What's new
What's new

BetClic Casino

6.4
CasinoRank
4.9
Player rating 17 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Totally instant-play
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Support more more than 10 different languages
  • Large range of innovative slots and other games from NetEnt
  • Multi-player live casino from Evolution Gaming
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to residents of Afghanistan, China, Denmark, France, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Sudan, Thailand, and Turkey
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2005

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Sports

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Paysafecard

Currencies

Euros, Hungarian forints, US dollars, Swiss francs

Withdrawal Methods

Skrill, Visa, MasterCard

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Wazdan, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), iSoftBet, Relax Gaming, PariPlay, SYNOT Games, Booming Games, Evolution Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, Gamomat, Genii, Just For The Win, Playtech, Push Gaming, Red Rake Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

BetClic Casino is a modern online casino integrated directly into the BetClic gaming network. With one account, players can enjoy the site's full range of NetEnt slots and casino games, live dealer games from Evolution Gaming, mobile games, and other betting options, all through an instant-play interface. BetClic Casino is available in more than 10 different languages and licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries

Various legal and commercial restrictions prevent BetClic Casino from offering games to residents of Afghanistan, China, Denmark, France, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Sudan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, and the United States.

Virtual Games

BetClic Casino has some of the best slots that the web has to offer from the NetEnt platform. This ever-growing catalog of slot games features innovative titles with stellar graphics and unique bonus features, such as growing wilds in Wonky Wabbits slot, symbol boosts in Evolution slot, and double fun in Twin Spin slot, among others.

BetClic's selection of table games is also impressive. Players have access to several variants of roulette and blackjack, from common games like European Roulette and Blackjack to more unique versions like French Roulette and Double Xposure Blackjack.

BetClic also offers a number of scratch games and other specialties, including Marbles, Tribble, Fortuna, Hall of Fame, and Bonus Keno. Players can see more in the "Other Games" section on the BetClic website.

Live Games

Those looking for the most immersive online gaming experience possible can try BetClic's live dealer room. This area contains real games of Blackjack, Roulette, and Baccarat, streaming from the Evolution Gaming studios. The games all use the same rules typically found in land-based casinos, and players can chat with the dealer and each other with a convenient multi-player interface.

Mobile Gaming

BetClic Casino's most popular games, including Starburst, South Park, Gonzo's Quest, and Roulette, are available on most modern smartphones and tablets. Players can access the mobile casino simply by going to the BetClic website on their mobile web browser. The mobile site also gives players the chance to bet in the BetClic sportsbook with ease.

Support

Players can contact the BetClic customer service department through an on-site contact form or by email. Unfortunately, these are not nearly as fast as live chat or phone support. However, most inquiries will receive a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

BetClic Casino is fully secured with SSL encryption. This is the industry standard for online security. It works by converting sensitive data into unreadable text, making it virtually impossible for anyone to be able to steal players' private data. Furthermore, the site meets all of the stringent security and privacy requirements imposed by the government of Gibraltar.

BetClic Casino is continually audited for fairness by eCogra. The latest audit report, complete with the most recent game payout percentages, can be seen by clicking the "eCogra" seal located on the bottom-left portion of the casino's website.

Player Reviews

4.9
17 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
torokdorian01
April 26, 2022
8

Heard that Betclic Casino is one of the best and leading online casinos in Europe. Glad that I tried their services and games because I must really say that they are impressive! Most of their slot games are from Net Entertainment or NetEnt.

The biggest disadvantage of playing at Betclic is their very long response time. Their live chat support — an option that is supposed to be the fastest — takes more than a week.

CristalClear
June 16, 2020
4

Wanted to play here because it has been recommended by a friend. It started out okay. The verification lasted almost 2 days which is fine compared to other casinos. But my stay had been not as fun because of their slow site and services. The casino is minimalist in terms of design so I wish they can improve so I can actually play here.

The site always crashes on me when I go here and even in the middle of the spin! When I finally earned enough to withdraw, it lasted for 5 days. I know it is what is written here too but that's just too slow for online casinos. You should improve your money transactions!

Emkiu900
March 8, 2019
1

Verification was fast, this is the only good thing here

Waiting since 72 Hours that my withdrawl will be approved. Live Chat is unable to help, lie to me (e.g. your withdrawl will be processed in 1 Hour). The Chat Support answered just Every 24 hours. On the one Hand they Send my simple templates without any solutions on the other Hand they say, its going to the Finance Department and they will Contact me as soon as possible. Nothing happended until now. I thought they have a MGA licence and were a trusted booking / casino site? Very disappointed about those service and don’t know, where all these ratings here came from

Message
linzelda
February 8, 2019
1

Betclics odds can be slightly better than elsewhere.

I would advise people NOT to deposit until you are fully verified. Terrible customer service. I have sent them everything but my kitchen sink and they are still not letting me withdraw my funds. Now they want a selfie of me holding my ID which I supplied but all I get back is an automatic response saying it isnt clear enough. Absolutely ridiculous company.

Inactive user
January 14, 2019
1

I wonder where your credibility lies! Lock the roulette wheel at 10 minutes, as usual with the little window, with the ragged excuse of connection error! This is the setting you place in the software when the bettor wins, because if they are losing, you never block the roulette or even bet for an hour. All of you Isoftbet roulette, do not deserve any credibility, because there is no mistake! When the bettor is missing none of this happens! Honesty, transparency and credibility have zero, because you only have one goal: to get the money out of the punters! All of you are on my blacklist!

Bgates
October 14, 2017
1

Deposit options are good.

No Bonus offers, No free spins... Been playing in 6 different live casinos this one is the worst for bonus offers...

Customer service is really bad. The management aren't professionals they don't really know what casino should have... They even have links in the tables lobby if you click it connects to wrong page. 0 rate casino.

Message
OlauOlsson
June 2, 2017
7

Quick payouts
Nice service but a bit delayed
Pretty cool page layout

They do not respect players and permanent depositors at all. They do not give any bonuses even if they have a million euros paid!

Message
AdrianoRafael
February 21, 2017
7

Good casino, good App and have a variety of payment options.

Poor variety of games and the bonus are very low, and the support costumer don't have live chat.

Message
Panuru
November 13, 2016
4

Lots of payment methods available, low minimum deposit amount, both low an high minimum stakes in the most popular games available

They rather don't value loyal players - I'm a huge spender, however, they are still unable to offer any kind of casino bonuses as a reward, even though it's a very common practice in casino gaming industry. Customer service agents are impolite sometimes and not so professional - they were not sure about the procedures and terms.

Message
Ahmo6
April 17, 2015
8

BetClic Casino is a great casino that I have recently tried out. This casino is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming and Evolution gaming, so this is one of the main reasons I decided to try out this particular casino since I prefer Microgaming and NetEnt very much. So as I loaded their site which looked pretty simple I immediately made an account which went pretty quickly and smoothly. After that I had a look around and then I decided to make a deposit via Neteller.

From their many choices of slot games I thought I should give Spinata Grande a try, since I am trying out a new casino why not try out a new game as well. I started off playing with a minimum bet of 0.20$, although the beginning was a little bit rough due to many empty spins, later in the game I started getting some decent wins. Not much after i got my first Colossal Bonus that granted me my first free spins as well. When the features finished I ended up getting 14.50$. So I continued playing but know with a slightly different bet of 0.40$. Many spins passed but still I had no major win or anything special for that matter so not much after I had to drop my bet to 0.20$ and I kept spinning but unfortunately even that didn't last long since my balance quickly dropped to zero. I have to say that this is quite an interesting game to play with a really good payout potential and i will definitely play it again soon since I liked it very much despite my loss.

Overall this is a great casino with awesome softwares. It also has instant play and mobile play and a great 24/7 support that are very nice. So definitely a recommend. 8/10

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BetClic Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BetClic Casino Bonuses

Show all

BetClic Casino Complaints