What's new
What's new

Goodman Casino

7.6
CasinoRank Good
6.5
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to world class software suppliers
  • Offers a range of payment methods
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile optimized games
What we don’t like
  • There are several country restrictions listed

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Polish, Portuguese, French, Norwegian

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Mobile, Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

CoinsPaid, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Interac, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, MiFinity, iDebit, Payz, Neosurf, CashtoCode, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Litecoin, AstroPay Card, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, Directa24, Flexepin, Google Pay, Jeton, NetBanking, Pay4Fun, Sofort, UPI, SticPay, eZeeWallet, Binance, Venus Point, Rapid Transfer, Cardano, TRON

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen, South African Rand, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Brazilian reals, ADA, Binance Coin, Ripple, TRON

Withdrawal Methods

CoinsPaid, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, MuchBetter, MiFinity, iDebit, instaDebit, Payz, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, AstroPay Card, Boleto, CashtoCode, Directa24, Flexepin, Google Pay, Interac, Jeton, Pay4Fun, Sofort, SticPay, UPI, eZeeWallet, Binance, Paysafe Card, Venus Point, Rapid Transfer, Cardano, TRON

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-1 hours
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 5,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Platipus Gaming, August Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Belatra, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, iSoftBet, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, CT Interactive, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, BGaming, Electric Elephant, Gamomat, Golden Hero Games, OneTouch Games, Givme Games, Boomerang, Games Lab, ReelPlay, Oryx Gaming, Games Global, IGT (WagerWorks), Amatic Industries, Avatar UX, Reflex Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Mancala Gaming, 1x2Games, Iron Dog Studios, Leap, Swintt, Popiplay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Goodman Casino is an online casino designed to suit every kind of player! They are home to world class software providers and they accept over 30 different payment methods which include cryptocurrencies. Players can enjoy instant access to thousands of games from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Endorphina, Thunderkick and Gamomat. The casino can be played through most web browsers and mobile devices and they are fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions listed in their terms and conditions. This means that some players will not be able to create an account. Some of these restricted countries and territories include the United States of America, the Netherlands, Israel, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia and Turkey. Players are also responsible for checking the online gamblings laws and regulations in their country too. 

Virtual Games

This casino's games library is impressive to say the least! They have over 5000+ games to their name and a massive portion of them are some of the industry's finest video slots. They’re home to a large portion of software providers which players can easily view using their drop down menus. This also allows players to easily pick and search for their favourites. 

Some of the casino's most popular slots include the Safari Sam 2 Slot, Elvis Frog in Vegas Slot, Book of Atem Slot, Madame Destiny Slot and Voodoo Magic Slot. Players who enjoy Megaways and Bitcoin games are also catered for here along with the latest Drops and Wins.

There is no shortage of table games either. In fact, there’s no shortage of any game here! With so many providers, players can naturally choose from traditional and modern tables which include variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and Baccarat. Some tables are themed, some will suit more advanced players and some will help players who are just learning a strategy. 

And, just to top it off they also have a ton of video poker games too. These come in single hand and multhand variants depending on which players prefer. These games are perfect for anyone who's either bored of spinning the slot reels or who are looking to try something different. 

Live Casino

Players who visit the live casino won't be disappointed either. This casino really excels in their game choice and their live dealer games are no exception. There are several different providers in this part of the casino which includes big names like Ezugi and Evolution Gaming

These games are all streamed in real time and hosted by human dealers in live studios located around the world. Players will be as close to the action as they could possibly get without having to visit a brick and mortar casino. Games vary massively and so do betting limits and players can lose themselves in hours of entertainment!

Mobile Gaming

Goodman Casino is fully mobile optimized which means players can take the casino with them wherever they go. Players can use one single login across multiple devices and can simply open a compatible mobile browser on devices which include iPads, iPhones and smartphones. 

Quality will never be compromised and players can enjoy the same seamless experience they would enjoy if they logged in through a web browser. Mobile gaming offers complete convenience on the go and at Goodman Casino they have thousands of mobile optimized games so the fun never stops. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer care and support team. One of the quickest and easiest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility who are working around the clock 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, there are some other options too. Players can also email the casino or use their online contact form which can be found in their ‘Support’ section.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses the best and most innovative technology. Their customers are always protected thanks to 128-bit Secure Socket Layer encryption and PGP protocol. This ensures the safe and secure transfer of sensitive information. 

The casino holds fair gaming to the highest standard and pride themselves on providing their players with only the best, fair and responsible gaming providers. They also use a random number generator to determine the outcomes of their games and hold all the relevant certificates. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.5
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Pritch66
January 3, 2024
5

They have a great assortment of providers and games, bonuses are plentiful by email, and support was great in the beginning. I really enjoyed being a member here in the beginning.

My last 5 deposits or so when I received bonus spins over multiple days the system never adds the next set, and a couple months ago that was ok because I just contacted support and they would manually activate them, but lately support has been saying the relevant department will get back to you.
They answer no questions as I am assuming all their replies are auto.
Going on 3 days waiting for my second set of free spins, and this happens every time I receive spins as a bonus.

Message
Goodman Casino
January 9, 2024

Dear Pritch66,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience at our casino. We appreciate your honest review, and we value your input as it helps us improve our services.

We're delighted to hear that you initially enjoyed your time with us, especially appreciating our extensive selection of game providers and games. It's great to know that you found our email bonuses to be plentiful, and you had positive interactions with our customer support in the beginning.

However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered regarding the bonus spins and the challenges you've faced in receiving timely assistance from our support team. We understand the frustration this may have caused, and we want to assure you that we take your concerns seriously.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we would like to make things right. Please reach out to us directly at [email protected], and we will do our best to resolve any outstanding concerns you may have.

Once again, thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We are committed to delivering a top-notch gaming experience, and your feedback helps us in achieving that goal.

Best Regards,
Goodman Casino Team

priestos
March 29, 2023
10

Very good and playable casino. Some events for active players. If u looking no problem play come here and try. Support helped and fastest. Nice website, much games and others!

Message
Goodman Casino
March 31, 2023

Dear priestos,

We appreciate you taking time and saying so many kind words about your experience at our online casino.
Thank you for pointing out our range of games and customer service.

We hope you'll continue having the best experience with us, wish you the best of luck!

Best Regards,
Goodman Casino Team

lyylisibelius45
October 20, 2022
7

My Goodman casino experience was interesting. I had loads of fun with their slot games but not as much on other casino games. Still a worthwhile experience in my opinion especially the features that it offers, it has an extensive range of payment methods, equally fast transactions, the site is optimised enough to be compatible with mobile devices plus it runs smoothly.

A lot restriction on most countries but the thing is, I agree that they do need to add more bonuses and promotions, along with more diversity with their live dealer games.

Goodman Casino
October 20, 2022

Dear LYYLISIBELIUS45,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!

We are thrilled to hear that you appreciated the variety of payment methods and our user-friendly interface.
We will work hard in order to bring up to date our casino!

Regarding restricted countries, mostly, it depends on the internal laws of the country or specific regions. Therefore, this is a factor that does not depend on us.

In case of any questions, feel free to contact our support team - we work 24/7 and will be more than happy to help you.

Have a good one, LYYLISIBELIUS45 ;)

Best regards,
Goodman Casino Team

tomkeen111
August 16, 2022
6

The casino has a really massive selection of games from excellent providers. A grand live casino. Also, a lot of convenient payment methods. But I can't say I win there often. I lost my money here, so I quit and don't recommend that site to you.

The casino has a really massive selection of games from excellent providers. A grand live casino. Also, a lot of convenient payment methods. But I can't say I win there often. I lost my money here, so I quit and don't recommend that site to you.

Goodman Casino
August 17, 2022

Dear TOMKEEN111,

Our team is pleased with your words. It is nicely to hear, that you are satisfied with the selection of games and variety of payment methods.

We are really sorry, that you got not the emotions that you expected to get. However, our team puts all efforts to make our casino the best. We always try to do our best and provide each player only with positive emotions. We believe that you will change your mind about our casino in the future.

Have a good one, TOMKEEN111;)

Best regards,
Goodman Casino Team

Mybabyisks
July 15, 2022
5

The selection of games, I don’t know what else to say...
I have deposited several times without any luck,specifically the last deposits only last few minutes (deposits of 50 or even 100 ). Not really impressed with the casino, especially when they charge your bank account and don’t release the funds in the bank account even when your casino account with them is closed.

I had a deposit of 50 euro that was pending in my account for 7 days, is still pending in my bank account from 7 days, I was charged for that transaction.

Goodman Casino
July 16, 2022

Dear MYBABYISKS,

Thank you for taking the time to write feedback about our casino!

We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with our selection of games.

Most probably, there was a delay on the payment provider's side. Therefore, we were supposed to get more time for checking of your deposit and crediting your account with funds. We advise you to contact us with a screenshot of your deposit where the date, sum and Ref. Number are visible. Thus, we will be able to double-check the situation happened.

In case of any additional questions feel free to contact our support team - we work 24/7 and will be more than happy to help you.

Best regards,
Goodman Casino Team

pekibar
April 16, 2022
1

They don't accept ewallets to receive welcome bonuses. Please read the terms before depositing. I received email with code for no deposit bonus, didn't work. After talking with support, she asked me for screenshot. I uploaded, waiting half an hour to check my account. After that, she said that I can't get this bonus. Tomorrow I closed account. Support was rude and unfriendly. They need to change the name of the casino.

Message
Goodman Casino
April 19, 2022

Dear PEKIBAR,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us, but we would like to describe your situation in details.
You are right, players depositing with Skrill and Neteller won’t be allowed to claim welcome bonuses, but all future bonuses can be claimed using these payment methods.
Everyone may find this rule on our website, following this link:
https://www.goodmancasino.com/bonus-terms-and-conditions
(Bonus terms and conditions, GENERAL TERMS, p.4)

Regarding the bonus offer, that you have contacted us with, it was sent by a third party, not by us. You may see all the current offers of bonuses on our website in the "Promo" tab.
The sender of that email is clearly visible on a provided screenshot, and it was not our casino. The casino cannot be held responsible for the content of third party offers.

In case of any additional questions, feel free to contact our support team - we work 24/7 and will be more than happy to help you.

Best regards,
Goodman Casino Team

costaxosta
March 14, 2022
8

The number of available games is outstanding, and it covers everything and anything. The live casino is just what I'm looking for and the number of gaming providers is simply great. Even the banking options are top-notch and cover everything from mobile payments to e-wallets and bank cards.

Goodman Casino
March 24, 2022

Dear COSTAXOSTA,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 8-Star review!

We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. A key aspect of our service is the superb user experience and a wide variety of game providers as well as the best payment methods play a significant role.

We remain at your disposal at any time, so should you need any assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Support Team.

Best regards,
Goodman Casino Team

Rosolinioo
March 13, 2022
10

Good casino, good gamę good providers, The website landing page is clean and neat. Easy to navigate around and find your favorite games, promotions, tournaments, and the VIP section on the left.

They're still new so maybe there's still a lot of room for improvement. Especially for welcome bonuses. I am starting to be impressed but then I wasn't qualified for the welcome bonus just because I was a Neteller user. That's really annoying, hope they fix it!

Message
Goodman Casino
March 24, 2022

Dear ROSOLINIOO,

Thank you for taking the time to write feedback about our casino!

We were really pleased to read your positive feedback. Indeed, customer satisfaction is our top priority here at Goodman Casino. All the things you listed are 100% correct, and we are putting emphasis on every single one of them as much as possible in order to improve the user experience.

In case of any questions, feel free to contact our support team - we work 24/7 and will be more than happy to help you.

Best regards,
Goodman Casino Team

Tonnymegan
February 16, 2022
6

A lot of slots to play and many payment methods which is really good for the players. Also they have many bitcoin games which is good. Good to start playing there.

I do not know if their support works 24Hours per day . Also i think that they need to change a little bit the background of the casino in order to be a bit more appealed to everyone.

Goodman Casino
February 17, 2022

Dear TONNYMEGAN,

Thank you for taking the time to write feedback about our casino!

We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with various of payment methods and huge number of slots.

We value our customer's opinions and would like to thank you for bringing all the above to our attention.

In case of any questions feel free to contact our support team - we work 24/7 and will be more than happy to help you.

Have a good one, TONNYMEGAN;)

Best regards,
Goodman Casino Team

Fiekie247
November 20, 2021
7

Good Man Online Casino is another Dama N.V online casino that is equivalent to the Direx N.V group. This is a new casino that seems to have everything a player wants.

The website landing page is clean and neat. Easy to navigate around and find your favorite games, promotions, tournaments, and the VIP section on the left. When landing on the home page a popup appears for you to register which is cool, and literally, 20 seconds later you can have an account. So, the registration process is very easy.

Upon logging in, you will notice the layout of the dashboard, profile, security, the wallet is the same as other Dama. N.V or N1 section. They have recently upgraded their Promo section which seems much better than the standard bonus tab.

They have a decent welcome package on your first 3 deposits, however, the bonus value seems a bit low. For the first deposit, you get up to 100 euros. And the 100 free spins are on Platipus games, which means you will not have something decent from the free spins either. However, I like the fact that the 100 free spins come all in one batch and are not split up.

I must admit their payment select is very huge and you can choose from many options. And the same applies to the withdrawal methods. Live chat is also there to assist with any questions you have and I am sure the service should be fine, but I never had to contact them.

So the game collection is very good, as they have many providers, as usual belonging to Dama.NV group of casinos. The welcome bonuses and VIP seems okay to me. The only thing I do not like is when I receive deposit offers for 100 or 200 free spins only, however, they still apply a max cashout to the free spins win, this should not be the case. If I deposit and receive free spins there should be no max cashout.

Message
Goodman Casino
November 22, 2021

Dear FIEKIE247,

We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with bonuses, various of deposit/withdrawal payment methods and huge number of game providers.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! And we are sure that you will get only great experience and amazing offers in our casino.

Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience in Goodman Casino.

Have a good one, FIEKIE247 :)

Best regards,
Goodman Casino Team

Welcome Bonus

Goodman Casino: 100% up to 400 PLN + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Goodman Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Goodman Casino Bonuses

Show all

Goodman Casino Complaints

Goodman Casino News