What's new
What's new

AHTI Games Casino

7.3
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating 44 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant withdrawal processing times
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Top tier software providers
  • UK Gambling License
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Swedish, Danish

Established

2018

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Danish Gambling Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

EGO

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa, Sofort, Fast Bank Transfer, Trustly, Skrill, Bitcoin, Zimpler, EnterCash, Entropay, Siru Mobile, Instant Bank Transfer, MuchBetter, Giropay, AstroPay Card, Apple Pay

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Danish krone, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Swedish kronor, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, Payz, Fast Bank Transfer, Skrill, Bitcoin, Trustly, Zimpler, Cubits, Entercash, Entropay, Euteller, Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer, MuchBetter, Siru Mobile, Apple Pay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 12 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per transaction, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Bally, Play'n GO, WMS, NextGen Gaming, Realistic Games, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, Genesis Gaming, Novomatic, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, Merkur Gaming, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Light & Wonder, Lightning Box, GameArt, Gamomat, Foxium, Just For The Win, Grand Vision Gaming (GVG), Old Skool Studios, Bally Wulff, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, SkillOnNet, Ganapati, IGT (WagerWorks), Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Slingo, Stakelogic, Kalamba Games, Pragmatic Play, Eyecon, Relax Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Booming Games, Cayetano Gaming, Fantasma Games, Gamatron, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, High5Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

AHTI Games Casino is a fresh and modern online casino allowing members to enter the kingdom filled with a selection of games which include slots, table games and a live casino. Members can dive into titles from multiple gaming providers which include leading names like NetEnt, MicrogamingNextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, WMS (Williams Interactive), Merkur Slots and Evolution Gaming. The site is available in English or members can log in and play using their mobile casino. AHTI Games Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, Danish Gambling Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here and the full list is available under ‘More Casino Details’. The casino will not be able to accept deposits from prohibited countries, so players will also need to make sure that gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before attempting to register here.

Virtual Games

Members can join the adventure and dive into an endless ocean of exciting games, over 1200+ games to be exact. This includes the latest video slots from leading gaming providers like NetEnt, Microgaming and NextGen Gaming. To make it easier to browse members can filter the games by each individual provider. There’s actually multiple filters available to help players get to their favourite games quicker. Players can enjoy games like the Bonanza Slot, Thunderstruck 2 Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Moon Princess Slot, Asgardian Stones Slot and Medusa Slot.

There’s also a selection of table games available here so players can place their bets on games a little different. A number of different games and bet limits are also available to cater for everyone’s needs. These include Blackjack Turbo and French Roulette Pro.

Video pokers can also be found here as the casino is home to dedicated card games section. Members can enjoy pokers like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild and Joker Poker.

Live Casino

The casino also has its very own live casino where players can enjoy the thrill of betting with live dealers. The rooms have both male and female dealers on hand to take bets around the clock in games like Live Blackjack, Live Roulette and Live Dream Catcher.

Mobile Gaming

Players can also gaze upon the kingdom on the go anywhere, anytime. Members will be able to find their favourite mobile games from virtually any smartphone, mobile or tablet device making gaming sessions even more quick and convenient. Who knows where the adventure could lead. 

Support

Anyone who is looking to find help and assistance can contact the casinos support team. The casino can be reached via live chat, email or through their social media accounts. These include messaging them through Facebook, Instagram or Twitter.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses SSL encryption and firewall services. This means all customer data will be treated as confidential and members can play at ease. All sensitive, personal and financial transactions will always be kept secure.

They also use a random number generator to determine the outcome of their games. Players will always be guaranteed a fair game.

Player Reviews

5.1
44 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
jorgetanner4
July 12, 2022
8

You have to see how huge the jackpots in AHTI Games Casino’s online slots are to be convinced that you have to sign up right away and spin the reels. The collection of games may be small, but each of them are super fun to play and are quite rewarding.

Why does AHTI Games Casino’s welcome bonus have a high wagering requirement? The site could also use some live support since they only feature a few hundred games.

hintz.william
November 15, 2021
7

AHTI Games Casino is a fun platform to play on which is awesome for people who are looking for a new platform to play on. It’s rather easy to play on too because they have a clean user interface. The promos and bonuses are solid as well which is why it has a good score. This casino is also a good recommendation to anyone who is trying to get into the online casino industry. They have a wide selection of games and you should definitely try them out because it might be your chance to earn some rewards on AHTI.

On the other hand, the score is not super high because there are so many kinks they have to work on. Bugs are a problem and there are inconsistencies in the way the casino is laid out. Of course, there are positives to this casino but the bugs and some selections are questionable. The experience is okay but if you get a bad first impression, you should be willing to talk about the site. Hopefully, the people in charge can fix the problems so they can keep up with other top casinos because they have the potential to do so.

AHTI Games Casino
November 19, 2022

thank you for your review and many positive comments
as for the bugs and inconsistencies , without telling us what they are its very difficult to respond

Ahti Support

ursula6969
March 24, 2021
9

I like this one. The interface is easy to navigate and there's no need to search for the right section. I also want to thank the support, as they were really helpful.

AHTI Games Casino
June 10, 2021

Thank you for your positive comments, glad you enjoyed playing with us

Ahti Support

holaper4meet
March 3, 2021
8

The range of games is good! I liked the support, it was helpful, and it alsways shows the level of a casino. The bonus policy is also quite good, so I was left satisfied.

AHTI Games Casino
June 10, 2021

Thank you for your comments, its always nice to get positive feedback which we will pass to the whole team

Ahti Support

pappis
November 27, 2020
10

They accept bets very fast and almost never reject them, but if they do, you get a notification immediately. There are many different leagues here and you can place bets on some famous teams so it’s quite easy to win.

stefan.hemstond
November 25, 2020
9

There is no broadcast of the matches, so people who like to watch events live would have to look for other places, but the information and statistics of the match is regularly updated without any annoying notifications.

Sandi95
November 25, 2020
9

Simply excellent. I cannot fault this gaming site in any way at all. I don't win as big as I do elsewhere, but I do win quite often and I have never had to cont them for any reason after I registered, which was quick and easy. Fresh looking site with all the games you need.

cookieKWANwestgirl
June 16, 2020
7

It has a lot of games on offer and a great interface to keep things clean. They do support a ton of money transfer services and deposit is a breeze. Promotions are conveniently described in short descriptions rather than technical numbers which, I think, is a nice touch.

I'm going to be honest, I didn't think it was a casino the first time I entered. It looked more like a brochure but digital. That's minor though. The real problem is the hassle verification process. I get the security but it's just more complicated rather than simply inconvenient. Other sites have handled it properly.

AHTI Games Casino
June 20, 2020

Thanks for the review and positive feedback.

We are required by the License we are under to carry out player verification and there are strict rules to follow for the safety and consideration of all players. I am not sure exactly what happened in your case, but if you provide all the documents requested in a clear manner the verification should be very quick and painless

Once verified things become a lot simpler and as you mentioned we have a lot of games for you to enjoy

The AhtiGames Team

DaavidRyy
March 19, 2020
5

Pretty good in mobile. Plus they've got nice games and tons of payment methods. I got no problem when I withdraw or deposit so thanks for that. Although the site crashes sometimes, maybe it's my connection.

Terrible bonuses. There were also problems in the verification. Plus I can't really understand them when we chat, it's like talking to a program or something.

AHTI Games Casino
June 20, 2020

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Not sure what the problem was with the Live chat but you can always ask for an explanation if you don't understand something being said , ask them to explain until you do. That's what they are there for and you find they are very willing to help

The AhtiGames Team

Richard1
February 28, 2020
9

Good selection of games, documents uploaded and verified within 12 hours, withdrawals processed same day, no lag on games and feels comfortable playing here with no immediate concerns

Would be nice to have a locked withdrawal option, but on this occasion, it proved in my favor reversing it as subsequent withdrawal was a lot greater - sorry Ahti Games!
Capped withdrawal limits, but if I got close to winning that amount I wouldn't be complaining about it!

Message
AHTI Games Casino
February 29, 2020

Thank you for your review and great feedback
Pleased to hear you enjoyed playing at our new casino
Well done on your wins and hope to see you back soon

AhtiGames Team

Welcome Bonus

AHTI Games Casino: 100% up to €100 + 20 Bonus Spins

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to AHTI Games Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

AHTI Games Casino Bonuses

Show all

AHTI Games Casino Complaints