Spinson Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Spinson Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive.

Spinson Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 16 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Available on both desktop and mobile
  • Completely instant-play
  • Features more than 550 games, including some big network progressives
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Support available through email only
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.spinson.com

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian

Established

2012

Company

Aspire Global International Ltd.

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Spinson Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, WebMoney

Currencies

Australian dollars, Bulgarian leva, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Georgian laris, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Israeli new sheqels, South Korean won, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Russian rubles, Ukrainian hryvnias, US dollars, Venezuelan bolívars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, World Match, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, 1x2Games, PariPlay, Quickspin, OMI Gaming, Playson, VIVO Gaming, Endorphina, Booming Games, Habanero, Genii, Mr. Slotty, LuckyStreak

RTP

Audited by eCOGRA

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Spinson Casino is a desktop and mobile casino for players throughout Europe and many other countries in the world. It offers over 550 online slots and table games, powered by MicrogamingNetEntPlay’n GO, NYX Interactive and many more providers. The site is completely instant-play and available on any device with an HTML5 browser. Spinson Casino is licensed by the government of Malta and is available in English, Dutch, Norwegian and Finnish. In addition, the casino also holds a licenses by the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Spinson Casino does not accept players who live in the United States or any country or territory where offshore online gambling is prohibited.

Virtual Games

With a name like Spinson Casino, it’s not surprising that slots are the main attraction. In fact, players will find more than 450 different video slots to choose from. The site offers Play’n GO favorites like Wizard of Gems slot and Pearls of India slot, Microgaming hits like Lucky Twins slot and Immortal Romance slot, and NetEnt titles like Guns N’ Roses slot and GLOW slot. Even big progressives like Mega Moolah Isis are available.

There are plenty of other games at Spinson Casino as well. Table game enthusiasts can try European Roulette, Oasis Poker, Casino Hold’em, Blackjack, Baccarat, and others. The video poker selection features both single-hand and multi-hand variants of Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All American Poker, Bonus Poker, and more. There are also several scratch games and other specialties.

Best of all, players can easily find a particular game by using the search function. Spinson Casino also offers sorting by software platform or game type.

Live Casino

Members of Spinson Casino can enjoy live table games from plentiful vendors such as Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Vivo Gaming, and LuckyStreak. Players can find a variety of live table games, including live blackjack, live roulette and live baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

Spinson Casino makes mobile players a priority. The mobile versions of the games are virtually identical to the originals with the exception of a touch interface. Players only need to open up the casino website on their smartphone or tablet to get started.

Support

Unfortunately, the only contact method offered by Spinson Casino at this time is email. This means that all inquiries may take hours or more to receive a reply.

Security and Fairness

Spinson Casino utilizes the latest SSL encryption technology to keep players safe. It works by instantly converting sensitive details like passwords and financial information into unreadable strings of text that cannot be decoded.

All of the games at Spinson Casino are audited for fairness regularly by agencies like GLI and eCOGRA. As such, players can count on a genuine gaming experience here.

Player Reviews

6.6
16 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
player2
December 21, 2018
1

Bonus offers are not right since they did not work. I got email I have bonus, I made depo and after that customer service wrote me '':It is at the discretion of the casino when and to whom bonuses are added. It is the management’s decision to use this discretion and not allow any type of bonus on this account''.
This is not common way to handle bonus offer.

Message
isa5432
August 19, 2018
10

I love the vast variety of games in this casino, I won 10,000 last year no problem with payout, they give free spins as loyalty and many other promos.

Only thing I dislike is no phone number or live chat, but I do always get prompt reply through email.

Message
katemak
July 30, 2018
9

I can't believe how times flies, last year, almost one year since I have write my experience with the withdraw problem but I guess it wasn't a problem. Last year after this i have wrote I went to a vacation and forgot to make an up date, well better late then never, right. Ok, it might sound weird, but I totally changed my mind about this guys.

As I can see, nowadays many players have negative attitude about Every Matrix casinos, but as for me, I have never experienced any problem. Last year when I open my account and after several deposits had luck and won 400 euros and that was won from several free spins which they were offering every Thursday. So I didn't like the fact that no one has contacted me to send their documents, as having experience with some of the casinos where till you rich 1000 euros of withdraw,they don't ask for KYC verifications, but this guys asked immediately.

I have send my documents my account has been verified and in exactly 3 days the money was in my e-wallet, yes for an EveryMatrix casino I thought they are slow as i have withdraw from the same group of casinos which the KYC verification took several hours, but i guess because it was weekend that took them that long as they don't work on weekends I guess.

So far by my opinion they are really great, although they had few promotions for free spins which they were offering twice a week but as I can see they stopped with those two promos, but since they are sending me every Friday an sms free spins and the fact those Friday free spins are a bit more, 30 of them, I guess that's nice replacement of the previous promo.

I have deposited here many times and claimed many free spins offer, as they know to send sometimes 100% match bonuses which I find it interesting. They are having nice promotions,actually twice a week they will send you some free spins deposit offer and the fact that their wagering is X 35 the winnings or the bons only i find it as a friendly bonuses. Great casino, great customer support(still don't have live chat support, I think its time to be implemented) they will answer in several minutes, great promotion and nice loyalty for their active players.

Message
Spinson Casino
July 30, 2018

Hi Katemak

Thank you for your kind words and we're really glad you enjoy our casino service. As you mentioned we focus a lot on free spins and if you combine all our free spins offers players can enjoy up to around 4000 free spins each month. We've also recently made some upgrades to our bonus system so we can now offer free spins bonuses on Net Ent, NYX, Play n Go, Betsoft and we are about to launch it on Quickspin and Microgaming as well.

Regarding live chat we've concluded that we won't go live. We've tried several casino operators live chat (to see what our competitors are doing) and we usually have to wait 5-10 minutes before someone replies and it takes a while to explain the issue and for them to resolve it. Instead we do our best to reply via email within 5 minutes and to have a solution in place as well and so far our members have been satisfied.

Have a great day and we are always here for any kind of feedback

letswinnana
January 14, 2018
10

Great selection of games never lags all my favourites and more
Email support is great with quick polite responses. Withdrawals are very quick to e-wallets an even to debit cards..love the weekly campaigns and promotions

Would like live chat but saying that email is very quick to respond. Nothing to really dislike

Message
Inactive user
December 30, 2017
1

Well they have online slots. That is all about it.

Wagering on bonus is x70. Many slots do not contribute to the wagering. Terms and conditions are very unclear. Games constantly lag and you get thrown out, after I changed slots my balance is suddenly 20% smaller.
Shocked I tried to contact any customer service, which does not seem to exists at all.

Really and honestly the most terrible casino experience ever. Really ever.

katemak
August 19, 2017
6

Really don't know how I skipped this casino since I have account there pretty long time ago if not from their very beginning. I had pretty nice sum won from free spins and asked for withdraw... What I didn't like when knowing they are EM casino and I had great experience with all of them, the fact when I asked for a withdraw and checked the day after nothing in my e-wallet.

When I decided to contact their email support because they don't have live support I was given an answer they need my documents so they can verified my account, the fact that no one has contacted me to ask for documents that I found out by my self, if I wouldn't send them an email I would only wait and nothing will happen.... thumbs down for that one Spinson....

Well I have send all of my documents and still waiting for their verification, hope it will be done soon... Many players here said they have excellent experience with this guys and pretty fast withdraws, which in my case isn't...The other thing I realised that their casino rep is not so active here, actually almost one year he/she didn't appear at all, I guess not very interested what is the players opinion of their casino. Anyways will keep you updated what will happen next...

Message
Lamm
June 19, 2017
1

Nothing in particular. Never got the chance to play.

Got an email stating that I had a bonus waiting for me if I used the code provided in the email.
I tried the code but it did not work. After a few mails back and fourth I suddenly got a mail stating that the code was not valid anymore.
The 2 hour old mail clearly stated that the code was legal 10.06.17 and only then.
Anyway I don't think they actually know what they are doing so just play somewhere safer and more enlightened.

Message
Mateusz
March 25, 2017
10

Great casino! Frequent promotions, a huge selection of games, fast withdrawals.

I would recommend to anyone!

Message
threesevens
November 17, 2016
9

This is a lovely casino. A great choice of games on offer and I actually prefer the free spins bonus rather than a match bonus which, on other sites, sets an almost impossible wagering requirement before being able to withdraw.

I would recommend running this on Chrome, rather than IE, as it seems to operate much better. I would prefer a 'live support' option, but the email support is EXTREMELY fast. I emailed a withdrawal inquiry and within minutes I had a response and minutes later the withdrawal was processed. Now that's what I call service! Highly recommended.

Just the lack of a live chat option. Apart from that, nothing to complain about :)

Message
Spinson Casino
November 17, 2016

Hi THREESEVENS,

Thank you for you review,

We are aware that many members want to have a live chat and we hope that should be implemented shortly, but as you mentioned our lovely support team is really quick in answering.

Hope you will have a great week and god luck spinning!

Regards
www.spinson.com

Fiekie247
November 15, 2016
7

I signed up and claim no deposit 10 free spins. I cannot remember on which game the free spins were credited but the winnings were poor. 1 or 2 more spins and I lost my winnings. I decided to make a deposit to give this casino a proper try. I deposited 200zar and claimed 30 free spins I think which was the first deposit bonus offer. The free spins were on Gonzo quest and what nice game to get free spins on. I like free spins on highly volatile games, because I am scared to lose my balance on them lol.

However, I just manage to win 18zar from 30 free spins, amazing right? Well it was not that amazing, but I just had to wager over 400zar for the free spins winnings and my deposit had to be wagered x5. So in total wagering was about 1400zar. I think I manage to complete wagering in 30 minutes and requested a withdrawal of 1000zar. I was not sure about the timeframe etc. and live chat was not available as that was around 10 or 11pm at night.

My withdrawal was processed in 12 hours which was very good and I did not expect that. I thought it was going to be verification and all the works. I really enjoyed myself at this casino. The game selection available to me was only Leander, Netent and PlaynGo which was okay, but could have been better if could have played NextGen but due to their license my country was restricted.

I will definitely come back to play some more on this casino and I like their free spins offers I receive via email and will claim them in future. Game selection and site navigation deserve a 7 from me. I was in contact with support and they were very friendly and helpful as well the next morning. As I was inquiring about my withdrawal before I knew that it was already in my neteller account. I would recommend you play here.

Message
Spinson Casino
November 15, 2016

Thank you for your feedback FIEKIE247,

As you mentioned all players get 10 to 30 free spins on registration and then up to 999 free spins on their first deposit. Going from 30, 50, 300, 600 or 999 depending on deposit value.

We are trying to have a wide selection of games and currently have 761 slots and in total over 1000 games if including the scratch cards, table games and video poker from suppliers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX ,Play'n'GO, Playson, IGT and a few more but sadly some of them have country restrictions we have to follow.

Let's hope you can catch our friendly live chat staff next time you are visiting and congrats on your winnings!

Spinson.com

1
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 16 reviews
1
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Spinson Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy