What's new
What's new

JVSpin Casino

6.6
CasinoRank
2.3
Player rating 7 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to lots of software providers
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Albanian, Armenian, English, Arabic, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Portuguese, Belarusian, Chinese, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Japanese, Georgian, Korean, Kazakh, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malaysian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Serbian, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Yandex Money, Perfect Money, QIWI, Pay4Fun, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Flexepin, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Tether, Monero, TRON

Currencies

Serbian dinars, Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars, UAE dirhams, Albanian lekë, Armenian drams, Angolan kwanzas, Azerbaijani manats, Australian dollars, Argentine pesos, Bosnia-Herzegovina convertible marks, Bulgarian leva, Bangladeshi takas, Bolivian bolivianos, Brazilian reals, Belarusian rubles, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Chilean pesos, Chinese yuan, Colombian pesos, Costa Rican colóns, Denmark kroner, Dogecoin, Dominican pesos, Algerian dinars, Egyptian pounds, Ethiopian birrs, Eritrean nakfas, Georgian laris, Ghanaian cedis, Guinean francs, Guatemalan quetzals, Honduran lempiras, Hong Kong dollars, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Indonesian rupiahs, Indian rupees, Icelandic krónur, Japanese yen, Jordanian dinars, Kenyan shillings, Kazakhstani tenges, Kuwaiti dinars, South Korean won, Liberian dollars, Libyan dinars, Sri Lankan rupees, Moroccan dirhams, Moldovan lei, Malaysian ringgits, Mauritian rupees, Mexican pesos, Mozambican meticals, Namibian dollars, Nigerian nairas, Nicaraguan córdobas, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Nepalese rupees, Omani rials, Panamanian balboas, Peruvian nuevos soles, Philippine pesos, Paraguayan guaranis, Pakistani rupees, Qatari rials, Romanian lei, Rwandan francs, Saudi riyals, Sudanese pounds, Singapore dollars, Thai baht, Turkish Lira, TRON, Tunisian dinars, Tanzanian shillings, Ukrainian hryvnias, Ugandan shillings, Tether, Ethereum, mBTC, Monero, Dash

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Perfect Money, QIWI, Skrill, WebMoney, Neteller, Pay4Fun, Payz, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Tether, TRON, Monero

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-7 days
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

NetEnt, PariPlay, Endorphina, Iron Dog Studios, Amatic Industries, Evoplay, GameArt, Betsoft, Playson, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Red Rake Gaming, Habanero, Spinomenal, Booongo Gaming, 1x2Games, Apollo Games, ReelNRG Gaming, Booming Games, SA Gaming, Betixon, Felix Gaming, Noble Gaming, Fugaso, BF Games, Spade Gaming, OMI Gaming, ZEUS PLAY, Tom Horn Gaming, Belatra, Gamevy, Gameplay Interactive, Xplosive, TrueLab Games, Leander Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Genesis Gaming, High5Games, Revolver Gaming, CT Interactive, Leap, Nolimit City, Gamomat, OneTouch Games, Thunderkick, Fazi Interactive, World Match, MGA, Spinmatic Entertainment, Triple Cherry, Genii, RTG, Kalamba Games, Platipus Gaming, WeAreCasino, SmartSoft Gaming, Cayetano Gaming, Espresso Games, Rival, Ganapati, SYNOT Games, Concept Gaming, Gamefish, Gamatron, Ortiz Gaming, BGaming, Mr. Slotty, August Gaming, PlayPearls, Igrosoft, Evolution Gaming, Spigo, Multislot, Oryx Gaming, 7Mojos

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

JVSpin Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy an assortment of games that include video slots, table games and they have a live casino. The site also happens to be home to a large collection of software providers such as NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet and Quickspin.The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. JVSpin Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can open the casino lobby and enjoy lots of games which includes hundreds of video slots from some of the most well known software providers. Each provider can be easily found thanks to the helpful filters and players can also search for their favorites and find them within a matter of seconds. Titles here include the Arcane Gems Slot, Nero’s Fortune Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, Ivan and the Immortal King Slot and Dead or Alive 2 Slot

There are lots of other games here too such as table games. These include variations of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker and there will be something here to suit every kind of player who likes traditional games such as these. 

In addition to that there are some video poker games as well which includes the popular version of Jacks or Better. 

Live Casino

Players who enjoy the kinds of games we just mentioned may also like the live casino that they have here. Again there are several top providers such as Evolution Gaming and Ezugi and all of these games are hosted by real life croupiers. Players simply decide which provider and game they’d like to start placing their bets. 

Mobile Gaming

There is a mobile version of the site as well which means players can take their favourite games with them on the go through virtually any smartphone or tablet. There are loads of games available just like the web version and players can simply log in or register through a compatible mobile browser

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the easiest ways for players to get help is by using the casinos live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino or request a call back should they require further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, the casino takes this seriously which is why they use a high level of encryption. This makes sure that any player information such as sensitive data and financial transactions will always be kept safe and away from unwanted third parties. 

Games are also monitored for fairness thanks to their random number generator. This ensures that all games produce random results, every single time.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

2.3
7 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Liam00
May 12, 2021
1

During the game there will be an error many times. The site lags in many different browsers. And customer support can’t do anything about things. Need to get around the site from afar.

Ville
May 12, 2021
1

I have never seen such poor customer service on the casino website in my life. I can say that I have played in quite a few Casinos. I have been trying for many days now to get an answer, my emails are not answered and livechat customer service staff can't help

leevi
May 7, 2021
1

Really bad customer service I do not recommend anyone to play here. One and a half hours I talked to them to confirm my phone number, but they could not do it. On top of all that, my free bonus ended to expire when they couldn’t help. Other casinos have not taken 5 minutes longer than phone number confirmation.

JVSpin Casino
May 11, 2021

Hello dear LEEVI

We apologize for any inconvenience it may cause. We are working to improve the quality of customer service. Could you please indicate the ID of player account and I will help you with it. We are also ready to provide you with an additional exclusive promocode with a bonus.

Hope for understanding

Inactive user
January 29, 2021
1

The interface of the casino looked really good and they also have more of the things that every online casino has this days like a live support, a big variation of slots, bonuses etc

I found a no deposit promo code for 150 free spins on dog house so I thought I would give it a go and if the casino suits me i might play for a while. The promo code did not work so I contacted the chat. after 40 minutes of talking the site crushed with an internal server error. Then I finally talked with another consultant named TERESA that gave me another code for 100 free spins on a different slot.

I asked about the terms and conditions on those free spins since it was a separate promotion. I was informed for the first time in my life after 10 years playing slots that in order to start wagering on a NO DEPOSIT free spins I had to deposit money to start wagering.

I have never seen that so immediately the casino was blacklisted in my eyes so I requested for my account to be closed. I was informed that I had to sent an email in order to close my account which is a new tactic from some casinos that I find 100% unethical. The think is that most casinos that have this tactic if you tell them about all the gambling commissions etc they do close your account. But apparently jvspin doesn't care about rules.

So Teresa rejected my right to close my account, was incredibly rude on doing so and maneuvered her way to unprofessionally not letting me close my account which is essential on fair play and on all the terms a casino is based on.

JVSpin Casino
February 1, 2021

Hello dear maxhtec

First of all we would like to express our gratitude for the full feedback.

Secondly, it is very sad that you did not have the best impression of our casino.

Regarding the promocode for free spins, then you probably have this ASKG promocode. To activate it, you need to enter it after registering and logging into the player account in the Bonuses and Gifts section - this promocode is successfully activated.
As for blocking a player account, according to casino security rules, you must write to the email.


klicko73
December 21, 2020
1

I like there is no lag, deposit methods are few. Plenty games in lobby, little bit hard to find it but its ok. Maybe if they put self limit on site then people with trouble could stay longer.

Warning: if you have gambling issues they don't care, you can not close your account, even if you have mental issues because of it.
The support is not helpful and will not resolve problems quickly. I don't recommend this casino to anyone!
All they care is that you deposit and spend money.

JVSpin Casino
December 23, 2020

Hello klicko73

Thank you for your feedback.
I am sorry that you still have a negative opinion about our casino.
We are working to make our service better every day.

I hasten to inform you that we are constantly adding new payment methods. Today we have added cryptocurrency deposit methods.

Also, I want to note that any player can block their account by writing to this email - [email protected] . The blocking is carried out as soon as possible.

danielv86
November 7, 2020
10

My new favorite casino! The collection is cool, and the payout very very fast! The support is helpful and will solve problems quickly. I recommend this casino to everyone!

JVSpin Casino
November 10, 2020

Thanks you danielv86

We are glad that you are with us

moulayismail
September 29, 2020
1

Nothing to like about this casino, two deposits lost in minutes with bets of 0.30 - 0.50, the worst RTP in slots I have ever seen in a casino, the worst support, you will never get any help from the support, I have sent many screenshot of the errors and nothing's done, from my experience with mostly all online casinos you won't have any fun playing here, fast lost, no fun, promotion page 50% lies, and in my opinion there are so many other online casinos worth a try, just stay away from this lie.

Nothing's good in this casino, I chose this casino by its pending time like most players, I saw the promotion page 1st deposit 100% + 30FS, second deposit 50% + 35FS, I made my first deposit with 100% bonus but I never received my 30 free spins, I made a second deposit with 50% bonus and didn't receive my 35 free spins, I contacted the support and the surprise in his answer was that I had to complete the wagering requierment to receive the free spins or make another deposit to get the free spins mentioned at their promotion page, really this casino isn't worth trying it, everything is fuzzy, and the worst it is when you receive the bonus it is not added to your deposit, for example I made a deposit of usd 54 then I had two balance one of 54 and another of 27, and when I opened the slot I had to choose with which balance I had to play either 54 or 27.

Message
JVSpin Casino
October 1, 2020

Hello moulayismail
It is a pity that you have encountered this difficulty.
Please pay attention to two points that must be completed in order to get free spins

1) The "Take part in bonus offers" box in My Account must be ticked.

2) Free spins will only be awarded AFTER THE DEPOSIT BONUS HAS BEEN REDEEMED

Welcome Bonus

JVSpin Casino: 100% up to €300 + 30 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to JVSpin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

JVSpin Casino Bonuses

Show all

JVSpin Casino Complaints