What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Megaslot Casino

VERYGOOD 8.4
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Megaslot Casino Review

  • Home to leading software providers
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Multiple country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.megaslot.com/
Established 2020
Owner N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
Casino Promotion Megaslot Casino: 100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins

Megaslot Casino is an online casino where members will be able to enjoy a suite of games such as video slots, table games and they also have a live casino. There are plenty of leading software providers here, far too many to mention but a few include the likes of NetEnt, Play’n GO, Betsoft, Red Tiger Gaming and Pragmatic Play. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. Megaslot Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Belgium, France, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, the United Kingdom and the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

There are lots of video slots to choose from here and the great thing about this casino is how easy the games are to find. They can all be sorted by their software provider also making it much quicker for players to be able to find their favourite games. There is a search engine as well which can allow for instant play in just a matter of seconds. Titles here include the Book of Dead Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, Bonanza Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot and Starburst Slot

Players can enjoy lots of table games too which are usually more traditional than the average video slots. They consist of games like blackjack and roulette and come in different variations to suit all kinds of players. This section of the lobby is also home to games like poker and other classic table games. 

Those who enjoy such card games can also try the casinos selection of video poker games. There are different ones to choose from like Jacks or Better and Aces and Faces. 

Live Casino

Players can also enjoy the live casino here which again is home to such table games. The only difference is that these games are all hosted by real life dealers to add to the entertainment. Games are open around the clock and include games like Live Roulette and Live Deal or No Deal. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be enjoyed on the go too and all players need is a simple mobile browser which is compatible on virtually any devices like smartphones and tablets. The mobile version of the site has lots of games just like the web version so players can enjoy their favourite games anytime, anywhere. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players will also be able to email the casino should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use encryption methods. This will keep players personal and financial information safe and encrypted at all times. 

Games are also monitored for fairness thanks to a random number generator. This means that the games available here will always produce random results that have not been manipulated.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.megaslot.com/
  • Software

    1x2Games, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Fugaso, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba Games, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Pocket Games Soft, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, Fantasma Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Zimpler, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, QIWI, Yandex Money, Paysafe Card, iDebit, Interac, Neosurf, EcoPayz, Rapid Transfer, EPS, GiroPay
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, QIWI, Yandex Money, Bank Wire Transfer, iDebit, Interac, instaDebit, EcoPayz, Rapid Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 24-72 hours

    Bank Transfers: 1-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-1 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR/USD 5,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Megapartners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Anguilla
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Gibraltar
    • Greece
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jersey
    • Lithuania
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • North Korea
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saint Martin
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars, Polish zlotys, New Zealand dollars, Japanese yen, South African Rand
  • Languages

    English, German, Polish, French, Norwegian, Finnish, Hungarian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
  • Established

    2020
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Megaslot Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
VladLaki 5 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on April 14, 2022

LIKED

I really like this casino and have been playing here for a while now, they had a lot of great games and providers to choose from and the cashouts are quick.

DISLIKED

Well I will leave a 5/10 because 3 days ago suddenly all games from the great providers like PlayNGo and Pragmatic are GONE(many others providers aswell there are basically only several providers left for me to choose form) . Why? No idea, support says they will transfer this to tech team but 3 days no asnwer or anything yet.
I am not sure but I think it's only for me and not others on this casino but I feel I am left in the dark without any info as to why this happened.
If this gets fixed for me Megaslot is pobably 9/10 rating and 1 star is left out because they dont offer deposit bonuses often.
Dawidbp 14 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 29, 2022

LIKED

I like mega-casino Customer service is very nice. The payouts are fast. I usually receive my winnings in a quarter of an hour. The game selection is good and there are also providers that I haven't come across at other casinos yet. But I like the promotions the most, sometimes there are offers where the rate is low.
Charin 36 reviews
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Reviewed on March 13, 2022

LIKED

Customer service efficiency, and wide range of many different slots providers - therefore so many options! Which for me as a slot queen is essential, the payment section no dramas, honestly all in all a casino I recommend.
Shaygirl 2 reviews
Reviewed on February 19, 2022

LIKED

Customer service efficiency, and wide range of many different slots providers - therefore so many options! Which for me as a slot queen is essential, the payment section no dramas, honestly all in all a casino I recommend.

DISLIKED

Honestly, at this point nothing negative to report - aside from min AUD deposit amount for us single ladies with a very low income. I work hard - so it’s just sat for me being a loser I guess :(
ViciousGames 12 reviews
Alberta
Message
Reviewed on August 6, 2021

LIKED

One evening during a heatwave in JuIy I poured a drink and started searching AskGamblers for something that piqued my interest and there it was, in a forum thread, a mention of a casino called Megaslot. I clicked the site and joined up.
Mostly for their 200% Welcome bonus.That’s a really sweet deal.
I’ll show Pragmatics Voodoo Magic who’s boss this time for sure! I will! I was thinking to myself as I painlessly filled out the registration form. Full wagering requires making bets 40 times the amount of the bonus received. I’ve become so accustomed to these Welcome bonus’ that they are now part of the challenge for me and my $20 (the minimum amount to receive this bonus has just today gone up to $30) tripling to $60 gave me more to play with and it’s a good thing because the selection of slots here is really extensive, like their name states it’s Mega. All the popular providers and then some. They also have all the usual side games and even their own lottery where you can purchase tickets for a monthly draw that offers cash prizes and free spins if you’re one of the fortunate winners. They also have a VIP program that you’re automatically a part of, I ended up receiving free spins more than once during my play here because of it and I’d noticed when you reach the top level you can drive away in your very own Lamborghini! Vroom! Anyway I started off playing the new Thunderstruck Wild Lightning, initially on a .40 bet thinking I’d try a few spins and I ended up hitting a bonus right away then another and before I knew it I was lost in the game. Had a great time and held my own for a long time but eventually it stopped paying and although I knew somewhere in the wasteland of my head it was done I stubbornly kept spinning thinking well it’s brought me back so many times it can do it again! There comes a point where you’re too far in and you know you’ll kick yourself later and that time finally reared it’s ugly head. I can’t recall exactly but it was many, many hours later that the thunder stopped. I was out of cash, could not do one more bet, .9 cents wouldn’t work. But it was all good, the play value exceeded my expectations and what a blast!

It being the weekend and having the next day off the only thing to do as well, try again! The sun was coming up and it was a new day with new possibilities…
I don’t always take the second bonus but the second bonus here is 100% and 25 free spins on the new Elvis Frog in Vegas slot and honestly that offer is as good as the majority of First bonus’ at many other casinos. Indeed. I hit the New Games section and decided to try Golden Gorgon. And it was hot, like the July sun off my terrace hot and I had that gut feeling and so I kept at it, increasing my bet to the allowed max bet of $1.5 and Boom! I Hit a full screen that paid me $312. That was the start of one of those runs that we as gamblers hope for.
23? Or was it 24? Hours later I hit the withdraw button then uploaded the standard 3 docs they usually ask for and left my abode to pick up breakfast nearby. A short while later I returned to my residence and checked my email to discover that most dreaded of news, my withdrawal had been Canceled!

Oh for anyone’s sake! not another tactic from a casino not wanting to pay! Say it Ain’t So! It read that “most unfortunately “ they would need different screenshots of my interact deposits, ones with my name and date visibly showing. The screen grabs I took from my bank app don’t provide that but It's an easy fix, I simply logged into my Banks main site, got the grabs and uploaded them, then emailed the casino back to let them know. A few hours later I woke up to an email saying I was verified and the withdrawal was on its way. 2 days later it was in my account. This payday from them was the perfect time to try out the third and final part of their welcome bonus, this time offering 80% match and 50 freebies on Elvis Frog in Vegas. Unfortunately I ran through it pretty quickly without even getting near a withdraw. But they have many other offers and because of my success here I’ll definitely drop in and play here again. I suggest you give them a try.

DISLIKED

That the drinks weren’t free? Ha! I cant really think of anything. I recall the odd game crashing? But besides that I couldn’t really say. Not after having that much fun.
Blackjax 283 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 28, 2021

LIKED

Megaslot casino is an N1 interactive owned and managed casino and is regulated by MGA. They were released in 2020 and have looked very promising in every aspect since their release. The casino has a very easy to use design and players can browse through entire site with ease. The casino also has a great interface for slot players and a feature where you can choose to play two slots and a maximum of four slots at a time.
The casino offers you more than 40 slot providers such as Netent, BTG, Amatic, Play n go, Thunderkick, Elk, Nolimit city to name a few. These 40 slot providers come together to give you more than 3000 games. They also have separate section for live casino and table games. You can sign up instantly and choose to play with 8 different currencies the casino has to offer. They give you 16 different deposit and withdrawal methods to chose from so you can chose whichever currency to choose from.

Megaslot casino has a first deposit bonus of 100% upto $100 and second deposit bonus of $100. They also have a 55% bonus upto $300 which can be claimed every Friday. The wagering requirement is 40times bonus and you need to finish the wager in days. The slots restricted while being on bonus are not that many so that allows you to enjoy and clear the bonus without any hassle.

I will tell you a secret about this casino which no one else has mentioned in their reviews. After taking the first deposit bonus don't take the second deposit bonus because then the casino gives you an extended bonus offer with reduced wager. They gave me a second deposit bonus of 75%, a third deposit bonus of 50% and a fourth deposit bonus of 75% with a reduced wager of 30 times the bonus. So sign up to the casino and take these bonuses as soon as you can.

The casino also has a lottery system on every deposit and they also run weekly tournaments.

The casino processes withdrawals in order so you should receive your withdrawals in under 8 hours. The verification process is very quick and you receive an email when your account gets verified. They have also added a new security feature which is that every time there is a failed login attempt you are notified via e mail.

The casino has a great support staff which is there for you 24x7 and help you out with your queries.

DISLIKED

The max bet while being on bonus is $1 which is too low. The welcome package deposits are counted for bonus abuse calculations. normally casinos exclude welcome package from bonus abuse. Everything else is perfect.
Vinnie17 1 review
Reviewed on June 21, 2021

LIKED

Great service. Helped me out with updating the right documents to make sure I can withdrawal. Really quick response in comparison to other casinos. Also, the diversity on the slots is very good. I really like megaslots.
Maya_San 13 reviews
Ireland
Reviewed on June 2, 2021

LIKED

Over all very good site.
Has no deposit bonus.
Has a great selection of games and easy to deposit and withdraw credit or cryptocurrency.
And also a wide selection of deposit currencies.
hakansukru 7 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on May 19, 2021

DISLIKED

They randomly take your first deposit free spins since they took 80 of my spins. The chat isn't friendly or helpful at all. All they say is sorry we cannot give them try making your second deposit bonus. This is not a beginner friendly casino and recommend other casinos which are way more beginner friendly.
SH20 8 reviews
Poland
Reviewed on May 8, 2021

LIKED

Really enjoyed this site, I think I deposited once too. It seems to always pop up in my email. Has all my favourite gaming providers and deposit and withdrawal methods.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Megaslot Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy