What's new


What's new

Royal Vegas Casino

6.3
CasinoRank
3.8
Player rating 63 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Numerous deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Proven fair by e-Cogra
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek

Established

2000

Licences

Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario, Alderney Gambling Control Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Payz, JCB, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Postepay, Solo, Switch, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, CartaSi, Ticket Premium, Lobanet, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, eCheck, Trustly, Skrill, Flexepin, iDebit, Siirto, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter, Euteller, eZeeWallet, Skrill 1-Tap, Google Pay, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Interac

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Danish krone, Japanese yen, Canadian dollars, Swedish kronor, Thai baht, Polish zlotys, Mexican pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Chilean pesos, Argentine pesos, Indian rupees, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, Postepay, Solo, Switch, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, EPS, CartaSi, Diners Club International, Skrill, Payz, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter, Euteller, eZeeWallet, iDebit, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-6 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global, Evolution Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Rabcat, Northern Lights Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Foxium, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Royal Vegas Casino is an online casino founded in 2000 by the Fortune Lounge Group of online brands, an industry-leading provider of online gambling. The casino delights and entertains with a massive game variety, superb support elements and incredible safety features. It is available in a multitude of languages and can be enjoyed in both instantly and via a dedicated app, as well as through most mobile browsers.

Royal Vegas Casino is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission, but also Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario, which is why you will find it on our Ontario online casinos list

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, Royal Vegas Casino is not available everywhere in the world. Players from Andorra, Cameroon, Germany, Hungary, Denmark and Greece won't be allowed to create an account here. This list might be longer, so please refer to the 'More casino details' for full information.

Virtual Games 

Royal Vegas Casino runs on the Microgaming software platform. Some of the most popular online slots include the Emperor of the Sea Slot, The Heat is On Slot, Immortal Romance Slot and many more. 

Likewise, the casino offers an impressive assortment of table games. The collection contains multiple variants of Blackjack, Baccarat and Roulette. Those who prefer table games can try out variants like Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Double Exposure Blackjack, French Roulette, European Roulette and Baccarat Gold – to name a few.

Furthermore, video poker enthusiasts can enjoy playing Jacks or Better, Louisiana Double, Aces & Eights, as well as Bonus Poker and Bonus Poker Deluxe. 

Live Casino

For those who prefer playing against live dealers, Royal Vegas Casino offer numerous games within their live casino section. In particular, you may try out Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, as well as Live Poker. 

Mobile Gaming

Royal Vegas Casino is available on app for both Android and iOS. Those who prefer playing on mobile devices can simply download the app. Also, the website is optimised for mobile browsers, so players can access it this way, too.

Support

In case of having any issues, players at Royal Vegas Casino may reach the friendly casino support team via live chat which is available 24/7.

Security and Fairness

Royal Vegas Casino uses a 256-bit SSL encryption to protect their players’ online transactions. This is the same technology used by the major banks and financial institutions, in order to guarantee the customers’ data is protected. 

Players can rest assured that all Royal Vegas Casino games are independently tested to ensure fair play and honest payouts. All online slots and casino games are certified by eCOGRA (eCommerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Assurance) which meets the requirements for transparency and fairness. 

Player Reviews

3.8
63 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Kaaylaaz
June 10, 2021
7

The only casino I've actually won something decent on and had no problem cashing out. Won around $800 twice. When I sent in my documentation everything was approved fairly quick.

Haven't won anything since then and not enough no deposit bonuses or free spins given. I've deposited with my visa debit card but it hasn't let me cash out with it, I have to go through an online wallet. I don't have much more to complain about.

Rvrm0077458532
December 13, 2018
1

I haven't been paid nearly 300,000 since 2015. I have all the withdrawal screenshots and all other relevant documentation but have just been given a abysmal run around. My acc blocked so I can't get in they even tried to cover their tracks by deleting emails luckily I saved them. Shame on you royal Vegas I will be taking this matter further

Message
Potato88
November 9, 2018
3

A lot of games, it pays fair, live games are good quality

Large payout more than 1000$ can take up to two weeks to approve. This is stupid. Recommend people to not play Royal Vegas. Live support and Operation team that approves withdrawals got 0 communication. Don't expect live support to help u about withdrawals. You can just wait until Operation team updates live support

Message
Kazzy
September 21, 2018
1

The best thing is they don't do business with Australia now

I won 400.00 two days before closing to Australia. They used every delaying tactic that they could not to pay. In 7 years I had never been asked to provide identity documents but they asked me to provide them 2 days after closing to Australia then refused to answer emails and kept disconnecting me on live chat. I sent documents 5 times and they kept saying that they didn't get them. Months went by so I decided to give up on my money. I sent a final email letting them know exactly what I thought about them and said I would post about them on every website and social media pages I found. I never thought I would hear from them again but 3 days later the money was in my account and I received an email advising me that all 5 copies had finally arrived and been approved. They thanked me for being a loyal member and hoped to one day do business again. 70 days it took to get my money. I am so glad Australia doesn't have to deal with them anymore.

Message
rmanneh
September 2, 2018
1

Pure scam! When you deposit $120 they automatically add you a bonus and then you can't withdraw until you get $9000.I contacted customer service and mentioned that I have proof that I never asked for any bonuses, but they said they couldn't do anything and that if I need to file a complaint I can do that. LeoVegas is a much better online casino, at least they don't scam people and keep on calling them on their phones.

Message
brendaann
August 30, 2018
3

One of the first casinos i joined online. Enjoyed playing here and won a few times.

Don't like the 48 hour pending time as it is only on business days and you have to wait from Thursday until Tues for a withdrawal to process. Also closed my account when a chat rep said i was being rude by asking questions about my account Now attempting to reopen my account and they are denying that they are restricted from play in Canada.

Message
germangambler
August 17, 2018
2

a) Customer service told that I can't grab the welcome offer and freespins. Reason: I have accounts in other casinos from the same merchant/casino group >really???

>> Never seen things like that in other casino.

b) Casino is very slow

Message
nizar_sd
June 24, 2018
1

The layout and variety is good, easy to surf, and they reply fast on live chat.

It's simply a scam with the bonus and payout, don't get me wrong I won big money, and couldn't withdraw a penny as I had to play 50* the bonus on slot machines. Only imagine I played more than 1000 $ and couldn't withdraw a $.

Message
Jm599
May 12, 2018
3

This casino was wonderful when I signed up over 7 years ago. The payouts were great, bonuses were amazing and the customer service was fast.

This casino has had major changes over the past few years and now their customer service is awful, their payouts are garbage and wins are almost non existent. After being a faithful customer for over 7 years I have finally closed my account and won't look back. Fortune Lounge has lost itself in the market and there are many better places to play.

Message
Plouffalo
March 25, 2018
10

Won 5000 $ got m'y money 2 days later in m'y Banks acc. Before play ING make short you give your Banks information all they need to justify you, after you play. Just won another 6000$ on the 24 mars Will get pay this week. You got to be patient whit the pending if you. Take money you Will start a New pending they Will Take it and you Will get your money whit all your good information no problem.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Royal Vegas Casino: 100% up to €300 + 10 Daily Free Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th Deposit - Match Bonus up to 300€ • 10 daily spins to win a Million • New customers only • Min deposit 10€ • Wagering & Terms apply Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Royal Vegas Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Royal Vegas Casino Bonuses

Show all

Royal Vegas Casino Complaints