What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

JVSpin Casino - Casino refusing to stop marketing and closing account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino JVSpin Casino
Reason Account closure
Posted on March 18, 2021

Casino refuses to stop sending me marketing and states I have to do it myself from the account settings or by clicking unsubscribe from the email. I cannot log in to my account (not even when asking for a new password) and their unsubscribe button in the emails lead to the frontpage of the casino so I cannot do that.

They also refuse to close my account unless I send them pictures of my passport and I do not want to send such a sensitive information to a casino. Can you help me? I only want them to stop sending me marketing and closing my account. Attached screenshots of chat conversation and emails.

Posted on March 19, 2021

Hello Tarppari

We have blocked your account and you will no longer receive advertising emails to your address.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Best regards

Posted on March 19, 2021

Are you sure? I received an email from you yesterday at 14.02 where you told me that I have been unsubscribed and then at 19.03 I received a marketing mail from you. Why?

Posted on March 19, 2021

I told you about that today, not yesterday. Could you make tha screenshot with mail today, please?

Posted on March 19, 2021

Please find attached two emails from yesterday.

Posted on March 19, 2021

Did you receive that email today or yesterday?

Posted on March 19, 2021

Like I said in my previous email, I received both of those emails yesterday. First the notification that I have been removed from your mailing list and then a marketing mail from you.

Posted on March 19, 2021

Your account is blocked today. And you will never receive the emails from us from today

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2021

Dear @Tarppari,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 23, 2021

Hi,

The case seems to be resolved, assuming I will never again receive marketing from this casino and the account has been blocked, like they say.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy