What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bodog Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Bodog Casino Review

  • Mobile-friendly
  • Games proven fair
  • SSL-encrypted
  • No live chat
  • Limited withdrawal options
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.bodog.eu/
Established 1994
Owner Il Nido Ltd
Casino Promotion

Bodog Casino is an online casino that was founded in 1994 by Calvin Ayre. As one of the industry leaders, the casino offers hundreds of online slots, table games and video poker games that can also be accessed on the go. In addition, there are sports betting games as well as live dealer section available. Bodog Casino is regulated and licensed by the Caribbean Nation of Antigua. 

Virtual Games

Bodog is a RTG casino with over 10 years of experience in the online casino industry. Real Time Gaming brings their famous Real Series Slots and innovative Auto Play function with them to Bodog Casino. When it comes to online slots, Bodog Casino has an extensive list including but not limited to Tiger Treasure, Sevens and Stripes, Diamond Dozen, Aztec's Treasures, Lion's Lair, Dirty Martini, Super Diamond Mine, Crystal Waters, Rain Dance, Shopping Spree, Food Fight, and Mister Money. There is also quite a selection of Betsoft 3D slots including A Night in Paris2 Million B.C. and At the Copa.

Table games fans can enjoy various casino games as well such as Tri-Card Poker, Three Card Rummy, Pai Gow Poker, Roulette, Blackjack, Caribbean Hold'em, and Baccarat. Also offered are Video Poker games Dbl Dbl Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Bonus Deuces Wild, Dbl Dbl Joker Poker, 52-Hand Jacks or Better, and Loose Deuces.

Bodog Casino also features specialty games Keno and Bonus Bingo.

Mobile Gaming

Bodog Casino is available on any compatible smartphone or tablet device. Regardless where players are, they can enjoy hundreds of mobile slots and other casino games.

Support

Bodog Casino has an extensive help section where players can find aswers to most their questions. In case players stumble upon any issue, their professional casino support team will do their best to help their members solve problems, as quickly as possible. The support team can be reached by filling out their contact form or via phone. They strive to answer each email within a few hours. 

Security and Fairness

Bodog Casino is committed to protecting and respecting the privacy of its players. For the best possible protection of players' data and secure transactions, Bodog Casino uses the most secure SSL encryption.

In addition to this, Gambling Associates regurarly audit the Random Number Generator and associated components at Bodog Casino to ensure fair play. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.bodog.eu/
  • Software

    RTG, Rival, Betsoft, Bodog Custom, Pragmatic Play
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Visa, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Direct Bank Transfer, American Express
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Direct Bank Transfer, Cheque, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: Not offered

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: 10-15 days

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    Revenue Network
  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Bodog Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Reverandglenn 3 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on March 12, 2022

LIKED

I like the variety of games and the payouts seem reasonable. I like that I can deposit through e-transfer almost immediately. I like the feature that they have my most played games, which I can trace all the games I've ever played.

DISLIKED

I don't believe the most popular games listed are actually in order, nor even representative of the most popular games. I have to search through all the slots to find something interesting, and they are listed alphabetically, so once I play one for a while, then want to switch games, I must start at the top and go through it all over again. I don't like that there is no way to pick a favourites list that I can adjust or change. I like the idea of having a heart or a checkmark that would add a particular game to my favourite games for easy and time efficient access.
Floridab60 3 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on January 7, 2021

LIKED

Live chat is very fast to respond, more game props then some other sites. The site is somewhat user friendly, deposits with e transfer are fast. It compares to majority of sites out there that are offered.

DISLIKED

A big issue here is that with multiple bets I placed and won they marked as a loss. If I didn’t realize ( which is easy considering I make multiple bets on multiple games) then I would have lost thousands. Even when they realized they were wrong they only offered bonus money with rollover. After I asked what they would do considering, they almost cost me thousands on 3 separate bets- two separate times. I didn’t accept their roll over money.

First two times they said it was a system clinch. The third time they said the bets are checked manually so they can make mistakes. If was a end of game bet on all three so I’m not sure how they could mess it up.

Multiple bets under one bet rarely ever work. So don’t use if you like parleys or betting multiples.

Live chat will consist of you repeating yourself and having to spell things out like your talking to a child. It’s hit and miss depending on who you get. Sometimes it’s so bad I get to the point I’m rude or almost laughing about how ridiculous it is.

They press you to use Bitcoin. I personally find this shady. I’ve told them like 20 times I don’t want to use Bitcoin.
Deposit amounts are low.
I feel like most casinos the slots and casino games is a sure way to go broke. I lost few thousand and now only use sports at least I can see I have a fair chance.
killakellz 2 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on February 13, 2020

LIKED

No positives stay away from this site!

DISLIKED

When it comes to depositing they help you instantly...if you are having a hard time withdrawing then good luck finding any help within 7 days! They pass you off from department to department just to tell you they can't help you. Terrible customer service, so terrible in fact, I ended up closing my account even though I was a platinum member. Stay away if you want to keep your $$$.
Justincase 1 review
Canada
Reviewed on November 24, 2019

LIKED

They have lots of different types of bets for each game. More then you’d ever be able to think of. I also like the live betting option when betting on a game.

DISLIKED

They don’t pay up! I requested I withdrawal of 900$ on October 6 2019. Supposed to be 3-5 business days. Ten days later I start a chat with them and they say the 3-5 days is an estimate and it’s taking longer. Beginning of November I phone them and they said the transaction has been approved and they will ‘escalate’ the matter. Still nothing. I phoned again on Nov 23 and they said they aren’t sure why it wasn’t processed but I should be getting my funds in 24-48hrs. Hopefully I get paid out!!!!
Markwr12 2 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on August 11, 2019

LIKED

Quick and easy to deposit.
Decent game selection.
Winning seems possible at times. Others times it seems completely rigged.
Have received checks in the mail in the past as payment in a decent amount of time.

DISLIKED

Payout time takes forever. After my withdraw of 1800 was processed, direct bank transfer as withdraw method which "estimated" 2-5 business days. After 10 business days I contact them and they said there is a lot of withdrawal and will be at least 15 days for the transfer. I am on day 18 now since the funds were processed out of my account and have not received the bank transfer still.

I also spoke to someone in the chat who could not offer an explanation for the length of time taking, and they abruptly closed the chat after telling me I will get it eventually.

Games 8 / 10
Payouts 0 / 10
Customer service 2 / 10 (they follow their scripts to a tee)
Jimmyy 1 review
Canada
Reviewed on July 25, 2019

LIKED

easy to deposit, easy games. Not many good things to say about
This online casino..

DISLIKED

They don’t pay out when you win. Avoid this poker room. It’s very sketchy and unreliable. Save yourself the trouble. There are much better/safer sites to play on out there.
Tournaments cancelled in the middle while there still running with no notification to players.
Refusing to issue refunds for cancelled tournaments or pay out the place you finished in.
dillfly2000 12 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on June 18, 2019

LIKED

Another diamond in the rough. It's a great casino. I've played won and received my winnings. Loving the random jackpots. Support has been nice and helpful. Approval was quick. Decent selection of games. Will continue to play here.
gambler_007 1 review
Reviewed on May 2, 2019

LIKED

Wide range of bets. easy deposit options. Decent chat support.

DISLIKED

Withdrawal system. Once a withdrwal is requests, that money should be lock in the system.
This site delays processing of withdrawals as much as possible so as to encourage people to keep betting. There are many other sites that have much better ethics than this one.

Deposited about 500$ through credit card and 100$ from bank account. When the bank roll reached 1000, I requested a withdrawal of 1000. Got an email saying it cannot be processed as my deposit of 100 has not yet been cleared. It take 7 business days to clear the deposit apparently, even though the amount was taken from the bank acount the next day.

I requested a withdrawal of 900, as just 100$ from bank deposit was the only deposit that wasnt cleared. They wont let any withdrawals when any deposit is pending. So I asked to close the account so that I dont bet anymore on the site until the amount is cleared. Pathetic rules and policies and nothing in favour of the customer.

Please dont deposit from bank account ever. If it's deposited through credit card, you dont have the wait time of 7 days to clear deposits.
Brooner101 1 review
Canada
Message
Reviewed on November 17, 2018

DISLIKED

Deposit - easiest thing in the world.
Withdrawals - you better know a good lawyer.
The site is purely structured for the house and not the player. I’m not talking about the odds. I’m talking about withdrawals. Every time i withdrawal I get a notification saying they have a higher volume than normal and it will take 7-10 days to process. That’s after the 7 days they need to “process” any deposit I’ve made. As a gambler bankroll management is the most challenging thing. A gambler needs to be in control of his funds. I made deposits for a total of 500 in 1 week. All processed in .5 seconds. I eventually brought my bankroll up to 850. I cashed out 800. They said my deposits had not yet been processed and it may take up to 7 days to clear.
However the funds were clearly out of my account. I waited another 2 days. Nothing. I said to myself I will use the bonus money I have, $34. I use that and 5 min later I get an email saying that my withdrawal has been cancelled due to insufficient funds. The bonus is more like a loan. They take it off you’re bank roll money. I re-requested a withdrawal of 750. Once again they said they had not yet processed my deposits. But yet they are out of my account. And, their system automatically knows the second you drop below your withdrawal amount but their system needs 2 weeks to process your withdrawal. I’ve dealt with support. No acknowledgment of the situation or of the facts. They simply repeated their processing times.
So many good things about the site but if a player can’t be in control, given how hard being a disciplined gambler is, but to have to deal with all this BS is very disappointing. As a result. I’m out. It feels like a scam. Period.
The site exists because of its players. Don’t pretend like it’s the other way around. No respect.
Reviewed on June 11, 2017

LIKED

Used the casino since 2010. Had some big wins and some losses. Everything is good until you have to deal with support.

DISLIKED

I made a deposit that was taken from my account, and not deposited into my bodog account. I then contacted support and they would look into it. The following day I tried to deposit again, same thing, taken from my bank and not credited to my account. I have contacted support multiple times, explained everything very clear, sent them a screenshots of my bank statement proving the money came out of my account. It has now been 4 days and still nothing, most I have got from support is they are investigating the situtation. For me 4 days is to much, I have done all I can to prove it. And the lack of communication from support is frustrating. You would think since I have been a customer for 8 years and gamble on a daily basis, they would try to keep me happy. But no they don't care, lots of other gamblers or there, so why should they try to keep me happy. I am now being forced to contact RBC and dispute that charges ad fraud. Thanks bodog. I even told them why don't they just credit the deposits to my bodog account but block all withdraws until then confirm what I am saying is true, but no, they didn't even respond to that. Then I started receiving emails saying that I had called into support and the matter had been solved, when I have not called their support I only emailed them and it was never solved, last thing they told me was it will tasked 1-2 businrss days to sort out. 4 days later I am writing this review, calling my bank to dispute the charges and about to sign up to sports interaction. Other then this I've only had one issue in the past with bodog, one time I deposited with bitcoin and it took them 5 days to credit into to my account.

That is all, I wouldn't tell people not to use bodog but I would just warn them of what happened to me and what could happen to them, and that their is probably better sites that won't have all this bullshit I dealt with.When your a daily gambler and they mess with your deposit for 4 days can got very frustrating, I shouldn't have to threaten them with contacting my bank but when they don't give any updates or tell me I phoned in and the case is solved, then they sort of force me to.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Bodog Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy