What's new
What's new

NeedForSpin Casino

7.7
CasinoRank Good
9.1
Player rating 34 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to over 10+ providers
  • Accepts multiple payment methods
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Polish, Canadian, Greek, Finnish, Norwegian, Italian, Spanish, Danish, Czech

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Sofort, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, Giropay, SticPay, Piastrix, CashtoCode, CASHlib, Interac, Jeton, MiFinity, eZeeWallet, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Litecoin, Tether, Cardano, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Binance, Bank Wire Transfer

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Swiss francs, New Zealand dollars, Czech Republic korunas, Danish krone

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, Neteller, eZeeWallet, Litecoin, Tether, Cardano, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Jeton

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Amatic Industries, BGaming, Thunderkick, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Evoplay, Kalamba Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero, Betsoft, Wazdan, Mancala Gaming, Swintt, EveryMatrix, Evolution Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, GameArt, NetGame, SmartSoft Gaming, KA Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Leap, Belatra, LuckyStreak, TrueLab Games, Mr. Slotty, 1x2Games, Holle Games, Reevo, Spinomenal, Play'n GO, Playtech, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Gamzix, Nolimit City, 1spin4win, ReelPlay, Atomic Slot Lab, 3 Oaks Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Revolver Gaming, Peter & Sons, R. Franco Games, Gamomat, Quickspin, Booongo Gaming, High5Games, Pocket Games Soft, IGT (WagerWorks), 4ThePlayer, Relax Gaming, Spade Gaming, Popiplay, Igrosoft, 7Mojos, Skywind Group, Turbo Games, Spribe, Endorphina, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Realistic Games, NetEnt, Oryx Gaming, Booming Games, Onlyplay, Blueprint Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, CandleBets, Red Tiger Gaming, Vibra Gaming, Avatar UX, GameBeat, Fantasma Games, Espresso Games, Merkur Gaming, Fazi Interactive, CT Interactive, Amigotechs, Playson, Blue Guru Games, Fugaso, Red Rake Gaming, Leander Games, Felix Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Kiron Interactive

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

NeedForSpin Casino is an online casino inviting players to enjoy a wide variety of games from big industry providers, including Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick and more. 

When players visit the casino they can select their preferred language and the site is available on most devices, so players can take the casino with them, wherever they are. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to online gambling laws, some players will not be able to create an account. Some of the countries listed in the casinos' terms and conditions include the UK, the USA, Spain, France, Netherlands, Ukraine and Italy. A more in-depth list of countries is included under ‘more casino details’.

Virtual Games

All the action happens in the games lobby, home to lots of video slots from industry-leading providers. One of the great features of the lobby is being able to filter the games by each provider. If players have favourites, they can select them. Each game is also labelled by its provider, and there’s a search engine players can use if they know what games they want to play.

Some of the titles here include the Bigger Bass Bonanza Slot, Razor Shark Slot, Sweet Bonanza Slot, Jammin’ Jars Slot and Gates of Olympus Slot.

Players who enjoy table games also have lots to look forward to. There are variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and more. Players can try these in demo mode if they need to learn the table rules or test their strategies.

In the same section, players will also find a variety of video poker titles, including Double Double Bonus Poker and Deuces Wild.

Live Casino

The live casino is open to even more games, including rooms from the world-renowned Evolution Gaming. These games are hosted by real-life dealers and are fully interactive. Players can make their bets against the dealers or other real players, just like in a land-based casino. Betting limits and rules vary from game to game and depend on the provider.

Mobile Gaming

NeedForSpin Casino is now available on the go! Players can access the casino on most devices, including the latest smartphones and tablets. There is no app to download, players can either log in or register straight through a mobile browser for instant and convenient access.

Support

Players who need assistance with anything can contact the casino. The quickest option is through their live chat feature, available in English and Russian. A live chat agent is available around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

If it is not urgent, players can also email the casino. A customer service agent will respond as soon as they can. There is also an FAQ page for answers to the most common questions.

Security and Fairness

Of course, there are no issues with security or fairness. The casino uses high levels of SSL encryption to protect personal information and financial transactions. Players can rest assured their data is safe.

A random number generator is also utilised to ensure fair and random results when it comes to their video slots and table games.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

9.1
34 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
FlorianD1
March 7, 2024
10

I like the design of this Casino. They have so many game providers and games and they have many payment options! I make a few deposits at Need for Spin i give Full Stars

What i dont like that they dont habe Paypal as a payment option that is my only critical point at this NeedforSpin Casino. The rest is very nice i give Full stars

NeedForSpin Casino
March 13, 2024

Dear FlorianD1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience at Need for Spin Casino! We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with our casino's design, extensive game selection, and the variety of payment options available to you.

We understand your concern about the absence of PayPal as a payment option. While we strive to provide a diverse range of payment methods to accommodate our players' preferences, we are continuously reviewing and expanding our list of supported payment methods to ensure the best possible experience for our players.

Your input is invaluable to us as we work to improve our services, and we sincerely appreciate your support and understanding. We hope that despite this limitation, you continue to enjoy your time with us at Need for Spin Casino, and we look forward to providing you with even more positive experiences in the future.

Warm regards,
Need for Spin Casino Representative

Kecke63
December 19, 2023
3

Many slots and most of them have decent rtp. Friendly supportchat even though they cant answer much. Many paymentoptions to use for deposits. Fast loading of pages.

Verification takes ages and they ask for a lot of docs. Example- For me they ask for verification of old mastercard that I have replaced and thrown away. And I didn't do the deposit for my withdrawal with the old card.

NeedForSpin Casino
March 13, 2024

Dear Kecke63,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience at Need for Spin Casino. We're glad to hear that you've found many positive aspects of our platform, including our wide selection of slots with decent RTP, friendly support chat, numerous payment options, and fast loading pages.

However, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience and frustration caused by the verification process. We understand that it's essential for our players to have a smooth and efficient verification experience, and we're sorry to hear that this wasn't the case for you.

Moreover, our team has established that you have been verified already on next day, December 20, 2023 and your payment was succesfully made and you were notified via email about it.

We have taken note of your feedback and will work diligently to streamline our verification process to make it more efficient and user-friendly for our players.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and provide you with a more seamless experience in the future.

Warm regards,
Need for Spin Casino Representative

tosser1209
April 26, 2023
10

Great customer service, excellent game selection. Nice people in the chat. Fast payment. These guys really are excellent. I would highly recommend this site if you are looking for a new site. Great overall.

Nothing really, website is a little too white. But no real complaints. More bonus would be nice. It’s kinda hard to get a bonus without deposit. That would be my only real complaint about Needforspin casino.

NeedForSpin Casino
March 13, 2024

Dear Tosser1209,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of Need for Spin Casino! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with us, especially highlighting our excellent customer service, wide game selection, and friendly chat support.

We appreciate your feedback regarding our website's design and bonus offerings. Your input is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve our platform and provide the best possible experience for our players.

Regarding your suggestion for more bonuses without deposits, we understand the importance of rewarding our players and providing exciting incentives. We'll definitely take your feedback into consideration as we review and enhance our bonus offerings to ensure they're more accessible and rewarding for all our players.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and your valuable feedback. We're delighted to have you as part of the Need for Spin community, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Need for Spin Casino Representative

fathanakos2222
April 20, 2023
10

Great selection of games and bonuses for myself. I really like the layout and the variety of providers they have. There is nothing to dislike about the casino.

Not many things to mention in this section. I had no bad experiences with the casino and the bonuses played great. The verification will be quick I think

NeedForSpin Casino
March 13, 2024

Dear Fathanakos2222

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience at NeedForSpin Casino!

We're thrilled to hear that you've found our environment enjoyable. It's great to know that our terms and explanations have been helpful to you. We're also delighted that you're having a good time playing both slots and live casino games.

Our support team is dedicated to providing assistance whenever you need it, and we're glad to hear that they've been helpful to you.

Thank you for your kind words and for being a part of NeedForSpin Casino. We wish you continued success and enjoyable gaming ahead! If you ever have any questions or require further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Have a fantastic time playing!

Kind regards,
Need For Spin Casino Representative.

Petrunka36
April 19, 2023
10

Hello dear player. I just want to use my name to praise Casino Need For Spin for what they are and how they are. I love coming back again and again because I really like the games and game providers on offer and can't do without them. I actually want to I also don't miss out on something that I enjoy and sometimes nice winnings that are paid out without complications. So if you haven't visited Need for Spin yet... People: register, verify, login, and gamble. It's definitely for everyone what is "promised"!!! So hit it, gamblers

NeedForSpin Casino
March 13, 2024

Dear Petrunka36,

Thank you so much for your heartfelt praise and recommendation of Need for Spin Casino! We're truly honored to receive such positive feedback from a valued player like yourself.

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoy our diverse selection of games and game providers, and we're delighted to be your go-to destination for exciting gaming experiences. We're committed to providing our players with a seamless and enjoyable gaming environment, and we're thrilled that you've had smooth and hassle-free winnings payouts.

Your enthusiasm and encouragement mean the world to us, and we couldn't be happier to have you as part of the Need for Spin family. We'll continue striving to exceed your expectations and provide you with even more thrilling moments and rewarding wins in the future.

Thank you again for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with others. We look forward to welcoming you back for more exciting adventures at Need for Spin Casino!

Best regards,
Need for Spin Casino Representative

KingFCH
April 19, 2023
10

I decided to try playing at this online casino after reading several articles and reviews. So far everything is great, and my expectations have been fully met. I always withdraw money quickly and without any problems. And the range of games here is great, there are many different and interesting slots. Of course, sometimes it happens that I lose, but still, I like to play here.

NeedForSpin Casino
March 13, 2024

Dear KingFCH,

Thank you for choosing Need for Spin Casino and for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you decided to give our online casino a try and that we've been able to meet your expectations.

We're delighted that you find our withdrawal process quick and hassle-free. Providing seamless and efficient transactions is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that you've had a smooth experience with it.

It's fantastic to know that you're enjoying our wide range of games, especially our diverse selection of slots. We're constantly updating and adding new games to ensure there's always something exciting for our players to enjoy.

While we understand that losses can happen in gaming, we're grateful that you still find enjoyment in playing at Need for Spin Casino. We're committed to providing you with the best possible gaming experience, whether you're winning or simply enjoying the thrill of the game.

Thank you again for your kind words and for being a valued member of our casino community. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service and exciting gaming experiences in the future!

Best regards,
Need for Spin Casino Representative

czibak75
April 19, 2023
6

The games provide a special experience, they are amazingly great. You get bonuses for every level you get and the return on the cashback promotion is great! I like the quick response and to-the-point help on live chat. there are fast deposits and withdrawals. and I like that there is a telegraphic channel. There are also many different bonuses on the telegram channel + if you write a review on the AskGamblers page about the need for speed casino you will get free spins. go ahead

I can't write a bad review either. , this is a great casino, rare good. to be honest, if there was a negative, I would say so, but there isn't Well, I can't really say anything bad about NeedForSpin because all my favorite games are there and my friends like to play here too. NeedForSpin is the best!

Message
NeedForSpin Casino
March 13, 2024

Dear Czibak75,

Thank you for your glowing review of Need for Spin Casino! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with us and that you appreciate our wide selection of games, rewarding bonuses, and efficient customer support.

It's fantastic to know that you enjoy our cashback promotions and find value in our Telegram channel bonuses. We strive to provide our players with exciting rewards and incentives, and we're glad to hear that you're taking advantage of them.

We're also delighted that you appreciate the quick and helpful assistance provided by our live chat support team. Providing prompt and efficient customer service is a top priority for us, and we're pleased to hear that it's been to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your loyalty and for recommending Need for Spin Casino to others. We're honored to have you as part of our casino community, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your friends with exceptional gaming experiences.

Best regards,
Need for Spin Casino Representative

Slgaudet23
April 14, 2023
10

Need for speed is a fun casino with lots of great games and game providers, they offer many payments options and make it easy to make payments, the customer service staff are very friendly and helpful!

There is nothing I found so far to be a dislike of mine however more no deposit offers would be a great assenitive to have, they do offer really good deposit bonuses.

Message
NeedForSpin Casino
March 13, 2024

Dear Slgaudet23,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Need for Spin Casino! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with us and that you enjoy our wide selection of games, convenient payment options, and friendly customer service.

Your feedback regarding our deposit bonuses is greatly appreciated. We're committed to providing our players with exciting promotions and incentives, and we're glad to hear that you've found value in our deposit bonuses.

Regarding your suggestion for more no deposit offers, we understand the appeal of such promotions and will certainly take your feedback into consideration as we continue to enhance our bonus offerings to better cater to the preferences of our players.

Thank you for choosing Need for Spin Casino, and we appreciate your support and feedback. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service and rewarding gaming experiences in the future.

Best regards,
Need for Spin Casino Representative

marry.key
April 13, 2023
9

A good casino, a lot of games from different providers, fast payments and responsive support, attractive design, I did not find any shortcomings. And also a bunch of bonuses, tournaments, 😉everything for players.🤗🤗🤗

NeedForSpin Casino
March 13, 2024

Dear Marry.key,

Thank you for your fantastic review of Need for Spin Casino! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with us and that you appreciate our wide selection of games, fast payments, responsive support, and attractive design.

It's wonderful to know that you've found our bonuses and tournaments appealing. We strive to provide our players with exciting promotions and events to enhance their gaming experience, and we're delighted that you've enjoyed them.

We're grateful for your support and feedback, and we're thrilled to have you as part of our casino community. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team—we're always here to help.

Thank you again for choosing Need for Spin Casino, and we look forward to providing you with many more enjoyable gaming experiences in the future.

Best regards,
Need for Spin Casino Representative

shamon16
April 13, 2023
10

Love absolutely everything about this casino! I think it's really attractive and colorful that's 1 reason I keep coming back all the time. A great selection of slot providers especially for Australians. Easy deposit and withdrawal options..have a great deposit bonus every week and overall when I deposit even with a small deposit I play for ages! Live chat is always cheerful and happy to help. Keeps me entertained for hours! Definitely one of my favorite places to play.

Message
NeedForSpin Casino
March 13, 2024

Dear Shamon16,

Thank you so much for your glowing review of Need for Spin Casino! We're thrilled to hear that you love everything about our casino and that you find our colorful and attractive design appealing. Providing an engaging and enjoyable gaming environment is something we strive for, and we're delighted that it keeps you coming back for more.

We're glad to know that our selection of slot providers caters well to our players, and that our deposit and withdrawal options have been convenient for you. It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our weekly deposit bonuses and that even with a small deposit, you're able to play for extended periods.

We're especially pleased to hear that our live chat support has been cheerful and helpful to you. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're glad to know that it's been a positive aspect of your experience.

Thank you for making Need for Spin Casino one of your favorite places to play. We truly value your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with many hours of entertainment and enjoyable gaming experiences.

Best regards,
Need for Spin Casino Representative

Welcome Bonus

NeedForSpin Casino: 100% up to €200 + 70 Free Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to NeedForSpin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

NeedForSpin Casino Bonuses

Show all

NeedForSpin Casino Complaints