What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: Slotohit Casino is closed, please try these instead:

Slotohit Casino

0
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating 9 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • Instant play & download
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat
  • Large selection of games
  • Proven fair
What we don’t like
  • No live games
  • Live chat not 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://slotohit.com

Languages

English, Spanish, German, French, Hungarian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Finnish

Established

2017

Company

HighWeb Ventures N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

SlotoHit Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aruba
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belarus
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saba
  • Saint Martin
  • Singapore
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, GiroPay, Neosurf, Multibanco, QIWI, Skrill, EnterCash, SafetyPay, Cubits, Zimpler, Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, Cubits

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, iSoftBet, Playson, Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty, 1x2Games, Betconstruct, BetGames.TV, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Gamomat, Habanero, Kalamba Games, NextGen Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Slotohit Casino is an online casino home to a diverse range of video slots and casino games from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Endorphina, Playson and others. Players can enjoy the casino from a web browser, download or players can use their mobile casino. Slotohit Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are certain country restrictions, these include France, Latvia, Portugal, Singapore, the Netherlands, United Kingdom, and the United States.

Virtual Games

Players will have at their disposal over 1000 games including hundreds of video slots from some of the biggest name in the industry which include both Microgaming and NetEnt. Players can browse the casinos most popular slots and their newest slots or simply use the list of games to find their favourites, quicker. Games include the Immortal Romance Slot, Tarzan Slot, Starburst SlotGonzo’s Quest Slot and others.

When it comes to table games there is also plenty to choose from here. Table fans can enjoy games like French Roulette, Punto Banco, Red Dog, Blackjack and loads more.

Players who prefer card games can choose from numerous video pokers too. These include games like Jacks or Better, All American and Deuces Wild.

There is also a selection of arcade games and virtual sports.               

Live Casino

There are currently no live games available.

Mobile Gaming

Slotohit is also fully mobile compatible for players who prefer gaming on the go. Players can enjoy a selection of the casinos most popular games from smartphone and tablet devices.

Support

Players looking for support can use the casinos live chat facility available Monday to Sunday 5am to 9pm (GMT). If, however an agent isn’t available players can use the online contact form where the casino aims to reply within 24 hours. If a player does not receive a reply within the specified timeframe a bonus will be offered to the player.

Security and Fairness

The casino employs SSL encryption to ensure players personal and financial details are kept secure at all times.

Games are also tested by iTech Labs to ensure games are fair and operate correctly at all times.

Player Reviews

5.4
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Blackjax
October 28, 2021
7

SlotoHit casino was released in 2015 and operates with a Curacao gaming License. The casino belongs to Highweb Ventures group and has earned a huge amount of respect in the last 6 years. The casino has kept a minimalistic approach to its design and most of the site is colored in White and the rest of the site is in blue and red. It takes around one minute to sign up and fill up your profile and you are good to go. SlotoHit casino offers you around 9 currencies including EUR, USD, NZD, CAD, ARS and SEK. The casino allows you to deposit and withdraw from more than 10 methods that includes carious E wallets, vouchers, bank transfers and credit or debit cards and also Bitcoin.

Since the casino started in 2015 it had around 20 providers but now the casino has added more than 50 slot providers and some of them are Gamoma, Isoftbet, BTG, Push gaming, Pragmatic play, Elk, Thunderkick, Relax gaming, Quickspin. The casino lets you choose from a 400% up to $40, a 200% up to $50 and a 100% up to $100 for the first deposit bonus which is then followed by a 100% up to $200 and 70% up to $700 second and third deposit bonus respectively. The casino gives you 7 days to clear the wager and the wager is 35 times the bonus and deposit. The minimum deposit to claim any bonus is $10 and the max bet while being on bonus is $3 The casino allows you to wager bonus on slots marked with bonus tag and there are some slots that contribute 75%, 50% and also 25% to wager. The casino also gives a lot of reload offers where you can get match deposit bonuses and free spins on deposits.

The casino has a great support staff and you can contact them anytime between 5 AM to 9 PM UTC. The casino usually verifies your document in under 24 hours and you can upload documents on site or via e mail. So far, I have managed to win a withdrawal only once and I received my funds in under 20 minutes.

Message
HighRolla
December 3, 2020
10

I am playing now over 8 Years online Casinos. So I have some Experience with some Online Casinos.
Registration:
The Registration Process on Slotohit is easy and fast. The Verification took about 1 day which is totaly acceptable. It can take 2 Days!
Deposit & Withdrawal.
Deposits are Instant and Withdrawal took about 2 Banking Days which is really fast! Some other 10 Star Casinos take much longer!
Slots:
They have all the big Providers and over 30 Game Leading Providers.
I never got any Issue with any Slot so far. No crashes No Bugs.
Customer Service:
The Customer Service is very Friendly Fast and every day available.
Bonus:
They have great Offers nearly every Week or Weekends. The Bonus for Deposits are Huge but its not easy to Wager them!
Overall I am really happy with the Casino.

Here is a small List what I don't like about this Casino.
From time to time they offering really good Deposit Bonus up to 400% but to wager this bonus is nearly impossible.
The Deposit Methods are just a few other Casino offering better Options here.
If u want to Withdrawal to ur Bank Account they will take a Fee which is understandable, but not Customer Friendly

konnikul
October 7, 2020
5

The website is very accessible and the support in extremely good. Good selection of games and not possible to play banned games on a bonus as they have special section for bonus games. Great selection of games

You should stay away from the bonuses!! The bonuses look too good to be true and they are!! You can never cash out more than 10 times your deposit and very high wagering, I had to search for these terms "The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from a bonus or free spins (or combination of bonus and free spins) for deposit will be equal to 10 (ten) deposits made to participate in a particular campaign. Any winnings exceeding the limit will be forfeited. This might be done automatically by the system once bonus is successfully wagered." These terms should be more visible. So if you want to play this casino you should use raw cash.

Cozy711
August 21, 2019
3

-Withdrawals are quick if done within working days
-Good choice of games
-Support is active during weekend and is in fairly good manner
-Numbers of deposit options

Personal stories:
1. The system showed deposit bonus offer which was not credited. Support agent said it was an error of the system and credited my bonus... Then it happened again later and the bonus agent said I should be aware already that their system is broken so they will not credit the bonus again for me... How funny... System offers you a bonus you cannot have and it's your fault because you should already know...

2. They credited me a loyalty bonus 20€ which is limited to 50€ winnings according to their terms... When I finished the wagering, their system didn't correct my winning to 50€, instead it let me play with the money won like with the cash... Then, I received a cashback of 78€ later on because of the enormous 99x wager limit. After I proceed to withdraw 155€ won... they cut it into 50€. Support agent said it is an error of the system and I have no right for the cashback... So, I lost my time playing with fake money...

3. I played a lot in this casino and I expected some form of return or atleast some compromise solution for the waste of my time... Cause I think time is the most valuable thing for everyone. Instead, they offered me another 20€ loyalty bonus or 50 free spins with 99x wager... That's how valuable you are for these guys at SlotoHit.

Thanks for the fun I had on this casino... but under these circumstances, I would not deposit any of the money nor use any of their bonuses. I DO NOT RECOMMEND - Long time customer.

Foxstar81
December 7, 2018
7

I'v been playing slotohit for over a year now and I love it. Never had a prob with withdrawals. Games r awes.

I don't like the restriction of bonus games on a bonus

Message
Marcas
December 7, 2018
3

Zero technical issues and no lag on slots ( in about 20 hours of playtime)
Many providers and slots.
Decent welcome bonus.
Easy to see wagering

Many games cant be played with an active bonus.
Lack of good filtering options, search feature doesnt seem accurate all the time.
They stalled my winnings after completing a bonus, with support giving several solutions at different times, trying to bait to keep playing by giving a 10 euro bonus and also saying another deposit is required to be able to withdraw winnings ( what) . Once I pressured them with askgamblers the procedure went smooth and took under an hour...

Message
Fiekie247
August 15, 2018
8

I signed up at this casino a while back and saw they offered a no deposit bonus of $5 I think. Did not read the terms and I was hunting the bonus, just to find out that only a hand full of countries can claim the no deposit sign up offer. Was a bit pissed and thought I will be leaving the account dormant lol.

They have a similar design like Calvin, VIP and BetnSpin casino. Not sure if they are related or sister website, but the entire design and bonus system is the same more or less. I received an email for deposit of $10 and claim $20 bonus with a wagering x35 which worked out to $1050.

I made my first deposit and claimed the bonus and started playing some Netent, Pragmatic play and Playson slots. I must admit, did not think I was going to complete wager untill I started having big wins in the region of x50 – x100 on $1 bets. 2 hours later I completed the wagering and noticed according to the terms only allowed x10 max cashout. I had $350 after wagering but the entire amount fell away and I had $100 left after I quit the last played game.

I send my documents for verification and withdrew $100 to my neteller. Had a chat to support, they are very quick and respond fast and you get clarity. They notified me that 1 day for verification and another day up to max 3 days for withdrawal.

10 minutes after I ended the conversation with support I received a notification that my funds had been send to my neteller. Almost like a Direx N.V payout and I was surprised to see how quickly that withdrawal went. You can imagine what a great feeling this is and how happy this made me.

