What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cocoa Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Cocoa Casino Review

  • Casino available instantly & through download
  • Their live chat is open 24/7
  • Traditional & crypto currencies accepted
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Payment methods are limited
  • Multiple country restrictions
Suggest an edit

Leave a comment about Cocoa Casino

Write your review
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.cocoacasino.com
Established 2006
Owner SSC Entertainment N.V.
Casino Promotion

Cocoa Casino is an online casino which is powered by the Rival software. Players can access the casino instantly through their web browser or they can download the casino and save it to their desktop. Alternatively, players will also be able to enjoy the casino on the go through a mobile device. The casino is primarily available in English and accepts both traditional and crypto currencies. Cocoa Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, Estonia, Hungary, the Netherlands, Poland, Romania and Singapore. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Whether players decide to enjoy the casino through a web browser or using their download client, they’ll have access to Rivals collection of video slots, i-Slots and jackpot slots. The casino is home to their newest games right down to their oldest games and the lobby easily categories games into alphabetical order

to make it easier and quicker to find games. Titles here include the Diggin' Deep Slot, Lion’s Roar Slot, Ocean Treasure Slot and Party Parrot Slot

The casino has a collection of table games as well which includes variations of blackjack and roulette. There’s games of poker too and some different games like Baccarat, Craps and Red Dog. 

There are some video poker games in the lobby too which are perfect for anyone who likes betting with cards. They include games like Jacks or Better and Tens Better. 

Players will also find some specialty games which include online bingo games and scratch card games. 

Live Casino

Finally, they have a live casino as well which can be enjoyed instantly or through download. Players will find games that are hosted by real life croupiers to add to the thrills and excitement of betting against other players. Games are generally available around the clock for constant entertainment.

Mobile Gaming

They do have a mobile version of their site as well and players won’t need to download an app to enjoy it. Their mobile casino can be enjoyed on most mobile devices like smartphones and tablets as long as they are running a compatible mobile browser. Games are just a swipe away and players will also have access to several features just like the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so an agent will always be on hand to help. Players will also be able to get assistance through email. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casinos uses a 128 bit digital encryption system, which is the same security used by all major financial institutions. Players can rest assured that their personal and financial transactions will always be kept safe. 

Their games are also monitored for fairness thanks to the random number generator they use. It ensures games produce random results at all times. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.cocoacasino.com
  • Software

    Rival, Saucify (BetOnSoft), Spinomenal, Felix Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Fugaso
  • Deposit Methods

    Bitcoin, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, UPayCard, Neosurf, POLi, Money Gram, American Express
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 1-7 days

    Card Payments: Not offered

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 1-7 days

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR/USD 500 per day, EUR/USD 1,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Aff Dynasty
  • Restricted Countries

    • Armenia
    • Aruba
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Bhutan
    • Bonaire
    • British Virgin Islands
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Cayman Islands
    • Costa Rica
    • Curaçao
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Hungary
    • Italy
    • Kazakhstan
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Netherlands
    • Poland
    • Romania
    • Saba
    • Singapore
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Turkmenistan
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    Yes
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, South African Rand, Australian dollars, Bitcoin, New Zealand dollars
  • Languages

    English, German
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    SSC Entertainment N.V.
  • Established

    2006
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Cocoa Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2015

LIKED

I think i have played at any Rival casino specially when they added BetSoft games, because if i have option to choose between Rival and BetSoft games i will surely choose to play BetSoft games, even their bet coin is from 0.2. Well i sign up at Cocoa casino not so long ago ,maybe 6 months or so and i found nodeposit bonus from one site with 60$,well 60 $ free chip is not bad ,so seeing that offer i was interested to give it a try.

I downloaded the casino ,but have to say,Cocoa Casino from all the Rival casinos i can remember are with the lowest graphics of their site,so they need to change it a bit and another thing what was surprising for me i didnt find any complaint against them,so i guess thats a good sign for Rival casino,although we cant say that every casino is the same.

When i opened the cashier there was the promo from the banner i saw the 60$ free chip needed to be claimed,but when i claimed that promotion and saw the wagering requirements i was shocked.The wagering of this big bonus was X 90 ,wow its better to take smaller nodeposit with smaller wagering then this monster.I needed to wager 5400$ and that is really huge amount of playing ,for few days.

I opened the game Vintage Vegas ,just because i like the game ,like the wilds with the multiplier ,it has free spins feature and bonus round,actually thats why i like Rival slots ,because they come in full package.With a bet of 1.25$ i played maybe for hour or so ,the game was loading fine till started to load empty or dead spins.Anyway i didnt think i will wager that huge bonus so wasnt disappointed at all. I only played here once, although was receiving another free chis from them ,but i guess in that moment i wasnt interested ,so i can use another free chip.

They are online since 2006 ,there is no complaints against them ,neither i have read anything bad about them , so i guess they are nice casino,but still dont know theirs pay out time frame.Good Luck!
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on October 31, 2014

DISLIKED

Cocoa casino is taking games from the rival company and when ever i hear the name Rival there is only one thing that comes to my mind. Free money bonuses. Rival has a lot of casinos with such bonuses and they really have a lot of casinos. They offer a big collection of games and mostly give a good return to the money. When I asked around
about this rival company they told me to stay away from making any money deposits here and guaranteeing me that i would lose for sure. I was a little scared because i did not want to lose so i chose this casino because of the free money bonus. And i got a 100$ no deposit bonus and i was shocked because you do not get bonuses like this big
every day.

I start with the table games and kept going down in the beginning then i started to study the hand trend a little in the blackjack game and after that i was winning good but in my mind i knew that the wager is 80 times which is not a child's play so i needed to take some risks. I opened the as the reel turns game which is an i-slot and it is a
special game form the rival company.

I was betting a little less than the maximum but no luck here and was not getting any action. had some good time at atomic age and gold rush but not good enough to bring me back into the game. And when ever i claim a no deposit bonus i know that it is just to kill time because to make money off them is very very hard and one needs a lot of luck which i never get. I would give this casino 6 . They do not have a very nice return to the players if compared to other casinos with free money bonuses.
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

LIKED

Hello, dear askgamblers. Cocoa casino is based on Rival software and I have to say it's not one of my favorites. I decided to join it because of their 10$ no deposit bonus here on askgamblers. I visited their page and made a download. I didn't have any problems with the sign up and afterwards I went to cashier to find this no deposit bonus. There wasn't a 10$ ND bonus, but instead they were offering 100€ ND bonus with 80x wagering, well 8000€ wagering is more than just a lot, but I didn't think of it because most likely I couldn't manage to get that.

Anyways, I started to play Scratch cards called Cavalier Cash. I placed 2€ each time and within 5 minutes my balance increased for 22€. Then I went to Bingo. This was one of the first times I've played it so it was pretty interesting. I placed 3€ bets, however my winnings were 1.50€ and once 4.50€ so I think I might play it sometime with my own money.

After a while I decided to stop by slots. I played Milk the cash cow , which is a 3 reel slot. I placed 1.50€ bets and mostly had this routine- about 5 empty spins, then a 3€ win. So I got bored and went to Psychedelic Sixties, a 20 payline slot. I placed 2€ bets which is the minimum, if playing on all lines. Unfortunately it didn't give me anything more than 1€ so my balance dropped to 70€. Afterwards I played few blackjack hands and then quit.

I have to say that I'm sure I won't be playing or depositing at Cocoa casino, because the games and variety of them was a bit poor, I felt bored while playing them and that's not what I'm looking for in a casino. Besides the download version worked very slowly and overall I didn't feel like I could trust this casino.
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2014

LIKED

i joined this casino thinking that i would get 10$ no deposit bonus but to my amazement an i was literally in shock when i saw in the claim promotions page that i am eligible for a 1100$ no deposit bonus. For new players go to the cashier and then promotions to get you welcome packages it can be difficult some times as i did not know when i had first joined a rival casino so just trying help. The wagering requirements is 80 times which i think is a lot but they are also giving away a huge bonus so cannot blame them. Let me tell you something which is very important Rival means a lot of errors and technical problems and i experienced this a lot of times
with almost all of their casinos so if you experience this do not get all panicky and just try to restart the casino and it will work just fine. And this one for me is the fastest rival casino as no long loadings here.

i started with black jack and let me tell you something if you get two cards and you get a total of 15,16 or 17 then no matter what you do 99% of the time you are going to lose as the house always and it is the bitter truth.

Then i go to play 3 reel slots which is the big cash win. i really like 3 reel slots a lot as the variance is not that high. I always wish to get big cash win or the three 7's because that would be give me really big wins but does not happen most of the times. I only had 40$ left as i was on 8$ per spin and i think this is where i went wrong. So now i go to play american roulette and do inside table betting because that is where the big money is and the pay out is 1/5. I was left with only 7$ in the end so i left this casino i
guess meeting the wager anywhere is almost impossible and it is true that the house always wins.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2014

LIKED

I like rival gaming a lot and hence i joined this casino because in my previous experiences i have won a lot of money from this platform so i had no reason not to join this casino. And moreover they had a no deposit bonus which i can never say not to.I got 10$ as a no deposit which is nothing if you want to earn some money so most of the time with small no deposit bonuses i just check the casinos and make a
decision if i want to continue with my money or not.

After losing that money i made a deposit of 40 and got a 200% match up bonus for the deposit that i did and i was very happy about it. I think the wager was 40 or 50 times when i joined and the good thing about this casino is that they keep changing their bonuses and their terms every now an then . The maximum cash out after meeting the wager was 2 times the bonus.

I started with table games and the first one was obviously black jack and i won some good money and to my surprise i had hit 21 4 times and i was very surprised by this. I made almost 50$ from black jack alone and then shifted to roulette which is a very unlucky game for me. And lost almost all my money on roulette and then i tilted and started betting big so lost the whole deposit and bankroll eventually. I just regret not trying the slots here because i think that it would have been a better idea if i had played slots after black jack. I did not make another deposit even though they had an exciting offer for that as well.

I would rate this casino 7 out of 10 and i think i would check out their slots and other games any time soon.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 27, 2014

LIKED

Cocoa casino it is another rival powered casino, and really i never realized that there is so many rival casinos. I played most of it, but never really count them, and now when i make reviews about each, i realize that it is more than 20 such casinos, so this is not so not popular casino software.

I played at cocoa casino probably three or four times. First time at this casino like at many others i was able to get no deposit bonus, but here is this bonus was not so big like at other rival casinos, only 10$, so nothing really serious to expect from such bonus...but if you hit big early, so wagering requirements will not be good, and you will be able to get some profit even from such low no deposit bonus. I lost this ndb quite fast, but i did not get sad, and make deposit 30$ with 200% bonus. I start from as reel turns video slot, i already described that in this slot every time you hit bonus game, it is progressive, and you get more and more bonus games, i am not sure, but probably forward in bonus game award even more coins, i think it is awesome idea. I played 3 different versions of this video slot, and after this i decide to spin sherwood forest a bit. I already made about half of the wagering requirements, so i am open scary rich 2 and was able to clear bonus successfully.

It was great that i am was able to request payout of 320$. After two days passed casino send me email asking my documents, which i send right away. 4 days after i get email that my account and verified, and my payout soon will be processed. And two days after my withdrawal was really processed, so cashout time at cocoa casino is 8 days for me, long... I rate this casino with 5 stars, because 8 days to get paid is not very good.
Irine 232 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2014
I don't know what's the problem when i tried to run their software while i'm using my mac desktop. Anyway the problem had been solved when i contacted their support and that's the reason why i played to their casino with full of joy because of their fast serviced! Cocoa Casino is a rival powered casino that is very interesting to play with because they have some of progressive casino games including familiar games "Big Cash Win, Gold Rush, Bus a Vault, Fantastic Fruit, Surf Paradise and many more! These exciting games lead me to their New player bonus of $60 that's very exciting to play because it's free for their new players. I don't doubt their casino and bonus so i get it and started i read their terms and condition and i saw that the bonus must be wager 50 times so i their eligible games and i found out that their casino is like Paradise 8 Casino is like their casino's configuration.

I hoped at that time that i wager it successfully or won something big on some slot but i didn't because i'm not lucky enough to win and wager it. It's okay anyway they have another offer a deposit bonus of 400% match bonus! I asked first their representative and said that the minimum deposit is $25 maximum of $200 so i deposited $60 to try and i got $240 after they credited the bonus amount to my account i play their many games specially eligible games for that bonus days,weeks passed before the bonus finished. It's not my first time to get their bonus because i got many of their promotion before and soon i will be part of their VIP club.

Their finance is fine but sometimes you'll need to wait and update your withdrawal status. They're great casino and worth to play casino unlike the other casino that not worth it to play. I rate Cocoa Casino 9/10 overall!
kruno1414 36 reviews
Montenegro
Message
Reviewed on January 7, 2014
Hello :)
My next casino to review is Cocoa casino which is under Rival casinos group, like the most of them it have no deposit bonus. They offer 550$ no deposit and wagering requirements are 100x that means you need to wager 55000$ :) that sounds really hard and impossible but if u get lucky opinion will change fast :) Maximum you can withdraw is 0.18 x bonus .

As usual i started playing Video Slots cause they are really fun to play and i always try new ones cause every is good in its own way hahahah :) This time i played Cleopatra's Coins , I didnt even knew which items to expect to get bonus rounds and free spins , i just started spinning 7.50$per line and after 2 or 3 spins i heard five nice sounds hahahah :) and guess what i got 100 free spins :O and every winning from those 100 spins is 3x multiplied ! Sounds incredible but it is just like that . I later find out that this slot dont have bonus rounds just free spins and when u have five same items in each row for free spins you get 100 of them ! I was somehow convinced that i would successfully wager bonus but i didnt. I get a lot,lot of money from the start but eventually it all melt down do 0 . That slot leave impression to me because of those free spins , i regret i didnt played Cleopatra to the end but like always Diamond Temple finished me hahahah :)

I also contacted support from the same start after registering and they seemed Ok to me ! Thats my experience with Cocoa .
paquito76 867 reviews
Hungary
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2013
Last time I visited Cocoa Casino was for the purpose to get to know a little bit better with one of the Rival's new 3-reel slot games, Crazy Camel Cash. I think it's a very enjoyable one with relatively good, colorful graphics for a classic slot. I like the Arabic theme and characters. That's great feature if two camel symbols appear on the reels they work like a wild symbol and triple the winning amount. Lucky for me, that's exactly what happened to me when 2 camels and a magic carpet icon were spun giving a €120 win for a €1.5 total bet. It has an almost 95% payout percentage, which is not the best but I think it's acceptable. I was satisfied with our first meet. Cool game, pleasant surprise.

Anyway, Cocoa casino is a little strange for me and sometimes is incomprehensible. Ever since I joined them I haven't seen any available promotions in the lobby. I don't know it's just for me (though my country isn't blacklisted for their bonuses) or what their bonus policy is, but it's never a good thing to not encourage their own players. Contacting their support team via live chat or e-mail is usually a painful and doubtful experiment and sometimes simply impossible. Not only there's a feeling that it doesn't work, but sometimes it seems that doesn't even exist. I really don't understand why it is so hard to run a properly working customer service for the players' convenience.

On the other hand I got paid 2 times (without any verification procedure) but both times it needed 5-7 days to complete the transaction. As I said I've got ambivalent feelings for them and I really don't know why, especially I have no real reason but occasionally I don't feel the professional, safe environment here. I hope it will change in the future.
szirtisas 349 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 29, 2013
I decided to try them because I wanted to try out they casino with the 100 euro no deposit bonus what I found on askgamblers.com, but after I clicked to the bonus information, I forwarded to a promotion page where they offers 60 euro with 50 times wagering requirements and 120 euro max cash out.

Anyway I downloaded they casino and installed it, after I successfully created my account I went to see the promotion details I was curious which promotion can I get. I didn’t found them 60 euro promotion only the originally 100 euro no deposit money, but the terms conditions was a little bit different. The wagering requirements was the same like on the askgamblers, 80 times but the maximum cash out was only 50 euro.
I claimed my bonus and went to the scary rich machine, with 2 euro per bet because I thought I can made the requirements maybe, the play through was incredibly high 8000 euro. I think this is a little bit high to a 50 euro max cash out bonus. Within a 15 minutes I slowly went up to 200 euro because I get some valuable combination. After it I get the free spins too, and I collected 80 euro from it so I almost reached the 300 euro so I started to hope in my success.

My luck wasn’t enough to defeat the 8000 euro turn over requirements, but I played a lot with that bonus money, I played with one slot and it was fully satisfying because I was win and lose some money and get the features relatively often, but they incredible bonus conditions are impossible and I really curious how much player won from this promotion!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Cocoa Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy