What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: Casino Del Rio is closed, please try these instead:

Casino Del Rio

0
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating 34 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Massive amount of Playtech games
  • 24/7 assistance via live chat, as well as phone, email, and postal mail support
  • Protected with encryption and firewall technology
  • Certified fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • No US players allowed
  • International number is not toll-free
  • 24/7 live chat support only available within the casino client
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.casinodelrio.com

Languages

Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Spanish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian

Established

2003

Company

Zirconium Gaming Limited Casinos

Licences

Antigua Online Gaming Association

Affiliate Program

Affrevenues

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Dominica
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Libya
  • Macau
  • Montserrat
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Philippines
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Instant Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Moneta, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, WebMoney

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Cheque, ClickandBuy, MyCitadel, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Bank transfer, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 24-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

9900 USD/EUR/GBP per month

Software

Playtech

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Marketing Email: [email protected]
Technical Support Email: [email protected]
Feedback Email: [email protected]
Fax Telephone: (866) 814-2419
Toll Free General Information Telephone: (866) 546-0454

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Del Rio is an online casino with a tropical flair. The casino is powered by Playtech, the world's largest online casino gaming software. They hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Antigua. Due to various regulations, Casino Del Rio is unable to allow players from the US to register.

Games

Want to enjoy a large library of slot games? Casino Del Rio should be able to get you your fix. Their library of slots includes some of the world's most famous online video slots, including favourites like Iron Man 2, The Pink Panther, and Beach Life. You can also check out a number of three-reel classic games like Bermuda Triangle, Haunted House, and Rock'n Roller, as well. The variety is truly immaculate.

Casino Del Rio also impressed us with the amount of table games they have available. If you're looking for a thrill of any sort, Casino Del Rio will probably have it. Blackjack and roulette players, for instance, have a number of different variants to choose from. With other games available like casino pokers, baccarat, red dog, and even Asian-inspired entertainment options, there's plenty to enjoy.

Looking for a good game of video poker? Casino Del Rio will probably give you what you're looking for. Their video poker library is one of the most diverse in the industry, containing a whole range of variants available in single-hand and multi-hand denominations. Whether you're looking for the traditional games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild or crave a more eccentric gamble such as MegaJacks and 2 Ways Royal, Casino Del Rio will almost certainly be able to please you.

Support

Casino Del Rio has also done an excellent job in giving players the assistance they need when they need it. As long as you have registered an account and downloaded the casino software, you'll have access to online live chat support 24/7. If you need to ask a question without loading the casino client, or if you prefer other methods of contact, Casino Del Rio may also be reached through their toll-free UK and Canada phone numbers, as well as a dedicated email address. They even have a postal mail address should the need arise.

Security and Fairness

To ensure that no one feels unsafe when playing at Casino Del Rio, they have installed several security measures into their system. First, all information sent to the casino is protected with a secure encryption protocol that makes it impossible for anyone to read your information. Then the casino server stores it behind an enterprise-strength firewall, completely blocking outsiders from taking your data.

Game fairness is also a priority for Casino Del Rio. This is why they have posted their monthly TST audit reports directly on their website. With this report, you can get the assurance that a third party has verified that the games are fair. Since they are developed by Playtech, this is hardly a surprise.

Player Reviews

7.2
34 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
jaenudin
October 12, 2015
1

This casino is obviously rouge. After deposit $50 then send all documents latter my documents updates and allow from support to ask withdraw, after withdraw my winning $250, suddenly my account locked... After received support this casino and they gave me answered patience and understanding, with all documents and proof I already reword I'm swearing this is the best rouge casino.

Even I publish this case in this forum complaints this casino wont interactive only keep silent, after that this rouge casino requested me via email that must send all documents with notary letters how silly is this this casino think cheap for notary documents is very expensive almost $500, my winning only $200, where this casino think of this maybe this casino think with bad way, that's why this is not safe site to play. Now this casino riff of my deposits $50, that's deposits I collective with hard. Boom this casino now took away my deposit too. What a nice casino !!!

Message
NextTimeWin
April 30, 2015
8

Casino Del Rio is Playtech online casino, and from my experience this is good place with very decent promotions and bonuses, but unfortunately 'ill' of slow withdrawals also applied to this online casino.

Casino Del Rio is Playtech online casino. Nothing special here, if only the fact that when I played at this casino there even was no instant play and I always played from my PC at my desktop.

Customer support at Del Rio casino is good. I used live chat agents couple of times in different occasions, and they always were very helpful and always were online. Email support also fast, never had to wait long.

