Restricted: Royal Vegas Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Royal Vegas Casino

6.72
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Royal Vegas is an online casino founded in 2000 by the Fortune Lounge Group of online brands, a massive and industry-leading provider of online gambling since 1999. With a long history of providing truly impressive features in the Royal Vegas software, this casino delights and entertains with a massive game variety, superb support elements and incredible safety features. Royal Vegas Casino is licenced and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). 

Restricted Countries and Territories

This casino is supported in a wide number of countries across the world, ranging from mainland Europe to Australia, New Zealand, the UK and Canada. 

Virtual Games 

Royal Vegas Casino runs on the Microgaming software platform. Microgaming is one of the most successful and pioneering platform providers out there, allowing Royal Vegas such impressive features as multiple progressive jackpot game support. Some of the most popular online slots include the Emperor of the Sea slot, The Heat is On slot, Immortal Romance slot and many more titles. 

Likewise, the casino offers an impressive assortment of table games. The collection contains multiple variants of Blackjack, Baccarat and Roulette. Those who prefer table games can try out variants like Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Double Exposure Blackjack, French Roulette, European Roulette and Baccarat Gold – to name a few.

Furthermore, video poker enthusiasts can enjoy playing Jacks or Better, Louisiana Double, Aces & Eights, as well as Bonus Poker and Bonus Poker Deluxe. 

Live Casino

For those who prefer playing against live dealers, Royal Vegas Casino offer numerous games within their Live Casino Section. In particular, you may try out Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, as well as Live Poker. 

Mobile Gaming

Playing casino games on iPhone is very easy, all players need to do is download the casino software to their iPhone. For those who don’t have an iPhone, the good news is that the Royal Vegas Casino are available on a host of other different platforms - Windows, Mac, iPad, Blackberry and Android.

Support

In case of having any issues, players at Royal Vegas Casino may reach the friendly casino support team via email, Skype, iMessage, WhatsApp or telephone. In addition, there is a live chat option available 24/7.

Security and Fairness

Royal Vegas Casino uses a 256-bit SSL (Secure Socket Layer) Digital Encryption to protect their players’ online transactions. This is the same technology used by the major banks and financial institutions, in order to guarantee the customers’ data is being protected. 

Players can rest assured that all Royal Vegas Casino games are independently tested to ensure fair play and honest payouts. All online slots and casino games are certified by the eCOGRA (eCommerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Assurance) which meets the requirements for transparency and fairness. 

Pros

  • Full selection of Microgaming games
  • Plenty of deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Available in download, Instant Play, Mobile versions
  • 24/7 customer support via e-mail, live chat, or phone
  • Safeguarded by SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by e-Cogra

Cons

  • Unable to accept US players

Screenshot

Royal Vegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
queetee 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Some cool games, if you win bonus but, beware on getting your money withdrawn. It is a forever hassle.
Well I won a progressive plus some other winnings $5,500 - it was a head ache just to receive my money.
Sent documents in and got denied and asked for other documents.
In the end I just spent the money in casino where it could of paid of study fees or went towards medical expenses. This is the first time iI have ever played an online casino and to be honest iI will warn all people.
This sight has worst customer service, they also lost a $400 bank transfer and confiscated $1001.00.

Emails were never emailed within the 12hrs and when I rang via telephone apparently the man could not assist me and told me to email.

I wish I had read the reviews about this site as I would of never joined.

so, just bare in mind while you are paying to play their casino - they are happy to take your money
But, when you are wanting your winnings to get a head in bills , self improvement or house hold items - they do not care and will make you jump thru hoops.

whatever helps the sleep at night.
ROYAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hi Queetee,

Thank you for your review.

I have reviewed your account and can confirm that all we need is a copy of a valid driver's license or passport as the one you sent previously expired.

Regrettably we need to do verification as we are not able to see you face to face so these documents are required. This is for your security as well as ours.

Your withdrawal of 1001.00 is still with the Player Security Department. Once we have all required documents your withdrawal will be un-confiscated so that we can pay.

My apologies for any inconvenience this has caused you.

Let me know once you have sent the documents and I will get it approved so that we can release the payment.

Many Thanks
Gabriela
SaLTeY 1 review
Canada
Message
The game play is pretty good. I like many of the games - it's just unfortunate to get such a hassle once you win anything and try to withdraw money.
I (like many others it seems) have had very negative experiences when it comes to making withdrawals.Extremely frustrating.The customer support through chat is very, very poor.Recently wanted to withdraw $850.My cc showed in the bank as a withdrawal method.I used it. Didn't work. Had to contact customer service. Took about an hour to have someone tell me withdrawals don't work to debit cards. I said its a credit card not a debit card. Didn't matter to the support person, they had no other answer for me.I had to try something else so I asked if there were any fees using Swift. I was told No. There are absolutely no fees to use Swift to withdraw. Great.

Later when I went to make the withdrawal I chatted again and asked again...Any fees using Swift? No they said, no fees. Great. So I did the $850 and only $815 was deposited to my bank.It took 2.5 weeks and over 2 hours of my time for support to NOT provide me with an answer on where that money went.They just kept claiming it was my bank that charged me.I told them, there is no charge for $35 on my bank statement.The money never got to my bank.On the last chat I had, The guy came back after 30 minutes and said, "David, from our side we paid the full 850" I replied - Yes I have understood that right from the start. I know that you paid out $850 but the problem is – I only received $835. My question has always been - Why did RV tell me there were no fees to withdrawal using Swift when clearly there are fees? Why would you do that? Why wouldn't you just tell me there would be a fee?
His answer: "I think the reason that they advised that there is no fees is because we dont ask any fees"
Just meaningless rubbish.I spent a lot of my time trying to get an answer on where that $35 went because of the principal of the matter (not the money - totally not worth my time for that amount of money) and I NEVER got an answer from them other than the above reply.

I would warn anyone and everyone against using Royal Vegas simply because if you do have an issue, you will not get support from them.Horrible customer service experience. One of the worst I've ever had in my life. The real capper that made me realize how bad it is was at the end of the last chat I said, Look I’ve had a really poor experience here and I’ve spent quite a bit of time and no one has answered my question.Is that not worth some kind of customer satisfaction amount? Like maybe even a small amount like the $35 in question? His answer – absolutely classic:
“unfortunately I cannot do that, specially because of the recent winnings you had”

Royal Vegas does not want you to win so don’t use them.
ROYAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
hi SaLTeY,

Thank you for your review.

I have gone through all communication on your account and can assure you that this matter will be dealt with internally.

We do use a number of processors when we send the funds via Swift, some do have a charge and some not. Regrettably the one that was used to send the funds through to you did carry a charge. This was done so that there would be no delays in getting your funds through to you.

I have added a cash amount of 35 to your account. You can log in and play at any time.

My apologies for the miscommunication in this regard.

Many Thanks
Gabriela
millerl10 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Not much to be honest but I have to write 50 characters here.
Customer Service is beyond terrible and rude. Trying to get a $100 cash withdrawl is like pulling teeth. Both chats to customer service took over 30mins for simple requests like the verification / withdrawl procedure etc... AVOID at all costs so many better online casino's. Still trying to withdrawal initial deposit amount days later.
ROYAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. MAY 2017
Hi Miller10,

I trust that you are keeping well.

Miller10, I have had a look into your query and firstly I would like to sincerely apologize for any poor service you may have experienced with us at Royal Vegas Casino, I assure you that as a support center we strive to provide our players with the best possible service however there are certain short comings that we consistently work hard to try and improve through the training of our staff but again I do apologize if your experience with us has not been up to the required standard as of late.

With regards to your withdrawal I can confirm that your documents have been reviewed and we still require the following in order to complete the review on your account.

Front and back of your card ending in ***9935, please ensure that all 4 corners appear in the picture you send us. For your security you can cover the middle digits on the front of the card, we only need to see the first 6 digits and last 4. On the back of the card you can cover the last 3 digits.

Please send the requested document through to credit@casinodesk.com and let me know once you have sent it so that your documents can be approved.

Your withdrawal of 100 has been put back into your account, can you please re-request it and select an alternate preferred method of payment as we are unable to process the funds back to your MasterCard.

I apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Many Thanks
Gabriela
Their management team handled my self exclusion request very professional and confirmed that they passed on the information to Microgaming so I will not be able to gamble online at affiliated casinos.
When I asked for email confirming that I was on self exclusion list at Microgaming, no one from Royal Vegas replied to my request; I am very disappointed as I was given wrong information and was indeed able to gamble at another casino (Microgaming).

I am still waiting for someone to email me confirmation that I am indeed on that list.
ROYAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 2. MAY 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback , please be advised I have sent you a private message regarding this matter, please can you reply back on the message

Thanks
Gabriela.
I contacted the management team and they were very professional in resolving the issue immediately .
They were able to return the funds to my account and close it permanently.
They advertise that they promote responsible gaming and they Really do!
I recommend this casino to players who are looking for great software, reliable staff and great customer service!

Previous comment:
This is ladyluck203:

I requested my account to be closed permanently due to a gambling problem. They closed it only to reopen it after a few days. All I had to do was ask the chat service to open it and they did, without any questions.

They advertise that they promote responsible gaming but they do not! I was very upset and requested the funds to be returned back to my card. They emailed me once and ignored all my other emails...they also debit my account for higher amounts than those I deposited...stay away!!!
ROYAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. MARCH 2017
Hi seriousattorney,

Thank you for the compliment ^_^.

I have passed on the comment to the team involved,

Kind Regards,

Gabriela
Lamchops 2 reviews
Croatia
Message
I like the games and that is the only thing that i like about this casino
I dislike that this casino is very fast when u need to deposit money but when u wanna withdraw money u cant get it, I asked for a 50 euro withdraw and it took like 6 days to verify my documents, then I was told they cant send me the money to my credit card because it is bin restricted what ever that means, I wonder why it wasnt bin restricted when I was depositing money then it was okay card but when I wanna withdraw money it is restricted, they told me to choose different withdraw method I was against that but I made a neteller account and then I was told I need to deposit money from neteller to get my withdraw I dont know what kind of policy is that but I guess this is just a scam site and not a legit casino, they send me the 50 euro back to my account which I just used on casino and lost all on purpose just to get rid of them and finish all my business with them.

One advice to all the players that are reading this avoid this casino at all cost it is a fraud not a real deal...
And also I have account on paddy power site where my card is not bin restricted when I wanna deposit money it is on my account in seconds and when I wanna withdraw money from paddy power I get it in 5 days max waiting time so that is one more proof that this is just a fraud site.
ROYAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Lamchops,

My sincere apology for the experience you had with us, We have been in the gaming industry for the past 17 years and we have a good track record.

I can assure you it's not our intention to delay your payment. Once your account has been verified, you will be able to make withdrawals without the worry of sending documents and you would simply have to wait the regular turn around time for a payment to be received.

Generally, a documents verification can take 24-48 hours, we can expect delays if either the documents have not been sent to our player security teams satisfaction (too small, too blurry documents etc) if, however, documents have not been reviewed within a 48 hour period, we encourage our agents to prioritize our players documents (this means it gets sent to the front of the queue).

Due to the different processors Casinos use, the bin restriction would be depend on the processor the Casino uses.

The reason why we need to receive a deposit with a web wallet or any method selected, is to ensure that the method becomes registered on our payments side.

We don’t keep the funds from your deposit, the funds can be withdrawn together with the original withdrawal you made, this, however, will delay your withdrawal as the new withdrawn funds will have to come out of the pending period. That said, we require a minimum deposit to be made at the casino, this can be as small as a $1.00.

Should you have any further questions, please feel free to private message me.

Kind Regards,

Gabriela


Faisal14 1 review
Canada
Message
Fake winning. More often winning and then loose it all. Prepare for more money to lose than winning. Even win no payout. Fraud.
Never recieved my money. I completed wager 50x When I asked in a chat help they have excuse not to gave me money by saying account mistake, not going through, waiting time 4-7 business days then other email and slow chatting response time even 30 min.
Still now I haven't got my $1508.05.
I totally believe it's a fraud and blacklisted. Stay away.
ROYAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 10. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi FAISAL14,

I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us.

I have sent you a message.

Kind Regards,

Gabriela
buroJames 1 review
Australia
Message
Have been playing at royal vegas for a long time. Was a fairly big player before but hadn't played for several years. Decided to log back in and made a few small deposits, lasted a only a bit before my account ran empty.

Received a 10 free spin - no deposit bonus. Don't know how but managed to win 2k plus and cleared the play through. Money came in bank account today (about 8 days days from when I placed the withdrawal request).

One of the few casino's I trust, although withdrawal could be quicker.
Ever since I lost VIP status from not playing (VIP service was excellent), regular customer support is not great. Inquiring about how much wagering I have left to clear my bonus was pretty much impossible with several people giving me all different numbers (ranging from $5000 - 100,000). Live chat is completely useless.

Honestly, the support there is laughable with replies completely unrelated to my questions. I eventually just gave up with my inquiry and played a boat load of slots until I managed to clear it (by making sure I had no bonus balance left). Would easily be 10 stars if they got their support in order.
ROYAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 10. FEBRUARY 2017
hi BUROJAMES,

I am sorry you didn't have the best experience at the Casino.

Could you provide me with your account number at the Casino so that I may review your account.

Kind Regards,

Gabriela
shan79 4 reviews
Australia
Message
I joined Royal Vegas awhile ago but only just recently deposited. I had some luck and won $6500 which was great. I requested my withdrawal and couldn't recall if I had previously verified myself? So I contacted live chat to ask where I send my documents to so as I could begin the process if I hadn't already. Both times after stating my question I was put on hold receiving the same message over and over sorry for the delay I will be with u in a minute this went on for nearly half an hour until I finally gave up. I finally after my fourth attempt got through to someone who told me that I would have to watch my email for any updates and if any documents were needed I would be contacted.

I couldn't understand why they could not like any other casino tell me if they were needed or not finally after 24 nearly 48 hours later I received an email saying I needed to upload my documents. I did so it has now been over 24 hours and nearing the 48hours and I still have not received notification as to whether they have been excepted. I also noticed that they advertise e wallet same day withdrawals but was informed that my method of Neteller was going to be a further 24-48 hours once processed. This has left me wondering if this casino is legit and if I will at all receive my money?
ROYAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 10. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi SHAN79,

Thanks for the review, I will definitely be passing on the comments about how long it took on chat and my apologies you didn’t have the best experience on chat with us.

In regards to documentation, agents cannot inform the players if documents are needed, as we need to get an official request from our player security department once a withdrawal is requested, we can, however, inform the player the general documents you can send should you request it, that said we can tell you the general documents, but you might need to send follow up documents, so to avoid delays, we prefer to wait for an official request.

The general turnaround time for a web wallet payment such as NETeller can be the same day, the Casino, would rather over deliver our service and inform you it takes a little longer, we depend on our processor and sometimes there might be a delay (this could be due to information being provided incorrectly).

To give you an example, we can pay a withdrawal on the 1st and the payment due to the processor picking up the NETeller account being incorrect and the Casino rectifying it, the funds might reflect on the 3rd in your NETeller account which is within the 24-48 hours we inform you.

Kind regards,

Gabriela
Awena 550 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Royal Vegas is Microgaming powered online casino and is part of a huge Fortune Lounge Group of online casinos. Along with five another casinos and I have played in all of them. As for Royal Vegas, I played there only once. I would say Royal Vegas bonus offer is pretty good if I compare it with other Microgaming powered casinos. Most of the time you will receive bonus offers via e-mail with 100% and more. As for wagering requirements it’s x 40 which is not so bad but I definitely prefer x 30 and lower, like everyone else would wish to have less to wager. You can expect free spins offers and free tournaments offers as well.

Their Live Support is kind and professional and available 24-7 and when I contacted them I felt great because they know how to treat their customers with respect. Unfortunately I have never managed to withdraw money from none of the casino of this group but as far as I know, you might wait 2 days on your winning. Not so bad at all as long as it’s trustworthy casino. Just like in the most online casinos they have their loyalty and rewards program. What cough my attention is the fact you can use your rewards point in any of the casinos from this group no matter where did you earned them, That’s simply awesome and heads up from me.

I had around 5000 loyalty points in Euro Palace Casino and used them all inRoyal Vegas. When it comes to classic Microgaming Casinos I am very interested in their tournaments. At least, one Free Roll they hold daily as well as numerous buy-in tournaments. There is no doubt this is a safe casino and I would strongly recommend to play here and give it a try.
jANINE 6 reviews
Netherlands
Message
What do I like? Almost everything!

I've won here in 2 times €10.000, isn't that something? Great casino', one of the best.

Fair playing, fast pay outs, nice games, friendly support etc.....

I;m very satisfied. Everything works smoothly and never had troubles what so ever.
What I don't like are the low deposit bonusses, could be better! Maybe because I won so much?
jbabmb987 1 review
Australia
Message
Returned to Royal Vegas after 12 months as thoughts would give them another chance. Please don't go near them or realise they have a LOT of games that never pay out eg What a Hoot low payout game spent 1400 and never got more than 50 dollars twice. Compared to Gaming Club there is no comparison with payouts. Don't know if spent all their profit on promotions but must be going somewhere. Please stay away and 2nd time I have used them and same resukt
Astaroth 54 reviews
New Zealand
Message
The Royal Vegas Casino: I've been with you since I started Online gambling and to date you have never missed a beat many a good win many a loss but everything has always gone smoothly.

You have top customer support always have (fortune lounge), Your downloadable client is always stable and smooth, next level website and marketing, E-Cogra Auditing, and withdrawals are a breeze ill be with you till rip nothing more to add except keep doing what your doing your doing it well.

10/10
What do I Dislike: hmm when people give unfair commentary due to their lack of not reading all the terms and conditions hmm that covers it.
Royal Vegas Casino offers a large number of excellent games that run more widely known Micorgaming software. Experimenting in the casino industry brings to us and hit and miss, sometimes both at the same time. Advances are small steps, but I think that it should wait for a casino that will set a new standard in order to obtain the progress of wind. I also think that we had just received from the casino called Royal Vegas, but at the moment I can not be absolutely sure of that - time will tell if I'm right. Many games I tried this casino, to be exact about 30 titles. The biggest impression on me was left Avalon II and not less Thunderstruck II.

New games are added every month, which means that you will not miss the action. Excellent customer support is available to members 24/7, 365 days a year, and a professional and responsible team can get through chat, e-mail, phone or Skype. Microgaming, world-wide known manufacturer, is responsible for everything that moves, Royal Vegas Casino, and currently offers more than 600 games. Quickfire platform, in addition to Microgaming, offers you several titles and other developers, such as Rabcat's. The list is offered and over 200 slots, including those with progressive jackpots worth millions of dollars. New players will know how to price a range of bonus equal pay, or the high sums of free money to play!

There is a multitude of promotion each week, so you can get: free spins, secret gifts, free entry to the competition and many more that you never get bored in the Royal Vegas. Deposit the last time I made in November 2015 and since then I have twice received free spins bonuses, both times it was the symbolic amounts, and these are immediately lost. When I take a bonus on deposit here always play Hot Ink slot machine until you gain a greater supply, as this slot proved to be one that has the highest percentage gains among the competition. Check and you will see that I was absolutely right, and I'll go back Royal Vegas Casino to continue your way to victory. Wish me luck!
Royal Vegas Casino is an elegant, sophisticated and regal. Players from Bosnia and Herzegovina here may find attractive and award-winning casino, with lots of exciting games, generous promotions and prominent additions. Royal Vegas Casino Launches Microgaming software - a leader in the development of casino games. You can enjoy some of the more than 500 casino games, divided into several categories, such as slots, table games, card games, video poker games and instant attraction. In many of the prominent games can be enjoyed in the instant-play mode, directly from your browser, and all games are easily available in the full download mode. Among other things, players will feel the benefits of quick payouts and great service, along with the days when the casino pays massive progressive jackpots.

My first deposit was two years ago so that the it can not speak other inquiries, because I do not know how then ended my game. I probably lost their money as well as four days ago when I was through Skrill paid € 40. My adventure lasted only five minutes, and American Roulette swallowed my deposit for a moment. Perhaps it was bad luck and maybe a lack of experience of playing roulette. However, based gaming experience makes the atmosphere superb action. Players at this casino can choose something from the collection of games, which are grouped into several categories, including blackjack, video poker, slots, roulette and craps. Among the most popular titles stand out The Dark Knight, Billion-Dollar Gran, Atlantic City Blackjack, European Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Mega Moolah and many more. At idle and boredom just does not go along with Royal Vegas Casino, because hundreds of titles on offer. Tournaments, video poker attraction, table games, slots and progressive casino games are close at hand and Bosnian players.

Players Royal Vegas Casino are providing safe and secure banking options. You can be absolutely sure when you make the deposit or pull the money, knowing that your personal information is protected at all times. SSL technology is here to provide the highest level of encryption in this industry. Players can use any of the following methods for depositing - Ukash, Click2Pay, EntroPay, EcoCard, Neteller, Moneybookers, as well as shopping at the click - each with the added bonus of the deposit. If you require customer support, you can easily contact us via phone, e-mail or live chat and get all the help in their native language and with the use of local currencies. Everything you need for a good time is here, in the Royal Vegas casino.
Eric L. 12 reviews
Canada
Message
It's been a couple of years I am member of this casino and they always treat me right. They send lot of promotions, bonuses and gifts even when you don't play much. Live chat is instant and people are really there to help and answer your questions in many languages.

I personally like the fact that they accept echeck, my favorite deposit method. Made some withdrawal with echeck also and I was paid 100% of the time. With a lot of game choices it's one of the best and safest place to play online.
Like many casinos giving bonuses, wagering requirements are high but at least you only have to wager the bonus, not your own money. Welcome bonus has to be wagered 40x (good luck) and other bonuses used to be 30x.

Also the downloaded casino software is heavy and slow and crash often on my computer, so I play on the website.
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Royal Vegas Casino bonuses

Royal Vegas Casino complaints

  • 50 of 66 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,055 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Royal Vegas Casino?