What's new
What's new

Grande Vegas Casino

1
CasinoRank
7.3
Player rating 44 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Download and instant play casino
  • Great game variety
  • Secure Software
What we don’t like
  • Instant play casino doesn't feature complete game variety
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2009

Licences

British Virgin Islands

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Skrill, Diners Club International, American Express, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Payz, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-15 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

USD 10,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Grande Vegas Casino is an online casino having only opened in 2009. However, it's already a major hotspot for American players in particular since it does welcome them with open arms and even cater their gaming experience to meet North American standards. It is known for providing a more realistic style of play that is as close to a live casino environment as you can get when playing at a casino online. Grande Vegas Casino also offers players generous welcome bonus promotions, and while they are of course subject to change, their offers are great incentives for players to join. With download and instant play options available at the casino, the options are diverse enough for players on all operating systems to get involved!

Software

Being a RTG Casino, Grande Vegas is powered by one of the most popular software packages used by online casinos today. This casino is unique in that it also offers an instant play version, which is not as common from this software provider. The software is reputable, reliable and has a strong focus upon the security of its players. It's secure in storing player histories and uses an RSA encryption key technology that ensures the safety of all transactions and submission of personal information.

Since the software at Grande Vegas Casino also has an instant play version, Mac players and those who don't want to commit to a download, don't have to be left out of getting the experience of this leading online casino.

Games

Grande Vegas Casino has a fantastic variety of games, and isn't one of the Slot-focused online casinos that seem to be all over the internet. There's a great variety of everything, which is a trait of Real Time Gaming Software. Of course, not all games are available on the instant play version of the casino, so players don't get a complete gaming experience playing here, although what is available is high-quality and not as limited as what you'll find at some casinos. All of the games at Grande Vegas Casino can be previewed from the website with screenshots and captions to give players a feel for what's on offer before they even sign up.

Table games are on category of games at Grande Vegas Casino. There is Blackjack, Baccarat, Caribbean Hold Em Poker, Face Up 21, Let Em Ride, Super 21, Red Dog, Vegas Three Card Rummy, War and many more. Under the Specialty Game Category there is American Roulette, European Roulette, Craps, Sicbo, European Slot Poker, Keno and a variety of Scratch Cards. Slot Games and Video Poker games are also in abundance with a variety that includes classic reel games, video games and progressives.

Customer Support

At Grande Vegas Casino, all of the options are available for Customer Support. Live chat is the best way to get an immediate response, since operators are online 24/7 and can offer players near immediate responses to any inquiries that they may have with regards to the available bonuses, the download process, the games that are available, how to make a money transfer, and any other elements of playing at the casino that they might be interested in. For those who prefer not to use Live Chat there are support email addresses which are answered promptly, with a specialized address for general support and another one for financial issues. Toll-free phone numbers are also available for players from the US, Canada and Australia along with an American fax number.

Grande Vegas Casino has a strong focus on Customer Support, and has representatives that are courteous and helpful regardless of the type of inquiry that players have. They want to encourage new players to join, and keep loyal ones coming back time and time again!

Player Reviews

7.3
44 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Inactive user
October 31, 2021
5

There was a good casino, but after I started winning often, interesting things began to happen. I can be thrown out of the game at any moment. Slots rotate with great deceleration. With a good internet connection, games freeze.
In 2020, I had no such problems and won over $ 2,000. In 2021, slot returns dropped significantly.
The loyalty program is poor. After withdrawing your winnings, you will be deprived of all privileges and bonuses. This applies to all RTG casinos. I've played a lot at this casino, it's all based on personal experience. I can say with confidence that lately the casino has been playing a not entirely fair game.

I'm starting to think it's time to stop playing at this casino. I have always recorded my game, now I can say with confidence that there is less honesty and openness in this casino.
When contacting the chat, the operators close the feedback channel when they cannot answer the question. Somehow I managed to get the casino to allow me to download the application to their computer. This trifling matter took more than six months.
I had to use a VPN last month. I was blocked by IP.
When playing tournaments, the casino may, at its discretion, interrupt my gaming session.

Naaaziii
June 8, 2021
6

It is a great thing that there are tournaments to join but I do hope that there are more games to play with. Well, it has a straightforward interface and very simple which makes it not that exciting to play. That’s just my preference. Still a great site though.

They have blogs to read and even videos to watch but I am looking forward to more table games… also hoping that they will add more payment methods. Might as well make the site more engaging I think?

