What's new


What's new

PartyCasino

6.7
CasinoRank
4.8
Player rating 75 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Large number of payment methods
  • 24/7 support through different channels
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not easily accessible
  • Slower withdrawal times
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, French

Established

1997

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Sports

Deposit Methods

Google Pay, Instant Bank Transfer, Apple Pay, Bank Wire Transfer, Pix, CashtoCode, Giropay, Interac, Luxon Pay, EPS, Maestro, MasterCard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Visa

Currencies

British pounds sterling, Euros, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Chilean pesos, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer, Maestro, Visa, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Luxon Pay, Google Pay, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 0-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Play'n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Games Global, NetEnt, Yggdrasil Gaming, GreenTube, IGT (WagerWorks), Relax Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Just For The Win, Thunderkick, Quickspin, Inspired, iSoftBet, Wizard Games, Evolution Gaming, Snowborn Games, Red Rake Gaming, Wild Streak Gaming, Gaming Corps

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Editor’s View

PartyCasino features a straightforward design with a wide selection of games offered to players. The navigation is intuitive, and players can access their favourite games, make deposits and withdrawals or toggle responsible gambling features with just a few clicks.

General Information About PartyCasino 

PartyCasino is an online casino operated by ElectraWorks Limited, licensed by the Government of Gibraltar. Also, the casino is regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and is compliant with all the gambling laws in its active markets.

You can access PartyCasino from virtually any browser or download their app, which is available for Android and iOS.

Scroll down to the bottom of the page to select one of the four available languages. There, you will find other essential details regarding the casino, including links to customer support, the sports section, games, terms and conditions and other useful pages.

PartyCasino is active on most social networks, where they post relevant details. Let’s dive into our in-depth casino review to learn more about PartyCasino!

Payment Information and Options at PartyCasino 

In total, PartyCasino has over 20 payment methods available for players. However, since the casino is active in different markets, not all payment methods may be available for you, even if they’re listed. For example, UK customers face some limitations when funding their accounts with credit cards, whereas this may not hold true for players from other countries.

The maximum deposit limit for a single deposit at PartyCasino is £2,000, with an option to set a deposit limit no higher than that amount. Meanwhile, the casino processes all withdrawals, which can take up to 2 business days. The casino operates a closed-loop system for withdrawals for security purposes.

What does this mean for you? Suppose you deposit £100 from your Visa card and £50 from e-wallets and win £500. To withdraw more than £50 to your e-wallet, you must first withdraw the initial £100 deposit to your card. This speeds up the withdrawal process as you receive money using the same payment methods you used when depositing. 

Customer Support at PartyCasino 

PartyCasino provides 24/7 customer service to its players. At the bottom of the page, you can click on ‘Contact Us’ or ‘Tweet Us’ to get in touch with their support.

With the Tweet button, you’ll be directed to X, where you can message the casino, which they recommend if you need help.

If you click ‘Contact Us’, select specific issues, and your questions will be answered in a mini-blog. Under each of these answers, the casino asks if you need any more help, and if you click Yes, this will lead you to a screen where you can choose a secure private message on X (formerly Twitter), live chat, email, or phone, along with the opportunity to upload your documents.

If you select live chat, you will talk to a bot, but you can request to speak to an agent, and you will be connected quickly. Overall, accessing live chat has unnecessary steps, but you can always contact the casino via X, which we recommend.

Games at PartyCasino 

The casino has partnered with the world's leading online gaming providers, such as NetEnt, Big Time and others, to provide their players with over 1,000+ online slots, live casino and arcade games.

The lobby is user-friendly, allowing players to select their favourite categories such as megaways, instant win, jackpot slots or other games from the footer. Also, there's a search button that you can use to access the titles you love.

For people who aren't fans of slot games, the casino offers a wide range of online blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker games and game shows.

PartyCasino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling 

PartyCasino recognises that gambling can become a problem for some individuals and has therefore introduced some features to help players retain control. 

Players can set individual daily, weekly, or monthly deposit limits. All requests take effect immediately, but the limit increase will require additional confirmation, and it can become active 24 hours after the change. 

PartyCasino customers can take a break from gaming at any time. They can set a time-out or cool-off period ranging from a minimum of 1 day to 6 weeks. After the set period expires, your account will reopen automatically. 

For anything longer than 6 weeks, players must activate self-exclusion. During the self-exclusion period, you will not have access to your account or receive any ads and promotions from the casino for 6 months minimum. However, it’s equally important not to attempt to open a new account during that period.

Final Verdict on PartyCasino 

At the time of writing, PartyCasino offers a 50 Free Spins welcome casino bonus on Starburst Slot, which you can activate with the bonus code offered on their website and the minimum deposit of £10. You can also select and claim different bonuses in the My Bonuses section.

Players can enjoy some popular games, including Crazy Time, Monopoly Live or The Goonies Return. If you ever encounter problems while playing, you can contact their support on X or live chat. The casino allows you to upload documents immediately to help speed up the process. 

Choose one of the numerous payment methods, and you’re ready to play. With the UKGC’s licence, PartyCasino is a reliable place for players who don’t want to worry about anything else except having a good time.

Player Reviews

4.8
75 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Nessie91
April 20, 2024
1

Nothing. I like it's sister sites but I have gave this one multiple chances now and it is like a completely different site altogether and has had me questioning how legitimate it is.

After my first 3 goes I noticed laggy reals. Consistently going between 400-600 spins between features. Those features never paying more than pennies.
I play fishin frenzy big splash.
On the times I played I started to notice when you were lucky enough to get a feature you were then lucky to see one fisherman within the 10 spins.

This is my favourite game, I play it on other sites too so I know you can have bad features and bad luck/runs.
I have never however seen it this bad. 400-600 spins to get 1 feature that doesn't pay out. It isn't just bad luck and a one off it is constantly.

I decided to experiment the 4th time I gave them a chance. £100, 10p spins.
1000 spins. It took 510 to get feature, didn't get a single fisherman and paid 15p. Took 950 to get the second feature, seen 1 fisherman and paid £2.
After over 1000 spins (taking in the odd little wins I did get) came out with nothing and the most I won in a spin was about £2/3
Did one last £15 the next day.
Actually got 4 features. First 2 paid pennies and had 0 fisherman (features were started with extra fisherman 😒)
Third paid about £2 and had 1 fisherman.
4th was looking lucky. Got 4 fisherman and made it to the 10 spins X2 for the first time on the site so far (yes this includes before the testing it, this is what made me look into it) the next 10 spins gave 0. In total won £10 and the 10 spins X2 were pointless.

So in conclusion. 4 days giving them a chance. About £400 down and only do 10p spins so with little wins we are looking at about 6000 spins. Seen about 12 features in total and my 'Good' win feature after all that got me £10
I understand gambling and you can loose but I have seen nothing as bad as this ever and I have played on a few sites including the sister sites to this casino (they are actually good)

Ramass
June 22, 2023
10

Fun atmosphere; good games; They are a good online real casino; waiting for my withdrawal so excited about that overall I can't say anything bad about them

There is nothing bad to say i have to write 150 words and i do not have anything that o dislike about them i heard good from other people i know and i would recommended this to anyone

Flatzem
October 25, 2022
8

Party Casino is one of the first casinos that I played at online and was one of my favorite casinos to play at as well, the party gaming also had party poker and party bingo, and party bets. Slots and table games action.
There was a download client which held hundreds of slots and table games too and that was a good way to play at this casino later on web-based gaming was also available.
Deposits can be done via debit or credit cards or any of the e-wallets or even if you prefer you can do Paysafe cards too. No fees for ewallet or Paysafe card deposits which is a good thing considering there are casinos that do charge for deposits and withdrawals. One of my first deposits was Neteller ewallet since that was in USD and thus both the casino account and Neteller were in the same currency. All the deposits and withdrawals went smoothly never had any issues with them at all. Deposit bonuses at only 30x wagering if you are one of those that likes to play with bonuses.
The casino would give cashback after having wagered a certain amount. Bonuses would also be offered regularly and come with 35x wagering, could complete the wagering on table games too and they never made a fuss about it when finishing the wagering on roulette for example. The bonuses could be used on slots or video poker.
Some promos would give free spins with some wagering attached.
The casino also has all the table games and live casino games that you would expect from a good casino. Good for any players who wish to play something other than slots so why not take a break every now and then for some different action on the table games and try their luck? Although the live table games were there I never placed any bets on them, and could still chat with the dealers.
I don’t recall having to go through any KYC hurdles and I had done deposits and cashouts.

Not all the slot providers were available but gradually more were being added on other sites it took them a long time to add a slot such as Dead or Alive for example.
Customer support is sometimes difficult to get as you might have to deal with a chatbot, but it used to be better.
Free spins from promos still had wagering attached to them and would have liked to see wager-free free spins instead like at some other casinos.

Message
alanjoo
September 1, 2022
6

I actually deposited a few times and successfully cashed out, was offered quite a lot of free and deposit bonuses even with big prizes.
But at some point nothing at all.

I can't get a hold of anyone from live chat even though they say they're there 24/7 and just overall had a bad time. Nothing worked. This is very frustrating, I never got a response.

Ruki2001
May 9, 2022
1

They have all providers and games I like to play.
Welcome bonuses are good also.
Depositing money is fast and easy.
Chat support is always there.
Nice to see they have sports betting also.

As I said in the "pros" depositing is fast and easy.
Completely opposite of withdrawing...
3 days to confirm my withdrawal?? Are we living in 20. century?
😂
And after 3 days they contact me for documents... And than we move in the circle next 10 days, every time they need something different until finally I gave up. I left 160e on my account and asked them to deactivate my account.

Using little dirty tricks, stalling withdrawal and offering you to reverse it every time you log in to check if they approved withdrawal is just pathetic.

There are much better options out there. Don't loose your time, time is money.

Message
Bracon
April 16, 2022
1

Since there have been so many restrictions placed by Canada on the games I am allowed to play I thought I would try this casino. My site ends in .ca but it is the same company. Initially, I was pleased to see that they have many games that I like... but it stops there.

- Can't access the games as they say they cannot locate me in Ontario Canada even though I have downloaded their GEO app which states I live in Ontario
- Finding online help is brutal, hidden away among other things
- Told to deposit so I did and three days later I still cannot play
- Told I need to provide proof of address which I did and even received an email saying I am good to play, no restriction
- I keep emailing for support and nothing and online help said they escalated the problem and it has been reviewed and someone will be in contact
- I feel like I am in a scam
NOT SURE WHAT TO DO NEXT - SO FRUSTRATED

Message
vivwheeler
October 17, 2021
1

Not much. Loads on phone, some payment method listed but not all. Site is simple but easy to navigate which is okay as some sites are too amateurish.

- Refused me the welcome bonus despite me depositing through skrill a method detailed on the offers page as valid for the bonus. Chat said this was a mistake and wouldn't honour the bonus.
- Rude support agents with a lack of understanding for basic ts and cs.
- Rude email support.
- Poor choice of games.
- No crypto for deposits.
- Would not recommend

Warlock
December 31, 2021
1

Nothing about this site, they accept deposits from GameStop members and ones that are excluded from their site. I don't believe their payouts are anywhere near fair.

No interest in doing relevant checks until you win. They have no care for gam stop members or excluded ones and take no responsibility for anything as in their t&qs

Message
rschloeg
December 23, 2020
10

All my favorite games are available, the site is clear and runs smooth. Deposit is easy and most important also the withdrawal process was very fast and smooth. Account verification was done in a few hours and also my big win with 5.000€ was processed in 2-3 days and is already at my bank account. I can recommend this casino and for me it's a 10/10.

It's hard to write 150 characters in the negative section if there are no negative things to report. I'm playing in many different casinos but this one is clearly one of my favorites.

Message
Florenso94
December 18, 2020
8

Everything is clear and fast. The machines work, roulette and poker. I also liked the prompt work of the support service, all questions were answered as expected, and not according to a template. A worthwhile casino.

The first three hours of the game were all right. Then there were some glitches, a couple of times the site loading slowed down. The game was not affected, so I'm not very upset.

Welcome Bonus

PartyCasino: 50 Bonus Spins

18+. UK & ROI only. New customers only. Deposit & spend £10, to get 50 Bonus Spins on selected slot games (Value £0.10 each). Use within 7 days. Restrictions and T&Cs apply. Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to PartyCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

PartyCasino Bonuses

Show all

PartyCasino Complaints