What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Shambala Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Shambala Casino

7.8
CasinoRank Good
7.4
Player rating 9 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 0 hours
What we like
  • Home to over 4000+ games
  • Access to top performing software providers
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
What we don’t like
  • There are some country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://shambalacasino.com

Languages

English, French

Established

2021

Company

DAMA N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Partners Casino Affiliate

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aruba
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gibraltar
  • Guadeloupe
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Lithuania
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • North Korea
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, Interac, iDebit, EcoPayz, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Venus Point, SticPay, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Russian rubles, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Polish zlotys, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, EcoPayz, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Venus Point, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-9 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 0-3 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 2,500 per week, EUR/USD per month

Software

1x2Games, CT Interactive, Fantasma Games, Mr. Slotty, Pragmatic Play, TrueLab Games, 4ThePlayer, Felix Gaming, NetEnt, Push Gaming, VIVO Gaming, August Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), GameArt, Nolimit City, Quickfire, Wazdan, Avatar UX, Electric Elephant, Habanero, Northern Lights Gaming, ReelPlay, Yggdrasil Gaming, Belatra, Elk Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Reflex Gaming, BGAMING, Endorphina, iSoftBet, Platipus Gaming, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Evoplay, Playson, Spinomenal, Booming Games, Ezugi, Merkur Gaming, Playtech, Sthlm Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Shambala Casino is an online casino taking players through a fascinating journey of more than 4000 games and impressive rewards. Players can relax and enjoy the gameplay thanks to their list of top software providers which includes the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO and Yggdrasil Gaming. They also give players the opportunity to bet using traditional currencies or take advantage of their cutting edge crypto currency payment solutions. 

The site is primarily available in English and supports most devices which includes the latest smartphones and tablets. Shambala Casino also provides their customers with a fully licensed and regulated environment that is governed under the laws of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions listed in their terms and conditions which means some players will not be allowed to open an account or make a deposit. Some of these countries include the United Kingdom, the United States, Netherlands, Spain and France. Players should also check that online gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before creating an account. 

Virtual Games

The casino is home to thousands of games from a list of software providers that’s huge so players would struggle not to find at least some games they enjoy. With so many games to choose from, players may find it handy to use the drop down menu where they can easily access their favourites or use the search bar if they already know the name of the games they want to play. Some of the casino's most popular games include the African Sunset Slot, Book of Alchemy Slot, Elvis Frog in Vegas Slot, and Bonanza Slot

Additionally, there are lots of table games here too which include versions of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and Baccarat. Table rules can vary from game to game so it’s important that players check these first and make sure it's suitable for them. Betting limits will also vary depending on the game and provider. 

There are even lots of video poker games which include single hand games and multihand games which can be tried in demo mode first for beginners. Other games in the lobby include Lottery and Bitcoin games. 

Live Casino

In their live casino are yet more games, only these are hosted by real croupiers and are steamed live in studios around the world. There are numerous providers offering their world class games like Evolution Gaming and Vivo Gaming so there is something to suit all. 

Betting limits can vary from room to room so players can choose tables that best suit their budgets. Most of the games can be enjoyed around the clock like the rest of the casino. 

Mobile Gaming

Shambala Casino now supports most devices so players can take their favourite games with them whenever they’re on the move. No extra applications are required, players simply need to either register or log in through a compatible mobile browser for instant access anytime. 

One single account can be used across multiple devices so players can easily switch when it's most convenient for them and game quality has not been compromised. Players will still enjoy the same quality experience as the web version. 

Support

Customers who need assistance can contact the casino's customer service team who are readily available through their live chat facility. This is currently open around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, players who feel they need further assistance can also email the casino or use their online contact form. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security and communication made between the player and the casino will always be protected by industry standard encryption technology. This means any kind of personal data and activity will be kept completely private. 

The casino offers 100% fair games as they only work with certified game providers using certified random number generators. This means game results will be random and cannot be manipulated in the casinos favour. 

Player Reviews

7.4
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Borus
November 16, 2022
10

Shambala Casino is a great casino! I enjoyed playing all the games they have because they have a variety to choose from and they gave me a no deposit bonus to first start off with and they payout well.

nahuipu_tina
August 18, 2022
5

There are ok and on the Dama NV platform which usually means you are pretty safe when it comes to getting paid. On my 4th welcome bonus deposit I won $1000 and was paid with no issues.

The wager is a little steep at 50x wager. A term that is on all dama nv casinos exists here. If you deposit with cash you must wager it 3x before you can cashout. I dont play without bonuses very often so this wont really apply to me but it is one of the downfalls of dama. Aside from that - pretty good casino.

david_math18
December 9, 2021
6

Shambala’s library contains a massive count of 4,000 games. What I like about them is that I can check the results for the second time using their provably fair program.

Shambala is, I think, an Indian-themed casino. But what seems weird is that it doesn’t feature the Hindi language. While the only language available is English is a benefit to me, I sort of don’t find the entire site genuine. But aesthetic factors aside, I sometimes don’t find their bonuses lucrative, especially their converted BTC.

Chuiwie
November 13, 2021
10

Both account verification and first withdrawal were handled very quickly. Thank you. What I'm looking for in a casino is a wealth of game providers, new games, and quick response. There are all of them. Perfect!

Message
Shambala Casino
November 16, 2021

Dear CHUIWIE,

Thank you for your sincere review:)
It is a great pleasure to provide a service that has the highest marks among the users.
The sky is the limit, so in the nearest future we will bring as many new features as we can, so don't forget to visit us as often.

See you at Shambala!

dasecho
November 9, 2021
9

Big selection of games, as usual for Dama casinos.
Very quick and helpful support.
Maybe the only Dama casino that allows you to open games in new tabs (which is very important to me).
Welcome bonuses (100+50+50+100).
Nice layout.

A couple too many blocked games during bonus but not above Dama standards.
Withdrawal limits might be too low for highrollers with 2500€/week. More than enough for me though :)

Shambala Casino
November 16, 2021

Dear DASECHO,

We are very pleased to receive such a high appreciation. Along with a "welcome pack" we have juicy reload bonuses on almost every day of the week!

We are constantly working on improving the variety of games we have and you are always welcome to contact our support and suggest what do you want to see:)
And for the withdrawal limit in the casino — it increases with your VIP level up to no cashout limit at all.

See you at Shambala!

yuyu1981
October 7, 2021
7

180 free spins for a welcome package is a good starter pack especially if you are new to the betting community. As a crypto user, it is nice that there are specific Bitcoin games available. Aside from the usual casino games, there are lottery games as well.

I am a huge fan of poker games but kind of disappointed that there are limited poker games available. I hope that they will add more. Also interesting to see the top winners, makes me eager to win.

Shambala Casino
October 7, 2021

Thank you for your review:)
We are constantly working on improving our variety of available games. You can always contact our VIP manager and write your feedback! That will greatly help us:)
Also, you can scroll to the bottom of our website and see three fields, which are:
1. Latest Winners 2. Top Winners 3. Jackpots

See you at Shambala!

blondie
September 30, 2021
8

Shambala casino is one of the latest casinos I joined. Just a few days ago I noticed them on AskGambler's homepage and they caught my attention because of their selection of game providers. Also, I noticed that they're a part of the Dama N.V. group which I've never had any bad experiences with. Therefore I decided to sign up and made a deposit.

The signup process was very quick and after confirming my email address I could log in. I don't play with many deposit bonuses these days, so I decided to deposit and play with my money only and not claim any bonus. However, I'd like to say that their welcome offer is a pretty good one, as you get a 100% bonus and also free spins on top. So if you like playing with bonuses, I think it's a good deal.

I made a 50 eur deposit bonus free and decided to play Lil Devil. I played with minimum stakes and had a few bonus features, but didn't have a single win over 100x bet. I was collecting hearts for the Heartstopper feature and once I triggered it, my balance was less than 30 eur. I chose the "Be my Angel" heartstopper and it paid just over 30x bet, which was very disappointing. After that, I decided to play the Templar Tumble slot, which I quite like. I managed to get a few bonus features and my balance was slowly getting back to my start balance. After a while, I managed to get a win of 300x bet so with around 70eur balance I decided to chase some bigger wins on the Mental slot from Nolimit city. I played with minimum bets but my balance didn't survive long as I couldn't land any bonus features or big wins.

Overall I quite enjoyed Shambala casino. They have a truly great selection of casino games, the navigation is easy to use. I had no issues whatsoever and I'd definitely come back.

Message
Shambala Casino
October 7, 2021

Thank you for such a wide and astonishing review of our website! :)

Luethj
September 7, 2021
10

A very nicely done casino. Very pleasant gaming experience. Very solid and trustworthy like most of the casinos in this group. I find a lot of different providers.

Registration process is simple and very quick. Payouts are processed within an hour.

All in all, I can't ask for more from an online casino than Shambala offers.

The terms and conditions are very user-friendly. I am very lucky to have made a single win of over 20,000 euros. With a deposit-bonus. The casino pays me the entire amount. At other casinos, bonus winnings are often limited. Thanks a lot for this!

There are many providers, but not all good slots are represented in number. For example at Playson I would like to see more games. The withdrawal limit is relatively low at 2500 euros per week.

Shambala Casino
September 7, 2021

Dear LUETHJ.

Thank you for the review.

We are very pleased, that you do like our casino and accept our sincere congratulations on your big win!

Also, we want to point your attention to the fact, that the withdrawal limit in the casino increases with your VIP level up to no cashout limit at all :)

asop
July 24, 2021
2

Has many games, the site works great and it's owned by a "safe" casino provider that from my experience always have transferred my winnings fast... Live chat was fast and seemed professional even if the outcome wasn't as I had expected from a great casino provider as Dama

When I signed up the system chosen NOK as currency for me and I didn't change it when registered I saw that there was no option for visa/MasterCard deposits from Norway. I then contacted live chat and asked if I could get the higher crypto bonus if I deposited with BTC which they confirmed.. when depositing BTC they still exchanged it to NOK and only gave me the bonus for fiat deposit which made it around 45%..contacted live chat again and ask if they could fix it manually but then they claimed that I couldn't get the BTC bonus since I had chosen NOK when registered.. this is really a cheap trick and bad customer support, I even asked before depositing so I will never use this casino again

Message
Shambala Casino
August 19, 2021

Dear ASOP.

Thank you for the review.

It is very important for us to keep our users satisfied and provide them with access to all the bonuses specified on our web site.
We have checked your chat with our agent and we do confirm, that you have received a bonus in NOK, instead of BTC. But that happened not because we did that on purpose, that happened on the coinbase side because you had NOK currency active on your account at that moment.
We are unable to convert currencies because we are not a financial institution and therefore our agent informed you about that.

We also do understand your frustration and agree, that the outcome of that situation wasn't satisfactory for both parties.
We want to make this situation clear and more transparent. Our VIP MANAGER has already contacted you via e-mail, please check your inbox and see you at Shambala!

7.8
CasinoRank Good
7.4
Player rating 9 reviews
7.8
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Shambala Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy