What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Lucky Club Casino - Won't verify my account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Lucky Club Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 200
hossion Bangladesh Message
Posted on September 4, 2018

I have a account with Lucky Club casino where Trent giving me very hard time for verification.I have $200 winning remaining into casino account.Firstly they asked me general verification documents eg.id,utility 8 days ago.So, I had sent them my government issued Id card (both side) and an utility.Couple of days later they replied there was back side missing of my id card and I have to send them my passport and also my photo holding id/pas­spo­rt.U­nf­ort­una­tely,I don't have passport or driver's license,so I had sent them my id's both side separately and my photo holding id which id I used to verify with other casinos without any single trouble.Yesterday Trent replied me that if I unable to send them a passport or drivers license,then my casino account will not be verified!I already explained them I don't have passport or drivers license,so I had sent them crystal clear color national id card.Now I don't understand what should I say or do at this point.Could you help me please?

Posted on September 7, 2018

Dear Hossion,

First of all congratulations on your winnings!

Account verification is a must at our casino before you can withdraw.

We kindly invite you to have a look to our terms and conditions (rule 16):
Players must provide a copy of their proof of identity, address, copies of credit cards and/or other appropriate documentation when withdrawing credits. Proof of identity must match the registered name and surname. If a player fails to provide this within 4 weeks of our request, his account may be subject to lock out and winnings and/or cash-ins made, voided. In cases of fraudulent documentation, account will be locked and all winnings and/or cash-ins will be voided.

If you already sent the copy of your ID card as requested, kindly wait until our representatives verify it.

Best regards,
Rich Club Affiliates Team

hossion Bangladesh Message
Posted on September 9, 2018

They requested selfie again so,I sent to them.But after that they taken unjustified decision not to verify my account and closed my account,Now I can't login to my casino account.They stolen my $200 winning by closing my account and I can't contact with anybody of them because they blocked me not to communicate.Really? Could you tell us the true story why you blocked my account and stolen my fair and squire winning $200 without any justified explanation?But you can't steal my winning,I want my winning asap please.

Posted on September 10, 2018

Dear Hossion,

We regret to inform you that your account didn't pass the security checks and therefore it has been permanently closed. This decision will not be reversed.

Please note that you agreed to our terms and conditions at the moment of the registration. We kindly invite you to read our T&C specially rule 21:

Lucky Club Casino reserves the right to cancel a player's membership at any time without notice. Any balance in your account will be immediately credited back to your personal account. In addition, Lucky Club Casino reserves the discretional right to void any winnings and withhold any balance in a player's Casino account under any of the following circumstances.
(a) If there is evidence to suggest that a player has more than one active account for the Casino
(b) If the name on a player's casino account does not match the name on the credit card(s) used to make purchases in the casino account;
(c) If the name on a player's casino account does not match the name of the beneficial owner of the financial instrument used to make the deposit
(d) If a player participates in a Casino promotion and cashes-in before fulfilling the requirements of that particular promotion;
(e) If a player provides incorrect or misleading registration information;
(f) If a player is not of legal age;
(g) If a player resides in a jurisdiction where participation in the Game is prohibited by law;
(h) If a player has permitted (intentionally or unintentionally) anyone else to play using his casino account;
(i) If a player has not played at the Casino on an individual basis for personal entertainment only (that is, has played in a professional sense or together with other player(s) as part of a club, group, etc.);
(j) If a player has reversed or charged back any of his purchases in his casino account;
(k) If a player is found cheating or if it is determined by Lucky Club Casino that he has used a system or machine, be it an additional computer, additional software or otherwise. Also any system used to circumvent the natural randomness of our systems and or collection of data to or from the gaming server for analysis purposes during real money play.

Best regards,
Rich Club Affiliate Team

hossion Bangladesh Message
Posted on September 10, 2018

It's completely irritating! Could you please drag out the number A to K of casino's terms which I might violated? Casino team already taken all of my credentials with the photo holding my id where I believe if I broke any terms then casino would blocked my account on first place and they won't waste time upon all other verification procedures,right? It seems they blocked my account and stolen my winning $200 after submitted this legit complaint. If you don't want me to play into Lucky Club Casino then you should at least process my fair winning. If your casino is a solid casino then you should point out the particular term which I might violated. However, I want my winning $200 into my NeTeller account.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 10, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Lucky Club Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 11, 2018

Dear Hossion,

We have good news for you.

Our team has once more gone through all the documents you provided. Your player account has been successfully verified and your winnings were credited back.

You are now able to request your pay-out by choosing the payment method of your preference.

Best regards,
Rich Club Affiliate Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2018

Dear @hossion,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy