What's new
What's new

Restricted: Yukon Gold Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Yukon Gold Casino

6.5
CasinoRank
5.2
Player rating 30 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Approved by eCogra
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian

Established

2004

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, Payz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Ticket Premium, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eCheck, Trustly, Skrill, Envoy, iDEAL, iDebit, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, eCheck, Skrill, Payz, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 6-10 days
Cheques: 10-21 days
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Yukon Gold Casino is an American Old West online casino. It offers a large number of all sorts of games. As part of the Casino Rewards Group, they also bring with themselves years of experience in the industry. They hold a gaming license from the Malta LGA. Unfortunately, Yukon Gold Casino can't offer games to US players.

Games

Slot junkies can get a different fix each time they play at this Microgaming casino. They offer a library of slots that makes other casinos pale in comparison. From the urban thrills of Loaded to the fabled world of Avalon, there's plenty of video slots to choose from. Players can also choose from a variety of unique three-reel games, as well as arcade-style AWPs.

Yukon Gold Casino also offers a massive amount of table games. Players looking for blackjack or roulette will find several variants of these popular games, each with their own unique spin. In addition to these popular favorites, players can also select from numerous other card and dice games, as well as casino pokers.

Video poker lovers are certainly not being ignored at Yukon Gold Casino, either. They offer a multitude of variants from traditional Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to less common ones like Louisiana Bonus. Additionally, these are available in single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker.

Support

Yukon Gold Casino excels in customer service. This is mainly because they offer live chat on a 24/7 basis. With this technology, players can get the answers they need within minutes, even seconds. Yukon Gold Casino also offers toll-free telephone access from a variety of countries, as well as a dedicated e-mail address for more involved feedback.

Security and Fairness

Casinos have a responsibility to keep their players safe. Yukon Gold Casino accomplishes this with their secure technologies. Any personal or financial data you send to Yukon Gold Casino is guarded with 128-bit SSL encryption, which prevents anyone from being able to see it in transit. Once it arrives at the Yukon Gold Casino server, it is protected with an industry standard firewall.

Yukon Gold Casino also guarantees the fairness of their games in an incredibly transparent manner. They do this with their eCogra Safe & Fair audit report, which can be read by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report is updated on a monthly basis and even states the previous month's payout percentages. Frankly, more casinos should look to them as an example.

Player Reviews

5.2
30 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
tysonopisano156
March 18, 2024
2

I like that they offer microgaming and I love the layout of the casino and that the games are really easy to find and navigate. I like that this Casino does offer alot of player bonuses.

have been depositing to Yukon Gold Casino and one of their sister sites sporadically for years. I have never won before which is totally fine, I do understand these are games of chance for entertainment purposes. You can Imagine my elation and excitement when I finally got a 500.00 win on Yukon Gold. I went to cashout and was deflated a little when I saw the completely outdated practice of money being held for 48 hours with the option of reversing funds, but oh well...what can you do right? I went into chat to try to find out where I can upload my documents in hopes of expediating the process and was told to wait for an email requesting documentation...which, so far has not arrived. Chat was very dismissive, almost like they were annoyed by me, a customer who has deposited many hard earned dollars over the years. I am thoroughly disappointed with this Casino and, in recent light of what cashout entails...will probably never visit any of their sites again. I'm a little nervous that they will try to delay cashout unnecessarily and I will eventually have to involve 3rd parties for a resolution.

Message
artyv
February 17, 2024
7

* Microgaming, which i love and that's why i play here, don't need or care about other operators, because Microgaming is only at CR and they are good;
* VIP and bonuses/promotions, lottery tickets with great prizes, there are many and regularly, just need to check and ask;
* Massive jackpots u will not see elsewhere, they are here and anyone can be lucky.

* After playing for some time in one session they'r websites ALWAYS glitches out and has an infinite loading loop, i tried different browsers and mobile, it's the same, only solution is to clear cookies, then ur fav saved games also disappear;
* High wager amount, 200x ( or less,depending on the bonus) is pretty high if comparing other websites, it's a hit or miss, if ur lucky can wager it, but the good thing about the wager here is that as the play-through requirements are met, funds are automatically transferred from your bonus balance to your cash balance in increments of $10;
* Zero responsible gambling options. They just don't want you to quit or "cool-off" even closing and opening account takes minutes with the bot, what's the point. Even simple things like reversing a withdrawals that takes days to complete is possible, and they know this works.
I'm still a returning customer here at CR, hope they fix the issues in time, because there is potential.

JohnKlr74
March 21, 2022
7

Signed up here just because of the bonuses. Newcomers here are given not only an increase in the deposit but also free spins. I tested the casino and decided to play only in it for now. The choice of games is excellent and, most importantly, fresh slots are all there. Plus I liked that they have gifts for regular customers.

spuuunge
April 30, 2021
4

The variety of games they have are from good trusted vendors, Microgaming being amongst my favorites.

The house (personal branded games) games variety is actually quite good, usually I find those games to not be as good of quality when playing other vendors. Lots of deposit options available, fairly quickly reflected on your account.

The site itself could be a little simple to navigate as it is labelled in a vague manner, it could benefit from more specificity for sure.

The main chat is decent, however there are many incidences when the chat system doesn't address you properly, due to the livechat being answered initially by an automated chat bot to inquire upon your particular issue or reason for contacting the chat. I assume that's to save the operator time, however this time saver is pointless due to having any saved amount of time being negated by not allowing the customer to write about their issue whilst awaiting the operator on the chat page as they grey out the typing field and so that aforementioned saved time more or less goes completely to waste by forcing customers to wait before they can elaborate on there issue.

They do reply quite quickly, although the team responsible for email reply and solution in risk management associated with "casino rewards" performs poorly, the staff I've dealt with was extremely slow in dealing with simple issues, falsely informing me that my problems have been solved only for me to leave the chat and subsequently realize that that solution they claimed to have successfully implemented on my account was in fact not solved and remained the same way for quite a large amount of time after, due to lack of reply by the staff, leaving me to repeatedly contact them, tediously writing and re-writing the reason behind me contacting them due to the employees not sharing information with each other, essentially making each new person you talked to on chat completely oblivious to your issue, forcing you to once again elaborate. Lots of wasted time trying to fix things that the casino was responsible for causing in the first place. So 1/10 score in my opinion for that particular chat.

Message
Harley22
April 14, 2021
3

There are occassions when you are winning at many games, maybe not a great deal of money, but enough to be entertaining. Bonus opportunities are good and you do have the option to opt out if not interested.

If you have a concern or issue contacting any Casino Rep never validates anything, you are always wrong. You are encouraged to reach out but when you do, responses are slower and slower. When you make a withdrawal and are waiting the 48hrs for the funds to be sent, any amount you withdraw for play from that amount seems to reset the 48hr waiting period, in hope that you will continue to use these winnings to gamble back and reduce your winnings.

Instant E-transfer is not instant. When the system is busy your funds which are in fact instantly transferred by your bank to their service provider too often never make it to your Casino account for instant play due to high volume demand. Instead your money is auto deposited to the providers account and you wait for up to 48 business hrs to receive a refund via etransfer back to you.

Eg Friday deposit is not refunded to you until Tuesday following accompanied by emails suggesting you did not follow procedure.

Do not expect support from the Casino to help correct this issue. As a player I watch as Jackpots grow and grow, currently fast approaching 18 million and my winnings near zero for weeks. Without winnings there is no fun or entertainment, with negative customer support just discouragement. Not entertaining, just upsetting and not worth wasting your time or money.

Nightstarr
May 18, 2020
7

Great bonuses on the site, and it seems like if you win and you still have a bonus you can still cash out money without having to keep playing and playing.
I like the odds at the site, not sure what the payout is, but some games pay out lot and some games pay outs are low.
Play and set limits. If you keep losing on one slot, play another slot and know your limit.

I really don't like holding the cash out. If you make a deposit, it is instant. If you want your money out, you have to wait.
2 business day's for a hold, and you can cash out and change your mind at any moment. Those 2 business days don't include weekend and holiday's, so if you cash out on Saturday, you need to wait until Monday, and Tuesday for the hold. Once the hold is gone usually the money is in the bank 2 more days later, but it seems much later than that. I wish they would speed up their cash out process.

Inactive user
March 27, 2020
8

Great place to play, start off small and bank coins and hope for the luck to come your way. Like every other casino you win some you lose some. Pay rate are great on some but not on all be watchful of which games are better.

Game bonuses seem very old and not very interactive as some other game out there, the promotions some the time have very specific tasks to do before you are eligible, so read the fine prints and understand what you must do to get match offers.

Gls
November 19, 2019
1

Yukon Gold offer good quality games and I like the layout of their website. I've never had any issues with buffering or games crashing. Some of the bonuses are good, particularly the first deposit bonus.

Their wagering requirements are far too large and of the few times I've dealt with their agent I did not find them to be very helpful towards me. They take far too long to deal with issues and when they get around to it its usually to an unsatisfactory resolution.

Yukon Gold Casino
November 21, 2019

Hi GLS

Thanks for the feedback. Could you please contact me directly about the issue you had with support so I can ensure further training is being given.

In regards to the 200x wagering requirements, players can withdraw their cash balance at any time by forfeiting the bonus balance. Also, any bets you make will come from both cash and bonus balances relative to the ratios received. For example, if a player has received a 100% match bonus, each bet will consist of 50% cash money and 50% bonus money. This also means that any winnings will go back into each account in the same ratio.

A real example:

Player deposits $100, gets $100 bonus. Placing bets of $5, $2.50 will come out of cash balance and $2.50 will come out of bonus balance (previously each bet used cash first, then bonus once cash was gone). If a player wins $1000 from this bet, $500 will go into cash balance and $500 will go into bonus balance. The player can now forfeit the bonus balance to withdraw their remaining cash balance plus the $500 win without completing any further wagering. Previously the winnings would go back into bonus balance and the player would have to complete the full wagering requirements before being able to withdraw meaning higher chance of busting out.

I hope this fact changes your mind about the WR.

Lgme56
November 17, 2019
2

Yukon Golds site runs well and some of the games are very good. Graphics on the site are acceptable and the games don't lag. They offer fairly regular bonuses too.

They have awful customer service and they seem to enjoy frustrating customers looking for answers to delays in payouts. Their wagering requirements are the worst of any casino ever - 200x wagering! They really do not value their customers at all.

Yukon Gold Casino
November 20, 2019

Thanks for the feedback regarding support. Would you mind contacting me directly with details regarding this so I can ensure further training is provided.

In regards to the 200x wagering requirements, players can withdraw their cash balance at any time by forfeiting the bonus balance. Also, any bets you make will come from both cash and bonus balances relative to the ratios received. For example, if a player has received a 100% match bonus, each bet will consist of 50% cash money and 50% bonus money. This also means that any winnings will go back into each account in the same ratio.

A real example:

Player deposits $100, gets $100 bonus. Placing bets of $5, $2.50 will come out of cash balance and $2.50 will come out of bonus balance (previously each bet used cash first, then bonus once cash was gone). If a player wins $1000 from this bet, $500 will go into cash balance and $500 will go into bonus balance. The player can now forfeit the bonus balance to withdraw their remaining cash balance plus the $500 win without completing any further wagering. Previously the winnings would go back into bonus balance and the player would have to complete the full wagering requirements before being able to withdraw meaning higher chance of busting out.

I hope this fact changes your mind about the WR.

SusanPeterson
October 30, 2019
10

Very good casino, you will win here... I have played at many casino's and I always go back to the Casino Rewards group as you can get a fair chance to win very big pots. Cash out is very reliable, you will receive your winnings with no hassle. Games are great.

Nothing really, they have always been good to me and I recommend this casino. I have played at many others, nothing rivals this group for fairness, reliable cash outs and a lot of good games. Only issue I have is with the Casino Rewards VIP and bonus spins...otherwise enjoy the play!

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Yukon Gold Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Yukon Gold Casino Bonuses

Show all

Yukon Gold Casino Complaints

Yukon Gold Casino News