What's new
What's new

Lilibet Casino

8.3
CasinoRank Very Good
9.1
Player rating 161 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Multiple languages
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Games proven fair
What we don’t like
  • Somewhat difficult website navigation
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish, Russian, Norwegian, Japanese, Spanish, Polish, Portuguese, Canadian

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill, Jeton, Visa, MasterCard, Yandex Money, WebMoney, QIWI, Rapid Transfer, Interac, MuchBetter, AstroPay Card, Cash Transfer, Direct Bank Transfer, ecoVoucher, Skrill 1-Tap, Neosurf, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Ripple, Paysafecard, Pago Efectivo

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Japanese yen, Polish zlotys, Indian rupees, Canadian dollars, Brazilian reals

Withdrawal Methods

Payz, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill, Jeton Wallet, QIWI, Yandex Money, Visa, MasterCard, Interac, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Tether, Jeton

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-48 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-48 hours
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 2,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 20,000 per month

Software

Ezugi, Habanero, Kiron Interactive, LuckyStreak, Games Global, NetEnt, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Play'n GO, Authentic Gaming, BetGames, Betsoft, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, 1x2Games, Amatic Industries, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Evoplay, iSoftBet, Mr. Slotty, Patagonia Entertainment, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Just For The Win, Lightning Box, Kalamba Games, Nolimit City, Wazdan, Stakelogic, Spinomenal, Gamzix, Blue Guru Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Lilibet Casino is a fun-packed online casino where members can enjoy a range of games like slots, table games or a live casino section. The casino is home to a large number of major software providers so players will have peace of mind when it comes to variety. These include NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Quickspin, BetSoft and many others. The site is available in English, German, Russian, Finnish, Norwegian and Japanese and can be accessed both through a web browser or on the go. Lilibet Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy and Ireland, to name a few. For full info on restricted countries, please refer to ‘more casino details’.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots have loads to choose from and the casino lobby has easy to use categories so players can head to their favourite section in no time. Filters within the lobby are somewhat limited, but the search feature makes it easy to find a specific game thanks to a live search function. Titles include Starburst Slot, Gonzo's Quest Slot, Thunder Screech Slot, Bonanza Slot and Hammer of Vulcan Slot.

Those who prefer table games won’t be disappointed either. There are many versions of blackjack and roulette and if players want to try their luck at some poker games they can. There are card games like Caribbean Stud and Oasis Poker, alongside many others.

In the same section, there are video poker games so players can turn it up a notch if they wish. These include titles like Double Joker.

There is an ‘Other Games’ section as well if players want to try something a little different they may want to visit them here.

Live Casino

Those who want to join the live action can head over to the live casino at any time and be greeted by a number of live dealer games. These games are hosted by real-life dealers and are usually running around the clock. Games here are powered by NetEnt and Evolution Gaming and include Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and Live Keno.

Mobile Gaming

Lilibet Casino also has a mobile version of their site so if players want to take the casino with them when they’re on the move, they can. The mobile version of the site can be reached through a compatible mobile browser so players won’t need an app and will be able to access the casino on virtually any mobile and smartphone device.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. The fastest way to get help is by using the casinos live chat facility which is open 24/7. Additionally, players can email the casino for further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino utilizes the latest encryption technology to ensure that sensitive data is transferred securely over the internet to the casino's secure server.

Their games are also monitored for fairness and randomness with the use of a random number generator.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

9.1
161 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Masakaraka8
March 25, 2024
10

The best casino in the world ;) I recommend super fast withdrawals and a lot of bonuses to start as well as later for further play. Large selection of games and professional services on LiveChat :)

Maksoonek
March 15, 2024
10

Very large selection of games, and many deposit options, which I like. Friendly contact with the staff, who covers everything you ask for. I can afford a casino.

yazzy4351
March 12, 2024
9

I don't see any particular problems. That's how stable you can play. However, you have to be careful not to miss out on the "Wheel of Fortune" the day after you play.

tomoki0514
March 11, 2024
10

Easy to use. I often use the company's terms and conditions and I think it's a pretty good company. I look forward to continuing to use it. Deposits and withdrawals are also easy and convenient. Everyone please try using it.

eitiri
March 11, 2024
9

Support responds quickly. Also, the answer to that question is quick. You can also receive your bonus immediately. There are plenty of promotions so you can enjoy it without getting bored. I was able to make small withdrawals, so I would like to continue playing.

I don't see many drawbacks, but that may change in the future. I'm having fun playing it so far. In rare cases, there were times when the payout disappeared completely, which made me sad, but after playing for a long time, there were some high payouts, and I was able to win in the end.

joanna222225
March 10, 2024
10

Great games, very good at a high level, they also have my favorite prices, they give me a lot of stars, all of them what else can I say, great and cool.

Wverything is great, I'm really satisfied so I have nothing negative to say here, I think I recommend it to everyone, everyone will find their place here.

Naa11
March 10, 2024
10

Lilibet is a very nice casino, there is a huge selection of games, the casino is fair. I like the fact that in my opinion a lot of donations are made and you can win a lot of money.

Betipod
March 9, 2024
1

Unfortunately, my beginning of the adventure did not start well and I am worried about what happened to me. I nominated the casino according to my trust, unfortunately I found out during the live chat that I cannot receive the prize for the nomination because it is a promotion for a certain group of players. Apparently they are equal and more equal. I have no intention of depositing my funds there, there are plenty of scoundrels who treat everyone the same.

Message
freemanl666l
March 8, 2024
10

As a VIP player, I can tell you this is so far my best online casino ever. Whenever I ask for withdrawal, I get it in my bank in less than 10 min sometimes!! The Casino has made big changes in the casino for better player rewards and benefits!! This is a clean and trustworthy site.

Gsp
March 8, 2024
10

Vast amount slots and live casino with easy search option. All popular slot providers are available with all games. Easy to deposit and quickly available in wallet.

Not many bonuses until they have introduced level up option for points. Sometimes when withdrawal request it will almost take week to deposit to my bank.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lilibet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Lilibet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Lilibet Casino Complaints