Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casino Del Rio - Not approving withdrawal for 11 days, suggesting to cancel and play

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Del Rio
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 369
Posted on January 24, 2015

Won some money and wager my bonus, even more then needed. Ordered withdrawal. As they don't send me a request to send them documents, I made it by my own iniciative, after asking support, where to send it. They said, that will write me back when done. Still silence.

casadewinna Ukraine
Posted on January 2, 2015

They cancelled my withdrawal, said, that I didn't send them a documents. Sent to another email, will see, what will happen. Could be some technical issues.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2015

Any news?

Posted on January 6, 2015

I missed to send reverse side of my credit card, I sent 2 days ago, we'll see what happen.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2015

This case has been reopened upon submitter’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2015

@casadewinna,
We reopened this complaint upon your request but you never post an update considering this case.

Posted on January 14, 2015

Oh, sorry. Now I can't clearly understand if they don't want to give me money or it's just technical issues. I sent them documents but they say they don't have my letter. Can be true. I send them again on another email but it got lost. Yesterday I sent one more time. Want to mention that support is really good and polite. Looks like they really want to help. Still I can't be confident while I get my money. I will let you know when I have some news!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2015

@casadewinna,
Any update considering this case?

Posted on January 18, 2015

No, next day after my post here I wrote them and they say that did't get my documents. Girl in support said that if I will send it now on old adress she will check it in few hours. But next day I found from another girl that my docs didn't arrive. So we talk and deal that I'll be online and she will that they got documents, and she confirmed. Now I'm waiting for approval.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2015

@casadewinna,
Did casino approved your withdrawal?

casadewinna Ukraine
Posted on January 22, 2015

Everything is fine! My cash out was approved!!
Thank you for support!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2015

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy