What's new


What's new

Casino X

6.9
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 36 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Large selection of Microgaming slots and games
  • 24/7 support via live chat
  • Meets eCogra standards of fairness
  • Short pending time
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Arabic, Bulgarian, Czech, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Romanian, Russian

Established

2011

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Przelewy24, Nordea, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Ripple, Litecoin, Ethereum, iWallet, Neosurf, EPS, Giropay, Rapid Transfer, Discover

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Euros, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Payz, Moneta.ru, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, Ripple, Litecoin, Ethereum, iWallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 100,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, Playson, Thunderkick, Foxium, Booongo Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Playtech, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Red Tiger Gaming, Push Gaming, iSoftBet, Habanero, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, 2 By 2 Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, 1x2Games, Lightning Box, Iron Dog Studios, Relax Gaming, BlaBlaBla Studios, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Igrosoft, Booming Games, Endorphina, Realistic Games, Tom Horn Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Gamzix

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino-X is a captivating online casino that brings social networking and gaming together. The casino uses the Microgaming platform via Quickfire technology, as well as NetEnt, Playson, Quickspin, NextGen Gaming and several other leading software providers. The platform includes some of the biggest slots and other casino games available on the web, all available through an instant-play interface. Casino-X holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Legal restrictions prevent Casino-X from offering real money games to players who reside in the US. Players in all other countries where online gaming is legal should be able to sign up at Casino-X without any problems.

Games

The most popular games at this Microgaming casino are its massive selection of slots. These include some of the hottest bonus video slots on the web, including The Dark Knight, Immortal Romance, Playboy, Girls With Guns, Break da Bank Again, Mega Moolah, and Thunderstruck II. Each game has its own distinctive theme and special features, and many of the games offer large progressive jackpots.

Casino-X offers a wide range of virtual table games. The blackjack selection contains over a dozen different variants, including European, Vegas Strip, Classic, Big 5, Super Fun 21, and Spanish 21. Roulette is available in European, French, American, and Multi-Wheel variants. Other games include baccarat, craps, and Cyberstud Poker.

Video poker players can choose from a total of six different games. These are Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Aces & Faces, Aces & Eights, Bonus Deuces Wild, and Double Double Bonus. Casino-X also features over 50 scratch cards, bingo, keno, and other specialty games. Casino-X also features sports betting, whereby players may choose between pre-match and live betting.

Social Gaming

Casino-X is fully compatible with a wide range of social networks. Instead of creating a separate account to play, players can simply log into the casino via Facebook, Twitter, Google+, VK, Mail.ru, Odnoklassniki, or Yandex.

Support

Casino-X offers 24/7 assistance to players directly through the website. Simply clicking the "Online Support" button on the bottom-right will initiate a live chat with a casino representative. At the end of a live chat session, players can provide feedback and have the chat transcript sent to their email for their records.

Security and Fairness

The Casino-X network is secured with the SSL encryption protocol. This protects player data from being seen by third parties. Additionally, Casino-X abides by rigorous anti-fraud standards to protect their players from identity theft. More details about the specific steps taken can be seen on the Casino-X website.

All of the games on Casino-X have been audited and proven fair by independent parties. The software has been certified genuine to the standards of eCogra, IGC, and other organizations. More information can be found on the Microgaming website.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

5.3
36 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
poker_sttats737
June 30, 2022
8

Casino-X is a refreshing experience for an online gambling site. It’s got good games albeit ones I have never seen before and it is a relatively interesting platform for mobile gambling.

Having the casino as an app is an interesting decision but it has its limits. The app is a bit of a hassle to use, forcing me to update it every now and then.

huanglizhou85
April 12, 2022
7

I think it's wonderful to see a website with its own distinct theme and concept. For me, that's a significant bonus. The game promotions are likewise excellent and entertaining. It's nice that they have their own Google Play casino app!

Blackjax
June 28, 2021
7

Casino X is a sister casino to Joy Casino and apart from the website design every thing is similar to Joy casino. They are managed by Pomadorro N.V. and hold a Curacao license. When you login to casino x it takes at least 15 seconds for to screen load on PC and mobile. After page loads you see a simple website design with constantly moving promotion page that showcases the promotion offer, loyalty contests and other tournament.
Casino X tries a user friendly platform as they try to be accessible to most players and so you can translate the site in fourteen different languages. You can choose to play at their site from 10 different currencies. While the signing up process takes less than 30 seconds please pick a username which is not similar to any other Pomadorro casino otherwise you will get and error.

The casino has over 50 different providers like btg, Playtech, Push, Netent, elk, Thunderkick, Playson, Quickspin and many other big and small providers. They have a live casino section as well as a sportsbook section.
You can enjoy there games with a welcome package that lasts up to 5 deposits and you can claim almost $4000 in deposit bonuses. You can choose a first deposit bonus of 100% up to $2000 or a 150% upto 300 or 200% upto 50. After that you can claim the second bonus which is 100% up to $300, 50% third and fourth bonus up to $400 and $500 and fifth deposit bonuses which is 25% up to $750. The bonus wagering requirements are 25 times bonus and deposit and they give you a generous 30 days to finish wager.

They also have sports bonus offers from time to time.

The casino restricts a lot of grind games and bonus buy games from wager contribution. They don't just restrict you from buying but even base game is not allowed.
The casino offers a 50% reload bonus every other week which I think is a great idea for making players stay.

The casino has a dedicated live chat which is very friendly and helpful. The verification process is quick and they accept any government ID for verification even if you don't have passport.
Withdrawals are processed in under 10 minutes to any deposit method that have used previously and they even show you a timer when you can expect withdrawal.

Skrill deposits are converted from Euro to USD and back to Euro when making a deposit which I think is unfair. I once made a deposit of 36 Euro but 39 Euro was deducted from my account. The bonus wager of 25 Times bonus + deposit for 50% and 25% is too harsh. A lot of restricted games during bonus play is also a negative thing about the casino.

Message
Alexshein
June 30, 2020
9

Simple and clear registration that does not cause any difficulties. Rules that are written in a clear and accessible language. This allows you to quickly understand my rights and responsibilities in the casino.
Without any problems, I opened a Deposit after registration and transferred funds to it from the visa card. Casino X - is the most functional of all the casinos I've played in. A wide range of slot machines, which allows you to choose a machine to your taste and desire. In the casino, you can have a good time playing poker. I managed to win several times and even withdraw my winnings to my card without delay.
Round-the-clock technical support always solves problems quickly and competently.

Sometimes the site slows down and therefore I can lose an interesting bet in poker. In general, I have not noticed more complaints over the long time that I play in a casino.

gretagarbo21
May 21, 2020
1

Decent selection of Red Tiger, pragmatic play and Playtech games.
Good daily drops and competitions.
Nice rebate and cashback scheme. That’s really it!

One of the reasons one play, is to dream of the big jackpot. I got two of them. Too bad their withdrawal process is a nightmare. Max 4000€ a day (if you are lucky). I withdrew all my balance several times, got confirmation e-mails, but nothing arrived on my bank account and my casino account kept the money available for gambling. It kept happening for a week. For me with a small gambling problem, that’s really a no go.
Terrible ethics. Stay away. Really!
You will get your largest anti-climax in your life (if you win the jackpot).

Message
Inactive user
April 21, 2020
8

I created an account recently and happened to score the biggest win of my lifetime here 24,710 euros with a bet of 280 euros in my new favorite game, Narcos. And also a few other decent wins of a few k in the same game. I got to cash out 30+ k in the end. The verification process went super fast, within just hours. I had made my deposits through Rapid Transfer, so I had to withdraw also through Rapid Transfer. Max withdraw for Rapid Transfer was 1,000 euros at a time, so I had to create tens of requests. However, most of them were processed within just a few minutes, and the rest also within just a few hours. I opened the account and scored the wins on Saturday, and now on Tuesday the money is already safe and sound on my Finnish bank account. :) So very happy about this. The casino seems totally honest & reliable to me, so I can recommend this casino to anyone. Even if you happen to win big, they won't start making up excuses for not to have to pay, but you will get your money. At least I did, and without ANY problems or delays at any point.
Also it says on their T&C that for more than 2 payouts per day, they can charge a fee of 15% the withdrawal; however, I wasn't charged ANY fees neither when depositing nor when withdrawing, at any point. I got my money 100%.
Also they have a 15% cashback if you happen to lose your money. Also you get a weekly rebate, no matter if you win or lose, I also got a rebate of 120+ euros which I just needed to wager 3x and then it was mine, I also got to cash out 220+ euros from this as well.
Also they have a HUGE withdrawal limit of 100 K per month! This is actually very rare to find!

The design is not very mobile friendly (I played on my cell). Also with Rapid Transfer, I don't know if there's a max deposit, but max withdrawal is 1,000 e per time, so in case of a bigger win you need to make several requests. The chat personnel could be a bit faster & a bit more professional. Also I couldn't figure out, where to set my personal limits for responsible gambling, exclude myself, etc. Other than that, all is good and I'm happy I stopped by in this casino. :)

Nedel4o
March 22, 2020
8

Very quick verifications. For withdrawals, I am still waiting to win some big cash. But many games and game providers are available. Helpful chat service.

I didn't find that bonuses are players friendly so that might be a little hiccup considering this casino. And few times the bonuses were not added automatically on my balance account.

Samklim
March 1, 2020
8

Simple and clear registration, which does not cause any difficulties. I made a Deposit and received good bonus accruals. Bonuses that helped me win back my lost money almost after losing my own money completely. Casino X has a large selection of slot machines. Slot machines are colorfully decorated, and this is one of the arguments that mean that the casino is not fraudulent.

A small request to the technical support of the casino. Sometimes help comes with a small delay, and when playing, you always want help to be faster. The withdrawal of earned money occurs without problems, but again there are minor delays.

STRUK
January 11, 2020
9

I prefer to play casino online as there is no reference to location and time. Casino X works without interruptions, has a user-friendly interface and a simplified account management system. The casino instantly accrues current payouts, and deposit provides some bonuses.

I’ve already withdrawn money, but I mostly play for pleasure, rather than making money. But if you are waiting for big wins, then you need to understand the rules and patterns and carefully monitor the progress of the game.

Strongchili
December 12, 2019
9

For a short time I played at Casino X, but the casino provides conditions that still suit me. Quite simple and clear registration conditions. Without problems registered and received bonus accruals. The bonus accruals helped me recover the lost money I had deposited into my account. A large selection of slot machines allows you to diversify the feeling of the game. You can withdraw your winnings from the casino to a credit card without any problems.

In the casino there are small failures. Although they are insignificant, but it is desirable that they were not. Technical support does not always respond promptly to my questions. Although all questions technical support replies and nothing not ignore. I'd like the slot machines to load a little faster.

Welcome Bonus

Casino X: 200% up to €50 + 200 Bonus Spins (20 Daily per 10 Days), 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino X in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino X Bonuses

Show all

Casino X Complaints

Casino X News