Support is great and deserve a good 8/10, the overall slots collection also gets a 8/10. I am surprised to see you can play DOA with bonus funds lol. I am happy here and had a great experience at least for today and will definitely deposit more here in future and make this one of my favourite casinos to play at. Over all 8/10 for this casino. I think you should give this casino a try and you will definitely not be disappointed 😊.

The fact that they have the max cashout on deposit bonuses, otherwise they will get a 10/10 from me.

Message
Afi4wins
February 24, 2018
5

I came across this Slotohit Casino via one of Askgamblers promotional emails. Its offer of a $5 no-deposit bonus was quite attracting, but its 200% first deposit bonus was more attention-grabbing to me, so I visited the casino to find out more. Well, that no-deposit offer was only meant for certain European countries, so I wasn't eligible for that, but that was okay with me. I had wanted the 200% bonus more, so as to start off with a slightly bigger balance to play my favourite game, and the minimum qualifying deposit of just $10 was just perfect, considering that my funds were already very low at that point in time.

After ensuring that there wasn't any restrictions on my country, or on deposits made via Neteller, I then proceeded to sign up, followed by a first deposit to claim the Welcome Bonus. No hassles were encountered, so I got that $20 bonus without any problems at all. What wasn't to my liking was the slow response of the website when using my 2G internet connection. At times, the webpage would not load at all, at other times, the webpage would reload but incorrectly. So I had no choice but to switch over to my faster 3G connection and get everything going smoothly first. Once the website has been sufficiently cached up, I then switched back to my slower 2G connection, and thankfully, everything went smoothly enough for me, although I still had to do a few refreshings of the webpage at times.

Slotohit is well equipped with games from various game providers, especially games from Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'nGo and Quickspin, amongst a few others more, but my main concern was only on my few favourite games from Microgaming and NetEnt. As long as those games were available for me to play, I have no complaints to dish out! Hehehe. Well, with only $30 in hand, I couldn't play my favourite Microgaming's Supe It Up game, because that game would require at least a $50 starting balance, so I played on my next favourite game - what else if not Finn And The Swirly Spin, hahaha. At times, it really amazes me that I would keep coming back to play this Finn game, despite knowing that it is really hard to win anything from it, but its minimum starting bet of just $0.10 would always make the decision for me! Hehehe.

Another good point for Slotohit Casino is that the wagering progress can be seen and followed right under the game being played. By clicking on the 'Bonus' button below, the menu would spring up to show the wagering progress done. At times, it needed to be refreshed to show the completed progress in real time, perhaps due to the slow 2G connection I was using then, but that's not too bad. I can live with that - better than not having it at all.

What I liked best about this casino was that Finn And The Swirly Spin game played and paid very well indeed! Well enough for me to complete the wagering requirement on the second day of play, had a good $160 balance in my cash account, so I ended the day with a $160 withdrawal. I then submitted my documents for verification and approval, which was completed the next day, but the day after, another email came in saying that my withdrawal had been rejected! Why? The maximum withdrawal amount allowed from my first deposit was only 10x the deposited amount, so I had to make a second withdrawal claim of $100. The other $60 got burnt away for nothing! Damn! I was furious at first, but after cooling down, I then realised that it was due to my own mistake for not remembering that 10x limitation. I had wanted to make an official complaint using the AGCCS form, but finally decided to just drop it altogether.

Anyway, I got my $100 payment the very next day after making that second withdrawal claim, so that was happy news for me for a change, hahaha.

The only thing that I don't like about Slotohit Casino is the automatic cancellation of all bonus winnings beyond the allowed amount. I had about $186 in my balance when I completed the wagering, but this amount suddenly dropped to just $100! But I knew that it was an indication of wagering completion, which I had been checking up on every few minutes, so I wasn't caught by surprise. What surprised me was when my $160 withdrawal claim was reduced to just $100 yet again! That was like double taxation on one income! First taxation, was when wagering was completed - I lost about $86 from there. Upon withdrawal, a second taxation - another $60 gone with the wind! This was what I had wanted to make an official complaint on - unfair double taxation - but didn't. Anyway, other players should take note of this eccentricity, to avoid getting fumed up later on!

Message
Mijelni
October 5, 2017
1

Lot of games to choose from..... Great overall look....

Online support and withdraw policies..... When you choose to deposit without bonus you can only play games that are not tagged with bonus.... About 60 percent....

Message
0
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating 9 reviews
0
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Slotohit Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    4 days

  • avg complaint life

    20 hours

  • avg amount

    67 USD

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy