What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Nitro Casino - No feedback from the casino about Self-exclusion

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Nitro Casino
Posted on November 24, 2022

At the date 15.11.22 I asked the support casino to close my verified account due the game addiction problems I confrunted. They didn't take any action, so on 17.11.22 I deposit some money and lose it all. I want a refund of the initial deposit, because they didn't close my account at my request.

Is 5 days and no action from the casino. I know I have the option to address the state gamble organization, but I prefer to close the issue friendly.

Posted on November 24, 2022

Hi Flipa,

Thank you for raising this with us!

I have contacted the relevant team and we will update you regarding your case as soon as possible!

Thank you for your patience and collaboration!

Kind regards,
Sally

Posted on November 25, 2022

Still no response.

Posted on November 29, 2022

Hi Flipa,

First of all, we would like to apologize for the waiting time.

Our customer support team confirmed the closure of your Player Account via email. You remain responsible for any activity on your Player Account between your request and the closure of your Player Account by us as per our terms and conditions.

Therefore, there will not be a refund as per our responsible gaming procedures and your account will remain closed.

If gambling has negatively affected your emotional or financial well-being in any way, please contac­t h­ttp­s:/­/jo­cre­spo­nsa­bil.ro/, https:­//w­ww.g­am­bli­ngt­her­apy.or­g/ ­or ­htt­ps:­//w­ww.g­am­ble­rsa­non­ymo­us.o­rg­/ga­/ad­dre­sses.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have further questions or visit our Responsible Gaming page for more additional information.

We wish you all the best!

Kind regards,
Sally

Posted on November 29, 2022

This absolut nonsens. I do not recomand this gambling group to anyone.

Posted on November 30, 2022

Hi Flipa,

We are sorry that you are dissatisfied with the resolution of the case!

If you are not satisfied with the way we handle your dispute or complaint, you can submit a complaint directly to ONJN. If you are still not satisfied with the response received, a complaint can be lodged with the local courts

We wish you all the best!

Kind regards,
Sally

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2022

Dear Nitro Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2022

Dear @flipa,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the deposits made after the closure request.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2022

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Nitro Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy