What's new


What's new

Club Riches Casino

7.3
CasinoRank
8.3
Player rating 24 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Casino available in multiple languages
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Solid game selection
  • Extensive FAQ section
What we don’t like
  • €3,000 max cashout
  • No live chat
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, AstroPay Card, Interac, Paysafecard, Piastrix, Skrill, Neteller

Currencies

Euros, Russian rubles, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, AstroPay Card, Interac, Neteller, Piastrix, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 3,000 per transaction

Software

Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genii, High5Games, iSoftBet, Leap, LuckyStreak, Games Global, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, SA Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spigo, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Asia Gaming, Apollo Games, 1x2Games, BGaming, BetGames, CandleBets

RTP

Not stated

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Club Riches Casino is a good gaming destination for both fans of regular casino sites and crypto casinos. The layout of the casino is straightforward and easy to navigate, and the game section is neatly divided into sections which makes for a stress-free experience. 

General Information about Club Riches Casino

Club Riches Casino is an online casino that can be viewed and accessed in multiple languages, including English, French, Brazilian Portuguese, Finnish, and others. It is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

For more specific information, make sure to continue reading this casino review and pay special attention to all the casino details sections listed on this page.

Payment Information and Options at Club Riches Casino

Club Riches Casino accepts a variety of payment methods, from your standard credit cards and e-wallets like Neteller and Skrill to Bitcoin.

As for withdrawal limits, you should know that the minimum amount you can withdraw is €20, while the maximum cashout amount is €3,000.

Customer Support at Club Riches Casino

Before contacting the Club Riches customer service, you can check the casino’s FAQ section which might answer your questions.

However, if you still need to contact the customer support agents, you can do so by filling out the contact form on their website.

Unfortunately, live chat is not available.

Games at Club Riches Casino

You can find a variety of casino games in Club Riches Casino, from online slots and table games to video poker, crash games, scratch cards, megaways, and more. The games are powered by popular software providers like BGaming, Betsoft, 3 Oaks Gaming, and others.

Additionally, you can play live dealer games in the casino’s live casino games section.

Club Riches Casino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Club Riches Casino allows you to opt for self-exclusion if you determine you need to step away from playing casino games. You can choose one week, one month, a custom period, or ask for permanent self-exclusion.

Additionally, you can set up weekly and monthly maximum deposit limits.

Final Verdict on Club Riches Casino

Club Riches Casino is a good gaming choice for players who enjoy different casino games and like to have different options of deposit and withdrawal methods. Plus, having a range of promotions is always a plus; at Club Riches Casino you’ll be able to find different bonuses, giveaways with attractive prize pools, and even daily offers.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.3
24 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Ruki2001
December 25, 2022
3

They have a nice collection of providers and games... To be honest some of the best wins I ever had were all here... Chat support is live 24/7, site is easy to navigate and they have search filters...

Free spins bonus you can't cancel or forfeit, even after you get to 0.0$ balance and make a new deposit, you have to wager your recent bonuses... Weird, right? Chat support was pretty much useless here...

Message
TeenSpirit
November 14, 2022
9

Excellent quality control of honesty for many years. I constantly play here, make small deposits and win back at minimum bets. Quite reliable, I recommend it.

Rum_Punch
November 12, 2022
10

Very good casino, the live casino is good and very fast instant withdrawal payment method available. Kyc has verified online itself, and we have fast kyc verification totally. It's a nice casino.

Calendar
September 9, 2022
7

Although the promotions aren’t that impressive, Club Riches still strikes a great spot to make weekly gambling rewarding. My personal favorite is the Friday 50/50 because it gave me all the bonuses I need to enjoy a full day of gaming without much requirements.

Despite my personal preference towards its bonus, I have to admit that Club Riches is not the best online casino out there. It isn’t partnered with Spribe so there’s an itch I couldn’t scratch here.

lopesty
August 17, 2022
8

A licensed casino that accepts Bitcoin. It suits me, the casino gives a good cashback, and it can be increased quite well if you join the guild. There is enough software, and there are games with live dealers. Money is paid quickly and safely, so everything suits me.

Neraqop
August 12, 2022
9

Club Riches have created all the necessary conditions for a chilled gaming experience on their platform. It's assembled with class and the whole dashboard is convenient when it comes to searching your favourite game, or any other info.
My personal favourite is the Volatile Vikings, and honestly that's the only one I've been playing!

So far i've been withdrawing to my bank card, but there have been some delays on the bank's side, so I'm thinking of switching to crypto pretty soon, since that's one of the top-up options.

The casino charges a commission for monetary transfers, which I find quite acceptable, considering the welcome package you get after registering, where you can select the bonuses you prefer.

The support team is responsive and professional, but the only thing that makes it kinda uncomfortable is the only means of communicating with them is via chat. Hopefully the casino develops a way to talk to the tech support over the phone.

Jytero
August 3, 2022
8

Tried my hand at this specific establishment a couple days back. Noticed the registration was pretty simple - a click here and there and voila. Initially decided to take my chances here cos they accept crypto as a deposit, and they credit the deposits quite fast too. After confirming id, etc. i went to take a look at their slots, and was i satisfied...plenty of top-range slots from well known devs. Definitely thumbs up for the welcome pack. Kind of finished all the freespins lol, but there were no issues whatsoever regarding withdrawals. I'm gonna stick to playing at Club RIches.

This casino doesnt count low-risk bets as valid bets from the compliance with regulations perspective. But this doesn't rly bother me and im still gonna keep playing.

MarkJ999
March 25, 2022
10

I'm impressed by the fast account verification & friendly 24/7 live chat. The website overall is easy to navigate and looks great.. Compared to others - a nice interface. Huge quantity of games even for Canadian players. Always a pleasure when I visit Club Riches, thumbs up from me!!

Memo61
March 20, 2022
10

Generous bonuses for newbies. I can start the game with a minimum deposit and get a bonus as well, which is a win-win situation for me since I like to test the waters before depositing large sums into new casinos.

NormanDD
March 18, 2022
10

This is a really good online casino. I am usually hesitant to try new places but I was drawn to the generous new member offer. But most importantly, Club Riches has very trustworthy, fast and efficient payments system.
I enjoy the weekend offers the most. I've contacted the customer support a couple of times - quick and professional. I have no complaints, whenever I log in, it's a pleasant experience. Thumbs up from me!

Welcome Bonus

Club Riches Casino: 100% up to €1000 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Club Riches Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Club Riches Casino Bonuses

Show all

Club Riches Casino Complaints

Club Riches Casino News