisas
August 31, 2014
5

They are a new casino type, they use microgaming platform. When I saw they are offers no deposit free rounds on many gambling forum I decided to try them out because they wrote it has no maximum cash out, and that was very promising for me. I didn’t checked a much about it because the unlimited withdrawal amount is caught me.

I opened the casino via the promotional link and signed up. I used the instant play version but it was a bit slow. After I signed up I had to verify my email address to able to start my free spins. When I activated my detailsand the activation link opened a new tab it was really hard to exit from the previous page because the adobe flash player crashed down etc. Finally when I logged in and closed the unnecessary tabs I get a pop up message my free spins are credited and I had to click the start button. I get ten free rounds on the immortal romance. I completed the free games and I had 26 euro to play. It has one hundred times wagering requirements so I played really high stakes. I started to play on agent Jane blond on 1.8 euro bets and a few spins later I triggered the free spin feature. I was amazed because from my 15 free spins I collected 182 euro. I started to believe I have a chance to make the play through requirements.

I tried many video slots like the Alaskan fishing, thunderstruck II, and the hell boy but the high stakes and low winnings took my money before I can complete the turn over. Maybe that was a luck because I saw this promotion is a multi stage bonus, so you have to wager your money again once you make a deposit. I think it is a bit tricky.

Message
hajnrih
August 7, 2014
8

Conquer Casino is one of the latest casinos I joined in. It is powered by Microgaming and it is a brand new casino opened in 2014. I saw a promotion here on AskGamblers from this casino offering 10 free spins on the game Hot Ink. I always enjoy free spins from Microgaming casinos and was very excited to try my luck here. I claimed the bonus and went to their site. You could see that the site was new and very modern made with the latest animations.

I made an account here and after confirming it I wanted to download the software but just couldn't find the icon. I decided to play in Instant play mode and didn't have any problems. I went to the game and my free spins were waiting for me. After they were over I had about 14 euros on my balance. As usual I went to my starting slot in Microgaming, Hitman, and started to play. When I was down to about 4 euros I had an incredible win of 500x bet on my 0.15 bet. My balance went up to 80 euros. I played here about half an hour and played on a higher bet with some good wins and decided to move on to Thunderstruck II. After a few good wins here I contacted live chat support to ask about the wager. They confirmed that it was 100 x bonus wager and I had about 1300 more to go before I could cash out. I asked about max cashout and the operator said their weekly limit was 1500 and made me believe there was no max cashout on the bonus. After about 4 or 5 hours of play I contacted them again to ask about my wager. Another operator was online and told me that I need to make a deposit and start the wager. The same 100 x bonus wager plus a 50 x wager on my 100 % match deposit. I was very confused about this because two different operators gave me two different info. A casino with this software, especially a new casino seeking for a good reputation should never allow this to happen. I wasted half of the day playing a wager I didn't need to play.

Anyway the games paid out good and I unlocked most of the features on Thunderstruck II so I will make a deposit here but without any bonus and will give them a second chance.

Message
nikita11
June 30, 2014
9

I has been just a couple of months since I had joined this casino and is it is the latest casino on which I had played. They are powered by progress play limited. And licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta which is the best license and it means that we do not have to worry about anything.

They gave me a 100% match up bonus on the very first deposit I did on their casino site. I had joined this casino in hope that new casinos are always very nice and generous to players and in previous times I have had very nice experiences when I had joined the very newly made casino sites.

The site looks very nice and professional and I like it. They give the welcome bonus only up to 200 euros so the max you can get including your match up bonus is 400 euros which I think is enough money to have a really good time.

All the new casinos have very nice and fast support staff. And this one also has a very nice on and I think their support staff is their best thing as they are nice and helpful and fast in replying. The site looks very familiar to me and I do not actually remember which casino site does it resemble but it does take me back. And since they are from Micro gaming so their is no need to say about the games now as we know it would be cool.

I lost my first deposit trying to meet the wager and then did another deposit on their casino site and this time played only with real cash and no bonus and with minimum bets I managed to recover the lost money and earned something over that as well.

I would rate this casino site 9 out of 10.

Message
7.34
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 11 reviews
7.34
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Conquer Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

  • resolved

    0 of 1

  • avg response

    8 days

  • avg complaint life

    10 days

  • avg amount

    2,347 USD

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy