What's new
What's new

Sloterra Casino

7.7
CasinoRank Good
8.6
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Live chat is available
  • Decent withdrawal limits
  • Good selection of payment methods
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat working hours
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Portuguese, German, Spanish, French, Kazakh, Polish, Russian

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Visa, CoinsPaid, Noda Pay, Picksell, Interac, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Binance, Jeton, Sofort, Trustly, MiFinity

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Polish zlotys, Canadian dollars, Brazilian reals, Chilean pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Picksell, Bank Wire Transfer, CoinsPaid, Visa, MasterCard, Interac, Binance, Jeton Wallet, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per week, EUR 30,000 per month

Software

Amatic Industries, Evolution Gaming, Endorphina, Habanero, Mascot Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Wazdan, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Spribe, Storm Gaming, Electric Elephant, 4ThePlayer, Felt Gaming, Fantasma Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Spinomenal, Big Time Gaming, Gamzix, Foxium, Lightning Box, Just For The Win, Rabcat, Crazy Tooth Studio

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Sloterra Casino

If you’re looking for a new online casino, check out our review for Sloterra Casino. It’s an online casino home to a library of games, from slots and tables to live casino rooms. As a registered member, you can also join the VIP Club for exclusive perks. 

Sloterra is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao, and they use SSL encryption methods to protect your data online. 

You can become a member at the casino directly through your web browser or through the latest smartphones and tablets. The site supports several languages, which you can select when you visit the home page. We’ve also covered the essential areas of the casino in our expert casino review, which you can read below before registering. 

Payment Information and Options at Sloterra Casino

You can deposit and withdraw at Sloterra Casino using a variety of payment methods, including web wallets and the most popular credit and debit cards. It’s also a casino that accepts crypto. 

The minimum deposit is $10, and the casinos' terms and conditions state that depositing fees may apply. The minimum withdrawal amount is €20, and you must verify your account with identification documents before any withdrawal can be processed. 

The casino will let you withdraw up to €5000 per day, €10,000 per week and €30,000 per month.

Customer Support at Sloterra Casino

When you need help and assistance with anything, you can contact the casino. One of the easiest ways to get help is through their live chat feature. 

Initially, you will be met with a chatbot who can answer the most common questions. You can also request to speak to a human agent at any time. Their typical response time is under two minutes, but during busy periods you will receive a notification letting you know that the wait time may be longer. While you are waiting, you can enter your email address, and the casino will notify you when the agent replies. 

Live chat agents are available from 9 am (GMT+3) until 11 pm (GMT+3). 

Live chat can answer questions and concerns, but the casino has also listed their email address in case you need further assistance or if you need help outside of business hours. 

Games at Sloterra Casino

The casino is home to a library of games, from online slots to an immersive live casino. There are more than 20 gaming providers to enjoy, which we have listed above. Those available in your country will be visible when you open the games lobby. 

You can list the slot games in alphabetical order or reverse order. If you have a favourite provider, you can also use the drop-down menu to select them. Each game is also labelled with its software provider's name so you can see it before opening it. 

It’s not just about the slots. You can also choose from various table games and visit the live casino. Here you can enjoy games from the likes of Evolution Gaming and play against the dealers or other real players. 

Sloterra Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino promotes responsible gambling, and its customer service team is trained to help if you are suffering from gambling-related harm. 

We have listed the responsible gambling tools that the casino supports above. They advise you to set deposit and time limits and take regular breaks. 

If you need more permanent measures, you can self-exclude. You must message the support team to self-exclude between 6 months and 5 years. 

You can also visit the casino responsible gambling tab at the foot of the casino, which contains helpful links for self-assessments and support groups to help with gambling addiction. 

Player Reviews

8.6
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
keiilv
March 13, 2024
10

Initially, you will be met with a chatbot who can answer the most common questions. You can also request to speak to a human agent at any time. Their typical response time is under two minutes, but during busy periods you will receive a notification letting you know that the wait time may be longer. While you are waiting, you can enter your email address, and the casino will notify you when the agent replies.
Service is excellent, support is ready and helpful. Withdrawal bank transfer was very fast (I received it the next working day), and the bonus promotion has very rich possibilities. There are many payment methods, so 10 points.

You can deposit and withdraw at Sloterra Casino using a variety of payment methods, including web wallets and the most popular credit and debit cards. It’s also a casino that accepts crypto. The minimum deposit is $10, and the casinos' terms and conditions state that depositing fees may apply. The minimum withdrawal amount is €20, and you must verify your account with identification documents before any withdrawal can be processed.

Sloterra Casino
March 22, 2024

Hey Keiilv!

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback with us!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer support and withdrawal process! :)

Our chatbot is designed to assist with common queries efficiently, and we're delighted that you found our human agents ready and helpful whenever needed.

Thank you again for your positive review and for choosing Sloterra Casino.
We look forward to providing you with even more excellent service in the future!

Liza_Majony
March 12, 2024
10

One of my fav casinos. I play here regularly and win regularly. Recently won $5000 and received it in my account in 3 hours without any problems. Also very happy with all sorts of loyalty rewards. Highly recommended! I will play here every week and I enjoy it.

Sloterra Casino
March 22, 2024

Hello Liza!

Thank you so much for your glowing review and for choosing Sloterra as your preferred gaming destination!

We truly value your continued support and look forward to welcoming you back every week for more excitement and enjoyment. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.

Happy gaming!

piratenben776
March 12, 2024
9

So far I haven't encountered any major problems, there are a few minor difficulties with deposits but nothing that can't be resolved. I really like that above all this casino is honest and reliable.

The withdrawal approval process takes a bit of time. I don't like that there are providers that are not available for me to play due to my geo, but I'm not sure if that's up to the casino.

Sloterra Casino
March 22, 2024

Hello Piratenben776,

Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us!

Each game provider and casino operates under its own set of licenses, and sometimes there are restrictions on which jurisdictions they can serve. This might result in certain games not being available in your country.

However, we're constantly working to expand our gaming portfolio.

We hope that despite any limitations, you'll still find plenty to enjoy in your gaming experience with us!

Best regards, Sloterra Team :)

elizabeth_wo9
January 20, 2024
9

I find Sloterra's design very attractive and the variety of bonuses, along with the many payment methods is commendable. Also a special thanks to the support team and VIP managers, these guys know their stuff. Recommended!

It would be fantastic if there were more direct online banking solutions. I used to do SEPA transfers, but they became unavailable for my area, so now I use e-wallet. Other than that, I like everything about this site.

Sloterra Casino
January 25, 2024

Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Sloterra! Our support team and VIP managers are also happy to receive your special thanks. Providing excellent service is our top priority, and we are glad we met your expectations! :)

We understand the importance of convenient banking options and appreciate your feedback about wanting more direct online banking solutions. We are actively working on this, and will be sure to send an update when this option is available again.

Thank you again for your kind words and valuable feedback.
We look forward to continuing to provide you with an exceptional gaming experience at Sloterra!

With best wishes, Sloterra Team ❤️

Colinmc13
January 6, 2024
1

The casino is OK I suppose and support are at hand quick enough to help. Plenty of bonuses although the wager is deposit and free spins combined. It's not a good casino and there are hundreds.

I didn't come close to finishing any of the wagers although I used a good few. Didn't realize at first that the free spin winnings are lumped into your deposit bonus so I ended up facing into a 1500e or so for a 2e free spin win. Personally I won't use the casino again because it was just too tight and over a month or so gave me nothing. Also they won't verify your account until you want a withdrawal but the catch 22 is they won't verify your account until you look for a withdrawal via chat.

Sloterra Casino
January 9, 2024

Hello Colin!
We appreciate your honest feedback and apologise for any disappointment you experienced.

We are sorry that you found our wagering requirements complicated and the combination of deposit wagering and free spins confusing.
For the type of two-in-one bonuses, such as 100%+100 FS a common wager is attached, as it is a single bonus. We will definitely consider making the customisation of such bonuses more user-friendly.

Regarding the account verification process, as per our terms and conditions, verification is done at the time of withdrawal or when you reach a certain amount of deposits. Once you upload all the documents required for verification, our team starts the verification process.

As we can see, your account has been successfully verified, however we understand that this has caused you inconvenience.

We sincerely regret that your experience with us did not meet your expectations, and we hope you will give us another chance in the future.

If you have any additional information or suggestions you would like to share, please feel free to contact our support team.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback and thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.

Best regards, Sloterra Team

Rkingela
August 21, 2023
9

I'll be honest I'm not an expert in casino games, so come in for a couple of hours in the evening slots to spin. But I like to leave reviews. So, I like that there are a lot of different games here. Everything is clear and simple, you do not need to long to understand where to click. I played with him the whole first week and got a lot of emotions, positive mostly. The casino is worthwhile, I can recommend it safely to play.

Sloterra Casino
August 22, 2023

Dear Rkingela,
Thank you for your feedback!
We are glad that the games featured in our casino make your evening better!

In addition, we appreciate your feedback about the convenience and simplicity of our site. Rest assured, we are actively working on improving our site and will soon present you with an even more user-friendly interface!

Have a great day and thank you for choosing Sloterra! If you need any help, please feel free to contact us in chat or by email at [email protected] :)


ANONYMUS
June 29, 2023
10

Service is excellent, support is ready and helpful. Withdrawal bank transfer was very fast (I received it the next working day), and the bonus promotion has very rich possibilities. There are many payment methods, so 10 points.

Sloterra Casino
June 30, 2023

Greetings!
Thanks for your feedback, adventurer! 😊💚
We're glad to hear that you like it at Sloterra,
Have a good time and win big!

kate0519
May 29, 2023
10

What I like about this casino is that they have good data security, for me this is the most important thing. registration was quick. Deposit flow is a bit difficult if you want to make a payment by card directly or through a wallet, but the money shows up in the account quickly.
Good selection of games and I'm constantly offered special promotions, nothing to dislike so far.

Sloterra Casino
June 8, 2023

Hello Kate!
We're glad to hear you're having a good time at Sloterra!
We have taken note, and are working on improving the payment methods!
Have a good game and go on to new adventures!

legendary2023
May 15, 2023
9

I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at this online casino. The gameplay was fluid and addictive, and the selection of games was impressive. I especially enjoyed the wide range of slots that offered a variety of themes and interesting bonus features.
In addition, I would like to note the quality of customer support. They were professional and responsive, ready to help in any situation. I needed help with one of the games, and the support responded quickly, providing me with all the necessary information.
All in all, this casino offers an exciting experience and demonstrates excellent customer service. Although some shortcomings were noticeable, they did not overshadow my overall impression. I recommend this casino for gamblers who want to enjoy a wide selection of games and great service.

The downside I found was that some of my favorite games were not available on this site. I was hoping to find specific slots that I love, but they weren't listed in their range. In addition, I noticed that there were slight delays when loading some games from time to time.

Sloterra Casino
May 17, 2023

Hello adventurer!

Thanks for your feedback, we're working on improving site performance every day as well as connecting new providers, don't forget to check our news box on the site so you don't miss a release of your favourite games!

Have a great day and enjoy playing Sloterra :)

Welcome Bonus

Sloterra Casino: 100% up to €1000 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Sloterra Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sloterra Casino Bonuses

Show all

Sloterra Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Sloterra Casino News