What's new


What's new

Megaslot Casino

8.5
CasinoRank Very Good
8.4
Player rating 29 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software providers
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Polish, French, Norwegian, Finnish, Hungarian

Established

2020

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Zimpler, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, QIWI, Yandex Money, Paysafecard, iDebit, Interac, Neosurf, Payz, Rapid Transfer, EPS, Giropay, Jeton, Direct Bank Transfer, MiFinity, Sofort

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars, Polish zlotys, New Zealand dollars, Japanese yen, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, QIWI, Yandex Money, Bank Wire Transfer, iDebit, Interac, instaDebit, Payz, Rapid Transfer, Instant Banking, MiFinity, Sofort

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,500 per day, EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Fugaso, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba Games, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Pocket Games Soft, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, Fantasma Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Blue Guru Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Megaslot Casino is an online casino where members will be able to enjoy a suite of games such as video slots, table games and they also have a live casino. There are plenty of leading software providers here, far too many to mention but a few include the likes of NetEnt, Play’n GO, Betsoft, Red Tiger Gaming and Pragmatic Play. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. Megaslot Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Belgium, France, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, the United Kingdom and the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

There are lots of video slots to choose from here and the great thing about this casino is how easy the games are to find. They can all be sorted by their software provider also making it much quicker for players to be able to find their favourite games. There is a search engine as well which can allow for instant play in just a matter of seconds. Titles here include the Book of Dead Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, Bonanza Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot and Starburst Slot

Players can enjoy lots of table games too which are usually more traditional than the average video slots. They consist of games like blackjack and roulette and come in different variations to suit all kinds of players. This section of the lobby is also home to games like poker and other classic table games. 

Those who enjoy such card games can also try the casinos selection of video poker games. There are different ones to choose from like Jacks or Better and Aces and Faces. 

Live Casino

Players can also enjoy the live casino here which again is home to such table games. The only difference is that these games are all hosted by real life dealers to add to the entertainment. Games are open around the clock and include games like Live Roulette and Live Deal or No Deal. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be enjoyed on the go too and all players need is a simple mobile browser which is compatible on virtually any devices like smartphones and tablets. The mobile version of the site has lots of games just like the web version so players can enjoy their favourite games anytime, anywhere. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players will also be able to email the casino should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use encryption methods. This will keep players personal and financial information safe and encrypted at all times. 

Games are also monitored for fairness thanks to a random number generator. This means that the games available here will always produce random results that have not been manipulated.

Player Reviews

8.4
29 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
VladLaki
April 14, 2022
5

I really like this casino and have been playing here for a while now, they had a lot of great games and providers to choose from and the cashouts are quick.

Well I will leave a 5/10 because 3 days ago suddenly all games from the great providers like PlayNGo and Pragmatic are GONE(many others providers aswell there are basically only several providers left for me to choose form) . Why? No idea, support says they will transfer this to tech team but 3 days no asnwer or anything yet.
I am not sure but I think it's only for me and not others on this casino but I feel I am left in the dark without any info as to why this happened.
If this gets fixed for me Megaslot is pobably 9/10 rating and 1 star is left out because they dont offer deposit bonuses often.

Message
Dawidbp
March 29, 2022
10

I like mega-casino Customer service is very nice. The payouts are fast. I usually receive my winnings in a quarter of an hour. The game selection is good and there are also providers that I haven't come across at other casinos yet. But I like the promotions the most, sometimes there are offers where the rate is low.

Message
Charin
March 13, 2022
10

Customer service efficiency, and wide range of many different slots providers - therefore so many options! Which for me as a slot queen is essential, the payment section no dramas, honestly all in all a casino I recommend.

Shaygirl
February 19, 2022
8

Customer service efficiency, and wide range of many different slots providers - therefore so many options! Which for me as a slot queen is essential, the payment section no dramas, honestly all in all a casino I recommend.

Honestly, at this point nothing negative to report - aside from min AUD deposit amount for us single ladies with a very low income. I work hard - so it’s just sat for me being a loser I guess :(

ViciousGames
August 6, 2021
9

One evening during a heatwave in JuIy I poured a drink and started searching AskGamblers for something that piqued my interest and there it was, in a forum thread, a mention of a casino called Megaslot. I clicked the site and joined up.
Mostly for their 200% Welcome bonus.That’s a really sweet deal.
I’ll show Pragmatics Voodoo Magic who’s boss this time for sure! I will! I was thinking to myself as I painlessly filled out the registration form. Full wagering requires making bets 40 times the amount of the bonus received. I’ve become so accustomed to these Welcome bonus’ that they are now part of the challenge for me and my $20 (the minimum amount to receive this bonus has just today gone up to $30) tripling to $60 gave me more to play with and it’s a good thing because the selection of slots here is really extensive, like their name states it’s Mega. All the popular providers and then some. They also have all the usual side games and even their own lottery where you can purchase tickets for a monthly draw that offers cash prizes and free spins if you’re one of the fortunate winners. They also have a VIP program that you’re automatically a part of, I ended up receiving free spins more than once during my play here because of it and I’d noticed when you reach the top level you can drive away in your very own Lamborghini! Vroom! Anyway I started off playing the new Thunderstruck Wild Lightning, initially on a .40 bet thinking I’d try a few spins and I ended up hitting a bonus right away then another and before I knew it I was lost in the game. Had a great time and held my own for a long time but eventually it stopped paying and although I knew somewhere in the wasteland of my head it was done I stubbornly kept spinning thinking well it’s brought me back so many times it can do it again! There comes a point where you’re too far in and you know you’ll kick yourself later and that time finally reared it’s ugly head. I can’t recall exactly but it was many, many hours later that the thunder stopped. I was out of cash, could not do one more bet, .9 cents wouldn’t work. But it was all good, the play value exceeded my expectations and what a blast!

It being the weekend and having the next day off the only thing to do as well, try again! The sun was coming up and it was a new day with new possibilities…
I don’t always take the second bonus but the second bonus here is 100% and 25 free spins on the new Elvis Frog in Vegas slot and honestly that offer is as good as the majority of First bonus’ at many other casinos. Indeed. I hit the New Games section and decided to try Golden Gorgon. And it was hot, like the July sun off my terrace hot and I had that gut feeling and so I kept at it, increasing my bet to the allowed max bet of $1.5 and Boom! I Hit a full screen that paid me $312. That was the start of one of those runs that we as gamblers hope for.
23? Or was it 24? Hours later I hit the withdraw button then uploaded the standard 3 docs they usually ask for and left my abode to pick up breakfast nearby. A short while later I returned to my residence and checked my email to discover that most dreaded of news, my withdrawal had been Canceled!

Oh for anyone’s sake! not another tactic from a casino not wanting to pay! Say it Ain’t So! It read that “most unfortunately “ they would need different screenshots of my interact deposits, ones with my name and date visibly showing. The screen grabs I took from my bank app don’t provide that but It's an easy fix, I simply logged into my Banks main site, got the grabs and uploaded them, then emailed the casino back to let them know. A few hours later I woke up to an email saying I was verified and the withdrawal was on its way. 2 days later it was in my account. This payday from them was the perfect time to try out the third and final part of their welcome bonus, this time offering 80% match and 50 freebies on Elvis Frog in Vegas. Unfortunately I ran through it pretty quickly without even getting near a withdraw. But they have many other offers and because of my success here I’ll definitely drop in and play here again. I suggest you give them a try.

That the drinks weren’t free? Ha! I cant really think of anything. I recall the odd game crashing? But besides that I couldn’t really say. Not after having that much fun.

Message
Blackjax
June 28, 2021
8

Megaslot casino is an N1 interactive owned and managed casino and is regulated by MGA. They were released in 2020 and have looked very promising in every aspect since their release. The casino has a very easy to use design and players can browse through entire site with ease. The casino also has a great interface for slot players and a feature where you can choose to play two slots and a maximum of four slots at a time.
The casino offers you more than 40 slot providers such as Netent, BTG, Amatic, Play n go, Thunderkick, Elk, Nolimit city to name a few. These 40 slot providers come together to give you more than 3000 games. They also have separate section for live casino and table games. You can sign up instantly and choose to play with 8 different currencies the casino has to offer. They give you 16 different deposit and withdrawal methods to chose from so you can chose whichever currency to choose from.

Megaslot casino has a first deposit bonus of 100% upto $100 and second deposit bonus of $100. They also have a 55% bonus upto $300 which can be claimed every Friday. The wagering requirement is 40times bonus and you need to finish the wager in days. The slots restricted while being on bonus are not that many so that allows you to enjoy and clear the bonus without any hassle.

I will tell you a secret about this casino which no one else has mentioned in their reviews. After taking the first deposit bonus don't take the second deposit bonus because then the casino gives you an extended bonus offer with reduced wager. They gave me a second deposit bonus of 75%, a third deposit bonus of 50% and a fourth deposit bonus of 75% with a reduced wager of 30 times the bonus. So sign up to the casino and take these bonuses as soon as you can.

The casino also has a lottery system on every deposit and they also run weekly tournaments.

The casino processes withdrawals in order so you should receive your withdrawals in under 8 hours. The verification process is very quick and you receive an email when your account gets verified. They have also added a new security feature which is that every time there is a failed login attempt you are notified via e mail.

The casino has a great support staff which is there for you 24x7 and help you out with your queries.

The max bet while being on bonus is $1 which is too low. The welcome package deposits are counted for bonus abuse calculations. normally casinos exclude welcome package from bonus abuse. Everything else is perfect.

Message
Vinnie17
June 21, 2021
10

Great service. Helped me out with updating the right documents to make sure I can withdrawal. Really quick response in comparison to other casinos. Also, the diversity on the slots is very good. I really like megaslots.

Maya_San
June 2, 2021
8

Over all very good site.
Has no deposit bonus.
Has a great selection of games and easy to deposit and withdraw credit or cryptocurrency.
And also a wide selection of deposit currencies.

hakansukru
May 19, 2021
1

They randomly take your first deposit free spins since they took 80 of my spins. The chat isn't friendly or helpful at all. All they say is sorry we cannot give them try making your second deposit bonus. This is not a beginner friendly casino and recommend other casinos which are way more beginner friendly.

Message
SH20
May 8, 2021
10

Really enjoyed this site, I think I deposited once too. It seems to always pop up in my email. Has all my favourite gaming providers and deposit and withdrawal methods.

Welcome Bonus

Megaslot Casino: 100% up to €1000 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Megaslot Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Megaslot Casino Bonuses

Show all

Megaslot Casino Complaints

Megaslot Casino News