What's new
What's new

Spin Genie Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 10 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat feature available
  • UK Gambling License
What we don’t like
  • Available to UK players only
  • Live chat available from 9 AM to 11 PM
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2014

Licences

Alderney Gambling Control Commission, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Visa

Currencies

British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Visa, Visa Debit

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: Not offered
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

IGT (WagerWorks), NetEnt, Realistic Games

RTP

Not stated

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Spin Genie Casino is a UK online casino inspired by tales of mystical men in oil lamps. Its mascot is a genie named Spin who gives players rewards as they complete various playing quests. The site is powered by NetEnt, Realistic Games, and IGT, and features many of the most prominent online slots around. Spin Genie Casino is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Permitted Countries and Territories

Only players located in the United Kingdom are currently welcome to play at Spin Genie Casino.

Spin the Genie

Spin is the name of the host at Spin Genie Casino, and the foundation for the casino’s loyalty program. Instead of standard bonuses, players earn rewards by playing their favourite games and journeying through the various levels in the genie’s world, complete with arcade-style minigames.

Games

Slots make up the most significant portion of the Spin Genie Cam to asino games line-up. Players will find many of the most popular slots on the web, pmmany of which can also be found in land-based casinos around the world. These include NetEnt slots like Starburst and Lights Slot, as well as favourites from IGT and its partner company Realistic Games like Cleopatra, Kitty Glitter, and Black Widow Slot.

Players looking for something different can also try their luck with numerous Roulette and Blackjack games. There are also a few video poker games, but overall, the selection of casino specialties is fairly small.

Mobile Gaming

Spin Genie Casino aims to give players a fun gaming experience no matter where they are. That’s why the site is compatible with virtually all HTML5-compliant browsers on desktops, smartphones, and tablets. No app download is required to play on the go.

Support

Spin Genie Casino has a live chat support which is open 7 days a week, from 9am to 11pm. Players can also use email, phone or contact form to reach the support team. Replies to contact form inquiries usually take longer than live chat or phone support would.

Security and Fairness

Spin Genie Casino uses the industry standard of SSL encryption on all of its pages. This ensures that players are not at risk of having their personal and financial data compromised as they navigate the casino. The technology works by converting login information and payment credentials into unreadable text.

Players at Spin Genie Casino can rest assured that every game round is totally fair. The games have all been audited to the standards of the AGCC.

Player Reviews

5.9
10 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
rumbaba
May 31, 2021
10

This Casino is not closed. It has a good range go games. Always pay out in good time and as far as I am concerned a good, honest casino. This Casino closed and then re-opened, a shame Pocket Fruity hasn't re-opened too. I like this site.

Nothing. I like everything about this casino. So far so good, no complaints. Payout is fast and without quibbles. Keep it up Spin Genie, you'll attract more players.

Message
salmon30
December 1, 2017
4

Good choice of games and a decent chat service which U had to use which leads onto the negative issue

Takes too long to withdraw money
At present I am waiting on a withdrawal made on the 23rd nov it was found after a chat session to have been missed by the "payments team" and at earliest will not appear in my bank till 4th dec which is 11 days, a poor apology is all I've been offered
Probably wont use this site again and couldn't recommend.

Message
star20
November 3, 2017
4

Mobile billing £30 per day but with an admin fee.

Good selection of games.

Live chat and email responses quick.

Withdraw processed within 24 hours and usually arrives the next day.

Bonuses and promotions have disappeared over the last few months and regularly depositing players not rewarded, no incentive to stay with this site as others reward much more and make much more effort to keep regular customers.

Message
603090569
March 19, 2017
2

The ability to deposit via Mobile bill. The live chat facility

Over the past 12-18 months the level of promotions on the site have dropped considerably. I also find they're verification requirements too strict (they will ultimately at a random point ask you to verify everything you have on your account (current and previous cards used, mobile phone bill of any number used via Pay By Mobile (even disconnected numbers used months ago).

Message
jamul81
October 28, 2016
10

I won £250 on this site recently and had no problems whatsoever on it. Won on the friday evening and it was in my bank by tuesday lunch time. Best experience I've had in a while.

Nothing to dislike about it. I would say that the payouts are fair and they have a good variety of games on there, although starburst is the best.

Message
Spin Genie Casino
October 28, 2016

Hi jamul81,

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you had a great experience!

Spin Genie Support

nickuk911
August 30, 2016
9

I had a nice experience here, I love WMS slots and they have most of those as well as Netent, IGT and others. Roulette, Blackjack is also available.

Withdrawal process was OK and although there is a 48 hour pending/reversal time think mine was processed in around 30 hours which is acceptable.

Its a nicely presented site with goodies and free spins along the way.

I didn't come across anything negative during so far to mention so its a thumbs up from me.

Message
Spin Genie Casino
September 5, 2016

Hi Nick,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope you continue to enjoy playing Spin Genie.

listrix
August 2, 2016
9

I think it's one of my favourite online slots at the moment. Very nice layout, easy to navigate, very nice little surprise bonus from time to time. Had some winning and easy to cash out (I don't remember I have ever contacted any of the customer service). Reminders through SMS and email come at the time we need it (like withdraw progress, promotions and bonuses status). Always happy when I receive them (seems like something interesting is coming when I got them... :D ). Totally recommended.

The only thing I don't like is that they do not do turbo stop during the spin. Well, in a way it's good because it could slow me down a bit during the play but when it comes to bonus time (like freespins), it feels like it takes forever... LOL *I just wanna know how much I win from the freespins instead of following the spinning progress.

Another suggestion.... It would be nice if you could offer more bonuses like more match bonus for loyal customer like me. Last time I got 10 supersize freespins (for the deposit of £30 I made) and those spins gave me almost nothing. LOL

Message
fb_10207555012174654
March 28, 2016
1

Plenty of slots to choose from. Look good but ARNT I'm afraid.

You will be very LUCKY to get any sort win from this casino, so AVOID at all cost, hardly get features come in on slots and very low pay out if any.

Message
molltrud
January 18, 2016
9

Variety of games is good and play well on both Pc and mobiles.

Customer service was good the one time I used it and withdrawal processed quickly and efficiently.

Bonus also good. No messing about.

Nothing. Would recommend to give them a go.

Only got 9/10 because nobody is perfect.

Message
fb_10206710323611140
December 17, 2015
1

NOTHING RIP OFF I would avoid this online casino at all costs.

Had a terrible time with getting a payout from this casino. I had changed my bank card and used the new bank card to deposit, I won 50 pound in the end.They would not pay my winnings to my new bank card. I provided ID but they still would not pay out, they wanted a copy of my old bank card (why on earth would I keep a copy of my old bank card), I think this was all a ploy to keep my winning from me, In the end I did get my winning after a lot of email exchanges - Avoid this casino at all cost rip off and the customer support is terrible.

Message
Spin Genie Casino
December 17, 2015

Hi Andy,

Thanks for your e-mail.

Please can you e-mail [email protected] with the subject line "Ask Gamblers" with your username or your e-mail address registered to your account please as we are unable to locate your account in our system?

Kind Regards,

Spin Genie Support

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Spin Genie Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Spin Genie Casino Bonuses

Show all

Spin Genie Casino Complaints

Spin Genie Casino News