What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bob Casino - The winnings are not paid

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Bob Casino

Amount

$ 35000

Vano0770 Uzbekistan
Posted on November 3, 2021

Hello. The winnings are not paid. The situation is this. I won $ 45,000. At first I was accused of a multi-account. But it is not. I passed all the checks. Although all bonuses were canceled, which I also consider a violation on their part. In the terms and conditions, a withdrawal limit of 4000 is written. $ per day, $ 10,000 per week. 40,000 $ per month. The first week paid without problems. 10,000 $ received. Now requests for payments are canceled. They write that the problem is on the side of the payment system. She rejects the payment on my part. Although from others online casino payments come without any problems to visa and webmoney.

Vano0770 Uzbekistan
Posted on November 3, 2021

updating information. The first payment of $ 500 was paid.

Posted on November 3, 2021

Dear all,

We are currently working with the payment provider on the issue.
We confirm that after approving two transactions only one was successful, so the issue is still there.

Once we have an update of the fix, we will post it.

Thank you for your patience.

Vano0770 Uzbekistan
Posted on November 4, 2021

Hello. I received a payment of $ 500 yesterday. Thanks to everyone who is dealing with my problem. I hope my question will be resolved soon. I look forward to the next withdrawal.

Posted on November 4, 2021

Hello all,

We have received a reply from the payment provider.
The reason for the unsuccessful transaction is that the player's wallet is currently blocked. The player needs to contact the e-wallet representative to unlock the e-wallet account.

Thank you.

Vano0770 Uzbekistan
Posted on November 4, 2021

Hello. My wallet is not blocked. Transfers from me and to me are instantly. I attach screenshots. Yesterday's 2 transfers. And now I asked to be thrown off to make sure 100%.

Vano0770 Uzbekistan
Posted on November 4, 2021

And in addition, an official confirmation from webmoney.

Posted on November 5, 2021

Dear VANO0770,

Thank you for your update. We have forwarded the information to the payment team.
We will keep you posted.

Vano0770 Uzbekistan
Posted on November 5, 2021

Dear Bobcasino Team, I look forward to your response and hope the issue will be resolved soon.

Vano0770 Uzbekistan
Posted on November 8, 2021

Hello everybody. No news or messages to calm me down. The support service responds with a template that the tickets are in the queue. In the morning 04.11. I assume that the casino is deliberately delaying the payout, as it used to take 5 minutes to withdraw, I'm already starting to get very worried.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2021

Dear Bob Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy