What's new
What's new

Lilibet Casino - Delaying payment of more than 2000 USD and does not show reason

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Lilibet Casino

Amount

$ 2000

Posted on January 17, 2024

I have joined Lilibet few days ago. The website has sports and casino both option and their website looks good. Has many deposit option. I saw good reviews of them then decided to join. I played few and won some money. Then I requested withdraw and my withdraws are pending since January 7th. First they said it can take 3-7 working days. Their support kept replying that they won't seek help from Finance team until 7 working days passed.

Now the 7 working days also passed and they are not processing my withdraw. I mailed them, they said they will contact Finance team and asked me to wait for a response but they are not simply sending me reasons why they didn’t send me withdraw in 11 days and 8 working days. I have total 2000+ USD in pending withdraw. Dear Askgamblers kindly help me out to reach Lilibet proper authority to get my withdraw.

Posted on January 19, 2024

Dear @TORIKUL70,

We're pleased to inform you that your withdrawal request of 435 USD via Crypto was successfully processed earlier today.

However, we would like to bring to your attention that, due to the current high transaction volume, there may be slight delays in processing the remaining withdrawals. Rest assured, our team is working diligently to ensure the prompt completion of all pending transactions.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Lilibet Team

Posted on January 21, 2024

I have received few withdraw but my withdraw from 9 January is still pending. Why don't you process withdrawal in 7 working days maximum time you wrote in your terms? Is this how professionals work? You don't work according to the term you set. This is unacceptable. You must do better to process withdrawals.

Posted on January 23, 2024

Dear @TORIKUL70,

Please note that due to the large volume of incoming requests there may be slight delays with withdrawal processing.

Rest assured, our team is working on the matter and we can see that another one has been processed yesterday to your requested payout instrument.

We thank you for your patience in the matter.

Lilibet Team

Posted on January 23, 2024

Looks like you process only one withdraw request a day. Doesn’t relate with your long volume logic. And it can't take 7 working days+ to process a withdrawal. You have to do better. I have received few withdrawals but still few withdrawals are pending. Try to pay as soon as possible.

Posted on January 24, 2024

Dear @TORIKUL70,

We are happy to inform you that all of your withdrawal requests are now successfully processed.

We would like to thank you for your understanding and believe that with this we can consider the matter resolved.

Lilibet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2024

Dear @Torikul70,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 24, 2024

Old withdrawals are paid. One last withdraw is pending now. When I receive it I will let you know. Thanks.

Posted on January 26, 2024

Dear @TORIKUL70,

We are pleased to inform you that your last withdrawal request has been successfully processed in a timely manner with accordance to our Terms and Conditions.

Thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

Lilibet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2024

Dear @Torikul70,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 27, 2024

I have received my all withdrawal. Thanks to Askgamblers for helping me out.

Dear Lilibet Casino, you should do better to process your withdrawal fast. You didn’t even processed it in 7 working days as you said in your terms. I don't know what normal people would do if they don't know about Askgamblers. Behave professionally and process withdrawal fast. I would not recommend your casino to anyone anyway.