Giklp
November 30, 2020
10

Especially there are a lot of different slot machines. I’ve talked to support once and they answered be really fast, clearly and in a friendly way. I earn more or less regularly here and started gambling in March, so check it out yourselves.

askigo5
June 17, 2020
10

Very polite and professional support. Always respond quickly in chat and help resolve issues. The attitude towards customers is friendly and honest. It is felt that the casino values its reputation.
Many diverse bonuses, where everyone can pick up something suitable for themselves. I believe that this is the best casino among those who use RTG.

Not to much reason for dislike. But once I could not open the platform for about half of an hour. In any case, the casino offers everything for the players necessary.

roxydms
December 28, 2019
9

Has many promotions, and vip bonuses available daily, weekly and monthly. I have won several times on this casino, and withdrawal has never taken more then 3 days.

In order to deposit with a credit card you have to deposit at least 45$. I usually have to make deposits using bitcoin, because the required amount is only 25$ for bitcoin.

Tealnim
November 20, 2019
2

Has your average RTG games, fairly loose, mostly fair. Support is friendly, I won a birthday bonus I was awarded. Friendly staff, though uninformed in my opinion. Will revisit this review after they give me an explanation to the problem below.

When coming to the withdrawal process I was not impressed. I waited 5 days for my verification forms to be approved before I could even request a withdrawal. Support was not of much help resolving this either. After requesting the withdrawal via Bitcoin, I was quoted a maximum wait time of 48 hrs. Well, here I sit well into the third day, still waiting approval of my withdrawal. I am now being told the max time is within 72 hrs, which I have found stated anywhere on the site. I even called and asked their withdrawal times right off the bat, and the agent stated up to 48 hrs, then after I stated that I had a pending withdrawal way over that he tried to backpedal and couldn't provide me a reason for the delay, except for "well it's just taking longer". What gives? I find it funny that these sites have no need for verification while taking player's deposits, yet make us jump through hoops when they have to pay.

Inactive user
November 5, 2019
10

Very good casino. Upon registration received a no deposit bonus. Successfully won. The casino paid it without any claims. The most important thing is honesty and decency in relation to customers. The rest depends on good luck. I think so. Dragon Orb with bets of 10 cents received $ 400.

Emails ceased to arrive. I wanted to get more information from the casino. Keep up to date with all the news and offers. Please send more information.

Inactive user
September 22, 2019
10

Great casino. Complies with all the rules. Honors the code of honor. Bonuses offered always work. He values his reputation. I’ve been playing for about two months and I’m not sorry

I did not find any disadvantages during my game. As soon as they appear, I will definitely write. Personally, everything suits me. The support service answers my questions quickly and clearly.

Weemeeq
June 29, 2019
9

Had a good expierence with this casino. As all rtg casinos having the same games there is no difference which one to chose. The only criteria for players choice is casino fairness, so Grande Vegas is compeletly reliable in this question. Also i want to mention that support assistents are polite and patient. So if you decided to become a member of any rtg casino, dont waste your time, visit Grande Vegas ;)

The slowest part of my membership was documents verification process, because it took up to three weeks but if you dont plan to pay or withdraw it is not neccesary. Assortment of payment methods is poor, but withdraws to e-wallets are kinda fast. Considering casino fairness the things above are not important at all. The biggest minus of all rtg casinos for me is lack of variety of games, each casino consists of the same games 😴😴😴 if so they must add new games more often

Message
amiga500
March 28, 2019
10

I can only write here the same as on jackpot capital Casino, since i had the exactly same experience :-)
For me this is the best RTG Casino (group) ever, since i had the feeling, that the slots are very fair, in the opposite to very much another RTG Casinos.
Sure, i've lost there also very much, but i've got very often a chance to withdraw my money and i've did it sometimes.
The payment was alsways done within 3 working days and if you make a cashout about these $2,500, you get it in installements every 2nd day, so all is fine there :)
Only too bad, that i can't play there anymore, since i've closed my account two years ago, but that was my biggest mistake of my life :-(
But still love this casino group and they will be always in my heart ;-)

The same as for jackpot Capital goes here: Nothing, but the fact, that i've closed my account there 2 years ago and that's definitely my biggest mistake on earth, since i'm not allowed to reopen it :-(

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Grande Vegas Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Grande Vegas Casino Bonuses

Show all

Grande Vegas Casino Complaints