Restricted: Das Ist Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Das Ist Casino

VERYGOOD 8.11
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Das Ist Casino is a German online casino which can be viewed in several languages including English, German, Russian, Greek and Turkish. Apart from regular currencies, Das Ist Casino also accepts Bitcoins. The casino features video slots and progressive slots by some of the most popular software providers, such as NetEnt, iSoftBet, Betsoft, SoftSwiss and Endorphina. There is a live casino included with a variety of live table games and a mobile version of the website. Das Ist Casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players who reside in the United Kingdom, the United States of America, Spain and Austria will not be able to open an account at Das Ist Casino. To see the full list of excluded countries and territories, players should refer to the 'Casino Details' section.

Virtual Games

Das Ist Casino features a variety of video slots powered by NetEnt, iSoftBet, Betsoft, SoftSwiss and Endorphina. The list includes slots like the Spinata Grande slot, Jack and the Beanstalk slot, Johnny the Octopus slot and various other popular titles. The progressive slots range from The Slotfather slot to the Basic Instinct slot.

The casino offers a large variety of table games, from different types of roulette and blackjack to baccarat, craps and diverse poker variants. Players can pick between French Roulette, European Roulette, Blackjack Reno, French Blackjack, Zoom Roulette and a range of other table games.

The video poker section includes All American, Deuces Wild, Tens or Better, Bonus Deuces, Jacks or Better and other video poker variants.

Should players wish to try some other games, they can choose between several specialty games, such as scratch cards and virtual racebook.

Live Games

Players who enjoy the feeling of gambling against real live dealers can enter the live casino and play a variety of live table games, including live blackjack, live roulette and live baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

The website is fully responsive and can be viewed on every screen of any mobile device, whether it's an Android smartphone or an iOS device, which allows Das Ist Casino members to play a variety of mobile slots on the go.

Support

Players who have questions regarding their account, gameplay or casino can contact the customer support team via email, online contact form or live chat, which is open 24/7.

Security and Fairness 

The website is secured with 128-bit SSL encryption to make sure players' information remains safe and undisclosed to third parties.

All games implement Random Number Generators which ensures the outcome of each game is completely 

Pros

  • Entirely instant play
  • Live casino open
  • Mobile gaming an option
  • Live chat works 24/7
  • Website encrypted with SSL
  • Holds the iTechLabs certificate

Cons

  • Support via phone not available
  • E-mail support contact not listed

Screenshot

Das Ist Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
xPAPANURGLEx 4 reviews
Germany
Message
An OK variety of games and a great First Deposit Bonus had me interested, but apart from that, my experience with this casino was not the most pleasant one. (not the worst one I had either, though)
This Casino would be fine for players who wish to play without bonuses. Their bonus wagering requirements are bizarrely high, and as if that was not enough, have a tendency to change vastly, which is a bit annoying.

The website is also glitchy, and their customer support, although polite and friendly, seemed a bit lacking in professionalism.

I wouldn't like to scare players from trying out this website, but I personally know better places where I can play my money.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. AUGUST 2017
Hey XPAPANURGLEX,

First of all we'd like to thank all of you who choose to play with Dasistcasino.
We're listening to those that had less than a stellar experience and updated contribution to 100% for all slot games.

We'll continue to listen to all of you and improve Dasistcasino every month for our players.
In the meantime, we invite you all to take advantage of our 3500 euro Welcome Package and have some fun
drogerman 9 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Their slot selection is probably only good part about this site. Everything else, including live chat and bonus terms that seemingly change on daily basis doesn't warrant 1/10 stars so if I could give them 0 stars, I would do so. They had really horrible bonus terms, changed it to better so I changed my previous review but now its just as bad if not worse, so I have to change my review again to warn unsuspecting players.
Misleading bonus terms. Horrible live support.

Bonus says its 60x wagering which is on its own bad already, but its 60x ONLY for a few slots and all other slots (like 98% slots) contribute 60% of that 60x only so its almost 90x wagering actually.

Its unethical to have only 19 softswiss slots contribute 100% and state that's your default wagering, when almost all slots have much higher wagering requirements. They have probably around 1000 slots or more and 19 of those fully contribute to wagering. And yet they say its 60x wagering.

All bonuses, unless otherwise stated, need to be wagered 60 (sixty) times before any funds can be cashed out.
SoftSwiss Slots – 100%, slots of all the other game providers - 60%

and as a cherry on top, max cashout on free spins on their site is... 20 eur. So even if you do get some free spins from them (which doesn't really happen at all), you cant cashout more than 20 from them. But that's not all, because you can't even cashout your 20 eur just like that, as you have to deposit... 25 eur and wager it 5 times (!??!) to be able to cashout your 20 eur winnings!!! Its like the most vile person wrote these terms and its really hard to find casino with so horrible bonus rules out there.

To withdraw the winnings from the no deposit freespins, a player should make a minimum deposit of 25 Euro in equivalent and wager the deposit sum no less than 5x times before requesting the cashout.
R V. 14 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Playing at this casino was not a great experience for me. I have been playing here since oct 2016. The overall layout of the casino is similar to other Direx Casinos, even though Das ist was harder to navigate through. I tried different browsers and also mobile, but had games crash and reload frequently, so even though there are a lot of game providers, I personally had a hard time playing here. I made a separate complaint on Askgamblers for this casino so here I will restrict to simply reviewing my experience with Das Ist Casino.
The live chat will take 10 minutes for a 2 min conversation, English is poor and staff is not friendly at all.

The wagering is 'only 40x', but this applies only to Softswiss slots. Everything else count for max 60%. Which (again) is very misleading and makes it even harder to pay out.

If you get free spins, you have to wager on softswiss only. My conclusion: almost impossible to win here, sure there are better Askgamblers alternatives out there.
noite2 57 reviews
Finland
Message
Good selection of games. Verification was quite fast and withdrawal was processed within 24 hours. That's great but other aspect's are really poor in this casino.
Wagering is huge. Im not even sure how much wagering is on Freespins that you get with deposit's. Seem's to be really really high, higher than other casino's. Also I could not play any other game's than softwiss with freespins winnings. And I think they also have different game's contribute more or less. So really confusing site. Horrible wagering requirement's so I don't like at all.

Support is not good, they don't give any answer's, they only say "some day some way some how." So they are trying not to help or give any answers. That's really bad.

Site is lagging, does not work good in firefox and chrome, even though java is updated, cookies etc deleted it still does not show t&c, bonus terms and there are lot's of fact's missing and the site does not work as it should. So they have bad layout that does not work. I cannot recommend.
Afi4wins 1239 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Back in November of last year, in 2016, I signed up at Das Ist Casino after resisting it for quite some time. What made me changed my mind, I do not know for sure, but perhaps that 50 free spins on Fruit Zen played a role, plus that not-too-bad 150% deposit bonus as well. Another thing that didn't attract me enough was in the selection of games available at the casino. Not in the number of games available, but in the selection of game providers - my favourite providers were all missing from the list, hence that deterred me quite a lot. But still, in the end, I gave Das Ist Casino a go, just to see how things would go.

Registration was a total breeze, and getting those deposit bonus and free spins were without hassles too, but they do need to be activated first from the 'Bonuses' section in 'My Account'. I would nonetheless prefer everything to be completely automatic, without needing any activation, but at least it was still better than needing to claim them from the Live Chat. I hate this, because it's more of an added inconvenience for me, mostly due to my unstable and frequent slow internet connection, and partly due to diverting my focus elsewhere. I'm the kind of guy who likes to make a deposit, gets everything in one go automatically, so that I could start playing my games without any delay or diversion. The more diversions, the more switching of webpages needed, the more I would hate it. Thankfully, Das Ist wasn't and isn't like that.

My first disappointment came when I expected to play that 50 free spins on Fruit Zen. It was given on Starburst instead, so that 'choice of game' was pretty misleading, because there wasn't any choice given, not in my case anyway. As for the games, Fruit Zen played not too badly, giving me 1 and 2 Wild Reels several times, but that 3 Wild Reels big hit never came. Somehow, I then realised that Fruit Zen wasn't playing as I had expected it would, as how I knew the game, and I do know Fruit Zen a lot better than I know Starburst. After so many plays on Fruit Zen at various other casinos, and after playing it at Das Ist Casino, I now know that the game isn't the same old game anymore, but I would still play it.

Where Starburst was concerned, my 50 free spins on it went disastrously! I could only get single Wild Reels, none of 2 Wild Reels came, so all the payouts were nothing more than merely peanuts. At the end of the 50 free spins, I only had a miserably small amount in my balance, so I simply played it off to zero balance before logging out. Starburst was a bigger disappointment for me than Fruit Zen, but it has always been this way for me, except that now, even Fruit Zen has been performing just as badly as Starburst. I can hardly win on these 2 games anymore.
Well, I don't really dislike the casino itself, but I do dislike the games that are available for me to play on. I am not like most other players who would and could play on just about any game. I tend to stick only to my few favourite games. If they aren't available, as in Das Ist Casino's case, then too bad, I won't be playing much at the casino. I have not made my second deposit at Das Ist since that first deposit, and it looks unlikely too that I would change my mind, not until my favourite games become available.
drogerman 9 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Quite a few slots and decent "leveling" system, where you unlock next bonus as you play. Never got that far to test cashouts but from the looks of it, its an ok place to play. They recently changed their T&C to warrant a decent rating again so them being reactive is another plus in my eyes.
Nothing really stands out so much that you could say "look this casino is better than other 2000 casinos other there because....", Its just ok place to play if you like playing without bonuses.

I never got a single offer from them, other than 1st deposit bonus, so for lowrollers who need bonuses to make their deposits last a bit longer, its not really the best place to play.

Really could use some more bonuses, and while idea about unlocking bonuses as you play is neat its also painfully slow process and not really lowroller friendly either.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. JULY 2017
Dear DROGERMAN,

recently we added new bonuses based on feedbacks from the players and will lower our wagering conditions for reload bonuses.

https://www.dasistcasino.com/promotions

We're also working on the site, where you can find all news about bonuses, races and games.

We're aiming to create a great experience for all of you.


Best regards,
DasIstCasino Team
Fiekie247 206 reviews
South Africa
Message
Das Ist casino is a fairly new casino which came along in 2016. In fact, one of many bitcoin casinos that came along in 2016 from the Direct N.V group. I recently registered because of the fact that they have EGT slots and I very much into EGT slots lately.

Normally I would look for no deposit bonus or free spins whenever I sign up at a new casino, but not with Das Ist, after registration I took up an exclusive AskGamblers package which was 150% bonus and 50 free spins on Fruit Zen or Starbust.

I made deposit of $25 and had balance of $62.50. The free spins were added but did not want to activate them yet. Started playing EGT slots right away in which Great adventure were my first slot. I triggered the bonus feature within minutes and had a good x50 win. After that I went to Kashmir Gold and won just over x100 my bet. I played a few other EGT slots and lost some of my balance. I decided to increased my bet size from minimum bet to $1 and triggered the bonus feature on Kashmir Gold which landed me a nice x484 win. I kind of had the confidence that I was going to complete wagering.

Later during my bonus play I decided to play some Netent slots and I was about 80% complete through my wager. I opened Elements, but the slot was freezing and to my surprise I accidentally pressed the max bet option. I placed a $20 bet but I did not win anything from the round and contacted support immediately because I believe I broke the max bet rule. Support told me to continue playing and made a note that it was an accident.

I managed to complete wagering and they actually paid my winnings with an email stating asking me to be careful next time when I play with bonus.
Game selection was great. Support is on point, however would be nice if the agents has names, so you can remember who you spoke to.
They do not have additional bonuses like 2nd or 3rd deposit bonuses because of this I have to give them a 9.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. MAY 2017
Fiekie247!

Thank you very much for your kind words. We really appreciate it.

The bonuses for the second and third deposits have been recently added.
We will be glad to hear your feedback about our new campaigns.




Kind regards,
DasIstCasino Team
drogerman 9 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
They have good selection of games, but that's pretty much only good thing about these guys.
Their most recent T&C are borderline scam, and casino with so predatory terms should be in blacklisted section.

Now they can steal your money if you make 10 identical bets in a row! I've seen so many predatory terms, but this one takes the cake.

12. Max win on deposit bonuses depends on deposit ranges.

If a player deposits less than 30 Euro in equivalent, the max win from the issued for the deposit bonus is limited to 250 Euro in equivalent. If a player deposits more than 30, but less than 200 Euro in equivalent, the max win from the from the issued for the deposit bonus is limited to 1000 Euro in equivalent.

Casino can consider any repeated betting pattern as game manipulation and will confiscate winnings at its sole discretion. Repeated betting patterns are any 10 or more identical bets.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. MARCH 2017
Hello Drogerman,

the terms and conditions at the Das ist Casino undergo changes and being modified at the moment. That is why aforementioned information is out of date.
The latest adaptation you can find if follow through this link
https://www.dasistcasino.com/bonus-terms
hajnrih 1376 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Das Ist is another one of my long list of Amatic casinos. They came online in 2016 and belong to the Directx N.V. group of casinos with several other reputable brands like Bitstarz casino. I can’t say that I’m a big fan of the casinos from this group simply because I think the video slot games in these casinos are one of the tightest I’ve ever seen. You have to be a mastermind in order to win something decent.

Anyway they have a nice site which is easy to navigate and they are focused on German players. They don’t have a lot of bonus promotions in their offer. For your first deposit you will get a 150% match deposit bonus and 50 free spins and that’s pretty much everything. You can unlock lands as you play and unlock free spins. They have a wagering requirement of only 1 time, but you have t wager a lot of money in order to unlock the following land. They have a nice selection of games. You can play slots coming from Amatic, NetEnt, Endorphina, Betsoft, Softswiss. Live chat support is always available and they’ll help you with everything they can, but if you have some mayor tech problem over the weekend you’ll have to wait till Monday to get it fixed.

Overall I have 2 withdrawals here and about 20 deposits. I managed to make one withdrawal of400 euros from a 50 euros deposit and another one from the free spins I unlocked and withdrew 50 euros. That’s it. Everything else was a quick dive to 0. They don’t have loyalty bonuses at all which is the reason why I don’t play here anymore. I mean 12 straight deposits and I can’t get any freebies? Really? No thanks.

But they do have instant withdrawals which is why I played for so long and that’s a big plus for any online casinos.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Das Ist Casino is quite new online casino which has games powered by NetEnt, iSoftBet, Betsoft, SoftSwiss and Endorphina software providers. I came across this casino a month ago while I was looking for some new online casino.

After I read some reviews here I was ready to play there. The welcome bonus is good, you will get 150% match deposit bonus up to 350 EUR or 1 BTC. Beside that you will also get 50 free spins. Here I made a small deposit of 20€ and I got the bonus money right away into my account. I first started to play Dead or alive. I was happy because you can play Dead or alive with bonus founds here. Most of the time I was playing it at 0.18€ bets, sometimes I tried a few spins on higher bets up to 0.72€ but without any big win or free spins feature. Later I changed it and I opened Gonzo's Quest. The game was in good mood, I had some descent winnings during base game so I expected the same during free falls. But when I triggered it i won only around x20 bet which was really bad.

My balance falling down and in the end I didn't complete the wagering for welcome bonus. Later I used 50 free spins, I won a few euros on them which I spent them later on Dead or alive, again. And once again without big win. Hehe.

I think this is quite descent online casino I have trust in them. Maybe I will play here again, but I am not so sure since the promotions are not so good for next deposits. My ratio for Das Ist Casino will be 7 out of 10 possible stars.
There should be more bonuses not only welcome bonus for first deposit. What about 2nd and 3rd? You have to play a lot here to unlock some lands of Germany which will reward you will bonus or free spins… this is just not my type to get a bonus from casino.
LeoDubbed 131 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Like BitStarz, this casino is great and has a lot of positive feedbacks and I hereby I join them. I see a few negative feedbacks and reading their terms and conditions is a recommendation when you using their bonus. When your balance is too small to make a bet, just find a game that does not have fixed paylines and use it to reach your balance to zero and that's what I always do to prevent some withdrawal issues.

DasIstCasino translated 'Now That's what I call Casino!' and their name fits their reputation. Although I did not managed to clear the wagering from my first deposit bonus, I wasn't planning of giving it up and made my second deposit and kept playing. Sometimes you have to follow your instinct because most of the time they are right. From my second deposit I managed to win my first deposit back plus a small winning. I always think, a small win is better than losing. So I requested a withdrawal and they also processed the withdrawal within 30 minutes.

Live chat support is always friendly and they really know what they're doing and that's a big kudos for them, for example; I had some issues with the free spins in my account and I wasn't able to play them because my currencies changes everytime I open the game where the free spins are on. After a few failing attempts he decided to void the free spins and added new free spins. Normally if something like this happened at other casino, I had to wait at least a day for the problem to be resolved.

I like the way they handle problems and resolve them as soon as possible. I feel sorry for those who had bad experience with this casino and I hope they will give them a second chance and of course giving them a better review.

DasIstCasino, hereby you are now added to my top casinos list.
Leveling up / opening a new land is too slow in my opinion. I remember when I first leveling up at Casumo, from zero to 1 it was done within 10 minutes with a small bet. Here at DasIstCasino it took 5 times as long with a minimum bet of 50 cents or more.
Cnichas 27 reviews
South Africa
Message
Wide selection of slots and games on both mobile and desktop from all the leading software providers and the casino runs lag free with a standard broadband internet connection
At first I really liked this casino until I played a free spin no deposit bonus which I wagered and had 140€ in my balance the max withdrawal for a no deposit bonus is 50€ which I understand, so my balance was adjusted to 50€, fair enough, so I made a small deposit so I could continue playing with what is supposed to be real fundscontinued playing and tried to cash out at 100€ and again it was adjusted to 50€, support said this was because it does not matter that you have wagered the original bonus and since done a deposit until you withdraw the 50 they will keep confiscating winnings over that amount, I'm very annoyed with that nonsense and I play at the sister site, play.casino at least four days of every week but that will no longer be happening, the bonus was wagered and converted into real cash which resulted in 50 euro I deposited and made a 100 but they confiscated the hard earned 50 this is totally bogus and a first time experience for me in my experience of four years playing online
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 23. JANUARY 2017
Hello Cnichas,

according to our rules " The maximum withdrawal limit for winnings from "free spin" without deposit is limited to 50 Euro or equivalent currency or 0.15 BTC. Remaining balance will be removed." But nothing wrong was done we're sorry for the confusion in our terms and 50 free spins have been issued to your account.
sutek123 3 reviews
Poland
Message
Software, design and general qualities of the casino are fine. Except for the fact that they have extorted me as no casino did before.
Description of the extortion

I registered there I played and lost my deposit along with the bonus, that's not a problem it happens. As you play they "reward" players with free spins for reaching levels, completing lands of Germany to be exact, it's something like 20 or 40 free spins for a level. After I was done with wagering of my 1 deposit along with the bonus ( I've lost all the balance practically at the same time that I have met the wagering requirements) I had 3 of those "rewards" for discovering 3 lands, they were credited to my account as free spins, I used them and I had won 3.11E10.62E and 2.70E, and they had 1x wagering requirement, so everything seems like a gift, I was playing bigger than that and at that point I didn't even bother playing slots with it, I just bet it altogether on roulette I won 1 bet, than I bet it all again and lost. I looked around my account, I looked into the bonus section, no more bonus or free spins were available - which is important in this case, the bonuses section was empty no active bonuses and the bonuses there have a forfeit button so u can cancel it, nothing to wager, empty account. Except for 0.03E 3 cents showed at the balance box

Than after a couple of minutes I made a deposit of 150E and played roulette, I won some and withdraw 450E.

After a day or so I received a message that I have violated their 5E max bet rule that applies to bonuses and they "confiscate my winnings and refund my original deposit" they have only put 50E in my account, not even 150E.

At that point as I wasn't playing with any bonuses, I was playing with a deposit I have made minutes before, I have messaged them and asked for details of this, any proof or whatever I asked them it if was some kind of an automatic system or if my account was reviewed and my bets checked, I was in shock as I have done nothing wrong, they have not responded, I have messaged them again and they have not responded again, ZERO communication, they screwed me off and dont even bother talking to me. I did inspect my account and tried to investigate about what can be their reason to steal my money, and I discovered that I had those 3 cents left there, and as they did not communicate with me AT ALL I can only assume that this is the excuse that they're using here. After further examination of the bonus history, it appears that those 3 cents were a part of the 2.70E reward.... that had 1x wagering requirement.

So let me be clear here, Max bet allowed when having bonus on your account is 5E and I had 2.7E bonus (that I did not in any way ask for its a reward for reaching levels...) its freaking impossible to break this rule while only having the bonus, its wagered before its possible to bet more, my crime apparently was that I did not entirely lose it, I had 0.03 left on my account.... its not even enough to make any bet, perhaps if u load some slots and chose to play only 3 lines.

It seems that they have used that to confiscate my 400E, I did not feel screwed over like that ever.

Let's look at what they have done here, and how they apply their rules

They have a general rule that a max bet when having any kind of bonus is 5E apparently, there's no system overlay that would block you from making a bigger bet when your account is in "bonus mode" no warning nothing, u can make this bet and than they can steal your money with a smile of their face if u win big:), so u have to read TandC carefully as u wont find out about it in any other way, and this rule applies to those rewards that they give players, and those are usually 20 free spins so the winnings form them will be very small sometimes nothing, sometimes 0.03E or 0.5E or 1.8E etc,

So considering how they have applied this to me thats how they will apply it to others:

You're playing with 1000E on your account you're playing slots with 10E bet, you've reached a level! congratulations player! you're awesome! wow! here's 20 free spins for you, you go to use them, they come up as almost dry, you only win 0.19E cents lets say, so you think nothing of it ofc,and you go back to playing your slot on 10E per bet, you end up winning a nice 600x win so u have 7000E at your account right now and you order a withdrawal, then you're receiving a message from the, saying: "sorry dear player but you have violated the terms and conditions of our bonus policy, your winnings have been confiscated and your initial deposit refunded thank you for understanding."

So those 19 cents coming from the bonus could be used to hijack any winning 1k, 10k 1million whatever

That's the extortion scheme that they have prepared for players and they can use it at any time


They did not communicate with me at all, their chat usually has about 10 players in the waiting line and expected waiting time 20-30 minutes... i'm just not that patient

Worst casino experience I have ever had, everybody knows that the casino is there to take your money, either when you lose bets or by slapping you in the face with various TandC's violations when you've won, but they usually keep appearances and in this case there's is no way for them to keep any appearances, they cant say that I have really done anything wrong, at most I have made a mistake and forgot about the 0.03E I had at my account but its clearly irrelevant giving the amounts in play, and they have ruled this out without any reasonable proportion, 400E punishment for supposed non compliance with 0.03 of bonus funds left.... that had 1x wagering requirement, I'm just stunned. I do not blame them for going silent with me, as there is nothing that they could possibly say that would make sense, other that, yes we are stealing 400E form you because we can, say aufiderzein to your money.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. DECEMBER 2016
Dear Sutek123,

according to win confiscation could you, please, send your request to support@dasistcasino.com and if in a fact a part of your deposit was confiscated, we will return you a rest.

Unfortunately if you exceed bets by wagering requirements, system does not stop your play. That is why you have to read casino’s rules before start playing .

Support Team works 24/7, it can happen that you need wait for some time. But you have also opportunity to send your request via email. The response you will get usually during of 2 hours.


Best regards,
Das ist casino Team
katemak 1162 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Nice looking casino, easy to navigate, good live support one of mine main features will I decide to play at casino or not, the welcome bonus not so friendly but at least you need to wager the bonus only at that would be X 50. They have some interesting reward feature for us players and that would be as we play the more countries you open or travel all around Germany the more rewards the player collects, hmm... interesting scheme of rewards.

Don't know why but I do think they are somehow connected to LimoPlay Casino if not sister sites, actually they are owned by the same company but not 100% sure. Must say I have wonderful experience with above mentioned casino and if they are sister casinos I expect to have the same treatment.

As I see they don't have some bog pallet of bonuses the one and only I seen is the 150% match bonus with 30 free spins on Starburst or Fruit Zen which they will be in players account right after the deposit is made. As I mentioned the wagering requirements by my opinion not so friendly but at least wee need to wager the bonus only.

I have open my account maybe 1 month ago where I saw that this guys were giving free spins prize. I used few of them and several days ago I decided to deposit and try my luck here. Yes I played my favorite game Piggy Riches and when my balance reached around 10 euros left then I switched the game and played Dead or Alive slot.

I was really surprised when reading their T&C Dead or Alive was not on the restricted games list - playing with a bonus or like many casinos has made the game contribute 50% of wagering. Piggy Riches and Dead or Alive were really empty that day to many dead or empty spins but still wiling to play again her very soon I believe. Didn't have any withdraw but aside that I will rate them 8/10 because of the other things I liked in this casino.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.