Bonuses and promotions are good and solid. Usual reload bonuses is just 25%- 100%, but wagering requirements always is decent, and also casino always give me cashable bonuses which is very important for me. Also sometimes they were even more generous and give me free chips on my account.

Withdrawals from Del Rio casinos always was paid in couple of hours after pending period ends, there is always was 4 days pending period, which is not cool of course, but there is no way to do something with that. Many times I asked customer support to process my withdrawal a bit faster, but their reply was always same- I need to wait 4 days pending period.

Overall this is decent Playtech online casino. If they can remove this 4 days awful pending- they will be one of the best Playtech casino. But even with so slow withdrawals it was pleasure to gamble at this casino. Their bonuses usual, they give me couple free chips, they always paid me only few hours after pending period ends, they was always helpful for me, and I think it is one of the best Playtech casino I ever played if I will not count 4 days pending.

I do not like 4 days pending time on my withdrawals.

Message
CrimsonFinch
March 12, 2015
9

I like this casino, because it has a Playtech software. I won money with a no deposit Bonus and was really glad, that I could withdraw and also I got my winnings very fast.

Message
hajnrih
February 28, 2015
8

One of my favorite software providers ever is Playtech. My favorite games from Playtech are the Marvel series jackpot games. When I first started playing games from this software I was amazed how fast you could boost you balance or on the other hand how fast you can lose it. I remember that the first deposit bonus I took was at Omni casino and I managed to wager it and withdraw 200 dollars. Since than I have been on the constant look out for no deposit bonuses and descent deposit bonuses.

When I joined Del Rio they were offering a 15 euros no deposit bonus. I don’t remember what the wager was but I know it was big. The thing in Playtech slots and no deposit bonuses is if the first game doesn't pay good you go bust in minutes. Lucky for me the game I chose was Kong. I started playing got the bonus round with sticky wilds, got about 8 wilds in the last spin and cashed in 200 euros from the start. There was no way I could lose. I started playing high bets on fantastic four and Blade and got my balance down to 40 euros. Moved to Marilyn Monroe slot on a 1 euro bet and in the last spin got the bonus which boosted me up to 140 euros. After that I moved from one slot to another and in the end had a nice 150 to withdraw. My documents were verified and I got my money after 5 days I think. This was a very good experience.

There are a few things I don’t like in this casino. First live chat support is slow just like in all Playtech casinos. You will have to wait at least 10 minutes before an operator responds back. So if you have a problem grab a cup of coffee and wait. The second think I didn't like is that I had to make a 50 euros deposit in order to withdraw my winnings and the bonus wasn't cashable.

Message
katemak
February 25, 2015
8

Casino Del Rio, well surely by its name I would never guess its a Playetech casino. When I saw this casino at first site and looking at their web site I really thought they are some not familiar or new game software, but when I read about them it turns out they are Playtech Casino.

When I heard of this casino I didn't know that they are giving 15$ free chip for all new players, but when I opened the casino via one other site for 15$ I was really curious and wanted to try my luck there. For that 15$ free chip I found their terms pretty fair, because wagering x 40 the bonus its nice free bonus and it was cash able, the only thing was you have to deposit 20$ to make a cash out.So that offer was really nice ,so why not taking advantage of it.

I didn't download the casino, but opened account and played in the flash player, actually I always choose to play on flash players then downloading the casino, so that way I wont bother much. I didn't like the fact that they have few complaints, but still lot of them seem that they been resolved, so I guess they are fair casino, well still don't know because I haven't made deposit so far.

When I opened the casino my 15$ free chip was there and needed to be wagered X 40 and that's 600$ which I don't find it high sum of wagering. Being my favorite slot, Fortune Hill game I thought I could wager another bonus with this slot, because I wagered one in one other casino, but I guess my lady luck was not there that day. The most important thing is that I enjoyed playing in this casino and played it for maybe 40 minutes or so, so yes I had good time but didn't wagered the bonus. I found this casino as good one, at least you can try the free chip they are offering and then make your personal decision if they are good or bad.
Good Luck!

Message
blondie
July 31, 2014
8

Hello, dear askgamblers. This will be my review for the Casino Del Rio casino. I decided to sign up there because it is one of Playtech's software casinos and I love their table games and live dealer games, and sure thing- the Marvel slots they have.

I didn't see any interesting bonus options so I made a 20€ deposit and played only with my money. I usually don't take bonuses at Playtech because I'm not that big fan of their slots and the table or live games don't qualify or qualify very low for the wagering.

I mostly played only blackjack. At blackjack I got about 60€ win because I wasn't afraid to risk and increased my bets from 1-3€ and played on multiple hands at the same time. This strategy often increases my winnings

After a while I decided to play their jacks and better 50 lines game. I'm usually not a big fan of it but this time I gave it a try and worked out pretty good. I placed 1€ bets and after about an hour of playing it, I had won 40€ there. After that I visited their slots and played Fantastic Four a little. I placed 30 auto spins with 0.50€ bets per spin. After few spins I got 12 free games, and within my free spins two times I got 3wild symbols which gave me 3 extra spins two times in a row! That was so exciting! Free spins gave me 15€ and overall, after playing Fantastic Four, my balance was boosted up to 140€. Later I decided to apply for withdrawal. I contacted the live support and they instructed my how to do that. The support team was nice and friendly and it gave me a good impression about their casino.

Overall, I liked this casino. I know that this time I mostly played table games, but they were my favorite indeed. The withdrawal to my e-wallet took them 1 day which was good. I think I will be depositing there again, I didn't have anything bad to say about Casino del Rio.

Message
nikita11
June 30, 2014
9

I liked the name of this casino which is very Mexican type.They are supported by one of the best platforms in the world which is the play tech platform and they have a very nice selection of games and all the games are very much fun to play on. They are a part of the winner group of casinos and the name is enough to tell you about them .

When i had joined this casino site they had a 200% match up bonus on the very first deposit i did on this casino site. I liked the magic slot a lot which is 25 pay line slot and i always start with bets of max 0.40 per spin and then increase as the winning/ bank account increases. Play tech has also established very nicely and has a very popular name for themselves. I have played with a couple of casinos from this platform and all of them had been amazing and i managed to won money from all of them .Then i shifted to cops and bandits slots which is a 30 pay line slots and here i bet 0.30 as it is a 30 pay line slot so more money is risked on this slot on every spin.

The marvel games were also very nice and fast. I like fast games . I have to say this that play tech has probably the best games in this industry. I could not talk to their support team as i was too busy in playing the games as they were so good. I did not like the time taken during the withdrawal which was more than 4 or 5 days if i remember properly so i think they need to fasten this and every thing else on this casino site is very nice and it is a must go. I would rate this casino 9 out of 10.

Message
yapro
May 29, 2014
7

Playtech casino, which was established long time ago. In my past i play playtech casino very often, because did not know about netent or microgaming, and just was happy to play with this software. Del rio casino offer me 200% bonus on first deposit, and since it is winner group of casinos, which mean reputable and generally ok, i of course join this casino, and since that made around 10-15 deposits.

My last withdrawal from this casino was long time ago, in the end of 2012 or so, and since that i did not play at this casino. But that was great withdrawal, and i will write about it. It begins when casino send me 200% bonus to email inbox, but with bonus capped at 50$. I just made 20$ deposit and had 70$ on my balance. I start playing archer, because it is one of my favorite slot from playtech for all the time, and after few nice shots had almost 200$ on my account. After this i spend some time on marvel games, which was also successful and i finish my wagering of the bonus on thai paradise game. That was really lucky day, because every game i open, i just had nice wins, and i finish with 1000$ withdrawal, which is really big win. Money was paid on 5 day, because like any other casino in this group they had 4 days pending period. But i like it, because they always pay, not watching on amount, even at weekends, just 4 days passed - and they sent money. Long of course, but at least without any problem.

Del rio casino is of course reputable and goog online casino, but i really not sure what this guys can do these days, when 4 days pending period for withdrawals is terrible long. and i can't rate them with more than 7 stars.

Message
vaibhavsingh
May 27, 2014
7

Casino Del Rio is a very average online casino room powered by the one and only play tech software which officially is better than micro gaming but to be really honest i love micro gaming more than this one. They have a lot of welcome bonuses for their new users to benefit from but i claimed the simple match up bonus and now i do not understand why do i even claim the bonuses because i do not even try to meet the wagering requirements as their is no use because it is almost impossible to do it at least for me.

Another reason i decided to join this casino room is because it has a very good ratings and reviews on the site i cam to know about it. The best way to know about a casino is to know it from the existing players. They always keep sending emails about the promotional offers undertaken by them and the new bonuses available and etc. I think they have a very fast support team and i remember the first time i had contacted them because i was having a hard time understanding the game they got back to me within 15 minutes and i was very impressed by this because usually support teams take a lot of time and they even resolved y issue within no time.

Their support team is their biggest strength according to me. I think the reason that me and most of players are registered with them is solely because of the play tech software because it if reputed so well that you just cannot afford to miss a room with play tech software. They have very nice cash back policies as well which are very tempting but i could not avail any of them because i had to leave this casino room within a week due o some reasons best known to them.

Message
Inactive user
March 28, 2014
0
0
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating 34 reviews
0
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Del Rio in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy