What's new
What's new

Punt Casino

5.9
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Accepts crypto-currencies
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Safe & Secure
  • Live chat for registered users
What we don’t like
  • Limited game selection
  • There is no live chat for unregistered users

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Japanese

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Easy EFT, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Payz, Skrill, Entropay, SID Instant EFT

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Ripple, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Easy EFT, Neteller, Payz, Skrill, Entropay, SID Instant EFT

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,500 per day

Software

Fugaso, KA Gaming, Betsoft, Darwin Gaming, Vibra Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Punt Casino is an online casino that makes playing in cryptocurrencies fun and easy. They offer a variety of fast, and reliable crypto methods for both deposits and withdrawals for a streamlined process. Players can enjoy some of their favourite games which include slots, progressive slots, video poker, table games, and more. 

The site offers these games from just one provider at the time of writing, Real Time Gaming. The site sports multiple languages and is available on most devices. They are also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, the casino cannot accept everyone due to online gambling laws. This means that some players will be restricted from opening an account. We will list the full set of terms and conditions under more casino details. 

Virtual Games

The casino is home to over 200+ games and many of these are video slots. Players can enjoy a variety of 3 Reel, Reel Series Slots, and Progressive Slots. The games lobby is straightforward and since there is only one provider filtering options aren’t a must. Navigating from game to game is already quick and easy. 

Some of the titles available include the Witchy Wins Slot, Lucky Catch Slot, Spring Wilds Slot, Asgard Deluxe Slot, and Frog Fortune Slot

Players can also try their luck with several table games like variations of Blackjack and Roulette. Each table offers a different set of game rules to cater for different players and their strategies. 

There is also a small section of online video poker games for anyone who is looking to try something more. 

Live Casino

Unfortunately, at the time of writing, there are no live casino games available.

Mobile Gaming

Punt Casino is also available for gamers on the go. Players can take their favourite games with them wherever they are and all they have to do is log in through a mobile browser, no app needed. 

One set of account details can be used across web and mobile platforms so everything stays in one place. Features and quality of games remain the same across all platforms too.

Support

If players need assistance they can contact the casino but unfortunately, their live chat is only available for registered members. This means that if players require any kind of support before they register, they will need to email the casino or check out the faqs. However, once players have registered, they will have full access to live chat. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players can feel 100% safe and secure as the casino uses the latest firewall and SSL encryption. This means personal and financial information will always be transmitted and stored securely. 

They also use a random number generator for the game results. Again, this means that will always be fair and cannot be tampered with. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

5.4
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
psypriot
October 3, 2022
9

I just made my first deposit since their new launch.. I am loving the new set of games provided. Aviator, Coins of Luck are amongst my favorites so far.. Friendly and helpful customer support as well and also: You need to check out the Road to Qatar promo. its hard to win gifts but it's definitely fun..

Hopefully they will expand their promotional offers soon. and it would be cool if they reduce their wagering requirements from 40x. :(( and why am I still not a VIP!!!

Punt Casino
October 4, 2022

Hi Psypriot,

Thanks for the positive review.
We are thrilled to hear that you are loving the new games that we have added. More and more will be coming your way soon, keep an eye out for that.
We are always looking at new promotions, so thank you for your feedback, we will continue working on this.

Thanks,
Punt Casino

Megan18p
September 12, 2022
8

Really been enjoying playing here.
Nice design, see that there have been new changes, really cool.
Had my whole weekend trying out the large selection of games, really been fun- also had some wins and fast payment of my wins.
Support was also very helpful, as I incorrectly put in a promo code and they fixed that up super quick with my account reflecting correctly.

Would be great to see Playson and Pragmatic Play, holding thumbs that they get these cool games listed at some stage.
No other complaints, all good :)

Message
Punt Casino
September 13, 2022

Hi Megan18P,

Thanks for the review.
We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the changes.

Keep a look out for more games and game providers, more is still coming your way.

Thanks,
Punt Caisno

crazyirishman
September 7, 2022
9

Won a massive amount of money from these guys, and I was surprised by how fast it was paid out. For such a large amount of money usually, most casinos would take a lot longer and make you wait. The deposit bonuses at punt are also really good + with very few restrictions and lots of games to play them on. verification was also pretty easy enough and they don't ask for proof of bitcoin deposit just as some sites do lol. Overall I would recommend this site for crypto players.

I would like to see more game providers and more crypto payment options available. I know the site is only kinda new, so think it's just a matter of time

Punt Casino
September 13, 2022

Hi Crazyirishman,

Great news on your wins recently.
No better way to celebrate a win, by having that cash in hand, and Fast!

Keep a look out on your account for new game providers and crypto payment options.
Its all coming your way soon - we are working out magic!

Thanks,
Punt Casino

HelenB
September 5, 2022
7

I like the game selection and the bonuses. I signed up a few months ago and have really enjoyed the variety of bonus offers they send to me. No spam atleast! But yeah really valuable experience overall.

They need to add more games - some live casino game would be great. To be honest there isnt much else I would change, I really like the casino and its better than most crypto casinos I have played at.

Punt Casino
September 6, 2022

Hi HelenB,

We are so chuffed to hear that you have had a great time at Punt Casino and consider us as one of the best Crypto Casinos out there.

We are looking at adding more games, so please watch this space.

Thanks,
Punt Casino

miscman
September 2, 2022
7

Not sure what these other players have seen, but I like Punt Casino. Good bonuses, good games (not enough though!), good bonus, good support.
It's a small casino that's improving, worth a try for anyone wanting some fun, nothing too heavy or too serious.

Not enough games, no big promotions (Owen deal was sweet though!), need to do more.
They have told me that they have loads of new games and providers coming and a big promotion as well, will see what happens.

Punt Casino
September 6, 2022

Hi Miscman,

Thank you for your review.

We have good news - watch this space as we will be adding more games and promotions to keep you happy!

Thanks,
Punt Casino

tchen
July 3, 2022
1

Nothing at all. There’s not even one thing I can think of as they won’t honor their own campaign with askgamblers. When they don’t even honor campaigns on their own landing page how are they gonna pay player winning?

Watch hour for these guys!

Won’t honor their agreement with Askgamblers and said they need to investigate this offer which clearly is up on their own website.

The only thing I question and needs to be investigated is their integrity. Lol

Me:
May I know why is it different than what I signed up for so I can inform askgamblers of this misleading promo they put up?

Punt:
My supervisor will check on this for you but in the meantime you can use the one offered

Me:
ill wait for his/her confirmation before I use any offer. Thank you. Please check and I’ll inform askgamblers of this issue as well. So maybe they can work it out.

Punt:
Okay you may check back in 24 hours while they investigate this
Thank you for you understanding

Message
Punt Casino
July 8, 2022

Hi Tchen,

Thank you for your review.

The confusion arose when you tried to obtain the Punt Casino AG Coin offer.
Unfortunately, as per the terms and conditions of this offer, “No multiple accounts or consecutive free offers allowed. If your last transaction was a free offer (chip or spins), please make a deposit before redeeming.”
On your account, you had already used another Free Spin offer.

We encourage you to please ensure that you have read the bonus terms and conditions of not just our casino promotional offers, but any casino offer that you wish to take part in, as this can lessen the confusion and frustration as well as getting to the forums for bad publicity.

Thanks,

Punt Casino

Franklins31
June 26, 2022
1

I got the bonus and reached the target they assigned to cash out. When I went to request the withdrawal, in addition to having to wait 7 to 9 days for the withdrawal to be released, I have the information that I have to inform all the bank details to request any withdrawal. The problem is that there is no option to withdraw by bank, but by cryptocurrencies, in addition to the fact that when requesting there are no fields to be filled in with such information. I already contacted support and they told me to try it on another device (computer) and even then the option to withdraw by bank or options for filling in additional information does not appear.

Punt Casino
June 28, 2022

Hi FranklinS31,

We have taken a look at your account and are a bit confused..... we are a crypto casino, accepting crypto currency as a deposit and paying out withdrawals in cryptocurrency to.

Your winnings were from free spins, and unfortunately, if you refer to our terms and conditions, winnings over $100 are not able to be withdrawn. This is not in fact just us, but there are a lot more casinos that have this term also.

We are sorry that you did not view the casino's homepage where it clearly states acceptance of crypto currency, not having read the terms and conditions and were only after the free spins in the end of it all.

Thanks,
Punt Casino


Kristilaska95
May 31, 2022
1

The best scamming casino ever! In the first place you are good to go your country is allowed. Then verify all the things they ask and until here all good. Then you withdraw and for some reasons your country is restricted. And you can even see the details of the withdrawal.

Punt Casino
June 2, 2022

Hi Kristilaska95,

I have taken a look at your account and seen that you played with free spins, no deposit was made and that you tried to make a withdrawal.

Within our terms and conditions, we do state "Players from certain countries may not cash out from free chip offers if they have not previously deposited. These players may partake of said free chips for amusement purposes only. Please contact a customer support representative before using any free chip offer to understand your eligibility for withdrawals."

Unfortunately players from Albania are included in this restriction.

We encourage players to chat with support for a better understanding with regards to their play and withdrawals, They will be able to advise you further with regards this.

Thanks,
Punt Casino


Fiekie247
May 1, 2022
6

Punt casino is another RTG casino that was long time established and I registered here a very long time ago as one of my first casinos. I was still in the learning process before I tried the international casinos.

I know they offer ZAR currency and I think they have a huge catering specifically for the South African market. You will find any deposit method including bank transfers for South Africa here, to make it easy to deposit.

They only have RTG slots, so that is the only variety of slots. You need to really play the older slots if you want to it big. Count Spectacular, Bubble Bubble, Pay Dirt. I have noticed the recent new releases from RTG are very bad. They do not play well and bonus features do not pay as well.

I have not gone through the verification stage of these casinos, but I would assume 48 hours. As that is the standard for 90% of RTG casinos that caters to South Africans. So hopefully one day when I win enough I will test this feature.

Withdrawals are more or less standard 48 hours according to terms, but I cannot say as I have not tested this feature.

Bonus offers are the best when it comes to these casinos. You will not only be welcomed with a 250% bonus but weekly there are 100%, 150%, 50%, and lots of free spins with wagering x30 the D+B amounts.

Bonus wagering sounds a bit high, however, if you take into account the fact that RTG casino does not have max cashout limits is a big plus. Most international casinos with great game collections and bonus terms are now restricted to x10 or 20x max cash-out withdrawals. Even on straight deposits, some casinos limit you.

I will give them another try one day, I am just not sure which games to try, as the newer ones are not as good as the old ones with the bad graphics.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Punt Casino: 100% up to 3500 ZAR, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Punt Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Punt Casino Bonuses

Show all

Punt Casino Complaints

Punt Casino News