Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Highroller Casino - Closing my account & denying withdrawal without any valid reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Highroller Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount kr 28000
Posted on January 6, 2020

Okey, so i deposited at the casino 23.12.2019, around 900 NOK. This was without any bonus. I won and wanted to cash out 28000 NOK. I uploaded my passport, bank card and a invoice as documentation. The invoice got rejected so i uploaded another document that got accepted. I was now verified. I made a withdrawal and it got rejected without any reason. I made another that also then got rejected. on the 30.12.2019 they closed down my account without giving me any reason or notification. They then said i had to prove that the invoice i used as proof of adress as been paid and is witholding my money until that moment. I have now sent them my 3 latest payrolls and proof of payment on the invoice two times. They are still refusing to give me my money. They have never said under what law/legal reason they have to do this or even answer my questions. All they say is that they are looking into my documents and stalling. 24 hours to respond each time. I don't care if they are reopening my account or not at this time, i just want my money which i won fair and square.

Posted on January 6, 2020

Hello BJORNZKI, I'm sorry to hear about this delay, I'm checking this internally to get this sorted out ASAP.

Posted on January 6, 2020

Hello BJORNZKI, the issue has been resolved and you should receive an update shortly, one of our account managers will get in touch.

Posted on January 7, 2020

Thanks for fixing this :) Went really fast and smooth :D

Posted on January 7, 2020

You're welcome and I'd like to thank you for your patience and cooperation, we strive to provide the best experience, there may be setbacks sometimes but we will cross those bridges together if we come to it.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy