What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Sky Kings Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 5 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 5 days

Sky Kings Casino Review

  • Large variety of Playtech games
  • 24/7 support available via live chat, phone, e-mail, and fax
  • 128-bit SSL encryption for sensitive information
  • No US players accepted
  • No third-party audit report on casino website
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.skykingscasino.com
Established 2003
Owner WHG (International) Limited
Casino Promotion

Sky Kings Casino is an online casino with the goal of providing an experience fit for royalty. They use Playtech, the largest casino software provider in the world, to power their games. Sky Kings Casino holds a gaming license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. This license prevents them from being able to offer games to US players.

Games

Because Sky Kings Casino uses Playtech software, slot lovers will have more than enough to keep themselves entertained. Players can enjoy video slots based on popular characters like X-Men slot and Rocky slot, as well as many others with a variety of different themes and features. Three-reel slot players also have a multitude of quality games to select from.

Table game players have plenty of options, as well. Blackjack and roulette players have an assortment of variants they can pick from. In addition, players can play baccarat, sic bo, craps, and numerous table poker games.

If video poker is your thing, Sky Kings Casino will give you the thrills you're looking for. All of the video poker games use a fairly generous paytable and feature smooth animations. Whether you like to play traditional variants like Jacks or Better or the uncommon ones like Megajacks, you can enjoy both single-hand and multi-hand action.

Support

Sky Kings Casino makes it relatively easy to get in touch with a customer support representative. They offer 24/7 live chat, the most efficient method of communication. In addition, you can call them toll-free from Canada or the UK, or use an international toll number. Sky Kings Casino also offers e-mail and fax. No matter what your preferred communication method is, Sky Kings Casino does a fantastic job working with you.

Security and Fairness

The Internet has developed into a relatively dangerous place. Thankfully, Sky Kings Casino has implemented technology to ensure that playing doesn't have to be risky. Any sensitive or personal data you send to their casino for registration, banking, or verification is protected under 128-bit SSL encryption.

Players concerned about being given a fair game shouldn't have anything to worry about here. Sky Kings Casino uses Playtech software, which is thoroughly tested by a number of auditing firms. However, the casino itself has not released any audit reports it itself has requested.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.skykingscasino.com
  • Software

    Playtech
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WireCard, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, EPS, Abaqoos, eKonto, Moneta, Euteller, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, Skrill, Solo, Switch, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, GiroPay, Lobanet, UseMyFunds, DineroMail, FundSend, QIWI, Todito Cash, Trustly, SporoPay, AstroPay Card, TrustPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money, William Hill CashDirect
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Diners Club International, Skrill, QIWI, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 5-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: 14-21 days

    Pending Time: 0-96 hours

  • Affiliate Program

    William Hill Affiliates
  • Allowed Countries

    • Africa
    • Albania
    • Andorra
    • Angola
    • Anguilla
    • Anonymous Proxy
    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Arab Jamahiriya
    • Argentina
    • Armenia
    • Aruba
    • Asia/Pacific Region
    • Austria
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bahamas
    • Bahrain
    • Barbados
    • Belarus
    • Belize
    • Bermuda
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bonaire
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • British Antarctic Territory
    • British Virgin Islands
    • Brunei
    • Canton and Enderbury Islands
    • Cape Verde
    • Cayman Islands
    • Chile
    • Colombia
    • Congo
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cook Islands
    • Costa Rica
    • Croatia
    • Curaçao
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • Ecuador
    • Egypt
    • El Salvador
    • Europe
    • Falkland Islands
    • Faroe Islands
    • Fiji
    • Finland
    • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
    • Gaza Strip
    • Georgia
    • Germany [16]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Schleswig-Holstein
      • Thüringen
    • Ghana
    • Gibraltar
    • Grenada
    • Guatemala
    • Guernsey
    • Guinea
    • Guyana
    • Honduras
    • Hungary
    • Iceland
    • Ireland
    • Isle of Man
    • Jamaica
    • Japan
    • Jersey
    • Johnston Island
    • Jordan
    • Kazakhstan
    • Kenya
    • Kosovo
    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Kuwait
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Laos
    • Latvia
    • Lebanon
    • Liechtenstein
    • Lithuania
    • Luxembourg
    • Macau
    • Macedonia
    • Madagascar
    • Malawi
    • Malaysia
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritius
    • Metropolitan France
    • Mexico
    • Moldova
    • Monaco
    • Montenegro
    • Morocco
    • Mozambique
    • Namibia
    • Nepal
    • Neutral Zone
    • New Zealand
    • Nicaragua
    • Nigeria
    • Oman
    • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
    • Pakistan
    • Panama
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Paraguay
    • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
    • Peru
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Qatar
    • Reunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis
    • Saint Lucia
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • San Marino
    • Satellite Provider
    • Senegal
    • Serbia
    • Seychelles
    • Sierra Leone
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovenia
    • South Sudan
    • Sri Lanka
    • Statia
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Tanzania
    • Timor-Leste
    • Tonga
    • Trinidad and Tobago
    • Tunisia
    • Turkmenistan
    • Turks and Caicos Islands
    • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • Ukraine
    • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
    • Uzbekistan
    • Venezuela
    • Vietnam
    • Wake Island
    • Western Sahara
    • Zambia
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Audited by GLI
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner
  • Languages

    English, German, Russian, Italian, Japanese
  • Licences

    Gibraltar Regulatory Authority
  • Company

    WHG (International) Limited
  • Established

    2003
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Info Email: [email protected]

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Accounts Email: [email protected]

    Manager Email: [email protected]

    Marketing Email: [email protected]

    Technical Support Email: [email protected]

    Fax Telephone: (268) 481-2347

    General Information Telephone: (268) 481-2305

    Toll Free Fax Telephone: (866) 847-4350

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Sky Kings Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
JK121212 16 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 3, 2015

LIKED

The best part about Sky Kings by far are the slots. This casino has as many slots as you can think of and the variety and software really make for a good experience.

DISLIKED

If you don't like slots I think you can find a better place. Table games are just ok and the bonuses for non slot games are average at best.

This is the only Playtech casino I've played at and while it's good I don't think it's on the same level as RTG or Microgaming.
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 1, 2014

LIKED

Recently I was going through list of Playtech software powered casinos and Sky Kings casino caught my attention. I know that their owners are WHG and for someone that is a big plus, but for me it doesn't mean anything. I love Playtech and I think their table games are the best ones graphic and design wise, and I always trust in them.

I visited their page and read terms and conditions carefully. They have a pretty big list of restricted countries and I was happy to see that mine's not there. Then I signed up and made a 30$ deposit. I started with casino holdem, which is my favorite table game ever. I placed 1$ bets per hand and after I lost couple of hands and I got a feeling it’s not gonna be my lucky time, so I quit this casino for the night and came back the next day.

I chose to play Ironman 2 for a while. I placed 0.50$ bets per spin. First 15 spins were completely empty, but then some wilds started to come up, giving me often 2$ wins. It took me about 80 spins to get the free spin features. But at least 2 scatters came up regularly, so the spins weren’t empty. It's been some time, when I last got free spins from Ironman, so I was pretty excited. The spins gave me 14$ win. Not the biggest one, definitely, but at least I was back with my balance where I started with this game.

Then I switched to Dr. Lovemore. I really liked the look of this game and I placed 1$ bets per spin. I was honestly a bit shocked that with those kind of bets I received mostly 0.40$ wins and only once 1.10$. I was loosing money pretty fast so at last I tried Spiderman slot. With 0.25$ bets per spin I managed to make around 30 spins til I got busted.

I really liked this casino. I think this will be one of Playtechs' casinos I will visit quite often. I chose to go with download option and it worked great, no technical problems, no disconnections, the deposit was in my balance immediately, so this casino gets only the best from me.
Inactive user
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

Sky Kings Casino is another member of the infamous WHG (International) Limited Group of casinos. I have an account in every casino of this group. I am not generally amazed by these casinos and I rarely play here. When it comes to Sky Kings casino I am sure that I made a deposit here once. All of that doesn't mean that I have nothing to say about this casino.

