What's new
What's new

Miami Dice Casino

7.3
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 40 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • UK Gambling Commission-licensed
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian

Established

2016

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Sofort, Giropay, Trustly, Skrill, Wire Transfer, dotpay, Sepa, Entropay, Interac, EPS, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Sofort, Skrill, Trustly, Interac, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 10-12 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Blueprint Gaming, Leander Games, 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Adoptit Publishing, Bally, Barcrest Games, Betdigital, Big Time Gaming, BlaBlaBla Studios, Cayetano Gaming, Concept Gaming, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Games Warehouse, Inspired, Just For The Win, Lightning Box, Magic Dreams, Merkur Gaming, Meta GU, Multicommerce Game Studio, Old Skool Studios, Play'n GO, Probability, Quickspin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Red7 Slots, Red Tiger Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Light & Wonder, Electric Elephant Games DON'T USE, Shuffle Master, Sigma Games, Skillzzgaming, Spieldev, Spike Games, Storm Gaming, Thunderkick, Touchstone Games, Wild Streak Gaming, WMS, YoloPlay, 4ThePlayer, AGS, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Asylum Labs, Bulletproof Games, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, Endemol Games, Eyecon, Fuga Gaming, The Games Company, Genesis Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), Imagina Gaming, Kalamba Games, Push Gaming, High5Games, Apollo Games, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Iron Dog Studios, Skywind Group, Swintt, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Miami Dice Casino is an online casino powered by well-known providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Blueprint Gaming, NYX Interactive, and Leander Games, among others. The casino uses a simple instant-play interface and operates in English, German, Finnish and Norwegian. Players can access online slots and casino games by using multiple portable devices, including laptops, smartphones, and tablets. Miami Dice Casino licenced and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Players residing in certain countries will not be able to open an account and process bets or financial transactions at Miami Dice Casino. The list of restricted countries includes, but is not limited to, Belgium, Denmark, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Russia, Spain, Singapore, Turkey, Netherlands, and the United States. To see the entire list of excluded countries, please refer to the 'More casino details' tab.

Virtual Games

At Miami Dice Casino there are more than 1,000 slot titles that players can choose from. Classic video slots lovers will find old favourites like Starburst Slot, Gonzo's Quest Slot, or Secrets of Atlantis Slot, while newer releases include Secrets of Christmas slot, Warlords: Crystals of Power Slot, or Joker Pro Slot among others.

For fans of casino games, there is a range of table games, too. Namely, Miami Dice Casino offers a vast selection of Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Video Poker alternatives.

The video poker section includes Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, All American Poker, and Jacks or Better. And, for those who like to play it slow and safe, the casino has prepared a set of specialty games like bingo and scratch card titles.

Live Games

The casino features a live casino section, too, where players can involve in live games with real live dealers. The current selection includes variants of Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

All users that have compatible smartphone devices can easily access their favourite games on the go. In addition to the aforementioned online slots, players can choose from popular titles like Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot, Guns N’ Roses Slot, and many fully mobile optimised more.

Support

Miami Dice Casino makes every effort to provide a 24/7 Support Service, via live chat. For less urgent matters, members can always contact the casino via email.

Security and Fairness

Thanks to SSL encryption, players can rest assured their financial transactions and private info will remain safe. All information provided by users will be treated securely and strictly in accordance with existing data protection legislation.

All of the games at Miami Dice Casino are audited for fairness by eCOGRA, therefore players can be confident that their gameplay is safe and secure.

Player Reviews

5.3
40 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Oraclefinityx15
June 10, 2021
6

Decent enough. Good deposit bonuses. Good verification times. Withdrawal time is 2 days. Good bonuses.chat support is handy 24/7. A decent enough and trustworthy casino.

The website search is very bad. Browser crashed sometimes. I did notice the same on few other white hat casino. This makes players life horrible. The best of white hat gaming casinos is casigo and barz( their new casino). Great interface. This Miami and other older casinos of white hat have serious web interface issues.

takoyamaiya
April 15, 2020
5

Very flexible promotions. Promotion rules are easy to read because written in bullets. Easy to find everything in the website. Mobile version is clean. Support is responsive and nice.

Games are not many. I also don't like font styles on website. Casino use money but website look like made by highschool student. Also, tabs keep following screen when scrolling on desktop. Can't see games thumbnail. Only gone when reach text but I don't need text I want to see games.

Padovesi02
March 11, 2020
7

Interface looks lovely. It looks fun right off the bat with fun cartoon and nice colours. The games are arranged in clean layout and the search engine is quick.

Perhaps the search is quick because there's not much games offered on the mobile. Only slots and table games are supported and neither categories display the complete selection the desktop version provides. As for the desktop, I'm confident in my internet speed but I experience lag whenever I open a new category.

s-a-r-a-h
January 15, 2020
4

Good games but transaction is not good. They need to improve some disturbing bugs and ads that bother me while playing. Plus, the registration is quite a hassle and the customer service took a while before answering me. Oh well, now that I started, I’ll see what will be the outcome of my stay here in Miami Dice

The customer service apologized to me for his or her failure to cater my matter but I hope it will not happen again in the future. This is one thing that they should keep in mind. They should always be alert on attending to their customers.

Miami Dice Casino
January 30, 2020

Hi S-A-R-A-H
Thanks for your review.

We really appreciate receiving feedback from our players.
We will pass your comments on the ads and our registration process to our technical team.

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our Customer Service. We can assure you that our team does its utmost to ensure that all our players receive accurate and timely service. We are always committed to improving the level of our service, and will, therefore, pass on your comments to the relevant senior management.

Thanks again for your comments.

Kind regards,
The Miami Dice Team.

jonathanclapp
October 22, 2019
3

I played in Miami Dice casino because I thought they have an American/USA theme going on. I am quite confused why is it called Miami Dice. The only thing I liked in this casino is the easy sign-up. I have easy time registering with them but most online casinos have easy registers so it’s not really impressive.

I try clikcing on the game provider but i am confused at what I see. It’s not game providers, it’s just scratch games! This is very unprofessional if you ask me, I know they also want to brag on their winners but the winners board on the low left screen distracts too much. They have decent welcome bonus but that is not enough to keep me playing in the online casino.

Miami Dice Casino
October 31, 2019

Hi JONATHANCLAPP,

Thanks for helping us find this bug. It is now being resolved and we would like to credit your account with 10 Free Spins on the famous game of "Book of Dead". Please forward your details to the Miami Dice support team.

In the meantime, you can view all of our providers by hovering your cursor over the "Game Provider" symbol.

We are also happy to read that you like like the American look and feel of the site 🙂

Thanks again for your review.

Kind regards,

The Miami Dice Social Team

Ayetra
April 23, 2019
1

Well everything was great until winning some money then they become nightmare!

Stay away from them. I Followed all the rules and won money but they refuse to pay! I don’t care about money as I spend weekly more than that anyway but if you won money they have to pay you simple as that! Did complain but nothing happened! Been playing more than 4 years in online slots but never seen anything like that!

Miami Dice Casino
November 8, 2019

Hello Ayetra,

We’re sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at Miami Dice. Anything regarding gameplay can be found in our general and promotional T&C’s. Please contact our 24/7 support team for further details.

Kind regards,

The Miami Dice Social Team

williams_jamie
February 12, 2019
7

Nice interface that makes you want to browse the site. It is very easy to navigate. I liked the option of enlarging games that give the sound of being at the casino. Excellent panoply of games. T

Message
Miami Dice Casino
February 12, 2019

Hi WILLIAMS_JAMIE! Thanks for the amazing review.

We are very happy to read that you are enjoying our casino site :)
We will pass your review to our web developers that they will be happy to know their work is valued.

Have a great week!

Thanks
Miami Dice Casino

Lentebock
May 22, 2018
2

Like that I can play merkur gaming. Many types of games.

Told me that the welcome bonus was non sticky, after I won 400-500 euro I couldn't withdraw because of bonus amount. Never again.

Most of the games I like I had free games on and couldn't skip free games.

Message
Miami Dice Casino
May 23, 2018

Hi LENTEBOCK,
Thanks for your review.

We take very seriously our customer’s reviews, so please contact us with your issue via our live chat. Our team is active and happy to help 24/7.

Have a good a week.

Miami Dice Casino

micky1234b
April 21, 2018
10

Probably my favourite casino at the moment they have a great selection of games. I haven't really had any issues but then again I hardly win on any casino haha.

I play on here most weeks they offer a great selection of bonuses. Very happy, keep up the good work,

Nothing at all really there missing a few of my favourite games but because they have so many its no big deal.

Message
Miami Dice Casino
April 23, 2018

Hi MICKY1234B,
Happy Monday! You made our starting of the week great by giving us this great review and 10 green stars! Thanks!

Regarding the games you are missing, please let us know! We want to have the best online casino on earth, so let us know what we can do to make you more comfortable on our site.

You can email us at [email protected], we are waiting for your suggestions 😊

Thanks,
Miami Dice Casino

Hammer79
April 13, 2018
7

Average, but trustworthy casino. Licensed by the UK gambling commission for British players, and the Maltese giant MGA for the rest of us. Generous first deposit bonus of 200% + 50 freespins on any Netent slot. The terms for this deposit mostly follows the industry standard. IE Wagering requirement is x35. Maximum bet per spin is 5€ (or equivalent in your currency), and some slots only contribute 20% to the wagering requirement. A plus is that these slots are not forbidden to play with bonus cash, as they are on some casinos. So they won´t steal your cash if you played one of the "blacklisted" slots by mistake.

This casino has one huge difference in the wagering terms. They include your deposit in the amount that has to be wagered 35 times. So if you deposit 25€, you receive a bonus amount of 50€. Then the wagering requirements is 35 x 75€ (=2625€). Not cool!

Another con is that the minimum deposit- and withdrawal amount is set pretty high. 20€... I haven´t made my first withdrawal yet. So I don´t know how fast they are. But according to their support FAQ, the pending time for withdrawals is 24-48h. And they don`t give us the option to "lock in" the withdrawal. Many casinos use this "trick" so we will fall for the temptation to cancel the withdrawal and play some more.

Message
Miami Dice Casino
April 16, 2018

Thanks for your review HAMMER79,
We appreciate receiving comments like yours because it helps us improve.

Regarding our verification process, we must obey the relevant regulations and once a customer requests their first withdrawal, we have several days to request their ID, check that everything is ok and release the withdrawal. This process is not only to protect us but also to protect you, our customer. Once this process is done, the following withdrawals are much faster.

Thanks again HAMMER79, have a good week.

Miami Dice Casino

Welcome Bonus

Miami Dice Casino: 100% up to £50

18+. New players only. Min. deposit £20. Max. bonus bet is £5. Bonus funds expire in 30 days, unused bonus funds will be removed. Welcome Offer is 100% of your first deposit up to £50. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds count towards wagering contribution. Affordability checks apply. Terms apply. BeGambleAware.org. Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Miami Dice Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Miami Dice Casino Bonuses

Show all

Miami Dice Casino Complaints