What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

7Regal Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

7Regal Casino Review

  • Full selection of Playtech games
  • Live casino available
  • Signature 24/7Regal support available through live chat, phone, and email
  • UK and Canada residents can use phone support for free
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
  • Mobile Casino
  • Holds Certificate of Trust
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.7regal.com
Established 2009
Owner Zirconium Gaming Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion

7Regal Casino is an online casino with a luxurious theme that provides superb gaming experience and thus holds our Certificate of Trust. Powered by Playtech, they offer one of the most diverse collections of slots and casino games around. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Antigua and Barbuda.

Virtual Games

If you're looking for slots, this Playtech casino has a selection that is hard to beat. In fact, they offer some of the most popular online video slots in the world. Included in their array of games are popular titles like Kong, Blade, Monty Python's Spamalot, Iron Man 2, and The Pink Panther, as well as lesser-known classic slots like Safe cracker, Wall St. Fever, and Ocean Princess.

Table game players have plenty to do at 7Regal Casino as well. Included in their game library are numerous types of blackjack and roulette, the two most popular table games in the world. You can also try your luck with other games like baccarat, craps, and various casino pokers like casino hold'em and Caribbean Stud Poker.

If you want to play video poker, 7Regal Casino has plenty of variants for you to choose from. If you're looking for a traditional video poker experience, you can choose common variants like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker. Alternatively, you can experiment with more unique types such as 2 Ways Royal or Mega Jacks. You can even try out playing some of the variants in multi-hand mode.

Live Games

The 7Regal Casino client also features a dedicated live dealer room. If you would like to play real roulette, baccarat, or blackjack against a live dealer, you can get your fix at any hour of any day. With 7Regal's interactive features, their live casino is the closest thing there is to being in a real brick-and-mortar casino.

Support

7Regal Casino clearly understands the importance of a good customer support team. In fact, they pride themselves on their "24/7Regal Support". In order to ensure that you get the answers you need, they have set up a dedicated team of representatives to take your questions at any hour of any day. Use the live chat interface within the casino software to get an instant answer online, or call any of their phone numbers (toll-free available in the UK and Canada) to speak with a professional. If you do not mind waiting a bit longer to get help, you can send them an email and expect a reply within 1 business day in most cases.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to player safety, 7Regal Casino is diligent and proactive. Their network of servers is protected with the latest in security technology, including the industry standard of SSL encryption. With this safety protocol, any information you send to the casino is kept undetected and inaccessible to anyone without authorisation.

Because 7Regal Casino uses Playtech to power their games, you can know for certain that the slots, table games, scratch cards, video poker, and specialty games 7Regal Casino offers are genuinely random. The TST certification located at the bottom of the website certifies this. It's also listed among our Certified Casino.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.7regal.com
  • Software

    Playtech
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Draft, ClickandBuy, Instant Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, Euteller, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, Internet Banking, Santander, Trustly, Online Bank Transfer, Intercash, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bancontact/Mister Cash, CLICK2PAY, dotpay, eNETS, FundSend, iDebit, Instant Bank, Internet Cash, Lobanet, Maestro, Moneta, PayU, PlusPay, Przelewy, QIWI, Solo, Swiff, TrustPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Bank Wire Transfer, Direct Bank Transfer, EcoPayz, Instant Banking
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Bank transfer, CLICK2PAY, instaDebit, MasterCard, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: 14-28 days

    Pending Time: 0-96 hours

  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bahamas
    • Barbados
    • Belgium
    • Belize
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Estonia
    • Finland
    • France
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern Territories
    • Grenada
    • Guadeloupe
    • Guyana
    • Haiti
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jamaica
    • Libya
    • Macau
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Montenegro
    • Montserrat
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • New Caledonia
    • North Korea
    • Philippines
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis
    • Saint Lucia
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Suriname
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Trinidad and Tobago
    • Turkey
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    96.26%
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, Swiss francs, US dollars, Denmark kroner
  • Languages

    Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian
  • Licences

    Antigua Online Gaming Association
  • Company

    Zirconium Gaming Limited Casinos
  • Established

    2009
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Support Phone CA Toll Free Telephone: 1866-847-4349

    Support Phone UK Toll Free Telephone: +44-800-0662-428

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

7Regal Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Gennadiy 2 reviews
Romania
Message
Reviewed on December 30, 2015

LIKED

Decided to try this casino because of the extra €20 on the welcome bonus. Deposited 25 got 300% bonus together with extra 20 it makes 95 which is almost 400% bonus - the highest bonus I was able to find here. The wagering were quite easy and the bonus money is also cashable.

DISLIKED

This casino has only games from Playtech, no additional games present.
Lunatic88 1 review
Thailand
Message
Reviewed on December 22, 2015

LIKED

There isn't anything positive that can make up for the bad terms for the first deposit bonus.

DISLIKED

In the bonus terms it say:
" 9. All winnings from first deposit bonus are limited to a maximum of ten times(x10) your first deposit amount"

Dangerous to play slot game with bonus, I just won 100x my deposit amount at another casino last week. I won't be playing here. They will steal all the winnings
I am also upset they have such a high rating on AskGamblers.
nonna 5 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2015

LIKED

I just started playing at 7Regal Casino. What can I say except at thank goodness for AskGamlers. Where I read that they accept ZAR players.

Everything about this casino is top notch. I am so sick of just depositing and never withdrawing. I have withdrawn twice :) They are very helpful and polite. The only complaint is that they keep my withdrawal pending for 3 full days!

Do yourselves a favor play at 7REGAL.

DISLIKED

3 days pending :( So if you withdraw on weekends it can be six days. Because weekends don't count, only working days :(
Angelinaromanov 2 reviews
Ukraine
Message
Reviewed on August 13, 2015

LIKED

I had great time with this Playtech casino, the bonus is awesome and I've made some nice winnings in the slots games! Great, great bonus offer :).

DISLIKED

It is Playtech so the amount of slots (and I love slots) is not that big, but still you can find the popular Marvel slots and some really fun movies themes slots that I like...
7REGAL CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 13, 2015
Dear Angelinaromanov,
Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear you had fun playing slots at 7Regal casino. We hope to see you again.

Thanks
pokec111 18 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 12, 2015

LIKED

Best casino I ever play. I win big amount of money and I got pay in few days. I wish all casinos are like that.
7REGAL CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 13, 2015
Dear pokerc111,
We're happy to hear you had a good experience with 7regal casino, and will continue to provide and strive for better and better experience for our players both in terms of service and experience.

Thank you for your feedback.
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 4, 2015

LIKED

7Regal is one of the latest Playtech casinos I joined. I don’t know how I missed them because I thought I had an account in every Playtech casino. Guess I was playing too Much in Omni and Fly so I just forgot that there are other Playtech casinos around.

Anyway I found some no deposit bonus promo of 10 euros for this casino and I decided to give it a try. In the past I had a lot of luck in wagering no deposit bonuses in Playtech casinos and that’s one of the main reasons why I like this software so much. I made an account and logged in the casino and the bonus offer popped out immediately. I read the T&C first and saw that the bonus had a relatively small 50 x bonus wager and a max cashout of 200 euros. This was more than descent for a no deposit bonus and all slots were allowed. The only thing I didn’t like was the 1 hour time limit this bonus had. Still wagering 500 euros in 1 hour in Playtech is not an impossible task. If the games pay good you can wager 2 000 in that time. Believe me I’ve done it. Instead of starting with my favorite Fantastic Four I started off with Halloween Fortunes. I managed to hit a bonus round which got me up to 20 euros. A few more descent wins and my balance was up to 30. I risked about 15 spins on a 1 euro bet, hit a bonus round and ended up with a balance of 90 euros. This was very good and I went to fantastic Four hoping to wager the bonus with the max 200 euros cashout. Unfortunately she wasn’t in a paying mood and I soon lost all of my balance.

Overall I liked this casino and decided to try their first deposit bonus next hoping for a big cashout.
7REGAL CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 13, 2015
Dear hajnrih,

Thank you for the detailed feedback. We hope to see you again and sure you'll have a good experience with 7regal casino.

Thanks
kayenne23 360 reviews
Greece
Message
Reviewed on June 16, 2015

LIKED

To be honest I don't like Playtech. This casino made me liked it. The payout was extremely good for me. They offer 300% with a 40 euro deposit. For me even though players might say its too much. I wouldn't. If you wanna win big, you have to deposit big and take chances. And casinos like that will award you. They verify your account in about 2-3 days and the first withdrawal is being processed in 2-3 days. The good thing is that this happens only in the first time. Later withdrawals are way faster.

DISLIKED

Didn't like the support to be honest because some of them weren't even replying to the live chat.
7REGAL CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 17, 2015
Dear Player,
We’re happy to hear you had a good time playing at 7Regal Casino and we would like to thank you for the comment and feedback. We will take into consideration what you wrote about Live Chat support availability and keep on improving the support and the over-all experience.

Many Thanks
Inactive user
Reviewed on February 27, 2015

LIKED

Your lucky number is 7 and you still waiting something better?? I am sure you are in right place. On another casino that is from my point of view fully in accordance with its lucky number, everything about them is simply your lucky 7. At first I played in their instant play and after significant gains moved and the download casino section of this excellent website. Initially there was false testimony about the distrust of 7 Regal, in the end it turned out that it was the players who attempted deception to save themselves some money. Such players are fortunately quickly banned, so you do not spread misinformation unnecessary.

The first games here that I have tested the X-Men and Spiderman slot slot, otherwise I love adaptation film and comic book heroes who have found their place in the world of online gambling. Before writing this review I made a deposit and played Wolverine slot machine, I paid $ 25 and played with something lower stakes € 1.25 per spin. I took immediately auto-play of 25 spins and immediately after the first I got five of kind and a gain of $ 7. This auto-play ends with + $ 8 on the account so that the balance in the account now climbed to $ 33.

Again I played X-Men where I after half an hour lost about $ 15 so I applied his well-known method of cooling in such situations, so I then moved to the Incredible Hulk 50 line slot where I lost back. After additional games on the X-Men slot of 15 minutes slot adventure ends at the same rate at which I started, $ 33. My conclusion is that if you are on the same after a long period of game does not need to proceed with such a game, maybe not good this is what I did and I'll explain it now.

In the end all I was somewhat become monotonous so I opened Roulette and all put on black so I lost $ 33 from the account in just one moment. Much more important than this loss of confidence that instills game in Gala Casino and in my case is at a very high level. Customer support is not bad but could speed up answering assistance by email. The last time I waited for two days while they did not answer me one question of a technical nature. 7 Regal your 7777 reasons to play here, join me on my way.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 24, 2015

LIKED

7Regal Online Casino is a member of the Winner's group of casinos and it is powered solely by Playtech. Honestly I don't know much about this group, but after some research I think they are a safe and trustworthy group of casinos. I stumbled upon this casino couple of months ago on AskGamblers list but back then I wasn't really interested in playing it, so I just made an account and left it at that. So after some time passed I revisited the casino and I decided to give it a go by depositing 30$. Got to say that they are loaded with a bunch load of deposit methods and quite a few withdrawal methods.

So without much hesitation I immediately jumped on the Incredible Hulk slot with 50 paylines and I started with 0.50$ bet per spin. After just 10 spins I got my first Smash Bonus that awarded me 25$, not much after I also got my first free spins that awarded me only 15$. So I thought of raising the bet to 1$ but then again I thought that would either grant me some awesome wins or break me really quickly, so I just decided to keep spinning with the current bet until I and if I manage to get some more good wins. Luckily for me the free spins really liked me and I managed to trigger them quite easily, which was kinda weird since every time I played this slot I had a really hard time triggering the free spins.

After some time passed my balance increased to 100$ and I increased the bet to 1$, but unfortunately after just 30 minutes my balance ended up on zero. Honestly I was really disappointed but then again I kinda anticipated this. Overall this is a great casino that I would definitely recommend to you. 8/10
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

Being tired of losing money with NetEnt and Microgaming slots, I decided to play at a casino powered by Playtech. I found this casino on Askgamblers, it seemed to be a good one, with good slots and I decided to create my account! I chose $ currency because is more suitable for me than the euro currency, I saw that they have a lot of payment options but I used Skrill to make my 20$ deposit. I received another 20$ bonus and I want to say that I was impressed because the wagering requirements of this bonus are only 15x deposit + bonus.

Also their website looks very good, it has all the information that you need and a lot of games to play!
So I had to wager 600$ to be able to withdraw and only one slot came in my mind to do this, Gladiator. I opened Gladiator slot and I started to spin, thinking that won’t be easy to complete the requirements but the game started to pay well, I caught the free spins about 10 minutes later and I won 14$ from this feature. I couldn’t believe that it took me only 2 hours to complete the requirements and to make a 40$ profit. I requested a withdrawal via the same method that I used to deposit, Skrill and I received my money 2 days later.

I will give an 8 for the games because they have only Playtech games, but I like these games, especially Gladiator and The Mummy!

The payment methods are very wide, I don’t think that is missing something and I will give a 10! The welcome bonus is very good in my opinion, you couldn’t desire anything else and I will give a 9!

I don’t tested the support because it wasn’t needed but I will give an 8 because I saw that they have live chat option!

DISLIKED

I have nothing bad to say about this casino!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

7Regal Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy