Irish Luck Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: Irish Luck Casino is a brand operated under the AffAlliance Affiliates program, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Irish Luck Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.3
Player rating 23 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Complete selection of Rival slots, table games, video pokers, and specialty games
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, UK freephone, international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Games shown to be fair in the past
What we don’t like
  • No randomness certification posted on the website
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.casinoirishluck.com

Languages

English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, French

Established

2008

Company

Entraction Operation Ltd Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

AffAlliance

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques:
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

2000 USD/EUR/GBP per day and 5000 USD/EUR/GBP per week

Software

Rival

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Toll Free UK Telephone: 0808-234-7540
International Phone Telephone: +5999-433-8911
Fax Number Telephone: 1-866-567-5406

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Irish Luck Casino is a vibrant online casino with all the charm Ireland's traditions have to offer. They use Rival Gaming software, one of the largest online gaming platforms, to power their games. The casino holds a license in the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Games

Irish Luck Casino's largest offering of games is its slots. You can choose from three different categories of Rival slots. Their most famous are their i-slots, which are bonus video slots that give players the unique experience of enjoying a storyline as the game progresses. Irish Luck Casino also offers several other video slots, as well as numerous three-reel classic slot machines. Each of these games has its own unique theme and paytable.

Table game players have a fair amount to choose from at Irish Luck Casino as well. Their repertoire features games such as single-hand and multi-hand blackjack, European and American roulette, Caribbean Stud Poker and other casino pokers, craps, red dog, baccarat, and war. All of the games use a realistic table and a wide variety of bet options.

Video poker lovers have a total of 7 different variants that they can play at Irish Luck Casino. These are Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, and Tens or Better. This collection of Rival Gaming video poker has a uniquely advanced set of graphics. Best of all, all of the games can be played at a wide range of coin sizes.

Support

Being able to get your questions answered immediately is important for a good online gaming experience. Irish Luck Casino meets this need with their support team. If you have an inquiry, you can contact support directly through online live chat 24/7. They also feature a freephone number for their UK players, as well as an international number. If you do not mind waiting a bit longer, Irish Luck Casino may also be reached through email.

Security and Fairness

In their Banking section, Irish Luck Casino details their security procedures well. They utilize SSL encryption, the industry standard for player security. This technology keeps your details completely safe as they travel from your computer to the Irish Luck Casino servers while you register, deposit, withdraw, or verify your account. All details are then kept under the strictest of confidence.

If you're worried about getting a fair game, you should not have any concerns at Irish Luck Casino. The Rival Gaming platform has been tested by various agencies throughout several years, and all tests have concluded that the software is genuine. Although Irish Luck Casino does not post a fairness seal on their site, we have no doubt the games are really random.

Player Reviews

4.3
23 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Tammy1065
March 29, 2021
1

Nothing. I stopped playing there. They are slow to pay and practices do not comply with their own terms and agreements. I'd rather spend my money somewhere else.

They never pay on the 7th. day. Always late with winnings..
Arbitrarily just removes bonuses with no explanation.
I'd rather spend my money somewhere else.

Tweak4504
March 27, 2021
1

I played on a 25$ free no deposit bonus. Wound up winning over 5000$. When I inquired about a withdraw, they said I needed to deposit 50$ for "verification" When I deposited money, they said that I had to play through the money I put in in order to withdraw, So I played... When I asked again about a withdraw, they said because since I'm on a bonus that I have not been playing through my money and have been playing off of the deposited money, Then they had the nerve to ask me again to deposit. This casino is nothing but a scam!

skullysmagic74
February 19, 2019
1

I joined this casino and have a policy I do not deposit unless I get my account verified with the appropriate documents this way it covers myself against any withdrawals in the future as I have been caught out before with other casinos. they were refusing to help me with this after several emails so I would be aware. Thank you

Message
omgcloud
November 20, 2015
3

I like the initial chat host who was very nice and helpful giving great customer service showing much hospitality and the ease of making my first deposit receiving the 111% match bonus, then the memo message adding 11 free spins on their game "your in luck".

I dislike how cold and rude the next chat host is after you make your deposit and you have to ask how to redeem those 11 spins the memo awards because he was very tacky in making his determination that "you already got the bonus" and once explained all I received was the match on deposit and only played one game. I was told "that's all you only get one bonus" and my cashier was only offering the box stating no promotions for you.

Soooo I guess that tells me whether I liked the play or not, doesn't matter the point is they don't like 1st stop and shop depositors at this casino and I wont be back... Besides for taking a bonus with your play 111% is on the bottom end of Rival sites out there anyway and if that's the only one your gonna get may as well leave it before seeing it....... Boooo!

Message
katemak
July 29, 2015
6

I really like the fact that any Rival Casino is giving free chips as a welcome bonus, but also known for the huge wagering of those bonuses. In that time when I was searching for some new casino to me, with free bonus, then I came across this casino, offering 11$ free chip, which the wagering was pretty decent of X 40 the bonus. Maybe someone will say that X 40 is a lot to play, bit considering the fact it’s a free bonus as a free ride, and I find this wagering kind of friendly.

Rival slots has never been my favorite games to play, neither can trust them or maybe I feel that way of the many casinos with bad reputation with the same software. They are well known for big delay cash out time frame, so maybe that's the reason I don't trust Rival casinos from a start. But I don't know is it me, or it’s their practice, every Rival casino must have few complaints, some solved, some not but they must have few of them. I really don't like when I see casino complaint unresolved, because I am getting picture as the casino, doesn’t care for its players.

So about my free chip offer, 11$ is not that big amount to play, the wagering was not so bad, so I decided to open my account here and again try my luck in another casino, Lucky Irish casino. I downloaded the casino, opened account, went straight to cashier and the bonus was there to be claimed. The minute I claimed the bonus, it appeared in my balance, so I got those 11$ so I can start playing in this casino.

I choose Scary Rich slot game and I like playing it, just because of the number of free spins, ok getting three scatters, won’t do you any good, because only 6 free spins, but if triggered 4 scatters that's 66 free spins and that's really nice amount of free rounds, even with the minimum bet, you could earn some really nice amount of money. Naah I didn't get any free spins and those 11 went so quick, so I didn't notice that I have played, just because I was spinning only for few minutes. Well not lucky again in another Rival casino as always, I guess. Good luck!

Message
blondie
March 31, 2015
7

I am a member of Irish Luck casino, provided by Rival, for a while now but I hadn't made any deposit so far. Recently I saw they offer 33€ free and that reminded me of them. I downloaded the software, logged in and went to cashier, but it was absolutely empty, there wasn't even any deposit bonus offer and I am used to seeing many promotions in the cashiers in other Rival casinos.

As I didn't see any promos anywhere, I just had to talk to live support about it. The support was fast and told me that my country wasn't eligible for any bonus- nor deposit or no deposit. I could only play with my money. After some consideration I decided I was fine with it and made a 20€ deposit which is their minimum. I wanted to play poker games, but they had some weird limits of 10€ per bet, so I went to play Multihand blackjack instead. I placed 1€ bets on 3 seats and I guess I had some luck with me as I managed to boost balance up to 50€ quite fast. After that I spent some time with Reel Crime Art Heist, played with 0.75€ bets for an hour and without any big wins increased my balance for 15€. I have to admit that I like Bank Heist game better, this wasn't too exciting for me, so with 65€ balance I went to one of my favorites- Nuclear Fishing.

I played it with 1€ bets which I usually wouldn't do, but my balance allowed it. I was starting to get my hopes up when I lost 20€, but then I got a 10x bet win another few spins later I got bonus round with 18€ win. However, I continued to play with these bets and within 40 minutes this game took away all of me. But it was really exciting to play the bonus round with that high bets.

I had a nice time at Irish Luck casino and I think they are a decent casino. I won't be playing there often, as I can't get any bonus there, but I think they are trustful and I will deposit again there sometime. The games didn't lag, support was nice and I give them 7/10.

Message
Imvikas911
September 19, 2014
7

Irish luck casino is also a part of the Rival gaming software and it is slowly becoming he biggest online portal in the world. I think they have the most no. of casinos be it no deposit or not. This one had 11$ no deposit bonus for new players so i joined them. I registered on their instant play mode . I claim the promotion through the cashier and then get 11$. And yes I forgot to tell you that always keep checking on your email if you want to know about new casinos and their exciting offers because I also get emails about new casinos from them an the offers they have for first time users and all/.

I play I slots and play the as the reel turns ep 1 first game. All the I slots take more time in loading if compared to the other slots from the Rival gaming portal. I was on one coin per spin and 0.01 on coin so my bet on one spin was 0.15$. And soon I hit the plater thing with confidential and it got me 0.50$ and for a long time did not get anything. So was running on over all loss here.

Played three reel slots after this but I think this casino is not that lucky for me because I am three reel slot player but here also I was not getting anything good. Mostly any 1 bar thing or cheery on big cash win.

Pay out here is not as good as other casinos from Rival only the games were fast. Played table games but here I was good which I was not expecting after a really bad time at slots. Roulette was my favorite here and won some good odd no. here. My balance went up to 45 but then cam down to 0 at last. But I think it is also a very big deal for me to make it 45 at least.

Message
Irish Luck Casino
February 11, 2015

Hi Imvikas911 ,

I'm glad you enjoyed our slots and table games. I hope next time you win much more than 45, better luck next time! :)

nikita11
July 31, 2014
7

I love the fact that almost all the Rival gaming casinos have a no deposit bonus and I think this is really nice of them because no deposit bonuses are the best way to check the casino and the games. And this is what I do every time and I play big with the free money because if by any chance I get lucky then it would result in a lot of money and also meet the wager in no time. But the wager here was 50 times which is the same in almost all the casino from Rival gaming .

Now I chose Rival gaming because I like their slots and specially black jack a lot and I have a very string luck when I play black jack in casinos from this platform. I made a deposit of 30$ and got a sign up bonus and I realized when I started playing that this one does not have very nice slots like other casinos from the same platform and I was very disappointed by this because I had lost almost more than half of my deposit in Atomic age and I did not like this game at all the variance was just insane. Then I tried playing best of luck because I have had good experience with this game in the past but here I lost the remaining deposit and was very disappointed as the return on money on this casino is not very nice and I did not cross the money I had deposited even once and was constantly losing.

I think this is my least favorite casino from the Rival gaming and spoke to the support staff once when the games had stopped suddenly and they apologized and they gave me the money I had bet on that particular spin and I liked this gesture of the support staff. I would rate this casino 6 out of 10.

Message
yapro
July 27, 2014
6

Irish Luck casino powered by Rival software, and like at many other Rival casinos here is possible to get no deposit bonus just for registration, sometimes I did not see my no deposit bonus in cashier when using autoplay, so I suggest you to use download software on PC and enjoy all games collection, because in instant play version usually presented not all slots, even their premium i-slots.

At Irish Luck casino should play players from Ireland, no? Since it is their luck, they should be use it without any problems. I am from Belarus, but also have a chance to try my luck at this casino. I was awarded 11$ no deposit bonus in this casino, I was able to claim it in cashier without any problems. I decide to start with switch in time slot at 0.25 bet, and it was not bad decision at all, since I get feature quickly, and was able to get x100 total bet feature, which help me to continue my session, since it is hard to play a long time with 11$ when most slots have 0.25 min bet.

After this I decide to try hole in won, it is Golf themed slots, and I cannot say that I like it much, but this time I have a feeling to play it. But unfortunately my feelings cheat me and I get down to 18$. I decide to play Spy game for a rest of my money, but luck was on my side, and freespins at minimum bet pay me x 200 total bet. Then I go to Scary Rich 2 slot, and once again in 100000 time I lost my money there, I did not know why I am played it all the time if I most times I just lost with it.

I rate this casino with 6 stars, because I did not test payouts and customer support.

Message
zbjeles
March 31, 2014
0
Message
1
CasinoRank
4.3
Player rating 23 reviews
1
CasinoRank
4.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Irish Luck Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy