What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Lucky Club Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Lucky Club Casino Review

  • Powered by NuWorks software, which contains numerous slots
  • Easy-to-reach 24/7 through live chat, phone, email, and Skype
  • Protected with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by TST
  • International use of phone support may incur additional fees
  • Small assortment of table games and video poker games
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.luckyclubcasino.com
Established 2008
Owner Greavestrend Ltd. Casinos
Casino Promotion

Lucky Club Casino is a sleek, modern online casino. Its website is one of the most user-friendly we have seen. The casino is powered by NuWorks software, a platform that is quickly catching on.

Games

Although the assortment of games offered by Lucky Club Casino is huge, their largest category is by far their video slots. Video slot junkies of all kinds have enough games to be entertained endlessly. From the wild savannah of African Skies slot to the deep waters of Catch of the Day slot, each video slot is compatible with any size of bankroll.

If you prefer the table games, your selection is scarce at Lucky Club Casino. You have a total of four games to choose from: Let 'Em Ride slot, blackjack, baccarat, and Tri Card Poker. While this selection is quite limited, all of the games have the same realistic quality that you can expect at older and larger platforms.

Video poker players also face a small number of variants. Although the games are all available in single-hand, three-hand, ten-hand, fifty-two-hand, and hundred-hand variants, there are only three of them: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild. They do, however, have generous paytables and top-notch animations.

Support

To ensure that no one has any issues getting the help they need, Lucky Club Casino has installed 24/7 live chat on their system. This technology ensures that you can get in touch with a support representative in a matter of seconds. If you prefer using other methods of communication, you may also contact the support team via both a toll-free and tolled phone number, email, and even Skype. This level of availability is rare, and it indicates truly professional conduct.

Security and Fairness

Players have very little to be concerned about when playing at Lucky Club Casino. Their entire system is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which makes it impossible for anyone to see the information you send to Lucky Club Casino to register, verify, load, or withdraw your account.

Those who are concerned about getting a truly random game also have nothing to worry about. The NuWorks platform that Lucky Club Casino uses is audited on a regular basis by TST, a global gaming fairness firm. Although Lucky Club Casino does not release these audits on its website, they are verified.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.luckyclubcasino.com
  • Software

    NuWorks
  • Deposit Methods

    American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Visa, Transfer Money, Skrill, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, MypaylinQ
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, ECO Card, Neteller, Ukash, Overnight Express, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 7-10 days

    Bank Transfers: 7-10 days

    Cheques: 14-28 days

    Pending Time: 48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 10,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rich Club Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Company

    Greavestrend Ltd. Casinos
  • Established

    2008
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Customer Support Email: [email protected]

    Toll Free Telephone: 1-866-500-5358

    Toll Free Fax Telephone: 1-866-500-5359

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Lucky Club Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
billybooblee 2 reviews
New Hampshire
Message
Reviewed on July 26, 2019

LIKED

I love this casino as well as the games here. This casino uses NuWorks which is not as common as say RTG, RIVAL, etc. I find this casino to be extremely user friendly aside from the lack of mobile playing but I prefer playing on a PC anyhow. I was quite surprised when i saw that LucyClub is blacklisted as I have not had any issues here. I also was refered byu someone who plays at Lucky Club and has always had luck there as well as well as no issues whatsoever. This is by far, one of my favorite online casinos. My account was verified within approximately 3 business days and when I was lucky, my withdrawal was paid out within the timeframe indicated. I won apprix $7200.00 a few months back. I had to split up my winnings into 3 separate withdrals as the max payout per withdrawal per week is $2500 USD. I was paid in full within a few weeks and I contine to play here as like I said, its one of ,my favorite online casinos & I trust them completely.

DISLIKED

I have no idea why this casino is on the restricted/blacklisted list. Its frustrating to know that a casino that is legit and can be trusted is portrayed as negative site as Lucky Club is safe & fun & trustworthy. No complaints here at all!
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on April 30, 2016

LIKED

Lucky Club Casino is nice designed online casino which offer games from NuWorks software provider. This games are very similar to some RTG software games. I joined at this casino today, after i found some no deposit bonus to claim.

The no deposit bonus was 35$ free chip to play with. I decided to take it; before i created account i downloaded their software. You can also play in instand mode of casino, but i just downloaded it because i click on some icon which gave me setup installer. Later after i confirm my email i went into cashier where i entered bonus code for this no deposit bonus. When it was accepted i saw the max cash out is set to 200$ which was really cool. Much better than many other no deposit bonus which has set limit to 100 or even less than that.

I played here only for a short time. I played 3 to 5 games. But at every game i had no luck and my balance just falling down towards zero. Soon i reached it and i ended my session here.

Otherwise i think this casino is good, i trust it. Here it has only 2 complaints and both are solved so i think is safe casino to play. But i do not really know if i will make deposit here, i like their games but i had no luck on them; so i rather play other games from different softwares where i already had nice winnings. I will rate this casino with 8 out of 10 possible stars. The welcome bonus package is great, first three bonuses is good; every one of them is around 100% match deposit or more. I like that, so you never know; maybe i will claim them anyway in near, near future. Hehe.
Reviewed on April 29, 2016

LIKED

This is a legit casino. I've played a lot and usually tend to reverse my withdrawals but when I didn't and won payment was prompt with not much delay. Nuworks games are kind of the next generation of RTG software and there is a nice variety in here if you like slots. I won a couple of thousand and it came same week so no complaints here.

DISLIKED

Not really the fault of the casino, but Nuworks still doesn't have tremendous variety if you are not a slots/blackjack player. I imagine there will be more games to choose from in the future but choice is a bit limited.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on November 1, 2015

LIKED

Lucky Club is one of the few all online casinos that offer NuWorks games. It's a real pity because this software provider has several games that I really liked. Lucky Club has really fast cash-outs process. The entire process, including the time and the pending time can last a maximum of 3 days. It is not quite as fast (if you ask me the cash-outs process would be instant), but is acceptable.

The first bonus from their welcome offer that I noticed is $ 15 no deposit. It is about an exclusive offer for the players who will make the casino account via the link on the AskGamblers. Besides this they have a large number of bonuses too and several exclusive bonuses more for the AG members. Particularly interesting is the bonus of 150% with wagering requirements of 30 x deposit + bonus. However, their standard welcome bonus comes with a bonus percentage of 100%. That is a bonus on the first deposit at the casino but it sounds somewhat unbelievable that the Lucky Club welcome offer is consisting of 6 bonuses on the first 6 deposits. It is certain that this casino has one of the best bonus offers which you can find at online casinos.

Also I like that they have a very good live chat support. I had the opportunity to test the live chat and I can say it was fast and professional. The 15 EUR that I have received without deposit have not last for long, i.e. I have played for some half-hour before I lost all the money. I have tried a several NuWorks games. I liked it the most (also I had some decent wins here) the game called Bank Bandits. Besides to this game I also tried other following games: Alaskan Sun, Cashed up and some others. However soon I will play here for real money, mostly because of the impressive bonus offers. For the Lucky Club Casino I give high 8 out of 10 possible stars.
LUCKY CLUB CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 9, 2015
Dear LilianInThaHouse,

Thank you very much for your kind words and your constructive feedback.
Indeed Lucky Club Casino is the only place where you can find NUWORKS
independent premium slots...

We hope you enjoy your time playing with us! :-)

Kind Regards,
Lucky Club Team
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 30, 2015

LIKED

This is one of my favorite casino because I remember him on the no deposit welcome bonus that I used two years ago. An active promotion was for new players $ 20 or $ 25, I'm no longer sure of the exact amount. After completing the rollover of some 35X the account I had about $ 150, remember that I am a complete WR finished in just one slot machine and it was Achilles. This slot is still among the first when talking about RTG casinos, and with Caesars Empire for me has the highest percentage of all profits from their group, at least in practice, so it seems.

From games, maybe even singled Year of Fortune me because he often richly rewarded, but I know and take over $ 100 for an hour of play. As I said at the beginning I had after the bonus $ 150 in the account, so I decided to increase his winnings at roulette, and I succeeded in doing so. After 10-15 minutes I had the maximum allowable $ 180 ready to withdraw. I verified account for approximately 24 hours and requested payment without deposit at this casino. The money was in my account for two working days, and a positive experience and I now return to the Lucky Club which often make a minimum deposit of $ 25.

This professionalism and confidence in general may not be surprised when you find out that Lucky Club, is a part of the Jackpot Capital Group, which is distinguished by trust and fairness when you ask for withdraw your money. Jackpot Capital is with Grande Vegas and Lucky Club Casino, where I will play until doomsday, because I do not see any reason to stop working with these wonderful people. Customer support is perfect and that I have to add, and as for the payment option used exclusively Neteller, although thinking to include some debit cards.
LUCKY CLUB CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 19, 2015
Hi zelmil83 ,

Congratulations on your winnings - we 're more than happy to hear that you're having a good time at Lucky Club Casino. We truly appreciate your kind comments and we'll continue to strive to make our customers happy and deliver a great gaming experience.

Best regards, Lucky Club Team
dditges 5 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 24, 2015

LIKED

I have posted about this casino with very good reports. I did cash out $5000 and it did not take long.

DISLIKED

But now after winning and being told that the will make some adjustments to my account, I don't find myself winning anything but very small jackpots. As is such with many casinos, when you win, they shut you down. So you win and you get punished.
LUCKY CLUB CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 19, 2015
Dear dditges,

We're glad to hear that you had a solid win at Lucky Club Casino!

We don't punish our winners - in fact we're happy for you. In addition, we did check your account and you're a valued advanced player. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused and hope you enjoy your time playing with us.

Kind regards,
Lucky Club Team
MacdoniS 108 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on August 23, 2015

LIKED

Lucky Club Casino is quite interesting casino that a U.S player or other based countries players can enable to play! If you will ask me Lucky Club is not the same as its sister’s casino I solemnly like this casino from the other Jackpot capital group casino because of its fast withdrawal. You know if someone is not able to handle small credits it does mean that you can’t trust them with huge credits that are why I always based my casino’s trustworthiness through their security of deposits and withdrawals. Speaking of games they are powered by Nuworks platform and you’ll not be hesitate to play their excellent games the graphics of every side of casinos is created finely including the animations and bonus features of this RTG Lucky Club.

It’s interesting to share a story that is successful than failure though you will learn something from it. I will share my successful winnings here cause I’m so ashamed to share my failed story but if do want I can’t do something about it. My first failed story was when I got there first welcome deposit bonus it’s a welcome code bonus that you can choose and I picked the WELCOMEVOUCHER it’s a 100% up to $100 fast forward when I brought my $50 into $320 at that time and waiting to fulfill my wagering requirements. Days have passed and my required documents was needed to submit for cashout approval my balance at that time was approximately $500 the live chat always cooperate and aid me to what I always ask like the progress of my pending withdrawal. When everything is about to process I made a HUGE mistake when I’m seduced to play the they call “carnival cash” slot at first I play it using the excess of my withdrawal and so after that I won approximate $100 from that consecutive spins but lose afterwards. So my idiotic instinct push me to “reverse withdraw” my winnings! Sadly the temptation leads to greed and greed leads to losing all of the money.

It’s the worst part of playing the Lucky Club casino because I always regret that decision! That’s just only the beginning and I learned something about it. The Lucky Club casino was fast when it comes to withdrawal even though I didn’t successfully cash out my first deposit I manage to withdraw almost 7 times to their casino with huge winnings! That’s why this casino is amazing cause they payout approval and documents approval was fast enough for some huge winnings please be aware that the money will process according to their terms and conditions.
LUCKY CLUB CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 29, 2015
Dear MacdoniS,

Good to hear that you're having a fun time at Lucky Club Casino.
We highly appreciate your kind words/ feedback and take that as a motivation to keep going and even improve our services.

Best regards,
Lucky Club Team
Reviewed on August 11, 2015

LIKED

Excellent games and I kept playing for ours, with a lot of nice wins along the way! I cashed out and got paid in five days by debit card.

Thanks Lucky Club for paying me so fast! Everyone play here because it's one of the best online casinos for us players!!

DISLIKED

I really can not find anything negative to say. Only wish they they added more games as it's limited, compared to the games at RTG casinos.
LUCKY CLUB CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 20, 2015
Hey jas082058,

Thank you for your kind words -this motivates us to deliver even better quality!

Regarding the games our motto is quality instead of quantity ;-)

Stay tuned there is more to come!

Enjoy your time playing with us!

Best regards,
Lucky Club Team
dditges 5 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 19, 2015

LIKED

I do very well at this casino.The first two times I tried to cash out. I was declined but it was because I had bet over the limit of $10. I have not received any funds as yet so I am not sure how long it will take. I have chosen to receive it back to my debit card. Yesterday, I hit a $6000 jackpot on a 3 line slot. I hit big pots a lot but I bet high, at least $6.25. I really like the games also. But there are some I have not tried. I tend to play the progressives with a bonus.

DISLIKED

There is not much I don't like. So far all is good.
LUCKY CLUB CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 29, 2015
Hey dditges,

Many thanks for your uplifting and motivating review.

Make sure to stay tuned and always check the latest promotions to secure the hottest deals.

We wish you a fun time and good luck playing with us.

Best regards,
Lucky Club Team
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on June 29, 2015

LIKED

I came across Lucky Club casino very long time ago and that was in time when they were offering 20$ free chip as a sign up offer. When I opened my account, honestly I thought they were RTG casino, but after some reading about them it turn out that they were NuWorks provider, which in that time that was a new casino games to me, well not anymore, just because I have played their games very often.

Honestly I like their games, well much better from RTG, actually I have few favorite games here and the first one will be Babushka game. Well never managed to cash out from this casino and it's funny how this slot is, at the beginning you'll catch the expanding wild on the reels very often and then the expanding wilds like they disappear, well maybe that's my experience.

So far from this casino I had several free chips and free spins but I have never made any deposit here, well maybe the fact I like much more other casino software as Microgaming and Netent maybe that's the reason I have never made any deposit here.

What is really impressing, from all this years, this casino never forgets me for my birthday, they are one of the casinos, which sends me, always free chip as a gift. So this year same again, got the 25$ free gift chip and what to play else then Babushka slot.
I had really got time playing this slot, but this time the game was really empty. I didn't get not even once the expanding wilds and i was laying with the minimum bet. So after 20 minutes of playing I finished my free chip.

Well I didn't managed to wager the bonus one more time but had fun for a while, so thanks for the lovely gesture Lucky Club Casino. I would recommend this casino, even so, they are only Curacao licence, but being online from 2008 and having 2 complaints, which are resolved I think they can be trusted.

Good Luck!
LUCKY CLUB CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 20, 2015
Hey katemak,

Glad to hear you like our welcome offers - we believe in the quality of our product and love to give our customers a first glimpse of what's on offer.

Our games are unique and you'll find them nowhere else -they come with fantastic features, state-of-the-art graphics and cool themes - better give them a shot again and join the winners' column at Lucky Club.

We care for our customers, thus everyone finds fabulous birthday surprise :-)

Best regards,
Lucky Club Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Lucky Club Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy