What's new
What's new

Cocoa Casino

1
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 15 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Casino available instantly & through download
  • Their live chat is open 24/7
  • Traditional & crypto currencies accepted
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Payment methods are limited
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German

Established

2006

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, UPayCard, Neosurf, POLi, Money Gram, American Express

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, South African Rand, Australian dollars, Bitcoin, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-7 days
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 1-7 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 500 per day, EUR/USD 1,000 per week

Software

Rival, Saucify (BetOnSoft), Spinomenal, Felix Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Fugaso

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Cocoa Casino is an online casino which is powered by the Rival software. Players can access the casino instantly through their web browser or they can download the casino and save it to their desktop. Alternatively, players will also be able to enjoy the casino on the go through a mobile device. The casino is primarily available in English and accepts both traditional and crypto currencies. Cocoa Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, Estonia, Hungary, the Netherlands, Poland, Romania and Singapore. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Whether players decide to enjoy the casino through a web browser or using their download client, they’ll have access to Rivals collection of video slots, i-Slots and jackpot slots. The casino is home to their newest games right down to their oldest games and the lobby easily categories games into alphabetical order

to make it easier and quicker to find games. Titles here include the Diggin' Deep Slot, Lion’s Roar Slot, Ocean Treasure Slot and Party Parrot Slot

The casino has a collection of table games as well which includes variations of blackjack and roulette. There’s games of poker too and some different games like Baccarat, Craps and Red Dog. 

There are some video poker games in the lobby too which are perfect for anyone who likes betting with cards. They include games like Jacks or Better and Tens Better. 

Players will also find some specialty games which include online bingo games and scratch card games. 

Live Casino

Finally, they have a live casino as well which can be enjoyed instantly or through download. Players will find games that are hosted by real life croupiers to add to the thrills and excitement of betting against other players. Games are generally available around the clock for constant entertainment.

Mobile Gaming

They do have a mobile version of their site as well and players won’t need to download an app to enjoy it. Their mobile casino can be enjoyed on most mobile devices like smartphones and tablets as long as they are running a compatible mobile browser. Games are just a swipe away and players will also have access to several features just like the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so an agent will always be on hand to help. Players will also be able to get assistance through email. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casinos uses a 128 bit digital encryption system, which is the same security used by all major financial institutions. Players can rest assured that their personal and financial transactions will always be kept safe. 

Their games are also monitored for fairness thanks to the random number generator they use. It ensures games produce random results at all times. 

Player Reviews

6
15 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
parabolic888
July 5, 2023
7

No deposit bonus, almost immediately received, welcome bonus is 25 chips with 35x wagering. After finishing wagering,25 $ deposits needed for withdrawing funds, max cashout is 100$. A deposit is not needed to receive welcome bonus chips.live chat 24/7 very useful and friendly. Casino gives gifts in form of 5 or 10$ chips ,every two or three days. Rival software provider is biggest supplier with games especially video 3 slots. Tom horn have a few games. video poker ,live tournaments and live roulette. Bitcoin is acceptable for deposit or withdrawal.ones of the sisters sites Vegas group.

Rival software is changed volatility of the games. wagering for free chips is ridiculously high, ×100 for 10$ free chips, and ×60 for 5$ chip. When it comes to withdrawing funds, casino will be looking to avoid payment, one of the reasons was negative for under limited funds in bank account , so you must to have everything smoothly.

Message
katemak
February 28, 2015
7

I think i have played at any Rival casino specially when they added BetSoft games, because if i have option to choose between Rival and BetSoft games i will surely choose to play BetSoft games, even their bet coin is from 0.2. Well i sign up at Cocoa casino not so long ago ,maybe 6 months or so and i found nodeposit bonus from one site with 60$,well 60 $ free chip is not bad ,so seeing that offer i was interested to give it a try.

I downloaded the casino ,but have to say,Cocoa Casino from all the Rival casinos i can remember are with the lowest graphics of their site,so they need to change it a bit and another thing what was surprising for me i didnt find any complaint against them,so i guess thats a good sign for Rival casino,although we cant say that every casino is the same.

When i opened the cashier there was the promo from the banner i saw the 60$ free chip needed to be claimed,but when i claimed that promotion and saw the wagering requirements i was shocked.The wagering of this big bonus was X 90 ,wow its better to take smaller nodeposit with smaller wagering then this monster.I needed to wager 5400$ and that is really huge amount of playing ,for few days.

I opened the game Vintage Vegas ,just because i like the game ,like the wilds with the multiplier ,it has free spins feature and bonus round,actually thats why i like Rival slots ,because they come in full package.With a bet of 1.25$ i played maybe for hour or so ,the game was loading fine till started to load empty or dead spins.Anyway i didnt think i will wager that huge bonus so wasnt disappointed at all. I only played here once, although was receiving another free chis from them ,but i guess in that moment i wasnt interested ,so i can use another free chip.

They are online since 2006 ,there is no complaints against them ,neither i have read anything bad about them , so i guess they are nice casino,but still dont know theirs pay out time frame.Good Luck!

Message
aussiejass
October 31, 2014
5

Cocoa casino is taking games from the rival company and when ever i hear the name Rival there is only one thing that comes to my mind. Free money bonuses. Rival has a lot of casinos with such bonuses and they really have a lot of casinos. They offer a big collection of games and mostly give a good return to the money. When I asked around
about this rival company they told me to stay away from making any money deposits here and guaranteeing me that i would lose for sure. I was a little scared because i did not want to lose so i chose this casino because of the free money bonus. And i got a 100$ no deposit bonus and i was shocked because you do not get bonuses like this big
every day.

I start with the table games and kept going down in the beginning then i started to study the hand trend a little in the blackjack game and after that i was winning good but in my mind i knew that the wager is 80 times which is not a child's play so i needed to take some risks. I opened the as the reel turns game which is an i-slot and it is a
special game form the rival company.

I was betting a little less than the maximum but no luck here and was not getting any action. had some good time at atomic age and gold rush but not good enough to bring me back into the game. And when ever i claim a no deposit bonus i know that it is just to kill time because to make money off them is very very hard and one needs a lot of luck which i never get. I would give this casino 6 . They do not have a very nice return to the players if compared to other casinos with free money bonuses.

Message
blondie
August 31, 2014
6

Hello, dear askgamblers. Cocoa casino is based on Rival software and I have to say it's not one of my favorites. I decided to join it because of their 10$ no deposit bonus here on askgamblers. I visited their page and made a download. I didn't have any problems with the sign up and afterwards I went to cashier to find this no deposit bonus. There wasn't a 10$ ND bonus, but instead they were offering 100€ ND bonus with 80x wagering, well 8000€ wagering is more than just a lot, but I didn't think of it because most likely I couldn't manage to get that.

Anyways, I started to play Scratch cards called Cavalier Cash. I placed 2€ each time and within 5 minutes my balance increased for 22€. Then I went to Bingo. This was one of the first times I've played it so it was pretty interesting. I placed 3€ bets, however my winnings were 1.50€ and once 4.50€ so I think I might play it sometime with my own money.

After a while I decided to stop by slots. I played Milk the cash cow , which is a 3 reel slot. I placed 1.50€ bets and mostly had this routine- about 5 empty spins, then a 3€ win. So I got bored and went to Psychedelic Sixties, a 20 payline slot. I placed 2€ bets which is the minimum, if playing on all lines. Unfortunately it didn't give me anything more than 1€ so my balance dropped to 70€. Afterwards I played few blackjack hands and then quit.

I have to say that I'm sure I won't be playing or depositing at Cocoa casino, because the games and variety of them was a bit poor, I felt bored while playing them and that's not what I'm looking for in a casino. Besides the download version worked very slowly and overall I didn't feel like I could trust this casino.

Message
Imvikas911
August 29, 2014
6

i joined this casino thinking that i would get 10$ no deposit bonus but to my amazement an i was literally in shock when i saw in the claim promotions page that i am eligible for a 1100$ no deposit bonus. For new players go to the cashier and then promotions to get you welcome packages it can be difficult some times as i did not know when i had first joined a rival casino so just trying help. The wagering requirements is 80 times which i think is a lot but they are also giving away a huge bonus so cannot blame them. Let me tell you something which is very important Rival means a lot of errors and technical problems and i experienced this a lot of times
with almost all of their casinos so if you experience this do not get all panicky and just try to restart the casino and it will work just fine. And this one for me is the fastest rival casino as no long loadings here.

i started with black jack and let me tell you something if you get two cards and you get a total of 15,16 or 17 then no matter what you do 99% of the time you are going to lose as the house always and it is the bitter truth.

Then i go to play 3 reel slots which is the big cash win. i really like 3 reel slots a lot as the variance is not that high. I always wish to get big cash win or the three 7's because that would be give me really big wins but does not happen most of the times. I only had 40$ left as i was on 8$ per spin and i think this is where i went wrong. So now i go to play american roulette and do inside table betting because that is where the big money is and the pay out is 1/5. I was left with only 7$ in the end so i left this casino i
guess meeting the wager anywhere is almost impossible and it is true that the house always wins.

Message
nikita11
July 31, 2014
6

I like rival gaming a lot and hence i joined this casino because in my previous experiences i have won a lot of money from this platform so i had no reason not to join this casino. And moreover they had a no deposit bonus which i can never say not to.I got 10$ as a no deposit which is nothing if you want to earn some money so most of the time with small no deposit bonuses i just check the casinos and make a
decision if i want to continue with my money or not.

After losing that money i made a deposit of 40 and got a 200% match up bonus for the deposit that i did and i was very happy about it. I think the wager was 40 or 50 times when i joined and the good thing about this casino is that they keep changing their bonuses and their terms every now an then . The maximum cash out after meeting the wager was 2 times the bonus.

I started with table games and the first one was obviously black jack and i won some good money and to my surprise i had hit 21 4 times and i was very surprised by this. I made almost 50$ from black jack alone and then shifted to roulette which is a very unlucky game for me. And lost almost all my money on roulette and then i tilted and started betting big so lost the whole deposit and bankroll eventually. I just regret not trying the slots here because i think that it would have been a better idea if i had played slots after black jack. I did not make another deposit even though they had an exciting offer for that as well.

I would rate this casino 7 out of 10 and i think i would check out their slots and other games any time soon.

Message
yapro
July 27, 2014
5

Cocoa casino it is another rival powered casino, and really i never realized that there is so many rival casinos. I played most of it, but never really count them, and now when i make reviews about each, i realize that it is more than 20 such casinos, so this is not so not popular casino software.

I played at cocoa casino probably three or four times. First time at this casino like at many others i was able to get no deposit bonus, but here is this bonus was not so big like at other rival casinos, only 10$, so nothing really serious to expect from such bonus...but if you hit big early, so wagering requirements will not be good, and you will be able to get some profit even from such low no deposit bonus. I lost this ndb quite fast, but i did not get sad, and make deposit 30$ with 200% bonus. I start from as reel turns video slot, i already described that in this slot every time you hit bonus game, it is progressive, and you get more and more bonus games, i am not sure, but probably forward in bonus game award even more coins, i think it is awesome idea. I played 3 different versions of this video slot, and after this i decide to spin sherwood forest a bit. I already made about half of the wagering requirements, so i am open scary rich 2 and was able to clear bonus successfully.

It was great that i am was able to request payout of 320$. After two days passed casino send me email asking my documents, which i send right away. 4 days after i get email that my account and verified, and my payout soon will be processed. And two days after my withdrawal was really processed, so cashout time at cocoa casino is 8 days for me, long... I rate this casino with 5 stars, because 8 days to get paid is not very good.

Message
Irine
January 31, 2014
0
Message
kruno1414
January 7, 2014
0
Message
paquito76
June 30, 2013
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Cocoa Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Cocoa Casino Bonuses

Show all

Cocoa Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    1 day

  • avg complaint life

    5 days

  • avg amount

    500 USD