I know that this is a safe group of casinos and that you will always be paid. I also like Playtech software that they use and I think it is the best in the whole online gambling industry. This casino offers games in download and in instant play mode. Casino Sky Kings is also available in mobile version but as all other casinos it's still in development. Also with all casinos that use Playtech software registration is possible in Fun mode where the games are free but to play with a deposit you need to open a separate account. All in all the only thing I like about this casino is the Playtech software and the games.

Now I have to say something about the things I don't like here.
First this casino as the other casinos from this group has a terrible live chat support. For an answer you will sometimes have to wait over half an hour and on top of that their operators are very unkind. Second all of their bonuses can't be cashed in. In other words they are so called sticky bonuses and if you ask me it’s a mayor fraud by the casinos themselves. I would like to add the long pending period of 96 hours and when we add the time for document verification at least for the first withdrawal you will have to wait a long time. Overall a safe casino but if you like Playtech games I would recommend to choose another casino where the cash out is faster and you have better live chat support.

For Sky Kings I give 6 out of 10.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

Playtech casinos are really turning out to be very nice for me and I think they are going to beat the Netent, in my top 3 platforms which is Microgaming, Netent and Playtech. And this is also a part of the William Hill group of casinos and this is like Casino Rewards because they also have a name for security and fair play and same is with the William Hill group of casinos and now I always play with casinos from their group because the previous ones have really turned out to be very good. But the only problem with the site was that it was taking a very long time in loading and I did not like it at all to be very honest. But they have a very nice site and I like their design and formation.

My favorite Playtech game is the one and only Gladiator slot but I did not play this game with this casino site as I was thinking of trying some new games. I got a 100%match up bonus on the very first deposit I made with this casino site. Match up bonuses are only good to increase our play time and bet and the wagering and all is really not my thing. Thai Paradise was the first game I played on this casino site. They do not have any tournament and I do not like that because tournaments give us a chance of winning big money even if it requires a lot of luck but at least we have a shot.

The support team is just brilliant and it helped me a lot when I was having some problem in the Archer games and I like their gesture and how patient they were with me. I would rate this casino 9 out of 10 .
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on May 30, 2014

DISLIKED

Sky Kings is an online casino room with very good bonus offers and welcome package for their new users and a lot of aspiring users might find this casino room very attractive from the looks of it and might even join this room with great expectations of making it big. But there something you must know about this casino room which is that this casino room is a fraud and they clearly do not care about anything else other than the money we have deposited with them.

I won over 200 euros with this casino room and the very first time I had made a deposit of 30 euros and it took me 1 month to make it 200 and let me tell you something very honestly hat till date I have not gotten my withdrawal and it has been 1 year since I left this casino room with my money. I sent my documents 9 times and every time they had something to say that we want nationalized documents and then we want passport no and then pan card and when I provided then with all the documents they had asked for then they say that the picture is not clear for us to assess your legitimacy of the documents you have sent. They just keep on delaying the process so that one gets pissed off like I did and would probably leave the casino without any hope of getting the money ever.

I think such casino rooms must be shut down because they are spoiling the names of all the other because now every time I join a new room this is the first that comes to mind that what if something like this happens again. I guess I cannot do anything about that money now but what I can do is warn you all from joining these frauds. Thanks
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on May 29, 2014

LIKED

Sky Kings is another one William Hill group brand, but is not so popular like their other brands, and I did not know why, as they had same service like other casinos in this group, but just it is hard to find a lot of information about this casino, probably it is their newest brand or something like this, anyway I just did not know.

I played at Sky Kings casino only 3 times, it was in 2013 year. I lost my first two deposits without any chances to hit something big or increase my playtime, because slots seems too cold for me and it was hard to trigger even feature, not telling about good win. Third deposit was much better, it was 50$ deposit with 40% bonus, and start my playtime. I tried Archer, but it seems cold for a long time, and after feature return me money which I am lost I just close this game and switch to Marvel games, but did not find enough luck on it too, so just switch to Thai Paradise and there come three features in a row, and I was able to achieve 200$ balance, but still had around 400 to wager, and I clear my bonus at Marvel games. Withdrawal of 150$ was paid on 5 day of waiting like always without any problems.

Sky Kings is good safe and decent online casino, which owned by reputable group William Hill, and this casino simple can't cheat player, because they even do not need. 7 stars like always, minuses is lack of promotion, because they sometimes just send some bonuses and nothing else like tournaments for example, and second minus is very long withdrawal, also this is not good to allow player to cancel withdrawal for 4 days, many will be tempted to reverse it and start playing again. These things take 3 stars from Sky Kings casino.
Zeljko777 98 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
Reviewed on May 22, 2014

LIKED

My today's review will work towards a higher grade on Playtech software, which I'm getting into more and more despite that Microgaming has served me better in the past.

I'll start by saying I did not have any major problems on this site, aside from the problem I had about their laws on Gibraltar, but the customer support was kind enough to get me thought the legislative processes without any major issues.

I did however have some grudges against them, as I've seen members having to endure longer lasting amounts of time before they could withdraw their winnings.

In my opinion, a casino has to be quick fast and efficient when paying their customers, as we in turns, pay them instantly.

So, as far as that goes, it’s a grade lower in my book.

My gaming experience was quick with this casino, but nonetheless I had a blast trying out their slots, and wasting my bonuses right away, haha!

I have it in common practice, that I read through reviews of others, looking for possible signs that a casino might be "rouge" but in no means is this that type of a casino.

I did not have any problems whatsoever, and the Live Chat was surprisingly pleasant and quick!

On other hand, it's not common practice for me to actually get in depth with their withdrawing procedures as my usual routine is: " try free first, deposit and lose later!" type of mentality, so I cannot shed any light about their withdrawing methods and procedures, but what I can tell you is that people have been praising this casino well enough, and since it's Playtech, you can honestly expect some quality service on their part.

I wouldn't however, rate their site more than 4/10, as I was not stunned, surprised nor was I treated like royalty. (Of course, they aren't going to that, but for a grade above 4/10, trying hard is a must).

All in all, games selection is B at best, Live Chat would be an A, and overall feel to the site would be a C+.

I'd recommend you give this site a try, as I did, and have fun, as I did!

Cheers!
Irine 232 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on November 29, 2013
I do not recommend this casino because they don't fully pay me! Sky Kings Casino is a Playtech powered casino and offering a deposit bonuses when you're new to their casino. When I get there and I saw that their casino is nice I become interested to join and get their deposit bonuses! After me signup I deposited and got their bonus it's common for me to get bonus and wagering requirements. But after that I read all of their terms and condition to avoid forfeiting of my bonus. I started to play their slot called a night out a 5 reel 20 payline video slot and I bet $1.05 per spin maximum of the line. That slot offered free games and free spin and also wild luckily I struck their bonus game 3 times at that day and won over $122+ and that's not more I got their wild and also their free spins I don't know how many times but I feel lucky at that time. The gaming experience is very nice and I didn't expect any problem that I may encounter to their casino I always contacted their support to ask important questions. I play their eligible table games also but lost a little bit of my money.

Next morning I decided to take another play and another kind of their slot I so that I will finish the wagering requirements. It's evening when I completed the whole wagering I thought that they only needed my verification documents but when I’m trying to process the withdrawal the customer representative contacted me and said that my withdrawal will be hold because of trouble shooting it seems that my account is a kind of weird at that time.

They said that my account is being experience under some kind of bug and I need to complete the wagering process I said that I finished it already but they said it's because of some sort of but while I’m playing so I play again to fulfill my wagering I am very angry at that time because they didn't contacted me immediately. Sad to say my money didn't recover and instead I lost 70% of my before winnings. I processed quickly my withdrawal and waited it in my ewallet that takes two and half days. They do it to decrease my winnings? After that happen I unsubscribed to this casino even they have invitation emails bonus! I rated them 6/10 overall.
nicky909 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on October 7, 2013
I was lucky enough to have a win at Sky Kings. The withdrawal is still pending. No bonus involved, but its now 7 working days and my deposit still pending. I've submitted every document requested, but their new answer is that larger withdrawals (4,200pnds) require "management approval". Its like drawing blood from a stone, every delay tactic used.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Sky Kings Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy