What's new
What's new

Booi Casino

7.9
CasinoRank Good
7.7
Player rating 16 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top tier software providers
  • Live chat is available 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • User-friendly lobby and filters
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, Polish, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Kazakh

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, QIWI, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Payz, MuchBetter, Interac, Perfect Money, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Dash, AstroPay Card, BLIK, Boleto, MiFinity, Monero, Neosurf, Pay4Fun, Piastrix, Pix, Rapid Transfer, Sofort, UPI

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Russian rubles, Canadian dollars, Polish zlotys, Indian rupees, Brazilian reals, New Zealand dollars, Kazakhstani tenges, Chilean pesos

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, QIWI, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Payz, MuchBetter, Interac, Perfect Money, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ripple, AstroPay Card, Boleto, MiFinity, Monero, Neosurf, Pay4Fun, Piastrix, Picksell, Pix, Rapid Transfer, Sofort, UPI

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-2 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-2 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 3,000 per day

Software

NetEnt, 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Games Global, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Belatra, BF Games, Ganapati, Hacksaw Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, BGaming, Eyecon, GameArt, Gaming Corps, Gamzix, Leander Games, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, NetGaming, NextGen Gaming, Old Skool Studios, OneTouch Games, Red Rake Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Spribe, Swintt, The Rogue Games, WagerMill, Zonelock

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Booi Casino is an online casino owned and operated by NetGlobe Services Ltd. They are home to a long list of software providers which include well known names like NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming and many others. The site is primarily available in English but the language can be changed and the casino can be reached through a web browser, instantly. They do have a mobile casino as well. Booi Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Algeria, Belgium, Belize, China, Costa Rica, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Italy, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also be updated so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

To start with there are loads of software providers here so players certainly have plenty of choices when it comes to the video slots. Providers can also be easily filtered so payers can select their favourites like NetEnt, Play’n GO and Microgaming. More filters are also available so players can easily narrow down their search or simply use the search engine provided. Titles include the Immortal Romance Slot, Starburst Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Thunderstruck 2 Slot and Dead or Alive Slot

Players can also open the casino lobby and find a number of table games varying from roulette to blackjack, There are other versions available as well which include games of poker and other table games like Baccarat.

Those who prefer card games may want to check out the video poker section. There are various games available here with something to suit everyone like Deuces Wild and All Aces Poker. 

Finally, there are some lottery games too. 

Live Casino

If players are looking to turn it up a notch then maybe the live casino here will be more to their liking. These games quite often add more excitement as each game is hosted by a real life dealer to add to the anticipation. Live games are from the likes of Evolution Gaming and include Live Baccarat and Live Blackjack. 

Mobile Gaming

Booi Casino is also available on the go for players who may not have time to play from a desktop. The mobile version of the site has plenty of games, just as impressive as the desktop version and is available through a compatible mobile browser, no app required. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. Players who are looking for instant help can load the casinos live chat facility which is open around the clock 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, players can also email the casino should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of encryption which makes sure players sensitive data is always kept safe. It will be encrypted before it is transmitted over the internet to ensure complete safety. 

Their games are also fair and random as the casino uses an industry standard random number generator. This means games cannot be manipulated and players are guaranteed fair results. 

Player Reviews

7.7
16 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
birkesp80
April 25, 2023
1

There is nothing in this casino except for a nice original picture and a large selection of games - but it's all empty because they deceive players and do not provide any evidence for their words.

Booi casino its a scam! If you want to lose your money completely, then use this casino!

It's simple, I registered at this casino, never played, made a deposit and bet on the withdrawal! Instead, my account was blocked and my money was stolen. The support service says that I have many accounts with the same information, but this is an outright lie - because I do not have and never had any other accounts!

I registered for the first time at this casino, made a deposit and immediately withdrew money - I did not play a single bet. They do not provide evidence! If you want to lose your money completely, then use this casino!

Booi Casino
May 9, 2023

Hello dear community,

This comment was posted by a person who has at least two accounts in our casino. Both accounts are with the same country, the same name and date of birth. The welcome bonus was taken twice. We have zero tolerance for bonus abuse, we have all evidence to prove these multi-accounts, we act according to our T&C.

With regards, Booi team

crow
September 12, 2022
10

I love Booi Casino! It has superfast payouts, instant verification, lots of live games, and sports betting. It's the site I visit most often in the world. Thanks dudes for making it.

Booi Casino
September 13, 2022

Hello @CROW,

Thanks for your kind words, you are awesome!

Best wishes, Booi team

howarded
September 5, 2022
8

There is a really great selection of games here.
Liked a good welcome bonus package with a low wagering requirement. The casino is trustworthy. Made a trial conclusion - Absolutely no problems! I got everything I won in 4 hours.

The site is a bit difficult to use and sometimes it takes a long time to load the site, wish it could be improved
And in all other cons I did not find

Booi Casino
September 6, 2022

Hello HOWARDED,

Such objective reviews are the most pleasant and useful for us, thank you!

Sincerely, Booi team

garethb2018
July 5, 2022
10

This casino offers a whopping 200% 1st deposit bonus. Has all the good providers available. Live support is very helpful, verification is fast. Withdrawals are also very fast, within 2 hrs I believe. Look no further as this casino is genuine and trustworthy.

To be honest I don't have anything negative to report on this casino. However, to leave a review I must enter X amount of characters. Therefore the only thing I can say is that while playing a slot it lagged for 20 seconds once. So if that's the worst thing about the casino it's okay. 10/10

Booi Casino
July 6, 2022

Good day GARETHB2018,

It's an absolute pleasure to read your review, thank you so much! I wish you best of luck on your casino journey, see you soon at booi.com

With regards,

Blackjax
April 23, 2022
9

Booi casino operates with a gambling license issued by the government of Curacao and is the sister casino of Play Fortuna. Before signing up at the casino I was a bit apprehensive because I had a bad experience finishing the wager for the first deposit at Play fortuna. To finish the wager you need to wager real funds and I had lost more than $150 to wager just 800 for releasing a bonus of $25. I contacted live chat and asked them to explain to me if the bonus worked the same way and they declined to say that the bonus terms on Booi casino are different. Booi casino offers 7 currencies on sign up and these are EUR, USD, CAD, INR, PLN, RUB, and BRL. The casino offers multiple payment options for every currency and since my currency is in USD the payment options for me are Astropay, Skrill, Neteller, UPI, Net banking, Visa plus deposits via cryptos are also accepted. The minimum deposit for most of the deposit methods is $5 and for E-wallets it's $10. The minimum amount for withdrawal is $20
Booi casino has a little over 50 slot providers which come together to give you more than 3000slots. The casino has some big names like BTG, PlayN’Go, Thunderkick, Elk Gaming, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Netent, Red Tiger, and many more. These slots can be enjoyed with their welcome package which includes deposit bonuses and free spins. Booi casino has a first deposit bonus of 200% up to €300, the second, third, and fourth deposit bonuses are a set of 50, 25, and 50 free spins. The fourth deposit bonus is a 50% bonus up to €300. The minimum deposit required for match deposit bonus is €20 and for free spins is €15. The wager for free spins is 40 times the winning and for the bonus is 30 times the total value of the bonus and deposit. The casino also gives you reload bonus offers from time to time.
The casino has a live chat which is available 24x7 and very helpful email support as well. The verification of the account happens in under 12 hours after the upload of documents and withdrawals are processed in under 24 hours.
Booi casino is a good casino with a great slot directory. The payment options are convenient and you will have a great time at this casino. The good thing about their welcome package is that the casino does not restrict too many games from bonus wager. The casino also has a weekly cashback system where you get your cashback from your losses without any wager.

I don't like their bonus wager calculation system as it is calculated on bonus and deposit. For example, their second deposit bonus is 50% up to €300 and the wager for that full bonus would be (300+600) times 30. That would be 27000. At other casinos, the wager for the same bonus would be a maximum of 12000. I wish the casino does something about it.

Message
Booi Casino
July 6, 2022

@BLACKJAX,

Hello, thanks for your detailed review. This information for sure would be useful for all other players from the Askgamblers community.

Cheers, Booi team

reidoliver
February 15, 2022
8

It's a cool new site that I have discovered, Great games and I really enjoyed the welcome bonus they offered. It was great. I actually think it's a great site, also because they have a highly responsive live chat. It's really convenient.

It was fine but I guess it would be better if they can widen their roster of payment methods. I think it will be better if they can expand that. I think it will also be better if they can be clearer when it comes to their withdrawal terms.

Booi Casino
February 17, 2022

Hello @REIDOLIVER,

Hello, thank you for your objective feedback, all comments are taken into account and, if possible, will be implemented in the near future.

Kind regards, Booi

blondie
January 1, 2022
8

Booi casino is one of the latest casinos I joined, purely because I found out that they offer a no deposit bonus for new players. I remembered their name and for a while I thought that they don't allow players from my country, like it states on Askgamblers, but in fact they do accept registrations from my country. I noticed that they had a really vibrant looking casino lobby and great game providers like Netent and Play'n Go, so without any hesitation I signed up.

First I had to verify my email address and phone number and then I received my no deposit bonus offer. The offer was 20 free spins on the Frozen Gems slot, which can be a very volatile game. I had 0 wins on most of the spins but one spin gave me a big win of 6 eur. The bonus itself had 50x wagering requirements, and with such a small balance I wasn't expecting to meet it. I then played Stabrurst for the rest of my session, but my balance didn't last long.

The next day I came back and made a deposit of 30 eur and took their welcome bonus as it was quite appealing to me. The bonus was a 200% match offer with 30x wagering requirements for deposit + bonus. While the wagering could be a bit lower, I really liked the fact that it was a 200% match bonus, since offers like these aren't easy to find. I had a great time with Twin Spin, Reactoonz 2 and a few other games but eventually I lost my balance before meeting the wagering requirements.

Overall I've had a really nice time at Booi casino and I plan to return there. I really like the casino lobby, it's fresh and easy to navigate. Also I haven't experienced any issues with the games or bonus offers. So far I like them a lot and would recommend them.

Message
Booi Casino
February 17, 2022

Hello @BLONDIE,

Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it. We will try to keep the level in the future.

All the best, Booi team

Tomka
November 22, 2021
1

Good selection of games. Site works very well with mobile phone too. There is nothing negative when playing games. The problem starts when try to verify account.

I have never asked to show full credit cards number before. Only cvc code is allowed to hide. Usually middle digits of the cards should covered, but Booi wants all the digits shown and they dont accept documents which are passed several other casinos. Dont play in here, if you want easy verification process.

Booi Casino
November 22, 2021

Hello @TOMKA,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, but I want to be clear. The fact is that the card number is not confidential information, such a number cannot be used without a card expiration date and CVV code. For example, this can be compared with your login on this websitesite, you will not be able to use it without a password.
You can also find confirmation on the Internet that the full card number can be freely disclosed. I hope you change your mind in the future.

All the best, Booi team

Grevlingkongen
September 7, 2021
3

At first glance it seems like a pretty nice casino. There are alot of providers and games to play.
The bonus is probably very good. I wouldn't know though, since the deposit is pending.

I rate them at 3 stars simply because I deposited money, and it went in to a "pending" state for more than a couple of min. Asked support about it, and they told me "it can be up to 40 min when the system is backed up". What is this? I've seldom or never encountered this other places. Anyways, I waited the 40min. Then nothing. Asked again, and jokingly said "should I just go to bed and come back tomorrow?" The answer was "yes, check back in tomorrow". If it wasn't for the good reviews here I would be pretty concerned about this deposit.

I can not stress how much I disliked that wait for nothing, and then just being sent off for the day.

Booi Casino
September 8, 2021

Hello @GREVLINGKONGEN,

Sorry to hear this, I hope all is ok for today. But if any issues still unresolved just send me your login to check and help.

With regards, Booi team

kayenne23
November 15, 2020
6

Booi casino is a new online casino owned by netglobe services ltd. I decided to register with booi casino, after seeing some prositive reviewe here on askgamblers. After my registration was completed, I decided to go to my account and verify my account. I uploaded all the required documents and went straight to live chat in order to ask about the verification time frame. I was told that it would be completed within the same day. The verification was indeed completed with full success the same day. Later I decided to take advantage of the welcome bonus. On the first deposit you get a 200% bonus. On the second deposit you get 50 free spins. On the third you get 25 free spins. On the fourth deposit you get 50 free spins and on the fifth deposit you get a 50% bonus. Eventhough the welcome bonus looks nice, I only took the first bonus. The reason is that I do not like free spins. But this is just a personal taste. After I took the first welcome bonus, I hit the slots. To be honest, I did not like anything at all. The reason is that the games were terrible towards me, so the balance went straight to zero pretty fast. But I can say that booi casino offers a wide variety of software providers and a live casino as well. After I used the first welcome bonus I decided not to continue. So when it comes to withdrawal time frames, I can not say anything, since I did not request any withdrawal.

From my personal experience I had with booi casino, the first thing I did not like was that the site's design is made in a way that it makes hard for me sometimes to navigate. That is all I could find.

Message
Booi Casino
November 16, 2020

Hello @KAYENNE23,

Thanks for your detailed review of our welcome bonus pack. Hope you will back and try more.

Sincerely, Booi team

Welcome Bonus

Booi Casino: 100% up to $500 + 100 Bonus Spins

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Booi Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Booi Casino Bonuses

Show all

Booi Casino Complaints