What's new
What's new

Restricted: Nitro Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Nitro Casino

7.1
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Withdrawals within 24 hours once processed
  • Home to leading software providers
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile-friendly
  • RNG-certified
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Japanese, German, French, Polish, Korean

Established

2020

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Romanian National Gambling Office

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Payz, Interac, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, POLi

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Interac, POLi

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-5 days
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,000 per day

Software

NetEnt, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Play'n GO, Playson, Iron Dog Studios, 1x2Games, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Push Gaming, iSoftBet, Gamomat, Oryx Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Kalamba Games, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Sthlm Gaming, Nolimit City, ReelPlay, Hacksaw Gaming, Fantasma Games, Games Global, Light & Wonder, Thunderkick, Just For The Win, Foxium, Golden Hero Games, Golden Rock Studios, Lightning Box, Rabcat, Leap, Felt Gaming, Games Lab, 2 By 2 Gaming, Boomerang, Snowborn Games, 4ThePlayer, Crazy Tooth Studio

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Nitro Casino is an online casino which is operated by the Betpoint Group Ltd and is home to hundreds of games that include video slots, table games and they have a live casino. Players can enjoy multiple software providers that include NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, NoLimit City and many more. The site supports multiple languages and can be played instantly or on the go. Nitro Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Antigua, Belgium, Bulgaria, Curacao, France, India, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Sweden, the Netherlands and the United Kingdom. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players will be able to open the casino lobby where they’ll be greeted by hundreds of video slots from top performing software providers like NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickspin and Pragmatic Play. The lobby is simple to use and games can be easily sorted by the provider or arranged into alphabetical order making it much easier for players to find their favourite games. There is a search engine as well though which can find any game almost instantly. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Bonanza Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, Buffalo King Slot, Book of Dead Slot and Mustang Gold Slot.

There’s a full portfolio of table games to enjoy as well so players can kick back with some games like blackjack and roulette. There are variations of each game and lots of other games are available too like Keno and Dice games.

Live Casino

Players can also open the live casino lounge which is home to multiple rooms that are hosted by real life dealers to create a live environment. Games are hosted from the likes of Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play and they are open around the clock for constant entertainment. Betting limits will vary from game to game so players will be able to find a game that best suits them.

Mobile Gaming

There’s also a mobile version of their site which can be enjoyed on the go from most mobile, smartphone and tablet devices. Players can enjoy hundreds of the casinos best games and they won’t need an app to play. The casino will load through most compatible mobile browsers on devices that run the likes of iOS and Android. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino or use their online contact form should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

The casino takes security seriously which is why they use a high level of SSL encryption to ensure players personal and financial transactions are always kept secure. Any sensitive data will always be encrypted before being sent over the internet.

They also monitor all of their games for fairness and ensure that every result is completely random for complete peace of mind.

Player Reviews

5.6
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Sleijona
January 22, 2023
1

One of the worst casinos I've ever played. First of all they advertise fast withdrawals. Fast withdrawal for me is max 1 hour. I've been waiting my withdrawal for over 24 hours now. I've played on online casinos where they pay your withdrawal in 10 minutes, now thats fast. I asked customer service and they said that they process withdrawals manually and I should wait 72 hours to them to process my withdrawal. How is that fast I shall ask. False advertisement in my opinion. And then they have guts to take 3€ for you to withdraw 😂 Worst casino I have ever played and will never ever play on this site again. Still waiting my withdrawal btw, somehow I have bad feeling that they will not even pay it

Nitro Casino
January 25, 2023

Hi @Sleijona

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding NitroCasino!

We want to apologize for the experienced inconvenience regarding the waiting time for your withdrawal.
Our time frame to process withdrawals is up to 72 hours, but we always aim to process them faster.

For us to be able to take a look at your case specifically, we would like you to confirm your registered email address at Nitro Casino.

In order to do so, we kindly ask you to contact our customer support and let us know that you are contacting us regarding a complaint in AskGamblers. Once we get the confirmation of your personal details registered at NitroCasino, we will investigate your case and provide you with further information.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you are experiencing any further issues.

Kind regards,
Sally

ambr91
June 17, 2022
10

Really enjoyed this casino, great variety of games, withdrawal was a breeze actually one of the fastest withdrawls I've had, was in my bank account within 48hours of withdrawal. The live chat is very helpful and friendly

I like getting match bonus funds but other then the welcome bonus this casino doesnt seem to offer them well that I have seen, only free spins but that's okay overall great casino

Nitro Casino
August 4, 2022

Hi AMBR91,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback here at AskGamblers!

We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our site and enjoyed your experience at NitroCasino.

We will forward your feedback regarding our promotions on-site to the relevant team, and make sure they will look into the possibility of offering more deposit bonus promotions.

We wish you all the best, and don't hesitate to contact us if anything!

Kind Regards,
Sally

NoWinNitrox
February 4, 2022
4

The page looks good and runs smoothly.
They have lots of slots and offer some decent bonuses, although they are mostly 1 spin on a promotional slot.

BUT BE AWARE!!! YOU MAY HAVE TO FIGHT FOR WITHDRAWING YOUR WINS.

The verification process is too long.
The criteria they have for valid documents is not listed as you post them. So you risk waiting 5 days for them to say that your photo was too blurry for them.

Nitro Casino
February 4, 2022

Hi NoWinNitrox,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback here at AskGamblers!

We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our game selection and the bonus offers.

We would like to apologize for the experienced inconveniences regarding the waiting times when handling your documents.

Our time frame to review documents is up to 72 hours, but we always aim to review them faster. The criteria for valid documents, you can find on our site under FAQs: https://www.nitrocasino.com/page/faq
Remember that you always have the option to connect with our customer service via live chat, and ask about the status of your documents from them.

To be able to take a look at your case and forward it to our Payments and Fraud department, we would like you to confirm your registered email address at Nitro Casino.

In order to do so, we kindly ask you to contact our customer support and let us know that you are contacting us regarding a complaint in AskGamblers. Once we get the confirmation of your personal details registered at NitroCasino, we will investigate your case and provide you with further information.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you are experiencing any further issues.

Kind regards.
Sally

CasinoPlayr
December 16, 2021
2

Nitrocasino looks okay but actually...
Check the RTP values of each game that you are about to play:
Once you have opened the game check the info box / rules and check the RTP.

(If the RTP value is <(lower than) 96%, it is probably adjusted to be lower, you can check on Google for the standard Return to Player (RTP) value of a specific game.)

WARNING:
Nitrocasino uses _LOWER THAN STANDARD_ Return To Player (RTP).

I'm not sure if they are able to adjust the values based on individual player, but always check the game rules and see for yourself. And do it regularly, the RTP values are not fixed.

A couple of examples that I have checked personally and can confirm:
Rise of Olympus/ Moon Princess (Play'nGO):
Standard RTP 96.5%
Nitrocasino 94.51%

Big Bass Bonanza (Pragmatic)
Standard: 96.71%
Nitrocasino: 95.67%
And so on.

This means that your chances of winning are lower than what you're used to, in other words, you play the game with the same name, looks and feels but you will lose faster/more / have lesser chances of winning.

Usually the drop is about 1-2,5%-units, which means your estimated loss is about 25-100% faster and more, whereas your chances of winning are remarkably diminished. And it can be even a lot worse, so really, be careful. You could say they're ruthlessly "milking you" if you don't pay close attention.

Other casinos do this as well. I have noticed this at least with games by Pragmatic and Play'nGO. Be aware when you're playing, even with the most prominent licences MGA, UK, many casinos will try to find ways to get as much out you as possible without any sense of "fair play", moral or responsibility.

Nitro Casino
December 20, 2021

Hi CASINOPLAYR!

Thank you for your review.

We are committed to working with gambling regulators to ensure that our products are delivered and tested in line with the expectations of the regulatory authority, fairly and legally.

This is an operational decision taken by management to give more room for bonuses and promotions for our players.
We value your input and feedback and will make sure it gets sent upwards.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

Kind Regards,
Sally

matison
May 17, 2021
10

Casino is having quite a nice game selection, also the bonus offers and daily cashback bonuses are quite good. Also positive is the amount of payment options offered for deposits.

Nitro Casino
May 18, 2021

Hi MATISON,

Thank you for taking your time to write your feedback here at AskGamblers!

We are pleased to hear that you have been happy with our site.

We wish you the best of luck while playing at NitroCasino!

Kind regards,

Karoliina

Jensku99
May 12, 2021
10

I love this site! Great games with trusted providers. The site looks wonderful. Played here many times, always easy. Live chat very friendly. Only thing that the minimum withdrawal should be smaller!

Nitro Casino
May 13, 2021

Hi JENSKU99,

Thank you for taking the time to review NitroCasino in AskGamblers.

We are happy to read how you liked our site and that you enjoyed your playing experience on our site! We will forward your feedback regarding the minimum withdrawal limit to the relevant team and we will look into it.

We wish you all the best, and don't hesitate to contact us if anything!

Kind Regards,
Karoliina

Evikka
September 28, 2020
5

Nice game selection and live support always available. Otherwise would Be a great casino to play on but the withdrawals should be faster, it is not right to Make customer wait their money for days.

Takes way too long to get My withdrawal due The fact this should be fast casino towards withdrawals. 1st i received email that said My withdrawal has been approved and i went to live chat and asked about it and they said it is still pending...

Nitro Casino
September 29, 2020

Hi Evikka,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding NitroCasino!

We are grateful to hear that you are happy with our game selection and the operating hours of our live support.

We would like to apologize for the experienced inconveniences regarding the waiting times when handling your withdrawal request. Our time frames to handle the transactions are up to 72 hours, but we aim to process all the withdrawals as soon as possible.

To be able to take a look at your case and forward it to our Payments and Fraud department, we would like you to confirm your registered email address at Nitro Casino.

In order to do so, we kindly ask you to contact our customer support and let us know that you are contacting us regarding a complaint in AskGamblers. Once we get the confirmation of your personal details registered at NitroCasino, we will investigate your case and provide you with further information.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you are experiencing any further issues.

Best regards,
Alex

Yaroval94
September 2, 2020
4

Casino is having quite a nice game selection, also the bonus offers and daily cashback bonuses are quite good. Also positive is the amount of payment options offered for deposits.

Similar as other reviews here, payout time is way too long nowadays. Waiting up to 72 hours, even though account is already verified before even getting processed has not much to do with "Nitro". Still pending btw, the CS is not saying anything else then up to 72 hours. Anyways, until this is getting better will be playing somewhere else. And please... get rid of the transaction fees (e.g. Skrill) for customers, a casino should be able to bear the costs of their payment providers by itself.

Nitro Casino
September 3, 2020

Hi Yaroval94,

Thank you for your feedback regarding NitroCasino!

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our game selection and promotions!

We would like to apologize for the experienced inconveniences regarding the waiting times when processing your request. Our time frames to handle the transactions are up to 72 hours as long as all the documentation has been verified beforehand.

In order to take a look at your case and forward it to our Payments and Fraud department, we would like you to confirm your e-mail address registered at NitroCasino.

In order to do so, we kindly ask you to reach our support and let us know that you are contacting us regarding a complaint in AskGamblers. Once we get the confirmation of your personal details registered at NitroCasino, we will investigate your case and provide you with further information.

Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you are encountering further issues.

Kind regards and thank you for your patience,
Alex

esc
August 31, 2020
6

A big variety of games by various different providers. Very easy deposit methods. The Customer Service is easy to reach and extremely helpful and supportive.

The withdrawals are not processed smoothly. As a regular player you would expect that withdrawals would go faster. Two times in a row I received email confirmations that my withdrawal was approved. With first withdrawal I received email confirmation that it was approved, money not received and after checking with customer service it turned out it was still pending despite approval. Second time the same and after 3rd time I received the withdrawal (took 5 days in total). Second withdrawal the same process unfortunately. Received email confirmation that withdrawal was approved and I know (from previous other withdrawals) that Trustly is extremely fast but again I did not receive my winnings. Quite dissapointing that it takes a lot of effort of contacting the customer service to have it arranged

Message
Nitro Casino
September 1, 2020

Hello ESC,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with NitroCasino here in AskGamblers.

Upon raising your case to our Payments and Fraud Department, we would like to inform you that due to a technical issue, we are taking a longer time than usual to process your transaction. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that is being experienced due to this delay.

We will inform you as soon as we have a solution to handle your request, thank you for your patience and collaboration.

Best Regards,
Alex

esc
August 4, 2020
5

Variety of games and providers. Variety of (instant) deposit methods and initially quick withdrawals. The Customer service department is easy reachable.

My first withdrawal was handled very swiftly, my second withdrawal is taking extremely long.
Last week I made a withdrawal and pending payment was confirmed by email a day later. As the amount wasn't in my account 3 days later I contacted the casino to be told that the withdrawal was still pending despite of having received a confirmation email.
So I was asked to make the withdrawal again and so far still waiting.

Message
Nitro Casino
August 5, 2020

Hello ESC,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at NitroCasino here at AskGamblers.

We would like to apologize for the experienced inconvenience when withdrawing your winnings. In order to investigate your case further and forward it to our Payments and Fraud manager, we would like you to confirm your e-mail address registered at NitroCasino.

In order to do so, we kindly ask you to get in touch with our support and mention that you are contacting us regarding a complaint in AskGamblers. Once we get the confirmation of your account details through our Support Department, we will investigate your case and provide you with a resolution and feedback.

Again, apologies for the experienced inconvenience and thank you for your collaboration.

Best Regards,
Alex

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Nitro Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Nitro Casino Bonuses

Show all

Nitro Casino Complaints

Nitro Casino News