What's new
What's new

BitDice Casino is a brand operated under the BitDice Affiliates, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to total lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments, and unprofessional behavior.

BitDice Casino

1
CasinoRank
8.7
Player rating 32 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Access to exclusive titles
  • Accepts crypto & fiat currencies
  • Mobile friendly games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Spanish, Portuguese

Established

2014

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Visa, MasterCard, Neosurf, Interac

Currencies

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-72 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, Tom Horn Gaming, Eurasian Gaming, Platipus Gaming, VIVO Gaming, ReelNRG Gaming, Wazdan, Booongo Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Playson, BGaming, Mascot Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Evoplay, Nolimit City, Amatic Industries, Booming Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Play'n GO, XPro Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

BitDice Casino is an online casino where players can use both fiat and crypto currencies to enjoy their favourite games. The casino is home to a variety of popular game types like video slots, table games, live dealer games and they offer a selection of their own exclusive games too. These games are hosted by a number of leading software companies such as Play’n GO, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Wazdan and Yggdrasil Gaming. The site is available in multiple languages and can be played across most web and mobile devices. Players can also feel safe as they are fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

It is the players responsibility to check the online gambling laws in their country before attempting to create an account here. Any restricted countries will be listed in ‘more casino details’ but include players from Estonia, Spain, Italy, Slovakia, Switzerland, Sweden, the United Kingdom and the United States of America. 

Virtual Games

There are lots of video slots available through the casino lobby so players have plenty to choose from. Some players may prefer to use the drop down menu so they can filter these slots by their provider, perfect for players who have their favorites. There’s also a game search engine so players can type in the name of the game they want and let the search engine do the hard work. Each game is also labelled by its provider, just to make it even more user friendly. Some of the casino's fantastic titles include the Panda’s Fortune Slot, Immortal Guild Slot, Winterberries Slot, Neon City Slot and Wolf Hunt Slot

There are some table games too, again from numerous different providers which means they all put their own take on tables like Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Poker. Players can switch between tables that offer different rules and betting limits to make sure they’re on the right game to suit their strategies. 

Additionally, there are some video poker games too. Players can try their luck collecting poker hands to win some cash and these games come in both single-hand and multi-hand variations for more adventurous players.

On top of these, the casino also offers a number of exclusive games, such as Dice, Snatch or Pirate Plinko.

Live Casino

The casino is also home to a library of live casino games from the likes of Pragmatic Play Live and Evolution Gaming. These games are like the tables we’ve already mentioned however, instead of being computerized they’re all hosted by real-life dealers. Each game is played in a real studio so players see everything at the table, as it happens. Other real players can also join the tables at the same time and players can try their luck against the live dealers. 

Mobile Gaming

BitDice Casino can now be enjoyed on virtually any device which includes the latest smartphones and tablets using operating systems like iOS and Android. Access is quick and easy, all players need is a compatible mobile browser. There is no app as such which means players can easily switch between devices and pick up where they left off. Only one account is needed to use the casino across all of these devices which makes it even easier to enjoy a smooth experience. Hundreds of the casino's most popular games are available and players can deposit and withdraw, just like the web version.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer service team and the fastest way to get help is through their on-site ticket system. The casino will endeavour to reply to all tickets within 24 hours. There is an online contact form players can use in the ‘Contact Us' section and for all other questions and information, players can also email the casino.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously and protects its players at all costs. The casino has established multiple security measures that protect its customers' accounts and funds from hacks, leaks, and unauthorized access.

Games at BitDice are also fair, this means the outcome will always be 100% random. The casino is a stickler for fairness and always follows best practices so players can enjoy peace of mind.

Player Reviews

8.7
32 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Taquito666
December 17, 2022
2

Different options to add money for playing. Wide variety of games. Vip bonuses. Points redeemable for cash bonus to use on games. Smooth interface for players.

Any kind of support through mail or chat, they never answer. Delayed payments, and withdrawals may take up to a month. Ghosting staff not providing any kind of help.
Crypto withdrawals are worth less due to delays on them, by the time they pay out you'll get hundreds less than what you requested on the day you make a withdrawal.
Any appreciation for players. Any kind of compensation to players when casino makes mistakes.

Kragle13
November 23, 2022
3

I enjoy the games offered and promotions that they have. The on site chat is nice feature to share your experience with other players, many of which are waiting for withdrawals taking an excessively long time to be paid.

Live chat support isn't available and or doesn't respond, apart from 1 response to 1 issue in the last 4 days. Withdrawals can take anywhere from 0-504+ hours, so its uncertain what the dollar value will be upon receiving your currency. It can and should make players uncomfortable depositing any money under the current conditions of bitdice.me

cryptonesiac
October 31, 2022
1

They have daily active promotions on Twitter and can keep the interest of some players through those promotions.
The site looks OK and game play is actually quite good.

I have been with this casino for quite some time. In the beginning all was good. Withdrawing money took some time (up to 3 days), but eventually it worked.

1st red flag: the affiliate program was put on a secondary site. The stats and the income from affiliates wasn't displayed correctly or at all. My affiliate income wasn't too big, so I didn't see this as a big deal.

2nd red flag: many people were starting having problems with withdrawing money. It took days or weeks to complete and apparently it was done manually by one anonymous person. My theory: they didn't have the money for the pay outs and had to wait for new suckers to deposit

3rd red flag: all of the sudden they needed unusual proof for KYC to fulfill my withdrawal requests. Not just an ID, but also proof of residence and proof of source of the funds I deposited (employment document)

4th red flag: removal of certain features (sports betting) and support has completely gone away or at least ignoring genuine questions. There's just 1 or 2 people in the chat answering some questions referring to contact support which is not there.

5th red flag: deactivation of accounts that want to withdraw or tip. This happened with me recently and with a friend's account after either withdrawing or tipping someone. In my case: I had a decent balance (~$400) and couldn't withdraw. So I decided to tip some of that money to friends so that at least the money had a purpose. They received the message that I wasn't allowed to tip that after which my account was deactivated.

I believe they ran out of money and want to use the site as a cash cow for as long as possible. Stay away from this site and look for more reliable alternatives.

soccerfreak
July 4, 2022
7

I like their games. Think they seems to play more fairly then on other sites I have played. Thinking mostly of their dice in that regard..
And I also like their competitions they make on twitter..

I DISLIKE the fact that they claim their withdrawals is instant. I have been there 2 month now, done 10 withdrawals and not 1 has been instant but they have all been sent in less then 2 days though..

abbyjayn
July 2, 2022
10

- Nice bonuses.
- Daily/weekly competitions.
- Always 100% bonus (sometimes extra Codes.dropped with up to 300%)
- Deposited Balance is available after 1 confirmation, what is great.
- Nice and very kind staff
- Withdrawals are also very fast in my opinion - longest time I waited was up to 3hrs
At least great site.

Sometimes when there are some updates or work on the site it would be great if it would be announced before or at least a info that some maintenance is going on. That everyone can be sure its not only they who expecting that

dloupakis
July 1, 2022
10

I like the daily rewards given to players via the "My bonuses" feature in site and twitter giveaways.
Also, has a great variety of slot providers and easy UI.
I definitely recommend signing up in bitdice.me

I have nothing negative to add, all I can think of is that they can add more cryptocurrencies as a deposit method. But this is not so important thing.

alami777
June 30, 2022
10

BitDice are the most rewarded casino so far.
This is what I like from BitDice:
1. Instant Deposit and Withdrawal
2. Daily and Weekly lottery
3. Weekly 50k$ Raffle
4. 100%-250% bonus for every deposit you make
5. Free Spins for wager
6. And last but not least is Treasure Chest.

Keep goin and expanding BitDice

Dasha2101
June 28, 2022
10

The verification process passed without any annoying delays, and so did all the withdrawals I made. There are plenty of options for deposits and payouts, that is great for me because I may use various paying systems from time to time. There is indeed great and polite support available any moment, add here some tasty bonuses to get the full picture of a really good casino.
I disdain store PayPal, Portmanat and other electron cash not in site. It is beneficial that these electronic cash sacks show up on the site as quickly as time permits.

Keni
June 27, 2022
10

This casino is quite impressive with a nice free spins bonus for new players. Its a pity that only real money wagering counts towards wagering of the bonus though. Withdrawals are very quick and great promotional offers on some of their social media platforms as well. Email promotional offers are frequent and support is great. Overall I've had a very pleasant experience here.

No ecopayz payment would be very convenient for me, but alas, it may still appear.
Sometimes the withdrawal of funds is more than a day, but rarely.

JanFerguson
February 7, 2022
10

I prefer to play in this casino. Won several times. Received money within a day. I contacted support and they immediately responded and helped. Registration is simple. Topping up your account is easy. Lots of slots. There is a license.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BitDice Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BitDice Casino Bonuses

Show all

BitDice Casino Complaints