What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: Highroller Casino is closed, please try these instead:

Highroller Casino

0
CasinoRank
6.8
Player rating 17 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • High withdrawal limits
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • A variety of software providers
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://highroller.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian

Established

2017

Company

Ellmount Gaming Ltd.

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Ellmount Gaming Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Belarus
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Brunei
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Congo
  • Croatia
  • Falkland Islands
  • Finland
  • Georgia
  • Gibraltar
  • Guernsey
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Kosovo
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Mozambique
  • Norway
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Qatar
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Neteller, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, Interac

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Neteller, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, Push Gaming, Lightning Box, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Kalamba Games, Booming Games, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Pocket Games Soft, Snowborn Games, Foxium

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Highroller Casino is an online casino home to hundreds of video slots and casino games from multiple platform providers. Players don’t have to be a high roller to play as the they’ll find titles from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin, NextGen Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft and others. The site is available through a web browser or members can use their mobile casino. High Roller Casino are licensed and regulated under the laws of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Players from certain countries are not permitted to register here. These include players from Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, the United Kingdom and the United States. The full list of restrictions can be found using the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of the screen.

Virtual Games

Players can choose from over 750+ games including hundreds of the newest and most popular video slots. These include titles from world leading game suppliers like NetEnt, MicrogamingPlay’n GO and loads more. Players will have plenty to choose from! Titles include games like the Jack Hammer Slot, Mega Moolah SlotStarburst Slot and loads more.

In addition to that the casino is also home to a selection of table games for those who prefer something different. Game include European Roulette, American Blackjack, Baccarat Pro and others.

Video poker fans can also enjoy popular and classic variants from multiple providers like Bonus Poker, Caribbean Stud, and others.

There are also a selection of other games which include Keno and scratch games.

Live Casino

For those who prefer betting with live dealers they’ll be able to enjoy live casino games from Evolution Gaming, available around the clock. These include Live Roulette, Live Blackjack and others.

Mobile Gaming

Highroller also provide players with a fully optimized mobile casino with a solid selection of 500+ games. Members can play on a Mac, tablet or mobile devices and can switch between devices and still pick up where they left off.

Support

When it comes to customer service players can take advantage of a highly skilled crew who can assist with technical, transactional, or any game play errors they may have. Players can contact support through 24/7 live chat, phone or email. Support is also bi-lingual available in languages like English, Swedish, Finnish and others.

Security and Fairness

The casino employs a high-level encryption and firewall services so members can play and be assured their personal and financial details are secure.

A random number generator is also employed to ensure casino games are fair and random.

Player Reviews

6.8
17 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
dave421caw
June 13, 2022
1

Nothing to like about their treatment of customers from my experience. Their welcome offer on the face of it appears good. A "non sticky" bonus where they state the following: "You play with your real money first. The bonus wagering and game restrictions don’t start until you drop down to your bonus balance. That means you are free to play whatever you want for whatever stakes you prefer BEFORE you hit your bonus balance."
Clearly this is not true from how they have treated me.

I have sent multiple verification documents to high roller and finally got my account verified. I had a withdrawal pending of $3,000 having won with my cash bet. They have no stated, after all verification that I have broken some ridiculous terms. I would not recommend this site to my worst enemy and would advise avoiding them at all costs!

s1n88
May 18, 2020
9

Highroller Casino has a great simple and clear website, where you can find your favorite slots very fast. You can search for the name or the provider. The big slot picture overview looks pretty nice and you can easily find what you're looking for.
The games are loading fast and I had never big problems with it.
Highroller Casino has a huge number of slots from many providers, for example Search Results
Web result with site links

Play'n GO, Netent, Pragmatic, Push gaming and many many more.

I like the level bonus. When you are playing, you reise your level on the left side. At the half you get coins and for completing a level you get a bonus wheel, where you can get freespins, live casino freebets or cash money. With the coins you can go into the shop and buy freespins. All the freespins has no wager, it is a cash!

For deposit money, you find all known methods, Trustly, Muchbetter, Skrill, Neteller, Sofort, Paysafe and Zimpler.
The withdrawal is very fast at Highroller Casino. I never wait more than a hour at any time.

Nothing really bad, only a few little things:
Sometimes, some slots are added slowly into the casino, for example "legacy of dead". At the moment, you can't play it here.
The freespins winnings from the bonus wheel are not very different. It is always the same! I want more variety!

Message
dillfly2000
September 15, 2019
7

Some of the best bonus offers and reward system. Nice professional looking site. Easy to navigate. Loving the cards, coins and wheel reward/mini-games. Great selection of games. All around enjoyable Casino.

Honestly I would have given it a higher rating but I've been having an issue verifying my account (I think). I was able to withdraw my winnings before. My last withdraw was reversed. Not sure what the issue is since the site doesn't tell me if I'm verified or not, unless I'm not seeing something. I honestly don't know if I'm verified lol.

I think I only deposited once (maybe more, not sure). later on I had a huge win with one of their bonus offers. I withdrew and received some of it, played and withdrew again but the money was reversed.

I'll have to contact support. One of these days haha

Nothing really bad to say. Just my own little issue. Great casino overall.

Message
Revulsion06
December 7, 2018
1

good games,good loyalty system,wire transfer withdrawls

They promised free reward every day in December "no strings attached" literally thats what it says on the website
I had received them twice since I signed up and then all of a sudden chat told me I needed to deposit...when literally on there website it says otherwise..

Message
Highroller Casino
December 7, 2018

Hello Revulsion06,

I'm sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with the live chat and there was misinformation regarding the HighRoller Christmas Freebie Campaign.

The HighRoller Christmas campign does offer Free rewards if you login and go to your rewards section after 12:00pm CEST time.

We're sorry that you did receive the wrong information regarding the Christmas Freebie campaign.

Unfortunately, there was a misinformation as we also have for the same campign, you can deposit to get a reward.

We do apologize for this inconvenience, and if you continue to login, you'll still receive Free Spins, Super Spins, Free Bets, Cash & coins until the 31 December 2018 23:59/11:59 PM CEST All our campaigns are in CEST time zone will be rewarded.

Kind regards,

HighrollerPidge

Jaffalaffa
August 22, 2018
10

Highroller has a nice interface, with all the top casinoslots. I like the navigation around the site too.
Withdrawals are really fast. The fact that withdrawals are processed so fast is important, as you wont get the chance to regret them and lose all your money fast. Verificationprocess is fast too, i was asked to send in some new documents but only because of the quality on the pictures i sent. Overall very happy with this casino.

Have had great luck on this one!

Maybe their bonus offerings, not so easy to find. But not that big of a deal

Message
katemak
July 23, 2018
8

Betit Operations Ltd Casinos has added another gem to their collection called High Roller Casino. They are great casinos, with high ratings, very fast withdraws and pretty good support. As I remember they are established at the end of the previous year and I know that I opened my account back then but the fact they only have 2 deposit paying option for my country only Master and Paysafe so that was the reason and still is I rarely deposit here.

Still don't understand they are from same group or have the same owner as for example there is still an option at SuperLenny and Kaboo casinos to make deposits via Neteller as for Thrill casino and High Roller isnt, why still don't know or maybe Kaboo and Super Lenny will cut that option in the near future.

As I saw they were running nice promotion of 200% or top upyour account 50 euros play with 150 euros and the fact the the minimum deposit was or still is 10 euros I saw it as a great promotion. At first before I opened my account here I really had impression that this casino would be for High rollers by its name but I guess I was wrong, this casino welcomes everyone, even low rollers as my self.

I like their rewards or loyalty they are having as while you play you reach new levels and I like their free spins rewards as they are on games I like, not like the MT Secure casinos, all the time same games which will give you nothing. The other thing I like is even if you don't deposit for a while but I should read the terms and rules for this as you login everyday the casino gives you two coins and the fact that the lowest price to buy some free spins are 50 coins so you can redeem 10 free spins on Finn and the Swirly spin game.

I did used my welcome bonus and since back then I was having only few euros on my account I have claimed their welcome bonus with deposit of only 10 euros.

The wagering of the welcome bonus its a bit high, because wagering of X 45 the deposit and the bonus given I see it as unfriendly. Played for a while and lost the bonus pretty fast. I made few deposits here, they do run some promotions from time to time and that promotion you'll find it in your account.

The only thing I dont like its the fact that I have never received any promotion neither free spins, nothing at least they could give me something for my birthday, send me some nice offer or something, as their sister casinos do. Well I still like them and will try my luck here, hopefully will be more lucky in the near future.

Message
Highroller Casino
July 23, 2018

Hey there, Katemak!

We are really happy to hear that you enjoy our casino. We are always trying to make everyone feel welcome and provide you with the newest games on the market.

Unfortunately as this isn't one of our more centralized markets, we only offer certain payment methods due to a business decision.

When it comes to bonuses and offers, they are mostly automatic, so you are always able to check your Rewards section to see if there is a prize to claim. The wagering amount on the Welcome Bonus is standard, dependable on the match percentage that is offered, and is stated in our General Bonus Terms. We are really sorry if this has in any way not met your expectations, and we will of course also further this feedback to the relevant department.

We will always do our best to deliver the best gaming experience!

In the meantime, we wish you a good day and a great week!

Do not hesitate to contact us if you should have any questions or be in need of assistance, we are always available on Live Chat 24/7.

Kind regards,

HighrollerPidge



nlmichael
July 5, 2018
9

This casino has an extremely friendly help desk, are very fast with answers. Payouts are usually transferred to my bank account within a day or two. Nice variety of popular games available too.

Loyalty program could use something more exciting and less laggy. Have had lots of problems with loading the website before.

Message
Highroller Casino
July 5, 2018

Good morning!

Thank you for your kind words!

Always great to get some good feedback, when that is being said, we are sorry to hear that you have had some lag issues with our page, we will promptly take this information and your feedback to the relevant department.

If you have further feedback or information around the lag, we would love to have as much as you can give, it would also help if you would send us your username & email address in a PM so that we can check the case on an individual and general basis.

In the meantime, we wish you a very pleasant day!

- HighrollerPidge

blondie
May 14, 2018
8

Highroller casino is a place I heard about a few months ago. The name was catchy and it clearly grabbed my attention even though I'm not a highroller myself in any way. A week ago I was looking for a new site to claim welcome bonus with and have some fun. I noticed their offer on Askgamblers- 200% match bonus with 50 free spins. That sounded really cool and I was excited to hear more about it.

I have to say that the concept of Highroller casino is very interesting, I enjoy the comics aspect of it and how everything's a battle. Nowadays with so many new online casinos it's hard to stand out, but in my eyes they clearly do. The casino is powered by several major software providers, including Netent.

After a little chat with their customer support agent, I made an account and deposited. I made a deposit using my credit card and for 50eur deposit I was supposed to get 100eur bonus. Unfortunately for some reason the bonus didn't work, it has to be activated before depositing, and even though I did that, it wasn't added automatically. Luckily enough their live chat was available and a few moments later I was credited with the bonus I was supposed to get.

With a very nice bankroll of 150eur I had to wager 4500 eur. The first game I wanted to play was Drive but for some reason I couldn't find it on their site. Nevertheless, my balance was higher than usually, so I decided to play Twin Spin but with 1.25 bets per spin. Unfortunately the game was very dry from the very beginning. I didn't get any higher wins than 20x bet which led me to losing all money in less than an hour.

The second part of the bonus is 50 free spins. As it's very popular lately, the spins are divided in sets of 10 and each day they are credited on a different game. I played my spins for 5 days but none of them paid anything worthy.

Overall I think Highroller is a really interesting site and except for the fact that they didn't have Drive slot, I was pleased with my experience. The support was very helpful and professional and bonus offers were decent as well. I would recommend them and I'm sure I will find myself playing there again.

Message
fb_10153231750212583
May 4, 2018
2

Good selections of slots. Both on dekstop and mobile.

Connection problems with slots from several providers.
Rude customerservice
Long payout time (been waiting for 2 weeks)

Message
Chef89
March 2, 2018
8

I do like this site. It's easy to work around. I do like the variety of different games. The process for a payout is pretty fast aswell. It did take a couple of deposit before I manage to win enough to withdraw.

It says it instantly when processed to your card on their site but when I asked chat I was told 1-5 days which I assume is working days. So it's abit confusing. I also have found that some games even they say playable on mobile they don't let me and crash.

Message
0
CasinoRank
6.8
Player rating 17 reviews
0
CasinoRank
6.8
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Highroller Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy