What's new
What's new

BitDice Casino - Withdrawal delayed, it's $3900

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

BitDice Casino

Amount

$ 3900

Posted on December 9, 2022

Hi,

My name is Maria, i made 2 differents withdrwal the first one of $1550 10 days ago, and the second one of $2350 8 days ago. After a few days they requested me to do the KYC, and i submitted my doccuments inmediately.

After a few more days, still no answer of the support and after keep asking for my withdrwal in their common chat (because in the personal chat they are not answering) they now "deactivated my account" without any further explanation.

Posted on December 12, 2022

Hello Mari1919


Thank you for your complaint and please accept my apologies for inconvenience.
Could you please provide me your player ID or email you used to create account at our casino.

Best regards

Mike

Posted on December 12, 2022

Hi, my player ID its < ID removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2022

Dear BitDice Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 20, 2022

Hello Mari1919

Funds will be credited during this week, apologies for all the inconvenience.

Regards
Elon

Posted on December 21, 2022

Hi,

Ok i am looking forward to receiving my withdrawals. However, still i didnt get any of them.

Regards

Mari

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2022

Dear @Mari1919,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 26, 2022

Hi,

I didnt recieve anything at all.

Still waiting but no updates from them.

Thanks in advance

AskGamblers
Posted on December 29, 2022

Dear @Mari1919,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 29, 2022

Again? I didnt recieve any withdrawal, nor a communication from them. Please ask them whats going on.

Thanks in advance

AskGamblers
Posted on January 2, 2023

Dear BitDice Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

BitDice Casino Complaints

  • 40 of 46 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,128 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BitDice Casino?