What's new
What's new

We do not have an active partnership with this casino. Please try these casinos instead:

Prime Slots Casino

1
CasinoRank
3
Player rating 23 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Wide selection of slots from NetEnt and NeoGames, as well as several scratch games
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, as well as toll-free phone and e-mail
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified random by iTech Labs
What we don’t like
  • Limited number of table games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian

Established

2011

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Boleto, SampoPankki, Ticket Premium, Bancontact/Mister Cash, UseMyFunds, Fast Bank Transfer, FundSend, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Trustly, Handelsbanken, Skrill, Siru Mobile, Skrill 1-Tap, EnterCash, Aktia, Danske Bank

Currencies

Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Danish krone, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, MasterCard, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, SampoPankki, Handelsbanken, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Aktia Bank, Danske Bank

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 6-8 days
Cheques:
Card Payments: 6-8 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

10000 EUR per month

Software

NetEnt, NeoGames, Amaya (Chartwell)

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Int. Support Phone Telephone: +356-2258-5000
UK Support Phone Telephone: 08082-387557

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Prime Slots Casino is an instant play online casino with a colorful flair and a modern instant-play interface. Players at the casino can choose from a wide variety of games from several different software platforms, including NetEnt, NeoGames, and CryptoLogic. Prime Slots is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Various government regulations prevent Prime Slots from offering games to players in the United States and Serbia. Players from all other countries are welcome to play, as long as online gambling is not prohibited by law within a particular country.

Games

As its name suggests, Prime Slots aims to give its players the best slot experience possible, and we think the casino staff have done a wonderful job at this. The casino contains a multitude of high-quality five-reel video slots from NetEnt like Jack Hammer, Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, and EggOMatic. Additionally, players can find dozens of hard-to-find slots from NeoGames, including both five-reel and three-reel game like Slot 777, Ice Land, and Legend of Terra.


In addition to the slots, Prime Slots also has a multitude of scratch games. In fact, they have one of the largest libraries of scratch card games in the world. Unlike some other scratch sites, the games at Prime Slots often contain fantastic graphics and uniquely interactive elements that immerse players into the experience, much like modern video slots.

Players looking for table games or video pokers have a fairly limited selection. Prime Slots contains two real roulette games with a wide range of bet denominations, as well as Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild video pokers. The site also features a unique game called Hi-Lo Fever. All other games in the "Casino Games" category are scratchers based on table games.

Mobile Gaming

Prime Slots offers players the ability to play their favorite online slots and scratch games anywhere with its mobile casino. The mobile version is powered by HTML5 and loads instantly on nearly all modern mobile devices, including iPhones, iPads, and Android smartphones and tablets.

Support

It's very important for players to be able to get the assistance they need when they need it. To accommodate this need, Prime Slots has a convenient live chat service available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also call the casino using a toll-free number from over 10 different countries or send them an email by using an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Knowing that you can play online in safety is one of the most crucial aspects of gambling on the Internet. Prime Slots does plenty to calm any worries players may have. First, all transmissions of sensitive data are protected by the industry standard of 128-bit SSL encryption. Once the data is on the server, it is handled with the greatest of care and safeguarded with the latest firewall technology.

To ensure that players know that its games are fair, Prime Slots has included an audit report from iTech Labs on their website. This third-party auditing company is one of the most well-known in the world.

Player Reviews

3
23 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
sammyjj35
November 5, 2020
1

Games are good, only deserve 1 star if that to be honest. Not happy at all with this site or there customer service. Not even sure if this site should exist, has you cant put no complaint in and reviews are from last year, there quite a worrying site

You are waiting ages to get your withdrawal, I'm still waiting now, when you chat to them and ask they fob you off with lies. They tell you to wait for a email for your withdrawal and that its gonna be very soon as I'm priority and yet 2 days later still no email nor any withdrawal.

tinatequila
March 28, 2019
1

NOTHING

Cashed out $1050.00 CAN feb 21 and still being waiting for it to be processed as of March 27.

p4v3l1986
August 6, 2017
1

I got trapped by their bonus policy. when I made my deposit they had netent games and games from a provider which name I doesn't know. Wagering contribution for all netent games 50% so wagering now is not x40 the bonus, we need to turnover x80 the bonus. Bye bye deposit. The games from the other provider were 100% but I did not want to play them.

That's nothing against law, but why I should agree to that after I know that. And I checked the bonus terms before I deposit. their term has hidden terms.

Message
Inactive user
May 16, 2017
1

Nothing really only have two games that I play on here the rest are rubbish.

I quickly became a platinum member. The withdrawal times are far too long and they come up with excuses to delay it! Despite the VIP status the bonuses are shocking. Dead spins over and over. Not a good casino in my eyes. Can't cash in any loyalty points through my device I have to access my laptop. Disappointing site really.

Also why does it say that uk is not permitted when it is? I've been playing and depositing here and they accept me.

jammyp8
May 12, 2017
1

Nothing 1 stars even too high! Looks like your winning but your not

DO NOT Use this site... They give you all these bonuses but even after you put your own money in they won't let you cash out until you wager over a certain amount...well they say that amount but funny enough, the cash out screen seems to work after you have lost all your money even if you haven't wagered the amount shown originally... Honestly your better off going for bet365 or skybet they have pretty much the same games on those sites and they don't mug you off!!!!

Also why does it say that uk is not permitted when it is? I've been playing and depositing here and they accept me

Casino_Guy
March 26, 2017
3

Not much to say about this Casino, they have Instadebit

Spent hundreds only to find out that the other Player's reviews are correct when it comes to not paying out withdraws, their delay tactics are unreal. They sent me an email asking to send my documents to be verified, I sent my document a week ago, four day after sending them, I received another email, saying again to send my documents, sent 3 email and still pending. Seems like another site that knows how to play games with withdraw delays.

Not a good selection of providers for Canadian Player's and their game payouts are very low.

Message
verbatim2007
December 23, 2016
1

They always find a way not to pay you after a win. Live help has no idea what the rules are and constantly give misinformation.

Message
Astaroth
June 16, 2016
4

*coughs* Prime Slots Casino : Ok I've been with them for a while there's been a few wins a few losses, they have a few games to play and are starting to add new ones, and I'll confirm they do pay out I'll give you that much Prime sad thing is you have a lot to learn about customer service.

Now hate to do this but :

1. Watch out for these guys their terms and conditions are Hidden in regards
to Bonus Conditions question and when I asked support I was shocked with the "you agreed too" blah blah blah Look here Prime Slots I had multiple screen shots of the Live support Convo and part about the 20 percent allowance I would have one won the case.

2. The games break down in big win steaks or have "connection errors" Overlooked you guys for a while but you can thank the princess who was on live support last night.

3. They'll... delay ya for payments re-request Docs and anything else it takes ta make ya wait for that payment.

Yeah gonna close that account .

Message
zockertyp
April 24, 2016
1

They have a big variety of games. All Major deposit Options are available

Bonus Terms: read Terms very carefully. Higher bets will result in void winnings. Made that experience.

Message
katemak
August 22, 2015
6

Yes great news I found new casino back then, check them Malta license established in 2011 had nice welcome freebie offer I guess this casino is another jewel for me. I have read some positive comments about this guys, seeing few complaint, well the positive side of it I guess they are all solved, so another good thing I guess and while I was browsing the net to find some bigger free chip or free spins from them, yes I did.

They were giving 5 euros only and right after I found 20 free spins on Starburst, so I guess that 5 euros was much bigger offer, because with 5 free I will play games that I want to and we all know 20 free spins from Starburst might give you one big fat zero, so I thought I could use the first bonus. So I opened their casino start signing up, insert all my info and was ready to roll those slots.

Well everything is not as we see it, because after I finished with my info I got message, sorry for the inconvenience, but we don't accept players from your country. Omg why would some casino placed my country in their sign up list, seeing my country so they could tell me no way Jose, you are not allowed to play here. I really don't understand casinos such as this one, if I am not eligible to sign up remove my country from that list, because I am pretty sure not only me, but a lot of players have done the same thing.

And what’s was the weird thing after I got the message that I am not welcomed, I received email for verification of my account, really, I am mean really, are you serious, so I keep getting emails from them till I unsubscribe from their casino so they stopped with their offers. Maybe an ice casino but not allowed to play there. Good luck for those of you, who can!

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Prime Slots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Prime Slots Casino Bonuses

Show all

Prime Slots Casino Complaints