What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Das Ist Casino

TRUSTED 8.02
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Das Ist Casino Review

  • Entirely instant play
  • Mobile gaming an option
  • Live chat works 24/7
  • Holds the iTechLabs certificate
  • Certificate of Trust
  • Support via phone not available
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.dasistcasino.com/
Established 2016
Owner N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
Casino Promotion Das Ist Casino: 100% up to €100 + 50 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Das Ist Casino is a German online casino which can be viewed in several languages including English, German, Russian, Greek and Turkish. Apart from regular currencies, Das Ist Casino also accepts Bitcoins. The casino features video slots and progressive slots by some of the most popular software providers, such as NetEnt, Betsoft, and Endorphina. There is a live casino included with a variety of live table games and a mobile version of the website. Das Ist Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and is part of AskGamblers family of certified casinos.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players who reside in the United Kingdom, the United States of America and Spain will not be able to open an account at Das Ist Casino. To see the full list of excluded countries and territories, players should refer to the 'Casino Details' section.

Virtual Games

Das Ist Casino features a variety of video slots powered by NetEnt, Betsoft, and Endorphina. The list includes slots like the Spinata Grande slot, Jack and the Beanstalk slot, Easter Emeralds, Money Train, and various other popular titles.

The casino offers a large variety of table games, from different types of roulette and blackjack to baccarat, craps and diverse poker variants. Players can pick between French Roulette, European Roulette, Blackjack Reno, French Blackjack, Zoom Roulette and a range of other table games.

The video poker section includes All American, Deuces Wild, Tens or Better, Bonus Deuces, Jacks or Better and other video poker variants.

Should players wish to try some other games, they can choose between several specialty games, such as scratch cards and virtual racebook.

Live Games

Players who enjoy the feeling of gambling against real live dealers can enter the live casino and play a variety of live table games, including live blackjack, live roulette and live baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

The website is fully responsive and can be viewed on every screen of any mobile device, whether it's an Android smartphone or an iOS device, which allows Das Ist Casino members to play a variety of mobile slots on the go.

Support

Players who have questions regarding their account, gameplay or casino can contact the customer support team via email, online contact form or live chat, which is open 24/7.

Security and Fairness 

The website is secured with 128-bit SSL encryption to make sure players' information remains safe and undisclosed to third parties.

All games implement Random Number Generators which ensures the outcome of each game is comple­tel­y in­dis­cri­minate.

Also, Das Ist Casino is a proud holder of AskGamblers Certificate of Trust, which is another proof of the casino's commitment to fairness.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.dasistcasino.com/
  • Software

    NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Ezugi, Thunderkick, Endorphina, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, Fantasma Games, Iron Dog Studios, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, BGAMING, Big Time Gaming, EGT Interactive, Elk Studios, Eyecon, Gamevy, Gamomat, Golden Hero Games, Kalamba Games, Oryx Gaming, Playson, Quickfire, Rabcat, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil Gaming, Amatic Industries, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, iSoftBet, Novomatic, Pocket Games Soft, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Revolver Gaming, Swintt
  • Deposit Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Sofort, Skrill, Trustly, EcoPayz, iDebit, instaDebit, Neosurf, GiroPay, Rapid Transfer, EPS, Euteller, Siru Mobile
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, EcoPayz, iDebit, instaDebit, Neosurf, UPayCard, Euteller
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-12 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR/USD 5,000 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Das Ist Casino Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Anguilla
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Gibraltar
    • Greece
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jersey
    • Lithuania
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • North Korea
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saint Martin
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, Russian, Polish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
  • Established

    2016
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cooling Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Das Ist Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
gaaabolivares29 3 reviews
Reviewed on April 28, 2022

LIKED

Daz Ist casino is not much of a subpar site but then it also has a lot of good points to talk about. The first would be their impact on the players on the site since that they did listen to the past feedbacks on their game selection. There are a lot of people who say that they still needed more games to choose from but I think that the win in this site is the variety of payment methods available in the long run. That is why I love to play on this site since it is not much hassle.

DISLIKED

There are so many downsides on this site but I think that the only thing that I can take note of is the lack of a reasonable design in the games. They do have some great picks but the site loses some great quality due to their poor design and layout. Furthermore, the lack of customer service that can be relied upon makes it really hard for players who are always complaining in the long run. That is very important for any site that is hoping to make the most of their chances to hook a lot of players.
Malou17 5 reviews
Reviewed on March 14, 2022

LIKED

Based on my experience playing this casino for how many years...I do love all the provider's games they have...I can play all my favorite games because all providers of the games that I like are here in this casino... Easy to talk to an agent in the live chat...agent are approachable and make sure that they resolve your problem
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 21, 2022
Dear MALOU17,

Thank you for staying with us!
We’re really happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience here, our agents do their best to be as helpful to our players as possible.
Hope it won't be the last time we're hearing from you!

Best regards,
Das Ist Casino
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 28, 2021

LIKED

This casino is for me the best casino from all those online casino’s. The slots they have like pragmatic, netent etc etc.. they got them all.
Also the live games, lots of tables available.. if I need to recommended a online casino, deposit and play on here.

Seriously.. this sounds like a fake review, but it’s not :). I play on a lot of casino’s and this one is my favorite.

DISLIKED

I don’t know anything bad about this casino. Everything is fine.. support is also friendly and helpful, like it has to be. Lot of casino’s can take some lessons from DasIstCasino.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 3, 2021
Hi ICLICK_UPAY,

Thank you for your words! Being a favorite, especially of an experienced player, means a lot to us! We’ll never stop improving, so we can become favorite for all our players!

Best regards,
Das Ist Casino
ssaedal12 10 reviews
Ireland
Reviewed on November 4, 2021

LIKED

The site is fun to play at because of the very generous amount of free spins. The offers range from 25 to a whopping 700 free spins on top of cash bonuses. I could make do with the same bonus for a long time until expiration.

DISLIKED

Speaking of expiration, that is the major problem that I encounter. I almost always end up wasting a couple of hundred free spins before the entire thing expires. I don’t get to use them all like I intended but I suppose that is all because of how defensive I play. Still, it makes me feel like I’m not playing properly despite having to go through the steep requirements.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Dear SSAEDAL12,

We appreciate you sharing your review!
We want to provide our players with a wide range of offers, so you may want to take a look at our promotions, tournaments and VIP program. Hope you will have a great time with us!

Wish you good luck!
Das Ist Casino
Blackjax 240 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on October 29, 2021

LIKED

Das Ist Casino has been around for a while now and has recently migrated from Curacao license to an MGA license. The casino is currently being owned and operated by N1 interactive limited.
Das Ist casino has a very simple design and the entire site is very easy to navigate. Every navigation tab is clear and provides clear info on every topic after clicking it. The casino offers you to play in six currencies which are EUR, USD, RUB, NOK, cad and PLN. You can change your playing currency as many times as you want as there is no fixed currency for an account. The casino also has multiple payment options for every currency so depositing and cashing out will never be a problem.
The minimum deposit and withdrawal amount per transaction is €20 and the maximum deposit and withdrawal amount per transaction is €4000.

Das Ist casino has an impressive catalogue of 50 providers which together give you more than 4000+ games to play with. BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Elk, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Play’nGo, Push Gaming and Playtech are some of the big provider at the casino and they also have some new providers. You can enjoy these games with their €300 welcome bonus package spread across 3 deposits. The first deposit of 100% up to €100 and a second and third deposit bonus of 75% each up to €100. These three bonuses have wager requirement of just 50 times the bonus money and they give you 7 days to finish wager.
You can almost enjoy every game as the restricted number of games while being on bonus is about 100 and also all jackpot games. The maximum allowed bet while wagering is €5. To claim any deposit bonus, you need to make a minimum qualifying deposit of €20.
The casino has been quite generous to me as they have given me 20 no deposit free spins almost every week. They also run a lot of tournaments and you can win a lot of cash prizes.

So far, I have made 4 deposits at the casino and managed to cash out twice plus I have managed to cash out €100 from their no deposit free spins as well.
The casino has a great live support as well as email support who respond to you instantly.
The live chat is always on a click of a button and they are very helpful.
They verified my account in under five minutes after uploading my document. All my cash outs have been processed in under 2 hours so I can say they are quick for any N1 interactive casino.

DISLIKED

The wagering requirements at 50 times bonus money is high and it should be around 40 times.
The welcome package offers bonus money up to just €100 and it does not allow you to explore their entire catalogue in a single deposit and they should give at least one bonus up to €200-€300.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Dear BLACKJAX,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us in such a and detailed overview!

We aim to provide our players with the best service while constantly improving to offer our players great and fun time. It pleases us to see that experienced players find our efforts worhtwhile.

Wish you a marvelous time with us!
Das Ist Casino
jorrito 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on May 29, 2021

LIKED

Overall just a great experience. Never had such a fast verification. Literally took 20 min and after that the cashout was in my account within 30 minutes.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 11, 2021
Hello JORRITO,

Thanks for sharing your review with us! We maintain the high quality so more players can have a good time with us. Hope to hear from you again!

Kind regards,
DasIst Casino
Charin 36 reviews
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Reviewed on April 25, 2021

LIKED

I sign up for this casino yesterday after I had some bad experience with the previous one. I deposit and submit my documents and my account was verified very fast. I won some money, made a withdrawal and it was processed and approved within 15 mins. I will totally recommend this casino.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 27, 2021
Hello CHARIN,

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time leaving a review for us and we are happy to hear you are satisfied with our site. If you have any suggestions, how to make our casino better, please, don't hesitate to contact us any time!

Kind regards,
DasIst Casino
MHPGibby 1 review
Reviewed on March 23, 2021

LIKED

I don't have much nice to say about this casino. Deposits work fine and slots from many providers are available. Thumbs up for a casino made in Germany.

DISLIKED

STAY AWAY! This casino will treat you horrible if you win big, see my complaint on AskGamblers labelled "Withdrawal was cancelled and Casino is not cooperating". Support is rude, unhelpful and even closes chat in the middle of the conversation. When emailing support most of the time you get an instant email back that their "Inbox is full". After many documents, 60 days of emailing/chatting and thanks to askgamblers my winnings were paid out.

Would not recommend this casino to my worst enemy.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 24, 2021
Hello MHPGIBBY,

We appreciate you making us aware of your negative experience. We would also like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced.

We try to provide swift and prompt assistance, so our managers are always willing to give an issue a detailed and measured look if chat support fails to meet your expectations. Our support team is still working 24/7 for assistance in case you have any questions.

Furthermore, our players receive automated email notifications when their withdrawal is declined accompanied by a clarification note as well if there’s something specific they need to do before withdrawal (i.e. account verification). We always try our best to assist our players with every payout, in case of difficulties with a payment method we can recommend other options.

We are also glad to hear that your issue was successfully resolved.

Kind regards,
DasIst Casino

Inactive user
Reviewed on March 19, 2021

LIKED

I sign up for this casino yesterday after I had some bad experience with the previous one. I deposit and submit my documents and my account was verified very fast. I won some money, made a withdrawal and it was proccesed and approved within 15 mins. I will totally recommend this casino.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 19, 2021
Hello ALEXXBEASTT,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Das Ist Сasino, all feedback is very much appreciated.
If you have any suggestions, how to make our casino better, please, don't hesitate to contact us any time!

Wish you only big winnings!

Kind regards,
Das Ist Casino
JoeyGoyal 2 reviews
Australian Capital Territory
Reviewed on February 1, 2021

LIKED

Killer games from many software companies with new and exciting games all the time. Special offers are simple and easy. Bonus system is easy to understand if not playable all the time. Take out money on your cards but the monthly limit looks a bit low. Overall you see that this casino wins awards and it does this for a reason.
DAS IST CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 5, 2021
Hello, JOEYGOYAL,

Thank you for your kind review. We are great to see such positivity about our casino, and we are sure that you will get only excellent experience with Das Ist Casino!

Kind regards,
Das Ist Casino

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Das Ist Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy