What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blackjack Ballroom Casino

6.18

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Blackjack Ballroom Casino Review

  • 24/7 support through live chat service
  • Certified fair by eCOGRA
  • Mobile casino
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period
  • Multiple restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.BlackjackBallroom.eu
Established 2000
Owner Fresh Horizons Ltd.
Casino Promotion Blackjack Ballroom Casino: 100% up to €150

Blackjack Ballroom is an elegant Microgaming casino that offers a lot more than blackjack. They house one of the largest game selections around. As part of the Casino Rewards group, the casino is backed by years of professional service. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Unfortunately they are unable to offer games to US players at this time.

Games

Those who love slots have plenty to do at the online casino. As a Microgaming casino, they offer one of the most diverse selections of online slot games you can find. Their immaculate assortment of video slots contain games that offer players plenty of high-quality animations and bonus rounds. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from within the same window.

If table games are your thing, Blackjack Ballroom offers dozens of possibilities. The blackjack and roulette variants alone cover more pages than most casinos' entire libraries. In addition, you can enjoy numerous dice games, as well as card games and table pokers, all complete with top-notch animation quality.

Blackjack Ballroom finishes their game library with video poker. It should come as no surprise that Microgaming, a major online casino software company, has such a diversified selection. Players can pick from three denominations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Each of these denominations comes with a number of different variants, some of which you may have never seen elsewhere.

Support

Blackjack Ballroom does an excellent job with customer service by our standards. This is largely because they offer live chat 24/7. With this technology, players can get the answers they need within minutes, if not seconds. Blackjack Ballroom also offers toll-free telephone access from a variety of countries, as well as an email address for those who prefer that method.

Security and Fairness

Safety on the Internet is a real issue, and Blackjack Ballroom addresses this concern well. Any personal or financial information you send to Blackjack Ballroom is safeguarded with 128-bit SSL encryption, a technology that makes it impossible for strangers to read your data. Once your information makes it to the Blackjack Ballroom server, it is protected with an industry standard firewall.

To ensure that players know their games are fair, Blackjack Ballroom has hired independent mathematicians at eCogra to test the fairness of their games. Their monthly reports can be seen by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair link at the bottom of the casino page. The report will not only confirm that the games are fair, but also state the payout percentages for each type of game for the month before.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.BlackjackBallroom.eu
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, EcoPayz, eChecks, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 1-5 days

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 6-10 days

    Cheques: 5-9 days

    Pending Time: 48-96 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rewards Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Albania
    • Angola
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Benin
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Burkina Faso
    • Burundi
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Cape Verde
    • Central African Republic
    • Chad
    • Christmas Island
    • Comoros
    • Congo
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cyprus
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • Equatorial Guinea
    • Eritrea
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Guinea
    • Guinea-Bissau
    • Hungary
    • Iraq
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Kiribati
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Liberia
    • Libya
    • Lithuania
    • Malawi
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Micronesia
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Nauru
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • Pakistan
    • Palau
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Rwanda
    • Serbia
    • Sierra Leone
    • Singapore
    • Somalia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Uganda
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Western Sahara
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Danish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    Fresh Horizons Ltd.
  • Established

    2000
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Canada Toll Free Telephone: 1 866 312 7466

    Denmark Toll Free Telephone: +8088 45 74

    Italy Toll Free Telephone: 800 871 068

    Other Countries Toll Free Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Blackjack Ballroom Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Inactive user
Reviewed on March 31, 2015

LIKED

Blackjack Balroom Casino belongs to a big group which is the Casino rewards Group and they are Microgaming powered. A lot of Microgaming casinos will offer you a 1 hour play bonus, just like this one, and everything you win within an hour will be added to your balancebut you have to make a minimum deposit of 20 dollars for this promotion. That’s not so bad considering that it’s Microgaming which is famous and safe in the gambling world.

I would recommend to try it, if not this bonus than certainly this casino which is a member of the before mentioned group and enjoys a high reputation. Whats attractive to me about this casino is the fact that they have a solid choice of Free Roll and Buy Inn tournaments where I have been playing lately. So if you like Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck II, Hitman, Agent Jane Blonde, Tomb Rider, Sweet Harvest, Loaded or Sure Win, you will find them all on the free play tournaments and you can try them and win some free money.

When it comes to the bonus I took I didn't win anything so I was offered a second option to spin the wheel where I won 400 euros. I didn’t make a deposit to continue to play because that day I made two deposits in other Microgaming casinos and it wasn’t time for Blackjaack Ballroom to be my choice at that moment. I was offered a 40% bonus od my first deposit, but to be honest I don’t know what the wager was.

They have an impressive choice of Microgaming slots. You can choose from over 300 offered slot games which are my favorite. I always put an accent on slots not paying much attention on roulette, blackjack, scratch cards or poker. This casino has a respectable RTP but I don’t know if they announce it monthly. For me the RTP value of a casino is very important and if it’s a new casino I always want to know all the facts about the RTP and TC.

DISLIKED

Minimum withdrawal 50 dollars, euros.. etc.
Promotion 1 hour Free Play need to change .
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on January 26, 2015

LIKED

I always enjoy free spins or free chip bonuses which are given as a welcome offer, then this kind of promo, but even this promo is not so bad I guess. My review will be on Microgaming casino, Blackjack Ballroom casino, which is a part of the Casino Rewards Group with nice promo for first time player and that would be 500$ free play in 1 hour. So what will be left from that 1 hour from the bonus money its yours to keep and I think the maximum you can benefit from this promo was 100$ bonus which after needs to be wagered and what I liked the most of the deposit after, was only 20$ not like other theirs casinos, which they asked for 40$ deposit made.

When I got that email I said why not try this one, although I am not so lucky with this kind of promos, but still its an 1 hour free play, if I manage to keep anything great, if not nothing, it's free and it wont cost me anything, right? So I downloaded the casino, because as a saw there was not instant player, only download version, so I downloaded the casino opened my account and was ready to take advantage of their offer.

And what to play else if not Thunderstruck II, well actually this slot has never gave me anything solid, but still wanted to try my luck and the other slots they were offering like Tom Raider, well I like that slot also, but unlucky for me again. And yes I managed i was having 100$ left so I could use as a bonus money. I deposited right after and played those 120$.

I was playing for a while but I didn't managed to wager the bonus so I lost all the money after 1 hour and a half of playing. Well no matter I lost the money I had good time there. I like the casino and think they are safe to play there, but the only thing I don't understand, why I keep getting emails from them with the same promo, as I am new player there, when I used that bonus once!
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 31, 2014

LIKED

Blackjack Ballroom Casino is a casino that is powered by solely by a Microgaming software. This is yet another Microgaming powered casino that I have tried from AG list that has quite good feedback on it so I decided to give it a try.

I loaded their site which was really decent and I saw the same 500$ offer that I mentioned in couple of my previous review in other casinos. So I downloaded this casino made my sign up and claimed that 500$ offer since it is worth a shoot of a maximum 100$ gain from that bonus.

I started calmly betting but after a while I noticed it wasn't getting me anywhere I was still close to my original 500$ so I started getting more aggressively but obviously that was a mistake since I started losing quite a lot of the balance and at that point I realized I wasn't gonna get anything, so I decided to quit and make my own deposit of 20$ and really give it go.

So I started playing a slot named Playboy, it started really cold with almost no winnings but later on it started to finally give. After long time of playing I finally hit the bonus and I have to say it was surprisingly hard to get it. It gave me a nifty profit so I could continue playing. After another 2 hours of playing my balance was at 65$ at that points I decided to quit and save that money for another time and possibly another game since Playboy was yet again starting to get cold.

Overall this is a great casino I had a lot of fun in it, it has a good and nice support and also quite a few withdraw and deposit methods that I like.
Guys I recommend that you give it a shoot. 8/10
Inactive user
Reviewed on December 14, 2014

LIKED

Blackjack Ballroom Casino - Microgaming, Quickfire software
I must confess that I have read some bad reviews about Casino Rewards group and I decided better not just don’t play there but not even enter my email anywhere just to be sure that I will not get spammed like many other people claimed they got :) (however, the truth is, that this decision was made right after I have already played on many of them, but I just have not noticed it or given it a … importance.)

And then, one day, I found an offer about 5 free rounds on Thunderstruck II at Blackjack Ballroom casino. That nicely sounded casino name, who would ever wondered about if it is not also member of Casino Rewards? My only luck was that I have changed my primary email soon after I signed up there :) Otherwise, it is absolutely clear and everyone, who has ever joined any casino of the CasiNo Reward group and has entered his real e-mail (read: “done that mistake and then definitely smashed his head against the wall), will certainly know my reasons not to enter your real e-mail. However, this knowledge could be received only by own experience – so far have I learned this.

Okay, but now lets get back to BlackJack Ballroom - I have registered at the casino and right after that, I claimed the 5 spins, without any required negative thing like that I must contact the live chat or any reason because the spins not credited – no, this was good, the spins were already on my account. How many times do you 3 scatters within 5 free rounds everywhere? 1 of 100? Of 1000? I received it and it surprised me quite a lot. Even more, that after I deposited there and have withdrawn 400$, I realized that it is a part of casino rewards. The verification process took few more that I usually experience, but overall process also with the withdrawal took less than a week and that is still acceptable duration for me.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 7, 2014

LIKED

I think that the Casino Rewards company has the most no. of casinos in this world because I see the listing and every 3rd casino is theirs and they have a very big player base and it is wide spread all around the world.

I joined them a long time ago and I think this was actually my first casino from the Casino Rewards. They are taking the games from the Mg software and that means endless slot fun and amazing return on money. I was thinking about making a deposit but when I opened the site of this casino I found out that they have a free money bonus for new players and I jumped on this offer. And I was shocked to see a 500$ free bonus and I never could have in my life said no to such an offer.

I claimed the bonus and got to the action. The money was only for a limited period of time. I took the bonus and started with the slots and no money in slots and absolutely no action. TS II disappointed big time. Break da bank was a little better and here I could have made some money if I had a deposit to make. It was for the first time that MG slots were giving me such a hard time. Then I thought that why do not just try what their name says. I moved to the Bj game. And here I was betting big because I had 500 and I had never played with such a big balance before. I could not make the wager and in fact I lost the money in just 30-40 minutes but this was the most fun I ever had with any no deposit bonus I had ever claimed. I do not think that they have a good return to the players because the games were not responding as much as they should have .
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2014

LIKED

Bj ballroom is a part of the famous Casino Rewards group and I think this group has more than 20 casinos at least and recently I also got to know that they have around 10 million users or something. So I think it will be fair to say that this is probably the largest group of casinos in the world.

This is one of the few casino with the Micro gaming portal that offers a free play bonus of 500$ for a limited period of time. The thing which I did not like and it happens with all the casino s with the Micro gaming that most of them do not have a instant play mode so I obviously had to download the software of the casino which luckily did not take up a lot of time.

I did not get my free play bonus after registering so I had to go to the live chat and they were very helpful and just asked for my username and full name and credited the bonus into my account from their end.

I played a lot of slots here but most of the time I was on Thunderstruck II because this one is one of the finest slot games ever made. I managed to get some action here but not enough to keep me from going down and save me from the spins that were going to waste with no feature. After this one I played Tomb Raider slot and I played this game only a couple of times before so not really a frequent visitor. But enjoyed this one too.

In the end I went to table games and I tried my luck there and my balance was already around 390 something and I was running low on time because of the time taken in lading of the
games had played before. Played some Bj and roulette in the end but before I could lose all
the money my time was up and I was no longer eligible to play with the bonus.

But I really enjoyed playing on this casino and might make a real money deposit very soon.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 23, 2014

LIKED

Blackjack ballroom casino it is Microgaming powered casino and you know, it is Casino Rewards group. Never heard anything about Casino Rewards group? Register at any of their casinos and you will start getting few spam emails every day from this guys that offers to join new casinos in their group. I did not like spam of course, but generally I do no care, I have something like 5k unread emails, and it was 15k few months ago till I clear it, so I did not care about spam, really, it is does not hurt me. But if you hate it, there will be your first complaint of course.

I played at Blackjack ballroom once in my life, and it is typical for me, for many Casino Rewards brands I played only once and then never return, because I was just getting welcome bonus and that's all.

Welcome offer here is typical free play bonus, and I was able to get 100$ in bonus money for 50$ deposit. With such high account balance I decide to try Break da bank again, who knows when this 5 brilliants will land with wild in free spins? I played 0.90$ bets, and I really think even 0.9 it is already high for this slot, because variance is insane. I have around 20 features before I lost my money, but all features was a bit sick and I was not able to get any nice 5 of a kind with wild, or 5 of a kind at all. Best feature pay me something like 100 x total bet but this does not help me since after this feature slot start eating my money even faster than before this feature.

It is good casino and of course safe, but you should know about a lot of spam, and very strict terms and conditions regarding bonuses, so make sure you read terms before starting playing.
Zeljko777 98 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
Reviewed on July 8, 2014

LIKED

I was playing at Blackjack for a while now and I kind of got hooked on it again.
I played a lot of Blackjack in the past but recently Blackjack was very lucky for me on the last cash I had deposited in a casino.

This casino is Microgaming powered, so for instance, if you didn't come for Blackjack you can pick amongst 500 games in Microgaming. I like Thunderstruck.

It didn't take long to register, and I really liked their bonus. I did play once or twice before in a casino where you get a bonus if you meet the wagering requirements with the free play bonus, but I never managed to beat the wagering requirements and withdraw the money or use it to play with.
It didn't happen this time either, and I was really disappointed. I thought the Blackjack tactic was going fine, until I started upping the bets bits by bits.

When playing Blackjack you have to play attention to the bets you are using, and how fast you are placing yourself.
I got a bit carried away , but I did manage to win 90$, 120$ something like that.
Blackjack has a volotile nature, and it can be very bad if you aren't playing it smart.
It seems that my blackjack luck disappeared.

I didn't like the fact that it was download only. I am a flash player, and I played in quite a bit of casinos, and the thing is, Iike all of those casinos were download only, I'd have about 10 gigabytes of casinos on my pc.
Besides, flash play is instant, and wont repel people who look for a quick play for instance.
I didn't pay much attention to many of the games, because I was focused on Blackjack the entire time.
I guess since the name is with Blackjack as well, I'd have to play that. I did play thunderstruck for a while though, couldn't resist spinning a few times.

So that is the only negative thing. I played Thunderstruck with 0.5 bets and I did manage to grab some free spins.
I had about 30 spins, and I also had 2x 15 spins that I got so that was edgy.
I didn't mage the wagering requirements though.
It's a nice casino, and it might be my go-to casino if I want to play blackjack. 7/10
swati 102 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2014

LIKED

This casino was established in 2000 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of Kahwanke. It's a Micro gaming casino and the largest one in casino industry in terms of the variety of games. It provides variety of games of video slots, table games, dice games, video poker games etc.

They have a promotion of this casino going on which is why they offer a 500$ bonus with which you can play for one hour and if you manage to met the wagering requirements set by them then you can also cash out the bonus which was offered to you but the real money which you will get if you meet the requirements is max 100$ that is also cool because they are free 100$ only. When I had joined this casino their was nothing like this else I would have tried my hand in it for sure because I have barely played on big tables in my life because I am a low roller so with this 500 I would have gotten a chance of playing with the big shots of this casino. They have a very weird withdrawal limit which I do not what it means and did not even try to understand.

Adventure palace is a nice slot game in this casino which has given me good value for my money and I earned a good amount from that game. Whichever game suits me or gets me money then I only play with them only because I do not like taking too many risks or playing too many games and I like to have fixed options of my own.

I gave it a rating of overall rating of 7/10 and in terms of software 8/10.
Thanks, hope you have a nice day.
blondie 1592 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 30, 2014

LIKED

As I love black jack and always try to try it at casinos, I was amazed by the name of this casino it it was my duty to try it. It is based on Microgaming platform and is only in download version.

When I opened their page, I already loved the design of it. It looks so respectable and exclusive, and I saw that they offer this amazing promotion-500$ bonus, which you have to gamble at least 20 times from the moment you register, and you can get all the winnings that are above those 500$ up to 100$. That is amazing! And the opportunity to get something is really big, the only thing is that you have to deposit later 20$ to withdraw, but that is ok in my opinion for an offer like this.

So I immediately downloaded it and started to play. They suggest you to try out many of their games- there are bj,slots, casino holdem. Of course I started with black jack. I played with 5$ bets because I really wanted to win. The beginning didn't seem lucky for me at all but I had an hour to play and increase my money. I switched to casino holdem, in which I actually got really good combinations and won my loss at bj. When I had 515$ I switched to slots. I played Tomb Raider and Mega Moolah and they are both really good slots, I liked them because they spoke to me more than the others I put 1$ bets, because I'm often not that lucky at slots. For 10 rounds I didn't win anything or only a few cents but then I got a big-80$ win. I had 20 minutes left so I went to roulette table. I bet only on colour and won 3$ and the last 5 minutes I spent at bj again, but this time I won 3 hands.

After an hour of gambling, I had 580$ which meant I could get those 80$.
Customer service contacted me and reminded to deposit the money to withdraw. Later I deposit 20$ to withdraw and 3 days later the money was in my account.

I absolutely recommend this casino to everyone, the games are great, sign up is really fast and no problems with withdrawing. I give them an overall A!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Blackjack Ballroom Casino bonuses

Blackjack Ballroom Casino Complaints

  • 6 of 6 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 11 months avg complaint life
  • 0 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Blackjack Ballroom Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy