You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Bob Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Bob Casino

SUPERB 9.43
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Bob Casino is an online casino powered by games from NetEnt, MicrogamingThunderkick, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, iSoftBet and others. Players have instant access to all the games straight from a web browser or from the Bob mobile casino. The casino offers conventional currency methods as well as accepting bitcoin and is available in several languages. Bobs Casino are licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from Israel, Spain, the UK, France, Turkey and the USA are prohibited from playing at Bob Casino.

Virtual Games

Players have a large selection of video slots to choose from with titles from the likes of NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft and other popular names. Games can be categorized by provider or players can use the in-built search feature. Some of the casinos popular games include the Starburst Slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot, Fruit Warp SlotCreature from the Black Lagoon Slot and others.

For those who prefer table games, players can choose from a selection of blackjack and roulette variants like French Roulette and European Blackjack.

There are also a small selection of video pokers which include Joker Poker, Five Draw Poker and others.

Live Gaming

Live games at Bob Casino are powered by the popular Evolution Gaming and games are available with a live dealer around the clock. These include Live Roulette, Live Three Card Poker, Live Blackjack and others.

Mobile Gaming

Bob Casino also offers fully optimized mobile gaming. A selection of games are adapted and can be played straight from a mobile browser from a smartphone and tablet device.

Support

Players looking for assistance can use the casinos live chat facility open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Other forms of support include an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Bob Casino utilizes SSL encryption to ensure players’ personal and financial details are kept secure at all times.

A random number generator is also used so players can play safe in the knowledge that the games will be random and fair.

Pros

  • Instant play
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat 24/7
  • Live Gaming

Cons

  • Limited number of table games

Screenshot

Bob Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
judasgoat 9 reviews
Brazil
Message
Nothing special to like on this casino, the layout is standard, payment system standard, and they are "another casino" from the same brand, nothing special.
The casino terms and conditions of the bonus is quite strange.
Bob Casino has a right to confiscate any bonuses or winnings, received in a fraudulent manner. Bob Casino rules forbid abusing bonus offers. If such abuse is discovered, the casino has a right to confiscate the winnings and deny the player any bonus access.
I tried to give a chance on the casino to explain what is considered abuse, and they only said to make high bets on high variance games and change to low variance games with lower bet, but how is it possible since the bet size is capped on $5?
Impossible indeed, i asked which games are considered high variance and low variance and the information was denied, i can consider this casino abuse from their own TOS to flag accounts, AKA SCAM casino, avoid it at all costs, since all big wins will be nulified and nothing will be possible to get the winnings back, considering the last review made about the case.
phillipcollins 4 reviews
Australia
Message
A new online casino I was looking for
But what happened next I had no idea that's for sure...

I was having fun and spending some money
At times my bank balance didn't find this that funny...

But in the end it was all worth my while
When I received an email that made me smile...

The VIP manager that was given to me
This could be luck maybe fate her name Elly...

I can't help myself so I'm just gunna
Tell her the truth and let her know she's a stunner...

If only I could meet her in person
Even on my best behaviour I reckon we'd be flirting...

I'd do my very best I could do to impress her
Hopefully I'd get to undress her (haha)

She'd realise my name wasn't Phil but Peter
Oh the things I'd do to actually meet her...

So generous, kind and polite
Always willing to give so I just might...
Ask her again for some free spins
Or a bonus with some luck I just might win...

And if I was ever so lucky for that to happen
Pack your bags and get ready to party!!
To Australia I'd bring you no return flight
Your imagination from here Elly... Good Night!!
This is for the BEST VIP MANAGER ever. Always willing to give a bonus or some free spins!
JMORE66 21 reviews
Portugal
Message
hello
I have to say that I think it's the first time I agree with the rating given by askgamblers - casino SUPERB

1-Layout and site navigation--9
2-game selection-----------------9
3-support----------------------------10
4-promotions and loyalty------9
5-balance of RTPslots----------8
6-payments-------------------------10(if it possible I give 11 because payments of players wins are made in about 5 to 10 minutes to wallets)

Congratulations BOB casino.

GOOD LUCK TO ALL
Deposit fee of 2.5%, no fair start losing before you start playing. Netent not available to my country, but this I do not think is the responsibility of the casino.
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 29. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear JMORE66,

Thank you for your positive review!

Your Bob!
Helen88 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Almost good casino as welcome offer pack is pretty cool. Moreover, I like 10 Free Spins without a deposit.
Don't really like that the cap for first deposit bonus €100 and you can only receive 25 Free spins per day out of 100. Also, don't like a design, but it is just on my taste. Max withdrawal from free spins only €50. The 2.5% deposit commission is constrained if deposit with paysafe.
dalee1 4 reviews
Australia
Message
- Large amount of deposit bonuses
- Large amount of providers and more providers added every now and then
- Very quick withdrawals
- Super friendly staff
The 2.5% deposit surcharge makes things difficult if using a paysafe card to deposit. Other than that I can't complain.
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 29. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi DALEE1
Thanks for your kind review.
Thanks for choosing us.

Your Bob
Good Luck !
Petosiili 1 review
Finland
Message
- Very quick withdrawals
- Super friendly staff
- Large amount of deposit bonuses
- Large amount of providers and more providers added every now and then
- Understanding support (winnings won't get voided due to a small mistake in wagering)
- EGT
- Site looks really neat
- The theme of the casino
I don't really have more negative feedback. Playing on this casino has been very enjoyable everytime.
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 29. NOVEMBER 2017
Hey, PETOSIILI!
Thanks for your kind review!

Your Bob!
phillipcollins 4 reviews
Australia
Message
Bob Casino is awesome! The online support I find to be very helpful, there's fun tournaments to participate in with cash prizes, seem more than willing to reward their players with deposit bonuses, and most of all The VIP managers take exceptional care of their clients treating them like true VIP, a special mention to Elly, she's the best!!
The 2.5% deposit surcharge makes things difficult if using a paysafe card to deposit. Other than that I can't complain.
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi, PHILLIPCOLLINS!
Thanks for your kind words!

Your Bob!
JohnShit 63 reviews
Norway
Message
Fast verification, fast withdrawals. A lot of slots and have all the providers that are important for me. Good welcome package. Helpful support. This should be one of the first casinos to join and play at. Highly recommended!
Only drawback is the 2,5% fee on deposits, the overall experience is worth it. 9/10 stars.
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear JOHNSHIT,

Thank you for your positive review!

Your Bob!
rexiii 3 reviews
Netherlands
Message
To like everything, plague stocks, adequate support (24/7). Bonus policy is perhaps one of the best for today. Instant payments are simple, a fairy tale. Really 5 minutes for electronic wallets are output. A design, the mood always raises). Good luck and development!
No, everything suits. Only sometimes the commission 2.5% strains, it is necessary to consider the amount of the deposit.
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 1. OCTOBER 2017
Hey, REXIII!

Thanks a lot for the kind review :)))


Bob.
Afi4wins 1331 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Do you like Bob? Which Bob? There are way too many Bobs around. Yeah, right, but there's only one Bob Casino around, and I do like it. Why? Simply because the casino has Microgaming games, but particularly because the casino has Supe It Up game. Any casino that has Supe It Up game, I like! If not available, I don't like! Hahaha. Nah, all the other game providers games mean nothing to me. Either I don't play them at all, or hardly play them at all, except for Play'nGo games, but Bob Casino hasn't got Play'nGo games. Without Microgaming, Bob Casino would have been just one more casino that I don't like, hahaha. Yeah, I'm that choosy and I'm that damn particular!

Bob Casino offers 10 no-deposit free spins upon registration, but I can't take that, due to country restriction, but that's okay. It's only 10 free spins anyway, and 10 free spins could hardly ever do much for thrills or wins. The first deposit Welcome Bonus is a slightly better offer, with a 100% bonus plus 100 free spins on Betsoft's game Boomanji, but spread over 4 days. Argh! I hate it when I have to split my free spins, making me wait for 4 days to complete a mere 100 free spins. Nothing like playing 100 free spins in one go, for more thrills and excitement, with or without any wins. In this sense, Bob Casino is no different than most other casinos, so nothing there for me to like.

Well, after getting the registration done, and after completing my profile, I proceeded to make my first deposit of $20 to claim the Welcome Bonus. Upon clicking Neteller's deposit option, I was damn disappointed to see a 2.5% fee chargeable for all deposits via Neteller! What the argh! At other casinos, I would simply refuse to make a deposit, but at Bob Casino, I had no choice to accept it. Why? Simply because I wanted to play on my favourite Supe It Up game. If not for this game, I would definitely not make a deposit! Would I make a second deposit? Most likely not! Not for as long as that deposit fee exists!
I don't blardy care if that deposit fee is for providing faster services, or for providing no-wagering free spins, or for whatever else reasons the casino may seem fit, because what matters most to me is that I'd be paying extra for some perks that I may never get to enjoy! Take the 100 free spins for example. After 4 days of playing them on Boomanji, I had won zero. A big fat zero. But I had certainly lost $0.50 all for nothing! Multiply this over many future deposits and the total amount would become absolutely ridiculous! There is only one choice left for me now, and that is to avoid playing again at Bob Casino, Supe It Up or not Supe It Up. I didn't win anything when I played the game, and the game didn't play well either, so that makes all the more reason for me not to go back and play at Bob Casino.
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 26. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi, AFI4WINS!
Thanks for your feedback and comments,
it helps us to improve our service.
danberg 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
Really professional looking casino!!! Nice design, lots of games, lots of great bonuses offers. Still waiting for pay day but I'm looking forward to giving these guys a try.
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 20. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi DANBERG
Thanks for your kind review.

Bob glad you are so happy with the selection of games and our design at Bob casino

Thanks for choosing us.

Your Bob
Good Luck !
Blackker 7 reviews
Finland
Message
Lots of games and got winnigs, nothing special. Everything seems to work
There are no responsible gaming tools at all. Even when asked they are not willing to set limits (deposit, time out, wagering limits, loss limits).
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 6. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hello , BLACKKER
Thanks for review, we also had responsible gaming tools at this page https://www.bobcasino.com/terms-and-conditions, category RESPONSIBLE GAMING

Thanks for choosing us.

Your Bob
blondie 1094 reviews
Message
Bob casino is a place I discovered earlier this month. I found out about their offer of 10 free spins for new registrations and I was eager to take them, especially since they were powered by many softwares I like such as Nextgen gaming, Endorphina, Netent and others.

The registration was very simple and after that I got the 10 free spins bonus added in my account section. So I activated the spins and they were on an interesting game called Aztec Secrets- with 10 paylines the spins were overall worth 1 euro. So I started to play them and in the first spins triggered free spins feature. The free spins give you 5 free spins without multipliers, but you do get one symbol as expanding one and because of that I ended up with a 100x bet win. When I was done with my free spins bonus I had 13€ balance and needed to wager it 40x.

Without any big hopes I spent my evening playing the same Aztec Secrets slot with minimum bets. I managed to trigger dozens of free spins rounds, some paid 100x bet, some less but after two days of playing I managed to wager the bonus and had 38€ withdrawable balance. Then I decided to deposit 20€ from Neteller to verify payment method. I was requested to make a selfie with my id and a text. I made one but it got rejected, so I spoke with live support to understand what was missing. Of course in the meantime I gambled my money and from 58 euro balance it drifted down to just 9 euros. Since they also have Softswiss games, I switched to play Scroll of Adventure slot. That was the right decision as I managed to get my balance up to 40 euros. I sent another selfie for verification and this time it got approved and my money got to my balance in an hour.

Overall I had a very nice time at Bob casino. I do think they have very nice support agents and game selection also was extensive. The withdrawal was almost lighting fast so I would come back to play there.
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 6. SEPTEMBER 2017
Dear BLONDIE,

Thank you for your positive review.

Bob glad you are so happy with the selection of games and the customer service you have received in our casino

Thanks for choosing us.

Your Bob.

donkeyramp 10 reviews
United States
Message
I like the theme of the website and the selection of games looked great.
The false advertising sent out in an email. It told me to sign up and get 10 free no deposit spins. When I signed up they told me I had to make a deposit for those 10 free NO DEPOSIT spins. Unacceptable. Bobcasino can go straight back into the spam folder for all I care now. Good luck!
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 6. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hello DONKEYRAMP,

In Bob Casino 10 NO DEPOSIT freespins add automatically! Only No-deposit freespins is not available for BTC players.

Your Bob.

Kieran.briels 1 review
Netherlands
Message
I like the feel of the website but couldn't play all games because I had some kind of bonus, although I didn't put in a bonus code. When asking for the free spins bonus they said I didn't put in a bonus code. So I am pretty confused.
Not all games could be played because I had a bonus, was a bit strange because alot of games are not working with the bonus. Also I tried a first deposit because it is a new casino. I clicked the banner on the website claiming the 100% bonus and free spins. I got the 100% bonus but didn't got the free spins. When I contacted Bob they said I had to fill in a bonus code, but I deposited by clicking on the banner and I could right away deposit. After contacting they didn't want to help me whatsoever. No problem, but not friendly also for a new casino. I am gambling a lot and this is the first time that I felt like click bait, not coming back.
PSlots 1 review
Finland
Message
Great selection of slots
Fast customer service
Nice welcome bonus

And by far the fastest withdrawals I have ever seen, on my first withdrawal my documents got accepted almost immediately and on my second withdrawal using Trustly the money was on my bank account in less than two minutes! Definitely a casino I would recommend!
No Microgaming slots
Translation on the Finnish version of the site is bad on some occasions
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. AUGUST 2017
Hello PSLOTS,

Thank you for taking your time to write review!
We do our best to provide as many
games as we can and Microgaming will be add soon! Finnish version of the site wil be fix ASAP!

jsbags 5 reviews
Portugal
Message
Amazing casino, fair bonus, good games, a lot of providers (despite not having netent, play&go), excellent support, and the best of all mega fast withdraws like 15m, or so, after I send the documents I got the withdraw. So that's just amazing for first withdraw. Keep going you are in the right track, recommend it for sure
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. AUGUST 2017
Hey JSBAGS,

Thanks a lot for the nice review :)))
KBgamer 9 reviews
Latvia
Message
One of the greatest casinos I have ever played. I missed Netent games but Amatic and Endorphina are great too. I have never seen fastest skrill withdraw than this casino. I asked for withdraw and after 2-3 minutes I got my winnings. I would totally recommend this for other player.
BOB CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 24. JULY 2017
Hello, KBGAMER

Thanks for your kind review.

We know fast withdrawal is the key feature of high-quality service.

Thanks for choosing us.

Your Bob.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Bob Casino bonuses