What's new
What's new

First deposit only, Min first deposit £10, 100% bonus match to max £200, 25x wagering deposit and bonus, 30 day bonus expiry, Contribution to wagering reqs varies by game, Further eligibility and terms apply.

Jackpot247 Casino

6.1
CasinoRank
2.1
Player rating 13 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Regular and live online casino games available
  • Helpful support through live chat, freephone, and email
  • Customer-friendly interface
  • Large number of software providers available
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2011

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Skrill, Paysafecard

Currencies

British pounds sterling, Euros, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 50,000 per day

Software

Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, IGT (WagerWorks), iSoftBet, Leander Games, Novomatic, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Quickfire, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, GreenTube, Inspired, Games Global, Push Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, Gamomat, High5Games

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Jackpot247 Casino an online casinos that features the most prominent software providers like Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks)and other big industry names. Thanks to its mobile version, the casino is available on the go. Jackpot247 is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The list of restricted countries includes, but is not limited to, Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kingdom of Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Turkey, the USA and the UK.

Virtual Games

Jackpot247 prides on having a diverse catalogue of slot games on offer, just some of which are Doom of Dead slot, Street Fighter 2, and many others. Players can sort slots per popularity and by name, and make their choosing easier. Other than that, all slots are divided into categories New Games/Exclusive Games/Jackpots, each offering a different set of slot games.

As for table games, Jackpot247 has several table game variants players can choose from. These range from classic versions to those with various enhancements or changes, such as Real Roulette With Baily, First Person Mega Ball, and French Roulette to BlackJack Single Hand, Multi Hand Black jack and others. 

Video poker lovers can pick from 9 different variants of the classic game. Included in the casino's library are titles like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, MegaJacks, 2 Ways Royal, and 10's or Better. Some of the games are even available in multi-hand denominations, which allow you to create your own level of risk.

Live Games

Jackpot247 is offering its players Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Ultimate Texas Hold'em, Live Baccarat and Game Shows anywhere they like, with equal quality when played from desktop and mobile. 

Mobile Gaming

Jackpot247 offers top-notch games to its players available through mobile gaming. All games come in the same quality as their desktop versions.

Support

In case players have issues while playing or just have a few questions about their services, they can reach the casino through a number of ways. For most inquiries, the casino staff via live chat while representatives are available. Players can also send the support agents an email and get a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Jackpot247 guarantees that users details will be safe, as the casino protects its networks with the industry standard of SSL encryption. This means that anything players send the casino will be obscured as it travels to their secure servers. Additionally, Jackpot247 provides support with problem gambling.

Player Reviews

2.1
13 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
lottiehen
March 11, 2018
2

Not sure why AG thinks Jackpot247 doesn't accept UK players?!
Used to be a great site, it's on TV here in the UK and gave great offers and paid out some great wins... I've had literally thousands of pounds. There were frequent promotions with bonuses and free spins on set days every week. However...

...This site has changed dramatically. Now there are hardly any good games, virtually none are recognisable. The choice is massively reduced and there are literally no promotions except for the welcome bonus. I used to be a regular but I can't remember the last time I used it.

Message
Fem240964
March 2, 2018
8

Very impressed with speed of verification and release of funds.
I joined on 1/3/2018 in the evening and withdrew £200. At 7a.m. 2/3/18 I sent I.d. By 8.30 a.m. it was approved and my withdrawal released. That’s the fastest any site has verified my account or released funds

It doesn’t have immortal romance/game of thrones slots that I like. It could do with a wider range of slots

Message
Abbylou23
November 7, 2017
1

I give this company 0 stars, it just would not allow me to as I genuinely have nothing good I can say about the company. They happily take your deposit from your PayPal account, yet do not place it into your account. Then refuse to transfer the cash back to you even though it shows in both the PayPal and in the gaming transactions. Jackpot247 this is theft! How many users do you do this to!

Message
BrianBear
June 30, 2017
1

Nothing, I'd give no stars if the system allowed, I genuinely can't think of anything good to say about them.

Customer service
Verification process
Choice of slots
Waiting time to get paid... 13 days to get a PayPal payment is ridiculous. Had to send drivers license, then photo of me holding the license, then a utility bill, then a credit card statement etc etc.. They stall you as long as possible in the hope you reverse your withdrawal, but I held in there and got paid in the end, and we're only talking £350.00 from a £200.00 deposit... They are a bunch of chancers who should be avoided at all costs... Avoid Avoid Avoid!!

Message
raverbabe
August 25, 2016
3

My boyfriend kept telling me these guys would be shut down when the UK Gambling Commission came into being. That was a couple of years ago now and it hasn't happened yet, so I guess that was just wishful thinking on his part. I totally agree with the sentiment - there are FAR too many complaints about this casino but I don't necessarily think its because they are overly corrupt, I'm sure they do pay their players in general and do their best to provide a decent level of support but rather the way they market the casino results in large numbers of players who don't fully understand on-line gambling signing up with them and subsequently being burned by terms and conditions that either they didn't understand or that were not displayed clearly enough during the sign up process.

See Jackpot247 have the kind of promotional campaign the rest of the market can only dream of - they broadcast their live casino throughout the nights on one of the UK's most popular television channels, giving them unrivaled exposure to the public at large. When my Auntie decided to join to take advantage of their much lauded "Free Signup Bonus" she had no idea what wagering requirements were or that she would need to hand over her identity documents and utility bills in order to request a withdrawal. She's not stupid either, she didn't think she could merely sign up and withdraw the money but she was gobsmacked to learn after playing for an hour that she had only met 5% of the wagering required to actually have any chance of making a cash out. Live Roulette of course is very slow, perhaps only 30-40 spins per hour so if your only betting £1/£2 a time it's easy to see how it could take an extraordinarily long time to make your way through a scandalous 99x wagering requirement!

And then there's the KYC issue - why on earth can't a casino that can afford to show it's games on the TV also use electronic verification to simplify the process of authorizing withdrawals? I inquired about this with casino support, who told me that they do use electronic methods but they had not been able to verify me by that means which makes no sense at all considering I had no such issues at any of the other big name Playtechs I frequent like Corals and Paddy Power. People of my Auntie's age group just don't like sending copies of their documents via e-mail, they don't understand why it's necessary. You could argue they need to accept it if they wish to gamble on-line but I'm sure they would be much less reluctant once they know they can trust the casino which is why the standard rule now here in the UK is to verify electronically in the first instance and only request documents when the player reaches a certainly amount in withdrawals.

One more thing that is truly gobsmacking - this is the only "big name" Playtech who still refuse to pay out Progressive Jackpot wins in full when they receive the money in full. Their monthly cap of £20,000 is double that of the worst Playtech's, but it's still ridiculously low in comparison to the size of the jackpots which can often run into the millions.

Frankly Jackpot247 just isn't good enough to be on TV and their low score here at AskGamblers doesn't surprise me at all.

Message
walsh1242
May 24, 2016
1

Nothing at all positive to say such a poor poor service. There customer service agents are very poorly spoken, the line is bad, there's always confusion. The relevant people never seem to be in the office at any time, you call ie managers and supervisors or the verification team stay well clear fr your own benefit.

Took me 6 days to get an email to say my money and been sent to my account and I'm still nervous as hell thinking they will come up with something else.

As most other people are saying stay away from this site. I had a friend who won 5000 from super casino and had real difficulty confirming his identity with them the process took so long, his urge to play again took him down to 2000 pound as he was waiting for so long.

So when I opened my account with jackpot247 I phoned the helpline to ask before I deposited any money would I need to send documents in the event I won he assured me I was verified and eligible to play and if I won would not need to send anything.

So I put in 40 and reached 900 pounds as soon as I went to withdrawal I was requested to send proof of id images of my debit card and proof of address. The whole process was a nightmare, there agents on the phone pass you from pillar to post. They say they have received the documents, then the next agent say they haven't, then they reject ur documents and ask for other documents. All the while your winnings can be canceled and u can continue to play and most likely lose Thankfully I resisted that urge and wud not give them the pleasure and self excluded myself never bet with jackpot 247, never ever there are far better other online sites ie William hill bet 365 etc.

Message
fb_10207585644473507
February 1, 2016
1

Bad experience with JACKPOT247 worst casino theif, they take your money but don't wanna pay you when you win. This is not good. People don't gamble with them, ripoff247 that's their name.

Jackpot247 totally no stars for them 0 ratings, crap service, allowed to cheat people on national tv. Shame on itv for facilitating them, they owe me £400 is hell to get it from them.avoid jackpot247 ripoff247 you wanna give them your money and maybe get it back or possibly not then go ahead. Remember people their objective is to be the crooks that they are and clean you out.

Message
Jackpot247 Casino
February 3, 2016

Hi Troy!

We're sorry to hear that you are having problems withdrawing. Please send an email to [email protected] with your username and we will check into that for you.

Kind Regards,

Jackpot247

skegness
December 28, 2016
1

Jackpot247 Can not be trusted they will not pay out after losing £150 and withdrawing £70 still haven't received it into my bank account... It seem to me that the roulette table spin was ridged as I play a lot of tables I'm sure I'm right it a big con.

Beware if you want to give money away read the feedback on the internet how many people never got there money back.

Message
catapultaudio
September 28, 2014
1

Not sure if this can be merged with my review below, but I felt it was important to add on... This casino also has a cashout limit even on Progressive Jackpot wins, this is set at £20,000 per month, so a jackpot of 1.5 million would take you over a decade to receive.

Personally, I'm really not that confident this shady outfit will manage to stay in business that long, so I would not take the chance of playing a progressive game here - Play at Corals or Paddy Power instead, who will pay you the lot in one go!

Message
catapultaudio
September 28, 2014
1

With the impending regulation of the UK gambling market, I fully expect this UK-specific casino to be one of the first to feel the full force of the regulators new shiny boots !! Somehow, they have the rights to broadcast their live casino on late night television on one of the most popular channels, so inevitably a lot of people have heard of this casino and have played here.

They are currently giving out a £15 no deposit bonus to all customers who sign up the evenings, presumably whilst they are broadcasting. Like all of their bonuses, its the "sticky" type, so you cannot cash it out even once you complete the wagering requirements - the bonus amount will be deducted from your cashout, though you can continue playing if you wish until you lose the value of the bonus from whatever your balance was at the moment you completed the wagering requirements, which obviously makes the most sense for the player.

I actually enjoy Playtech games, but if you don't there is nothing for you here - Playtech is all they have. There is a very long 3 day pending period on withdrawals, even to e-wallets, where your withdrawal remains reversible and cannot be flushed. I only cashed out the once after seeing this, but the total time to Skrill was 5 days - completely unacceptable for a UK only casino!

It's a pretty grim story all round, but there's one more thing - as cocopop mentioned in her review, the customer support staff here seem useless... at best. I'm not sure if they serve a large number of casinos because their knowledge of this casinos own bonus terms and conditions was poor in my experience, and their knowledge of their own games non existent.

It's an entirely unsatisfactory experience and with their large scale TV presence, I can only guess there are a large number of complaints being directed somewhere at present, that will hopefully become more public very soon - who knows, maybe the UKGC will find them out of business!

Get it together Jackpot247, whilst you still have time!

N.B. Coco I believe they are related to SuperCasino in some way, probably same owner, but they operate as separate entities and I had no problems claiming welcome bonuses at both.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Jackpot247 Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Jackpot247 Casino Bonuses

Show all

Jackpot247 Casino Complaints