What's new
What's new

Terms and conditions apply. Gamble Responsibly. Ad disclosure.

BoyleSports Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.4
Player rating 34 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Full collection of Playtech slots and games
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, UK and Ireland freephone, international phone, and email
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by the Alderney Gaming Control Commission
What we don’t like
  • No US players accepted
  • International phone number may incur fees
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2007

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Switch, Visa, Skrill

Currencies

Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 12-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 50,000 per day

Software

Playtech

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Customer Service Email: [email protected]
Feedback Email: [email protected]
Fax Telephone: +353 42 93 93220
General Information Telephone: +353 42 93 93168

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

BoyleSports Casino is the official online casino in the BoyleSports network. As one of the largest Playtech casinos in the world, they offer a full selection of famous slots, as well as some of the most popular casino games. The company holds online gaming license issued by the UK Gambling Commission and Gibraltar Regulatory Authority. 

Virtual Games

BoyleSports Casino is powered by Playtech, meaning that they offer some of the most popular slots in the world. If you're in the mood to spin, check out bonus video slot titles such as Pink Panther slot, Iron Man 2 slot, Blade slot, Elektra slot, and Rocky slot. Alternatively, try your luck with any of their traditional three-reel games, such as Alchemist's Lab slot, Chinese Kitchen slot, Funky Monkey slot, and Safe Cracker slot.

If you're interested in table games, BoyleSports Casino offers a wide selection of card, dice, and specialty games for every type of player. Beat the dealer in any of their blackjack games (including Blackjack Switch), get lucky with any of their roulette variants (including 3D Roulette), or try your luck with other games including baccarat, Caribbean Poker, sic bo, red dog, craps, and war. You can even play against a live dealer in Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat.

BoyleSports Casino features a number of different video poker variants as well. Choose traditional games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild, or try something a little different such as Aces and Faces or 2 Ways Royal. Some of the games are even available in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

As part of one of the most successful online gaming organisations in the world, BoyleSports Casino has a proven history of effective customer service. When you have a question you need answered or a problem you need fixed, you can get in touch with a representative at any hour of the day. The Live Chat feature available in the website and in the casino software allows you to resolve any issue in a matter of minutes. If you'd prefer to speak to someone, you can call BoyleSports Casino using their toll-free UK or Ireland number, or if you live elsewhere, the international number. Lastly, you can use their email address and expect a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

BoyleSports Casino's website shows that they understand the risks involved with online gaming and that they have taken measures to reduce them. When you play at BoyleSports Casino, any financial or personal information you send them is protected with SSL encryption. Additionally, their privacy policy ensures that your details will not be sold to any third parties.

The Playtech games used at BoyleSports Casino are some of the most well-tested games in the industry. In order for BoyleSports Casino to maintain their Alderney Gaming Commission license, they must provide continual proof that the games use a genuinely random number generator. Their "Help" page details the rigour of these randomness audits. Although BoyleSports Casino does not post the results of these audits on their website, there are years of evidence indicating that the games are fair.

Player Reviews

6.4
34 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
NattyG
January 27, 2020
1

Nothing, you cannot withdraw if you start winning so stay clear. If you have no intention of withdrawing any money, then it's a great site as they let you deposit money whenever you want instantly, but when you want to withdraw, good luck!

Simply awful. I honestly recommend anyone who enjoys a bet to stay well clear of Boylesports. I've been a customer for 6+ months, losing a fair amount of money.
I suddenly win a small percentage of my losses back, and surprise surprise, my account gets suspended.
It has been 2 weeks now since I won this money, and I am constantly told they are working on my account.
I am unable to speak to the department dealing with my account, and every time I speak to customer services, I am told 'There is no update'.
I have been left with absolutely no money at all for two weeks, and even after seeking advice from the Gambling Commission, who actually informed me that by taking this amount of time, BoyleSports were actually acting against the new legislation, Boylesports have still not changed their stance.

Basically, in short, if you win any money here they will not let you have it, you will be left in the dark for weeks on end, and told there is no time limit for how long they can 'review' your account for, despite the Gambling Commission telling me the limit is 3-5 days.

Awful, don't use unless you don't want to withdraw any winnings.

Ginnsyboy
April 14, 2019
5

Great selection of games verification process quick and easy

Withdrawals still pending after the 24hrs that are stated

Luckylep2016
February 19, 2018
10

Fast payout, great casino. I won 2100 on starburst on Saturday i withdrew funds, the payment was processed Monday 9am, excellent

All is good with these guys.....solid firm, well known in Ireland, I hear these guys are coming to the u.k also.

Message
Inactive user
June 22, 2017
10

My first review ever. I like the selection of games. Very professional approach via chat. My problems with withdrawal was resolved within 5 minutes!

None. Maybe they took on consideration some of the complaints.

ManchesterUnited2020
May 13, 2017
3

Has a good few playtech titles. Their recently added vegas section offers great microgaming titles.

Offers comp points even though they aren't really worth a lot. Offers betting, poker and bingo.

As an avid online gambler I really think Boylesports focuses 90% of their attention on Sports and nowhere near enough on their Casino or Games products. As a sports betting site I would rate hit highly but as a casino I would hardly play here due to the following reason.

-Games occasionally disconnect during play (mainly netent ones)
-Their bonuses get confusing and annoying
-Support will treat you with less respect than other sites and some act as if they don't understand the problem.
-Promotions are far and few between
-Wouldn't recommend for mobile play and desktop play can be a struggle.

Overall the cons override the pro's and I would definitely play elsewhere but I've seen worse casino's and as Boyle have been around for quite a while I would consider them trustworthy however I have witnessed a few complaints and this can always arise quite commonly whilst playing online here.

Message
azpiercedaz
December 8, 2016
1

If I could have given them no stars, I would have. My account lasted less than two weeks before getting limited for winning a few bets on football. I contacted customer services on the phone and was told "it's a trading decision" repeatedly, that's literally all they would answer with.

They will not tolerate winning!

Message
Lesovhull65
May 1, 2016
1

Don't honour Bonuses and horrible customer support they ain't a clue about customer support.

Message
Joseluis50
February 5, 2016
1

Anyone reading this stay away from these jokers! You will have fun at the site but they will never send you the money if you win - Stay away!

Message
Cnichas
November 7, 2015
8

Been a member here over year now and it's the only Playtech casino I trust these days.

Payouts could be faster but that's the only negative I have this classy casino.

Message
Inactive user
August 31, 2015
7

Although initially focused on sports betting and horse racing, the company has for many existence grown into one of the most powerful Irish gambling. The equally successful practice continued and on the Internet, of course, much later than the establishment. Boylesports Alderney Ltd now owns more than 180 betting around the island, and can compete with some of the strongest companies in this field working on the territory of the UK. In particular, we will deal with only the casino, but sports betting and also their excellent poker room will leave to another section of this forum.

I opened an account here about a year and a half ago and so far I have only words of praise, but also, unfortunately, and significant financial crash. As with several software I decided on the one that gives me the most by Playtech, next to it there are also Evolution Gaming, Net Entertainment, Ash Gaming and OpenBet. At first I was forced Iron Man slot but after a couple of hours I entered the three-digit loss, after that I tried to NetEnt slot game Gonzo's Quest, but nothing better I did not go with her, so I'm at the end of the day remained short of € 580, which is one of the biggest daily loss in my gambling career.

After that I came back to the Playtech and regained some lost money, about € 180 but still I remained € 400 a loss, so as to the success that I had no luck, I lost a lot of money for my financial capabilities. I made a deposit via Neteller, which I verified for some 24 hours, so that is my € 600 deposit without any hassle on any account instantly upon the request for payment. Finally, I withdraw € 200, which I earned by playing the aforementioned, also the payment was over in less than 48 hours. I plan to disburse continue with them because they have a maximum correct and behind what is most important for the security of your money, and it is in their long and successful tradition.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BoyleSports Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BoyleSports Casino Bonuses

Show all

BoyleSports Casino Complaints